1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Black Crotchless Teddy

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars49 reviews

      RRP
      £24.99
      Our Price
      £10.00
      You save:
      £14.99 (60%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68919.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Black Crotchless Teddy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Black Crotchless Teddy 49 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      4286%
      4 star
      510%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Black Crotchless Teddy
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Black Crotchless Teddy

        RRP
        £24.99
        Our Price
        £10.00
        You save:
        £14.99 (60%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Not my cup of tea

      Reviewed: 16 November 2020 by L & R, a Straight Married Female

      I got this as I loved the look of it, the fact it was built-in crotchless.

      However, when it arrived I was very disappointed. It was not the fabric or anything like that. I just hated the way it looked on me.

      I'm a plus-size women with 36GG bust and I like to hide some areas which I thought it would, but when I tried it on all I could see in the mirror was tummy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fabric.
      Cons
      How it looked on me.
      Bottom line
      If you are on the higher end of the size guide avoid.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely beautiful

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by Chubster, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Ordered this as a surprise for my partner and I was not disappointed. I'm a UK size 14-16, 36H, 5ft 2" and ordered this in Queen and it fit wonderfully!

      The material is soft and there is enough fabric to cover my chest and leave a little to the imagination!

      Be aware that if you have a bigger chest it does pull the legs up slightly into a high leg but I quite liked this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely soft material looks beautiful and very flattering.
      Cons
      No wow factor, but it is still very sexy on!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful material and very sexy for a nice night in!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite piece

      Reviewed: 04 July 2020 by noumew, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have bought a few pieces of lingerie recently and I have to say this has got to be my favourite.

      It looks incredible, sensational and downright sexy. The fit is great. I love how the fabric is black but there's also the slight see-through aspect of the outfit. It just makes it more tantalising. The material feels so silky against my skin, I'm in love with it. And the crotchless bottom is the icing on the top. I need more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect and amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another welcome addition to the bedroom

      Reviewed: 20 February 2020 by PCC, a Straight Married Male

      Having already purchased this in green, it was an absolute no-brainer when the wine-colour-version appeared in the recent sale - in fact, it was my wife who 'accidentally' on purpose' left this in my browser!

      As usual, the item arrived quickly and in the discreet plastic grey packaging with a clear internal packet of its own. The sheer crotchless body is very light and evidently see-through.

      Adjusting the strap at the back, my wife slipped into this is very easily (size 18-20 pear shape) and she looked amazing.

      The light floaty nature of the garment contained her 40C chest without support, but the suggestion of those nipples being visible behind the soft wine material was a real turn-on.

      The wine colour against her pale skin certainly did it for me, and the high cut on her bottom is exquisite. A little black bow at the front adding a little finesse to this classy looking outfit.

      For me the open crotch is simply the icing on the cake.

      Easily accessible, pretty and evidently sexy whilst doing enough to hide/mask any body confidence issues. My wife admitted she felt very confident and sexy in this teddy.

      Well made, easy to hand-wash and robust enough to last I believe this is a must for any couple looking for a break from the red, white and black routine lingerie.

      Thank you, Lovehoney - our toughest decision now is whether she wears the green or the wine teddy - either way it's a win/win!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The appearance and sexy, floaty revealing design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Yes please, yes please, yes please, and did I say yes please!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous but strangely sized

      Reviewed: 07 February 2020 by EJS93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as it looks great on the model and being similar shape thought that my OH would love this.

      Well, he did, however, the fit was not great. I am a curvy lady and this didn't fit well at all and found it to be too big. I tried adjusting the halter neck but it still didn't sit right so ended up having to return it. It's a shame as it is gorgeous and feels sexy but just the wrong size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How the product feels.
      Cons
      Sizing is just not right.
      Bottom line
      Sexy but sizing is strange.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and cute

      Reviewed: 04 January 2020 by NaomiAitch

      This is my favourite piece of lingerie. The colour is beautiful, the shape and fit is so flattering.

