1. Reviews Page 1 - BlowYo Ultimate Bubble Textured Blowjob Stroker

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 69247.

      1. BlowYo Ultimate Bubble Textured Blowjob Stroker

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BlowYo Ultimate Bubble Textured Blowjob Stroker 10 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      550%
      4 star
      330%
      3 star
      110%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      110%
      1. BlowYo Ultimate Bubble Textured Blowjob Stroker
      2. BlowYo Ultimate Bubble Textured Blowjob Stroker

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. One of my best purchases

      Reviewed: 02 May 2020 by JustJade, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this because I had purchased a similar type of product quite a while back but it was getting a bit old, so I thought why not try this style? I am a woman, so I obviously bought it for my male partner.

      First impressions: packaging is solid and very discrete, it came in a black screw-type container, which is ideal for travelling or taking it anywhere without anyone knowing.

      I took the product out of the packaging and felt it for the first time... so soft! If this was not a sex toy then I would probably buy it as a hand stress reliever! It has a middle section where your hand goes, and stretches to fit your hand perfectly when giving a handjob.

      I chucked some lube on him and tried it on my man for the first time, he said it felt so great and soft. I know the product description says that it is mainly to be used during a blowjob, however it does the job better than a standard simple handjob!

      Me and my partner don't live together, so whenever I go to visit him, at least 90% of the time one of the first questions he has for me is "did you bring the white thing?"

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very soft touch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product overall, feels great for the man, easy to work.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 08 July 2019 by Suzyslush, a Straight Married Female

      Hubby really liked this. Normally when it comes to play time he doesn't really find anything that really impresses him, but this did.

      With some lube and a good grip it definitely hit the right spot.

      Will be using this much more often now we know what it is capable of.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture.
      Cons
      Weight.
      Bottom line
      Does the job.
    3. 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. BlowYo

      Reviewed: 22 March 2018 by Jamie0711, a Straight Engaged Female

      I decided to buy this as a gift for my partner. He was a little skeptical at first but ended up loving it.

      It is a little difficult to use to start off with, but once you find a way that works for you it is easy to get the hang of. Great for couples foreplay or solo use.

      He loved how smooth the material is and the texture is great, although he said it didn't feel that similar to a blowjob.

      The storage case is really handy and the product is really easy to clean. Would definitely recommend this product and consider purchasing in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, texture, storage case.
      Cons
      Little difficult to get the hang of.
      Bottom line
      Great sex toy, well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. BlowYo Ultimate Bubble

      Reviewed: 27 January 2018 by Infinity021113, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this product as it seemed similar to the Tenga Eggs and something myself and my partner were interested in. As always the product arrived as scheduled and with the discreet delivery service.

      The product is strong and durable but elasticated at the same time. The packaging of the product is very neat and tight which stops dust and water getting to the product between uses. The packaging of the product is discreet and works with a twist cap which is useful. The lid doesn’t come off easy so stops the product coming out and being ruined. Simple instructions are included on the packaging of the product, not long worded so simple and easy to read.

      When first using this product it was a little complicated to understand how it should be used but once used you can understand the best way for yourself or someone else. Whilst it is advertised as being similar to oral sex this product gave my partner a different feeling altogether. While it is not the same as oral sex it is not the same as having sex with your partner creating an individual feeling. This made the product seem more attractive to the both of us.

      You can use this product as a couple or on your own and can be used multiple times if care is taken to look after it. Cleaning the product is very easy as water can be washed through the product rather than being open at one end and water pooling inside the product. The product is also easy to dry as it can be stood up on either side due to the strong plastic ends.

      Overall I would recommend this product to others but would advise buying the BlowYo Renew Powder to maintain the product after each use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong and durable material, discreet packaging.
      Cons
      Hard to handle at first.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for couple or solo play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Forever Blowing Bubbles

      Reviewed: 01 August 2017 by DreamsOfChi, a Straight Married Female

      I am very spoilt when it comes to sex toys - I have a drawer full. My husband, on the other hand, has only a few to call his own. Hardly fair really so I thought it was time to redress the balance. BlowYo strokers are supposed to create the sensation of intense oral sex and, whaddya know? Intense oral sex is one of my husband's favourite things. The perfect candidate to fill his sex toy deficit.

      The outer cardboard sleeve packaging of the Ultimate Bubble is too colourful (blue and orange) to be called 'discreet' but it doesn't immediately look like a sex toy, at all. More akin to the kind of product you'd find in a gadget shop, it looks like a fun toy that you want to pick up to see what it does. Strip away the sleeve and you've got a Wagon Wheel sized 3" deep, hard black plastic tub. You just need to twist the top off to find the BlowYo nestled inside. In this respect, the BlowYo is nicely compact and my husband liked that it came with its own, far more discreet, storage.

