1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Barely There Purple Sheer Crotchless Suspender Knickers

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Barely There Purple Sheer Crotchless Suspender Knickers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Barely There Purple Sheer Crotchless Suspender Knickers 11 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      11100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Barely There Purple Sheer Crotchless Suspender Knickers
      2. Lovehoney Barely There Purple Sheer Crotchless Suspender Knickers

        Our Price
        £11.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Purple panties

      Reviewed: 10 March 2019 by Dominobaby, a Straight Married Female

      Great little number. Very sexy. My lover loved the access without taking my stockings, and they have a very soft and sexy feel to them.

      I would recommend them to anybody who loves to wear stockings!

      Would not go out on a date without wearing these. As I said before, they have instant access. xxx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexiness of them.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great buy. Would buy them again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: 19 February 2019 by Brittain, a Straight Engaged Female

      They fitted lovely and went well with the basque I bought.

      They did the job for myself and my partner.

      Fast delivery and discreet packaging.

      As a fairly new customer to Lovehoney I am very pleased with everything I have purchased so far and will most probably continue to buy from them. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it fitted and felt when on. xx
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and lovely to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Saucy

      Reviewed: 26 January 2019 by thefemaleboss93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Received these discreetly as always, which I love about Lovehoney.

      I bought medium even though I'm a size 16, but these fit perfectly. Not only do I love the crotchless part of the knickers but so does my FWB. These made me feel sexy in every way possible from the feel of the fabric to the fact my pussy is so accessible.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love these, highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely knickers

      Reviewed: 22 January 2019 by Back in the Saddle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these to go with the matching bra and I felt great wearing them.

      I like the fact that the suspenders are removable so you have a choice of how to wear them. Purple is my favourite colour and I think my partner liked the surprise of finding out they were crotchless knickers.

      Very glad I bought this set!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great colour, very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Naughty and nice!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Very Comfortable

      Reviewed: 19 October 2018 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      These lovely sheer mesh barely there knickers arrive in a simple clear plastic packet, with a tag attached which gives you the size and washing instructions etc.

      These knickers are a really lovely black color. The front has a pink bow which looks so cute. The mesh is lovely and soft, with no scratchiness, and they have a very nice waistband too, which also feels very soft and comfortable.

      I bought these in a ‘Small, which the guide says would suit a size 6-8. I am a size 8/10 for knickers, and these fitted me very well, and didn’t dig in at all. These knickers are slightly low cut, and sat just on my hips, so just bear this in mind when buying. These are really flattering knickers, especially with the sexy ruching on the back. I also love that they have detachable suspender straps, which make them so versatile.

      I would highly recommend these knickers. They are great value, very flattering and look really cute on, especially with the matching Barely There Black Sheer Bra! They are also very comfortable for wearing for long periods of time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, removable suspenders, and very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value and very comfortable cute knickers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice night in

      Reviewed: 06 May 2018 by Happy husband 85, a Straight Married Male

      Great item got these for the wife something new to try and we both loved them.

      They make things a lot easier when you have a 7-month-old baby and little time highly. We recommend these for anyone and very good for any foreplay either leading up to or during sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material, very easy to use the suspended straps and easy to remove.
      Cons
      Nothing wrong with these.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silly sexy and sheer

      Reviewed: 08 April 2018 by Ronnyb, a Bisexual Married Male

      These knickers feel amazing, comfortable yet extremely arousing. The sheer nature of them shows a tempting glimpse of what’s beneath.

      The open crotch less access is ideal for some anal fun and the suspenders are of great quality to keep sexy stockings in place - could wear these all day long.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and sheerness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect all in one knickers, suspenders and crotchless.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purple passion pants

      Reviewed: 04 April 2018 by Mrs.John, a Straight Married Female

      These little beauties arrived with my first order today and I love them. I also ordered the matching bra which I love even more!

      I chose a medium and they fit perfectly. I wear a size 8 - 10 trouser but have curves and dislike muffin top so normally wear larger. The item details are beautiful and the fabric is comfortable and sexy. I love that you can wear with or without the suspender attachments. The open crotch is so comfortable you forget about it and the position of the opening is perfect (doesn't show until you want it to).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, colour, cut, everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, perfect.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, very pleased.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty Colour and Very Comfortable

      Reviewed: 26 March 2018 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      These lovely sheer mesh barely there knickers arrive in a simple clear plastic packet, with a tag attached, which gives you the size and washing instructions et cetera.