      I ordered this just to treat myself; a bit of self-care. It is very comfortable, and feels nice against your skin. I love the sheerness of the fabric, and the colour is very flattering. The waist details sits perfectly, and highlights your figure.

      If you're looking for a sexy yet cute piece, I would thoroughly recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, shape, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Favourite item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous teddy in a gorgeous colour

      Reviewed: 28 December 2019 by HM, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My lady has been looking for something sexy in green, so was delighted when she spotted this. It arrived just after Christmas. I had forgotten about it during all the festivities. I had popped out to the local shop, so imagine my surprise when I walk in the door to see a vision of sexy beauty wearing this gorgeous dark green teddy, matched with a gold-chain necklace and long black boots.

      Her part-Asian skintone, enhanced by an all-over suntan from the summer, is matched beautifully by the dark green fabric. She has very large 38HH boobs, which quite often escaped from the top, but neither of us were worried about that. She has several basques, which provide a lot of support. This is the complete opposite. The teddy sits loosely around her hips. She was very happy to show me how easy access is!

      The fabric is very thin and delicate. Time will tell how robust it is.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, thin fabric, very sexy shape.
      Cons
      No support for the bust, but who cares?
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous teddy in a gorgeous colour.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Wine Sheer Crotchless Teddy

      Reviewed: 02 December 2019 by Audrianna87, a Straight Married Female

      Delivery/Service:

      As always, delivery was quick discreetly packaged from Lovehoney - top-quality service.

      Packaging:

      The Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Wine Sheer Crotchless Teddy comes neatly packaged in a see-through plastic packet.

      Item:

      As soon as you take the body out of its packaging, you can tell immediately the quality of the material is of high standard.

      The teddy feels absolutely amazing. I could not wait to slip into it. The teddy has a halter strap top which can be easily adjusted to your desire. However, there is not a lot of room for adjustment.

      The teddy has a V-shape style front running from the halter strap shoulders to the middle of the your body. At the bottom of the V the body has is complimented with Lovehoney's signature ribbon and metal love heart charm and a black elastic-style band which runs right around the teddy to the back. At the back it also has another strap, allowing you to adjust the fitting of the back strap.

      The colour is a nice change from black a lovely wine colour. Surprising my husband with this paired with heels and a saucy eye mask was my choice. He did not complain.

      The item is easy to store and would easily pack into any small bag for your nights away.

      Size:

      I am a size 22 and have a large bust. I am always worried that there is no support in the bust area to support me. However, I was fine with this teddy. It held me in place perfectly fine.

      I am roughly 5 foot 2 and often have issues with the length of items. But happily no complaints in that department. The length and fit are great. We have had other crotchless garments that have missed the fun zone with the open crotch, but this one was situated in the correct location for me.

      Caution:

      Being made up of sheer-style fabric, it can be easy to catch the material and possibly rip it, so take caution with your nails et cetera.

      Cleaning after use.

      Simply hand wash cold and hang on the line to dry. And you will be good.

      Verdict:

      Lovehoney truly keep raising the bar with the ranges of outfits and toys they bring out. They have never let us down yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel. Material. Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing great range.
      Bottom line
      Another amazing Lovehoney product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer sexiness

      Reviewed: 18 November 2019 by MissR18, a Straight Engaged Female

      As usual from Lovehoney the product was received in discreet packaging, with quick delivery.

      The 'wine' colour of this is absolutely stunning, and a great change from the usual blacks and reds I buy!

      The product itself is gorgeous and easy to put on, with adjustable halter strap and bid strap both of which are also elasticated. Sheer material is light and sexy and reveals just enough, with the added bonus of being crotchless for easy access!

      My other half loved this on me and I felt great in it.

