1. Reviews Page 1 - Dreamgirl Crotchless French Maid Costume with Suspender Apron

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      RRP
      £34.99
      Our Price
      £24.49
      You save:
      £10.50 (30%)

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 240 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 69328.

      1. Dreamgirl Crotchless French Maid Costume with Suspender Apron

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dreamgirl Crotchless French Maid Costume with Suspender Apron 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      770%
      4 star
      220%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      110%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Dreamgirl Crotchless French Maid Costume with Suspender Apron
      2. Dreamgirl Crotchless French Maid Costume with Suspender Apron

        RRP
        £34.99
        Our Price
        £24.49
        You save:
        £10.50 (30%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 09 November 2020 by Triedandtested5, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this set for my girlfriend as we’d discussed the idea of a maid’s outfit before. This was the perfect choice.

      It looked absolutely incredible from all angles. It was easily one of the sexiest outfits I’ve seen and the sizing was perfect. Could not recommend more for a fun flirty evening.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect sizing, delicate material and extremely enticing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An absolute must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 13 June 2020 by RoxxxieRed, a Straight Engaged Female

      I went out of my comfort zone a little with this one as I’ve never been one for role play and wanted to treat my man to something a little bit different!

      I plucked up the courage to get myself ready for him while he was out and when I put the outfit on I instantly felt so so sexy within myself!

      I am a size 10-12 and bought this because it’s one size fits all And I currently am 18 weeks pregnant so thought this would be perfect to suit my growing shape! The fit was perfect! My breasts looked amazing! The material's so soft and I love how the apron and bodysuit can be worn together or separate!

      Even more rewarding was the look on his face as he walked through the front door! His face was a picture of pure shock and excitement he chuckled and asked if they’d sent the wrong item! I have never seen my man undress and be so turned on so fast! This out has definitely inspired me to try more sexy roles out on my man!

      The only thing I would change is the crotchless aspect, I found it a little uncomfortable at times I personally would leave it out or make the crotchless area bigger for more comfort!

      Definitely spices things up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, fit was perfect and made me feel so sexy.
      Cons
      The crotch opening needs to be bigger or not at all.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to spice things up a little more!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best maid outfit I've ever had

      Reviewed: 03 December 2019 by DiamondRing, a Straight Single Female

      I've really wanted a maid costume for some time, but the four previous ones I've tried were a terrible fit, uncomfortable or just plain ugly and not worth the money.

      I can't speak for the other maid costumes on Lovehoney, but this one is fabulous! It fits surprisingly well (I'm a band size 26, the costume's lowest band size on the chart is 32) and it looks great! I absolutely love it and would highly recommend this to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well designed. Creates ass. Firm white lace - damage resistant. Crotchless - easy access.
      Cons
      Suspenders not adjustable like bra straps, may require manual adjustment e.g sewing, bobby pins.
      Bottom line
      Dreamgirl made my dreams come true. Best maid costume, buy it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fiancee loved it

      Reviewed: 26 January 2019 by An happy engaged female, a Straight Engaged Female

      So my fianceè has always wanted me to get an outfit as dressing up while having some fun and this didn't disappoint both of us.

      The material is lovely and the lovely white lace really brings it out. I was a bit worried about it being 1 size, but it's actually a really nice fit. The apron is lovely and it's good how you can wear it without the apron as well.

      The fact that it is crotchless means you don't have to take anything off. Another one of my favourite items. Thank you Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The white lace and crotchless.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 02 April 2018 by sundavs87, a Straight Married Female

      Hubby bought me this for a birthday pressie and I love it.

      It fits great and makes me feel sexy and confident. It looks great on and even though I don't have a skinny tanned body I still looked good and felt great wearing it.

      I totally recommend this to anyone. The material is great and good value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material is nice and good value for money.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great and I would totally recommend it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and worth the $$

      Reviewed: 22 March 2018 by T.T., a Straight Going Steady Female

      Like always, very discreet packaging from LH. The product itself is very good quality and made me feel sexy. This is my second maid costume and I must say this is a whole lot better than the other one (also bought from LH).

      This maid costume fit me like a glove and can be worn two different ways (without the "Dirty" wrap-around thing and show a little more skin. My boyfriend loves it and is one of my go-to costumes to wear.

      Love everything about it. The little headpiece is also a plus if you really want to get into character for your special someone. Highly recommend and definitely worth the buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, not too pricey, fit me like a glove, very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Worth the buy, love everything!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by Anna28, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was definitely worth the money, my partner loved the outfit. I teamed this up with the glasses too and the hold-ups.

      If you're wishing to switch it up I definitely recommend this one. I will be trying more. Lovehoney also kept me updated with my order and packaging was discreet. The material was also very nice, stretchy and comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      I wish it had more accessories added into the outfit.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit, Great quality

      Reviewed: 18 February 2020 by YummyMummy13, a Straight Married Female

      My husband would definitely recommend this outfit! He was very pleased with it! Haha - and I found it very comfortable and flattering too.

      I would definitely recommend. I am a size 12 and it fitted very well. The price was good too. Overall very pleased with purchase. Delivery was speedy too.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good price, comfortable and nice fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Maid Outfit

      Reviewed: 22 March 2018 by Shez891, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Really comfortable and fitting. I am a size 8 so was a bit worried as it is a one size outfit but I found it to fit great. Boyfriend was very pleased with this buy. Suspenders are easy to attach and go perfectly with this outfit.

      Will be purchasing again.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cup of the top gives you great cleavage.
      Cons
      The hat is a bit flimsy so doesn't sit quite right once placed on.
      Bottom line
      Very good purchase. Second piece of lingerie I have purchased from here.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Body is too short

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by Aninjali, a Bisexual Single Male

      The bodysuit is short. I'm 5 foot 3 and I have a long torso. I'm not really happy about the bra as it's quite flimsy and straps don't hold in place.

      The headband is kinda cute if the lace manages to stay up!

      Quality of material overall not bad. Just wasn't impressed about the length of the body and the clumsiness of the straps.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look.
      Cons
      Size.
      Bottom line
      Looks cute.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Dreamgirl Crotchless French Maid Costume with Suspender Apron page