      The BlowYo itself is quite unlike other strokers we've seen. At either end there is a hard ring, these are connected by a super stretchy, very squishy, nobble-filled sleeve. The first thing we both noticed about it was how pleasant and, strangely erotic (for a bit of squidgy plastic) it felt. Just sliding a lubed up finger inside to coat the inner sleeve ready for use was quite pleasing - like a relaxing sexy executive toy!

      I demanded first go because I was in charge the night we used it. I slid the toy slowly over my husband's shaft, allowing him to feel each 'bubble' on the inside of the sleeve. At first, it was a little strange to hold. The tube, while being incredibly stretchy is quite squat and you almost have to fight to keep your grip as the two rings try to pull back together. However, once I had got used to the way the toy wanted to be used it was great fun. I experimented with holding one of the bottom rings down by his balls and just moving the top ring. It's also possible to get in on the BJ action yourself as the toy can be used on the lower half of the penis while you work on the top.

      When I'd teased him enough I let my husband take over which he did with great enthusiasm. He definitely got to grips with the toy better than I did, most likely because he could actually feel what it was doing. He liked that he had more control over the speed than the pressure which prolonged his orgasm leading to a particularly impressive finish. He did, however, note that, despite its name, the BlowYo didn't feel particularly similar to oral sex. It felt amazing but definitely more like sex with a vagina than sex with a mouth. This was *not* to the detriment of the product though, he really loved it.

      Noise wise there's not a lot to bother your neighbours or even someone in the room next door. In fact, you could probably use this while your partner is asleep right next to you if you're careful not to shake the bed too much. It's also easy to clean. While you can't turn it inside out like some sleeves, it's accessible enough to run water through and then spray or wipe with cleaner. A definite winner with my husband, I may need a little practice but I'll just have to follow his lead until I perfect my technique.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the material and the compact design.
      Cons
      Found it a bit difficult/odd to hold to begin with.
      Bottom line
      A great solo aid but not a BJ replacement.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not too shabby

      Reviewed: 17 February 2018 by Mr Pheebs, a Straight Single Male

      I was given this as a gift from a fantastic forum friend, thanks, Bees.

      Package has been well discussed in other reviews, the plastic case is a nice touch which I like because it protects the toy and keeps it away from casual glances.

      The toy itself is made of a soft pliable material, each end of the toy has a large solid ring. It has some give but not too much that you can’t feel it when it slides onto your penis.

      You need a good slow drying water-based lube for this toy because it will dry out quickly as the toy is not that long so lube is not encased as it is with longer masturbators.

      The toy is easy to position and use and doesn’t weigh a huge amount so shouldn’t cause fatigue to the controller's arm, wrist or hand.

      In place, it offers firmness and pliability in equal measures, the bumps feel great and you can really feel it as it glides from the tip to the shaft. The solid rings ensure that it keeps its shape and adds an interesting hard soft hard pressure texture to the mix as it travels up and down. The toy was advertised as stretchy but I didn’t find that it was as I found myself wishing for another inch or two so I could place my hand between the solid rings.

      This toy is extremely easy to clean with toy cleaner and is fun to use in the bath, it does benefit from light powdering of corn flour starch (toy renewal powder) when it dry, ready for the next use.

      I think the true potential of this toy is as a couples masturbator for him. It’s great to receive a blowjob while being stroked with it and that’s what we use it for but there are better solo toys on the market but they cost more. That being said, the price is really good for the quality of the toy on offer and as I already said it’s a great couples toy.

      If this is what you are looking for give it a try!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensation, build, case, texture, quality.
      Cons
      2” too short to fit my hand between the loops.
      Bottom line
      Great couples masturbator, just make sure you get a slow dry water lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A handy multi-tool

      Reviewed: 30 July 2017 by AlexS94, a Straight Married Male

      The item arrived discreetly and on time as is always the case with Lovehoney.

      On opening the parcel we were happy to find it was very professionally packaged. It comes inside its own small black plastic storage case, which is very handy.

      We own a variety of different male strokers, of different styles and prices. However, I had never used any like this with two solid rings, and a stretchy rubber sleeve running between and inside the rings.

      This is a great idea as it means the sleeve can feel different everytime, and we had great fun experimenting with it stretched to different lengths, and squeezing it to different tightness. My OH loved leaving it short, and stroking just my shaft while teasing my head with her tongue. This toy is great for couples play, as well as solo masturbation. The "bubble" texture of the sleeve is brilliant, and feels amazing.

      One of the best things about the stroker is that it is easy to clean after use. We have Fleshlights, a realistic ass, and other masturbators which are all amazing but can take ages to dry out after use (and if put away wet gain a nasty smell). But with the BlowYo it was incredibly easy. Simply rinse under a tap, spray with toy cleaner, pat dry, and a little Renewer powder, then back in its storage case.