      I'm the lower end of the plus size one size but the adjustable straps and elastic made this fit great! I'd highly recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful colour. Crotchless. Material quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Lovely sexy lingerie, but still covers enough up for my liking!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Teasing and seductive

      Reviewed: 15 November 2019 by Kr33, a Straight Married Female

      Simply, soft and seductive Barely There Crotchless Teddy plus size in lovely wine and black colour. As I’m not a girly girl for me the no trills, no lace, just plain soft tempting fabric is a nice change.

      This teddy is fully adjustable around the halter neck and lower back with bra like straps. Very plunging irresistible neckline. Love the small detailed bow and Lovehoney charm in its centre. The back if fully exposed right down to the bum. Ideal for back massage. Just perfect.

      Have found this very well made and fits good due to the straps. Body wise it’s generous with no riding up my bottom. It’s comfortable and light to wear. The sheer, barely there look makes this very teasing and seductive. The crotch has very wide opening bigger enough for any welcome attention without losing comfort. Wearing something so sexy should not come at the cost of being uncomfortable, and this doesn’t.

      On a whole this teddy made me feel sexy. Not just for my Husband, for myself too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Made me feel sexy. Not just for my husband, for myself too.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I feel gorgeous

      Reviewed: 01 September 2019 by Ms Yiatay, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner hasn't seen me in this yet, but it makes me feel gorgeous, so I know it will be a hit.

      The colour is really flattering against my skin (very pale olive) and the shape accentuates my curves, whilst hiding my squidgy bits. It also lengthens how my legs look, which is good because I'm pretty short.

      I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous colour and cut.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Flattering and well made - makes me feel great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 28 August 2019 by Kal07, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ordered due to a minor obsession with the colour green.

      The body is a nice dark green shade. It is sheer fabric but feels really nice to touch.

      There is a black detail which puts emphasis on the waist.

      Easy to slip into. The halterneck is adjustable allowing to adjust it to your liking. I tend to have mine on the smallest setting.

      I wear size 18 and found the body to be quite loose around the bottom half which made it really comfortable. Being a bigger girl I feel better with some room to hide some of the extra roundness.

      Boyfriend absolutely loved the look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 15 August 2019 by Cheyenne1, a Straight Married Male

      Beautiful colour. Looks very sexy on wife, hard to keep my hands off.

      The fact that it is crotchless means she can keep it on while having sex. It really is just beautiful feels nice to touch looks great.

      If you want your OH to look even sexier then I recommend that you get her one. You’ll not regret it. Neither will she!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, look. Really everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 'I feel very sexy in this', she said

      Reviewed: 12 August 2019 by PCC, a Straight Married Male

      Wanting to see my wife in something green, I bought this elegant little number and she absolutely loved it.

      Arriving quickly and posted in the usual discreet plastic grey packaging with a clear internal packet of its own the sheer crotchless body is very light and evidently see through.

      Adjusting the strap at the back my wife slipped into this is very easily (size 18-20 pear shape) and she looked amazing.

      The light floaty nature of the garment contained her 40C chest without support but the suggestion of those nipples being visible behind the soft green material was a real turn-on.

      The dark green colour against her pale skin certainly did it for me and the high cut on her bottom is exquisite. A little black bow at the front is neither here nor there, but does add a little finesse to this classy looking outfit.

      For me the open crotch is simply the icing on the cake.

      Easily accessible, pretty and evidently sexy whilst doing enough to hide/mask any body confidence issues my wife admitted she felt very confident and sexy in this teddy.

      Well made, easy to hand wash and robust enough to last I believe this is a must for any couple looking for a break from the red, white and black routine lingerie.

      Thank you Lovehoney - this is one teddy I want to be taking to bed more often!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, elegant and very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful sexy green option to own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous teddy

      Reviewed: 05 August 2019 by Jords123x, a Straight Engaged Female

      I’ve wanted something like this in my lingerie collection for a long time.

      It’s a gorgeous colour, made of such lovely material and looks great on! I’m a size 16 and it fits perfectly, it makes me feel very sassy and I can’t wait to wear it for my partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great colour. Fab fitting. Soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous teddy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 49 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Black Crotchless Teddy page