1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Chain Hogtie

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 69260.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Chain Hogtie

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Chain Hogtie 8 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      788%
      4 star
      113%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Chain Hogtie
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Chain Hogtie

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. The best hogtie

      Reviewed: 23 June 2019 by Mr SpiceItUp, a Straight Married Male

      Brought these after using under mattress restraints which drive my OH wild. These certainly don't disappoint and are great for light bondage sessions.

      The chains are strong and sturdy and sexy at the same time and will fit any cuffs.

      I love using these on my wife and she loves it too.

      Really good product and highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, solid and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty damn good

      Reviewed: 07 May 2018 by Sneaky Pseudonym, a Straight Single Female

      Sturdy design is actually really small so it stores very easily (and isn't obvious to any airport security scanners or if anyone finds it).

      The clips are a good build and allow you to use any cuffs you want rather than some other brands, leaving you stuck with the cuffs they give you rather than allowing you to mix and match cuffs.

      Can also be used for other purposes (cuffing to the bed et cetera) if you were in a pinch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really good build.
      Cons
      Seems the chains are a bit shorter than they seem in the photo.
      Bottom line
      Great price, great and versatile product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everything about it is great.

      Reviewed: 18 January 2018 by His Holiness, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We had a hogtie already but I really enjoyed the looks of this one.

      I also like the sound of chains generally. It's super inexpensive but it's also really sturdy.

      This thing will look wicked in your collection and I honestly could not be more pleased with it.

      I would highly recommend this if you want to try hogties to see if you like them without spending a fortune.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durable, looks great, sounds great, won't break the bank.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every dime.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sturdy

      Reviewed: 26 August 2017 by PleasuredPearl, a Bisexual Single Female

      I use this with the Bondage Boutique Silky Rope Multi Position Restraint Set as under the mattress restraints. I just clipped them all together and fed it under- easy as pie!

      I like to tug a lot, and this hogtie clip set has held up really well. No sign of wear and tear at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Handy piece of kit and good quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Heavy Duty Hogtie

      Reviewed: 20 March 2017 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      I am lucky enough to own a few items from the DOMINIX range, and I have come to associate their name with excellent quality, and this Chain Hogtie is no exception. The Chain Hogtie arrives in understated clear sealed packaging, as do all the DOMINIX products.

      The first thing I noticed was the size and weight of this Chain Hogtie. It really is a ‘heavy-duty’ piece of kit (weighing 186 grams) and this made it feel very exciting! The chains are also very smooth with no scratchiness to them at all.

      We already have some DOMINIX buckle cuffs with D-rings and used the hogtie with these. The Chain Hogtie felt very strong, and I really loved the feeling of the cold chains against my skin, and also the sound that they make too - it really did add to the whole experience.

      I love being hogtied as it makes me feel so vulnerable and restricted. There are several restraint positions which you can experience using the DOMINIX Chain Hogtie. From kneeling with hands cuffed from behind (without being able to stand up), standing bending forwards, face down on a bed or laying on your side - let your imagination run free!

      For those after added excitement, a blindfold and/or gag really increases the vulnerability. Always remember to have a ‘stop’ signal decided on beforehand.

      We also used the central O-ring as a storage loop to hang it up with when not in use, which was very handy too!

      DOMINIX is a firm favourite with my husband and I, and this Chain Hogtie is a great addition to an already fantastic selection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really heavy duty, totally looks the part, very versatile.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent heavy duty chain hogtie which I highly recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The hogtie: Simplified.

      Reviewed: 08 March 2017 by OperationFilth, a Other Other Female

      I was delighted to be sent this for review by Lovehoney as my husband and I are active on the kink scene and enjoy incorporating BDSM into our lives. I have been hogtied using rope before, but this requires a reasonable level of rope bondage knowledge and skill, which can be off-putting.

      Upon receiving the parcel (which slipped conveniently through my letterbox - no need to be in for receipt - and was as always very discretely packaged), I opened it up to find a very unassuming bit of kit.

      The DOMINIX Deluxe Chain Hogtie isn't especially obvious. I suspect that were someone to stumble upon this item in your home they would be unlikely to immediately know what they were looking at. With that being said, I must also stress it appears to be very well constructed, bearing a nice weight and smooth seams with no rough bits to scratch you.

      As shown in the image, the hogtie is essentially four lengths of chain coming from a central ring, with easy-to-use clips at the ends.

      In use, my husband whipped out our wrist and ankle cuffs which we have owned for some time, and attached each clip to the relevant cuff. The great thing about this chain hogtie is that it is compatible with pretty much any cuffs you already own, provided they have somewhere to receive a clip.

      In use, the high quality shone through as, not only was there no scratching or discomfort caused by the chains, they also felt secure even through my struggles!

      All in all, I think this is a great bit of kit to add to the collection especially for those who already have cuffs and enjoy restraint play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clearly well made, robust and comfortable to use.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great addition to a restraint-lovers kit!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent addition to the bondage collection

      Reviewed: 06 April 2018 by naughtytoylover, a Straight Married Male

      Strong and secure construction. She has put a lot of strain on it trying to escape without any give.

      The quick release clasps make it safe and versatile. We have combined it with a number of different cuffs from other Lovehoney bondage sets.

      We would recommend soft cuffs are used with it for extended play, leather ones tend to rub a bit.

      I love the visual appeal of her hog-tied on her knees and blindfolded.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, solid construction so she cannot escape.
      Cons
      We cannot fault it.
      Bottom line
      Simple but worthy addition to any bondage collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Read what you get

      Reviewed: 14 September 2019 by Kinkytogetherforever, a Straight Married Male

      They came in a small plastic packet. Which I guess is expected for just a chain.

      These are good sturdy chains and are super sexy to use on your SO, and you can experiment with different positions with them on.

      However, I got a bit excited when I saw these on offer and didn't look at what you get in the package. All my fault.

      This is just the chain. So make sure you already have cuffs, otherwise you'll have to wait to use them (which is no fun).

      Still a good product and great fun and a turn on for use both.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong and seems good quality.
      Cons
      No cuffs.
      Bottom line
      Good, strong and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Chain Hogtie page