      I highly recommend this toy to anyone wanting a small male masturbator.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, lots of variety to be had, easy to clean, great texture.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike about it.
      Bottom line
      A great little toy for solo/couple play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bish bash bosh

      Reviewed: 18 March 2018 by BootyliciousX, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as a gift for my husband, it was his first sex toy.

      When I opened it there was a bit of a strange smell but once I washed it, it was okay. It was very soft to the touch and once we added some lube we got to work. My husband said it didn't feel like a blowjob but it did feel nice. We didn't have any problems at all using this and cleaning is easy and straightforward.

      Overall, a good purchase but, as my husband says, there is nothing better than an actual mouth.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was a new feeling.
      Cons
      The smell.
      Bottom line
      Something a bit different.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Idea... But...

      Reviewed: 26 July 2017 by Slutty Little Mrs B, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was extremely lucky to recieve this product from Lovehoney in exchange for my honest review.

      I really wanted to love this product. First off, the name is awesome. I have constantly been asking the husband ‘you want me to BlowYo?’ in a manner of different gangster/street slang voices - because of course I am hilarious! Also, the packaging is great.

      The cardboard is minimal, the design is informative but not boring and the images are fun rather than graphic. The colours work well and it looks like a decent product that no adult would ever be ashamed of purchasing.

      Pop the tear tab open and there are instructions on the other side which is handy. It states the product is best used with a lubricant but only in the small print on the bottom of the packaging does it tell you which lubricant is suitable for the product - I feel it would be better added into the instructions to prevent using the incorrect lube and possibly damaging the product. The instructions are simple and nicely presented, again without being too crass.

      The cardboard packaging is wrapped around the plastic container which also serves as the storage container. This I love. It’s is excellent to have a toy like this with its own little box to pop it in when not in use. This feature would tempt me to purchase it alone to be honest.

      The tub is easily unscrewed but not too easy to open - i.e it won’t just fall open while stored in your ‘toy’ box. Inside sits the BlowYo, and it looks great, from the clear colouring to the perfectly round shape. The material is super soft and squidgy and the internal nodules are well designed to provide stimulation. The toy itself is two harder (but still very soft) outer rings with the softer stretchy centre for your hand. It has a mild scent but nothing unpleasant and fades after a few washes.

      Now, while I love everything about the product…I don’t love the usability. The instructions show the hand comfortably between the two outer rings to stroke the penis - this just isn’t do-able in practise. I found it difficult to keep and hold of while using it on my husband and had to grip fairly hard to just try and keep the rings either side on my hand.

      And when using it on himself my husband found his hands too large to properly grip it without hurting himself. The material can be stretched quite far but not without a huge risk of tearing through the supple material and therefore ruining the toy. Unfortunately, this one now has a small tear in due to our attempts to use it as the instructions show. Because of these aspects, I don’t feel it is very good as a stroker.

      However, the toys primary function is an oral enhancing sex toy, and it works pretty well. The toy gets a little wider naturally when slid onto the penis to around an inch and a half without stretching, which still gives a very nice sensation as you move it up and down the shaft. This still leaves plenty of room for your mouth and the nodules just add an extra level of pleasure or oral sex.

      The product itself is very easy to clean and quick to dry, a quick dab of the BlowYo renewing powder and pop it straight back into its tub for next time. I don’t as yet know the RRP for this toy so I cannot say whether its good value for money considering it doesn’t quite work as advertised sadly. A nice addition to the toy box for enhancing blow jobs and adding a little cheeky fun but if you are looking for a stroker there are much better out there more suited to the job.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The storage pot is a great feature.
      Cons
      Kind of difficult to use.
      Bottom line
      As an oral enhancer - worked well. As a stroker - nope.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. BlowYo - No Go

      Reviewed: 01 April 2018 by cadley, a Straight Married Male

      I bought the BlowYo Ultimate Bubble Textured Blowjob Stroker after seeing it on offer on the site.

      When the stroker arrived I was excited to try it. The BlowYo was well packaged and came in a black screw box, which is ideal for travel and for keeping your toy nicely protected. You could happily leave it on your bedside table and no one would be any the wiser over what was inside it.

      Removing it from the package my first thoughts were disappointing. The product smelt of plastic and was very small in length. At either end of the stroker is a hard ring/rim which doesn't allow you enough room to get your hand in-between them to use. I'm 'joe average' size at best and I found that this was still too small.

      Once I started using it the stroker gave a nice tight fit, but not sure what it actually added to the experience.

      The next time I plan to use it with my partner during oral sex to see if that if any better, but as a stroker it was extremely disappointing. In my opinion you're just as well doing it yourself than using this.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact and nice case.
      Cons
      Too small and didn't add anything to the experience.
      Bottom line
      Don't waste your money, buy something else instead.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main BlowYo Ultimate Bubble Textured Blowjob Stroker page