      These knickers are a really lovely purple colour. The front has a black bow with a little gold Lovehoney logo attached, which is a nice touch. The attention to detail is excellent. The mesh is lovely and soft, with no scratchiness, and they have a very nice waistband too, which also feels very soft and comfortable.

      I bought these in a ‘Small, which the guide says would suit a size 6-8. I am a size 8/10 for knickers, and these fitted me very well, and didn’t dig in at all. These knickers are slightly low cut, and sat just on my hips, so just bear this in mind when buying. These are really flattering knickers, especially with the sexy ruching on the back. I also love that they have detachable suspender straps, which make them so versatile.

      I would highly recommend these knickers, they are great value, very flattering and look really cute on, especially with the matching Barely There Purple Sheer Bra! They are also very comfortable for wearing for long periods of time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, gorgeous colour, very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value and very comfortable cute knickers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 09 February 2018 by iappreciatecurves, a Straight Single Male

      Very sexy on my other half who is quite tall and very curvy.

      The material is nice and soft and the crotchless opening is perfect, it's nice that she is comfortable leaving them on. The added suspender straps are a real bonus too as I love stockings and they are of a good length to reach the stocking tops even though she's quite tall. Also round the back the sheer material looks lovely and fits a curvy butt just fine. Bought with Lovehoney lace stockings that complement these stunning knickers just fine.100% satisfied with this purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well made,very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 20 January 2018 by A P H, a Straight Married Male

      As always I got the excellent service that comes as standard from Lovehoney – quick, discreet delivery and not to be disappointed!

      My initial impulse to buy these were after seeing the other half in the Barely There bra that she had chosen herself and (as it is a personal preference to always see matching underwear) knowing that I could not go wrong if I bought these straight away. I wasn’t disappointed and neither was she!

      They look and feel amazing on her and I am now considering the other options in the range (apart from the other colour as I already gave into that one!).

      One thing that I would have liked (and would buy in a snap) is a thong version of the knickers (again with or without the suspender straps).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel is just divine - with or without the suspender straps.
      Cons
      I would like more choice in colours and a thong version please!
      Bottom line
      In one word - amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer Not Skimpy

      Reviewed: 08 August 2017 by Caliente

      These Lovehoney Barely There Black Suspender Knickers come in plain packaging, like most Lovehoney lingerie. They are made of a soft sheer mesh, with an opaque crotchless area and a well secured pink satin bow in the centre of the waistband. There are four adjustable suspender straps which can be detached. I personally love this feature, as not everyone wants to wear stockings with their sexy knickers. It's nice to have the option.

      I usually wear a 10/12 on my bottom half, although if I'm given the choice I prefer to take a 12 for comfort. I tried the medium size and they were an excellent fit for me. Unlike in the picture of the model, I found these knickers to be a fuller coverage style, despite the Barely There name.

      If you like skimpy undies, these might not suit you. Personally, I love that they come up quite high on my tummy and cover most of my bum, and because they are so sheer, they still feel really sexy.

      I found them to have plenty of stretch and they felt very comfy on.

      Unlike other suspender knickers, the suspenders are not attached to the knicker legs, but instead to the waistband. I really like this style. I found they stayed in place better, especially while I was moving around. Because I'm shorter than average, I often have to shorten the straps as far as they go.

      I didn't have any problems adjusting these.

      The crotchless area is a sexy surprise and does make keeping them on during playtimes possible. I love this feature on my sexy undies because I like to keep them on as long as possible. If crotchless knickers aren't usually your thing, you don't need to worry, because these are quite discreet.

      Lovehoney recommends you wash their lingerie by hand. I'd be nervous about putting these in the machine in case the sheer fabric caught, however they are well constructed and are unlikely to fall apart at the seams after a few washes. After hand washing, they dried really fast, which is good because I'll be wearing them a lot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer fabric, detachable suspenders, good coverage, comfy
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Sexy, stylish, sheer, but not skimpy knickers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bright, bold, beautiful

      Reviewed: 06 August 2017 by Lovebirds_x, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      In my experience, Lovehoney lingerie has always been fantastic quality for the price and these are no exception; the build quality is excellent as always. It’s easy to assume that these pants would be flimsy and delicate because they are so sheer but the materials are actually very substantial and thus very durable. It’s so refreshing to have sheer lingerie that doesn’t tear at the sight of a fingernail, honestly the durability was what impressed me most about these. They may look like they’re barely there but they’re tough enough to wear with confidence.

