1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Barely There Purple Sheer Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars61 reviews

      RRP
      £24.99
      Our Price
      £10.00
      You save:
      £14.99 (60%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68899.

      1. Lovehoney Barely There Purple Sheer Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Barely There Purple Sheer Babydoll Set 61 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5082%
      4 star
      1016%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Barely There Purple Sheer Babydoll Set
      2. Lovehoney Barely There Purple Sheer Babydoll Set

        RRP
        £24.99
        Our Price
        £10.00
        You save:
        £14.99 (60%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Amazing little number

      Reviewed: 24 September 2020 by DDMac, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When it arrived I thought wow, the other half would look nice it this...

      I decided on this little number for our sensual night and oh BOY! This looked absolutely amazing on her. The way it hugged her curves and enhanced her figure, it had me excited to touch and please her.

      The best thing about this little number is how sexy she felt in it. It certainly helped to make our night very special.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it wrapped around her curves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Grate little number that we bother loved.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic babydoll set

      Reviewed: 19 September 2020 by Ejjjjjjjxxxx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Fantastic material.

      Never feel confident in anything, so thought I'd give this ago it feels and looks amazing, and my partner especially loves it. Definitely spiced things up.

      Great little product and will definitely be buying more.

      It fits so perfectly, especially with being one size. I was worried it wouldn't fit well, but it really does fit perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy, great material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lingerie

      Reviewed: 08 September 2020 by Phyl39

      Lovely babydoll set.

      The material is really nice and great on the skin. Love the colour and it looks fab on. The undies are nice too and cover just enough to keep your man wanting to get it off. Fits well and the halter tie is a nice touch. It stays done up until you want to take it off or undo it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purple power

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by Sheetfreak69, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my SO. She looks fabulous in it.

      She loves this one and wears it a lot. She says it's very comfortable and boy is she sexy in it. The sizing was true to fit per the description. We have washed and used it many times and it is still holding up.

      A great addition to her massive lingerie collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty in purple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous green babydoll

      Reviewed: 08 August 2020 by RayRugby, a Straight Married Male

      This incredibly light and sexy babydoll arrived as part of our last LH order.

      Arrived on time as expected with LH (they don’t often get delivery wrong!) and lo and behold, it was true to colour (a lovely deep green) and looked good for size.

      Love the satin strap, really adds to the quality of the product. The fit is great and feels like it is a quality product (make sure you wash as a delicate or hand wash).

      The nice part of this set is the thong, so many sets like these mention a thong and you actually get a string but a traditional thong is very welcome!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Thanks LH.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My wife loved it, almost as much as me

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by Mr & Mrs G, a Straight Married Male

      The lingerie is stunning, my wife loved it as a cheeky surprise.

      We have a had few nights of great pleasure with it on along with some lace-up black crotchless knickers.

      We have had a few lingerie sets and lubes now, great quality and great prices. We will be back for more yet, very happy customers

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife loved it

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by Husbandandwife2016, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife just for fun she’d had been working out and getting back into shape.

      She loved it, boobs looked great and she is not very tall so a perfect length. Safe to say we opened together and she put it on straight away. I got it in purple as my wife is a redhead.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes perfect look more perfect

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by SHAJ, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is one buy my wife absolutely loves. Thought I'll buy her some new lingerie and this was one of them. She absolutely loves it.

      From my point of view its brings that extra bit of elegance into the bedroom, which gets me going. Plus it doesn't irritate her or me when it rubs against the skin as it is made of a soft material.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and elegant.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Prefect in Purple

      Reviewed: 18 February 2020 by MrsG., a Straight Married Female

      Love this babydoll. It's such a beautiful shade of purple and the fit will compliment any body frame. The sheer material is super soft and weightless against your skin. The style of the halterneck can be tied as tight or loose as needed. Also the back strap is adjustable, which sits perfectly under your bust line drawing attention to your bust with its cute bow and LH heart too.

      This babydoll also includes a thong in the same shade. This is such a beautiful set. I feel so confident wearing it as I know I'm a little more covered, but doesn't take anything away from how super sexy I feel wearing this. And because of it being a thong, you can choose to keep it on or simply slip it to the side when your fun is in full motion and your breasts are easily accessible for titty play.

      I find this to be a perfect babydoll in make, shape and colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Honestly everything. It's perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This babydoll gives me maximum confidence and ample sex appeal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In Love

      Reviewed: 07 February 2020 by LouLou321, a Straight Married Female

      OMG, I am in love with this babydoll. By far my fav. It's so soft and makes my boobs look amazing.

      Got this as a surprise valentine for my hubby so he hasn't yet seen it but I cannot wait to see his reaction.

      It hides all the areas I'm not happy with and it covers my boobs which is a major plus. I'm a size 14 and 36DD.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So soft, sooo sexy

      Reviewed: 16 January 2020 by egordon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Whilst this might not be as revealing as some of the other items in my girlfriend's collection, it's become an instant favourite.

      The material is super soft and falls amazingly on her body. The sheer fabric leaves just enough to the imagination, and the colour is an interesting change from the usual.

      Can't go wrong with the current 50% off and the super speedy delivery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How well it fit my girlfriend's curves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple but sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy lil' number

      Reviewed: 18 November 2019 by Trine, a Bisexual Married Male

      Speedy next day in the unsuspecting brown box.

      This thing is sexy, I linger around size 14 depending on the shop, and this thing fits like a glove. It hangs at the perfect length (at finger tips with arms by my side). It's just the right opaque-ness to show off the assets and knickers.

      The knickers are skimpy, so shave/wax would be highly recommended, a strip at best if not a hollywood. (Unless of course you're into the spidey legs, not judging!)

      I hand washed because it feels fragile, but no problem with wear/tear yet.

      Look at it! It's hot, get it. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length and colour.
      Cons
      Could of come in an envelope.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and hot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stop reading this and buy it!

      Reviewed: 23 October 2019 by Willibonk, a Straight Married Male

      Super soft, super sensual, super sexy, fantastic shape hiding all the bits she doesn’t like, short enough for a cheeky flash of booty, exposed shoulders, sheer enough to see and lick through and all in the wife’s favourite colour! And she looked amazing in this little number.

      What else is there to say? Stop reading this and buy it for yourself or your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, sheer, elegant, sensual, sexy.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Stop reading. Start buying!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 16 October 2019 by R&p, a Gay Other Female

      Bought this for my wife.

      She is just under 5ft curvy with 36DD boobs the fit was good with a bit of sideboob on show. The see-through material shows off her nipples very sexy and kept it on while we made love twice. Going to purchase some stockings.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexy look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality sexy looks.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Babydoll set such a horny turn-on for all of you out there

      Reviewed: 28 September 2019 by A lovely CLP up for big orgasms, a Straight Married Male

      Hope you read our review on big rabbit. 10 out of 10 for rabbit.

      Now for the see-through doll set. Wow, you men will get hard very quick with your partner in a babydoll, like my wife, seeing your partner, getting wet bye the second, coming through her thong. And firm boobs and hard nips.

      Enjoy the dark nights a head with great sex from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So soft a damn good time on for both of you with big rabbit. xxxxx
      Cons
      Getting very wet together. Showing your bits through it.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 61 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Barely There Purple Sheer Babydoll Set page