      I love colourful lingerie and the gorgeously bright purple shade really drew me to these, so I was a tad put out when they arrived and the purple appeared much darker than in the pictures. It’s not like Lovehoney to be so misleading in the product photos, I thought. Do not despair for I was but a fool, once you actually put them on bam- there’s your super sheer, super vibrant purple. The colour really pops and looks fantastic against my porcelain complexion and they look even more sheer in person than in the product photos, with the solid black contrast straps adding even more impact. My bottom was positively glowing!

      The attention to detail with these pants is outstanding, there are plenty of well thought out touches that make these feel like a premium item. There is discreet ruching on the backside that makes my bum look like a pert little peach, a fantastic confidence booster in my flat-assed opinion. The crotch opening is sewn in such a way that it sits comfortably closed until you spread it, meaning you don’t feel like you’re wearing crotchless at all (because who needs cold labia, right?), and is also set in such a way that you cannot see it from the front or back. It’s quite a modest crotch opening and very easy to keep secret until you want your partner to know it’s there. Then of course there’s the finishing touch of the golden Lovehoney charm nestled against a lovely satin bow, I seriously love these charms and bows are always welcome in my wardrobe. Perfect!

      The suspender straps are a great length, I’m 5’6’’ with relatively long legs and had no trouble adjusting these to fit both my longer and shorter stockings. They hold my stockings up without sliding down and the clips are both strong and smooth. I love that they made the ribbons on the end purple, they look so pretty over black stockings.

      Size wise I’d say these are true to size, I got size medium as I wear a size 12 on the bottom and found they were a perfect fit. They feel a little more snug than other knickers I’ve bought from Lovehoney, which I’m thinking they have to be to hold your stockings up without rolling or sliding down your hips, but they don’t look or feel too tight and they certainly don’t create any muffin top (my number one confidence killer).

      Between the fit, the colour and the gorgeous details I felt really confident in these, I’m so glad they’re crotchless as there was no way I was taking these off for the main event. They’re far too pretty to be wasted on the floor!

      Overall, I can’t praise these enough and definitely recommend them. They’re beautiful both in colour and design, they’re both practical and comfortable, they do their job in holding up stockings, they’re super sexy and I feel great in them. They’re a real statement piece but not so bold as to be difficult to wear or difficult to pair with other items you own. What more could you ask of a pair of suspender knickers?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous colour, beautiful details, very flattering design, comfortable, perfect fit, durable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-have, these certainly get a reaction!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: 04 August 2017 by Cobey, a Straight Married Male

      I wore these knickers along with the matching barely-there bra out on date night with my husband. They are the perfect balance of a sexy pair of knickers while still being feminine with the pink bow on front and the Lovehoney heart.

      My husband loved being out for a night, knowing that I was wearing crotchless, see-through underwear. Best of all he loved the confidence they gave me and couldn't wait to get me home

      I am a size 10 and received a size medium. They were a fantastic fit and very comfortable.

      The material itself is good quality, strong with some stretch in it. The material around the crotch is soft and smooth. These knickers are so versatile as the suspender straps are detachable.

      I would highly recommend these knickers to anyone looking to expand their lingerie collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So comfortable I could wear them all day to tease my husband.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great confidence booster and very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What can I say

      Reviewed: 30 July 2017 by Happily Red, a Straight Single Female

      The lovely Leanne asked if I would like to review these and my husband straight away said yes! So thank you, Leanne, for sending these out to us.

      The colour really stands out on these, stunning bright purple with black accents on the bow, waist and belts with the matching purple strap adjusters and ribbons, which is really striking.

      The waist band has a good bit of give, nice and stretchy. I have the size medium which is a 10-12, however, I am a gym bunny and like working out the glutes so I have a 10 waist but my bum can be up to a 14 as it's nothing but muscle. Therefore I can have problems with panties fitting nicely.

      These, however, fitted perfectly, nice stretch on the waist band allows the knickers to slide over my bum and once on I felt they were barely there, the fabric is sheer and the crotch opening sat on my treasure nicely, I have had issues in the past with the crotchless area being too tight or too loose but these sat perfectly, and hubby thought so too.

      The belts are removable which made it easy to attach stockings to rather than craning the back to attach, it was easier for me to attach the stockings to the belt first before putting them on and then slipping the belts through the loops.

      Paired with Lovehoney stocking and Lovehoney barely there babydoll set and my Lovehoney black kimono, and a pair of black stilettos I guarantee that not only will you feel incredibly sexy it will drive your partner wild!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, colour, fabric, well everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful addition with the babydoll set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Barely There Purple Sheer Crotchless Suspender Knickers page