1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Crotchless Ruffle Back French Maid Knickers

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68783.

      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Crotchless Ruffle Back French Maid Knickers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Crotchless Ruffle Back French Maid Knickers 10 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      10100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Crotchless Ruffle Back French Maid Knickers
      2. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Crotchless Ruffle Back French Maid Knickers

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Maid service

      Reviewed: 29 October 2020 by Nympete69, a Straight Married Female

      Stunning, make me feel super naughty and sexy, and safe to say they turned the mister on! And helped add some excitement and heat to every day household chores!

      Nice fit and easy access when required for those that require it! Nice feel of the material against skin not cheap. Definitely worth it for anyone considering.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition to roleplay

      Reviewed: 30 October 2018 by Misshell, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Made of sheer black fabric with cute ruffles at the back and a little white lace edged apron at the front, I was pleased to find that the lace on these is beautiful. The apron is only attached to the waistband, leaving the bottom loose.

      I'm a size 16 and fit comfortably with lots of stretch The open crotch is perfect and is plenty long enough to allow for vaginal and anal play.

      If you like a bit of roleplay these are definitely for you. I bought them to complete the look after buying the Lovehoney Fantasy French Maid Basque. Great buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute sexy and fit comfortably with lots of stretch. Great product and great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. French fancy knickers

      Reviewed: 20 October 2018 by izzybizzy

      I bought these on offer, wasn't expecting much as they looked see-through and thought they’d fall apart after one wash. But I was surprised, they are so comfortable to wear, you forget you're wearing them they’re like a second skin.

      I did sew the crotch up so I could wear them anytime but will buy another pair for the bedroom. ;-) They go nicely with a black and white bra so looks like a set. Front and back are both french maid so feel the naughty maid inside you when wearing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Be nice to buy them with full crotch.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Maid for sex

      Reviewed: 16 October 2018 by Nox

      I loved these, felt very cute and sexy.

      I let a friend choose what I should wear for an evening of fun and these were the winner coupled with some rope and holdups.

      They feel amazing on and fit perfectly (size 24 here). The little apron on the front is super cute and the crotchless part leaves you fully exposed to all kinds of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for some easy dressing up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Need to buy more

      Reviewed: 15 July 2018 by SexySloth, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love these French maid crotchless panties.

      Super dirty way to get your house clean. Simply add a collar, some nipple clamps and a pair of heels and you can serve up some sexy domestic goddess. House has never been so clean.

      No negatives that I can think of. Hubby loves the open crotch so much!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute and fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely naughty panties.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Had to have

      Reviewed: 16 January 2018 by samuel 1

      We had to have these knickers. Why wouldn't we when we already had bought the plus size room service french maid outfit.

      They were the perfect complement and being crotchless (but not obviously so) meant we could get straight to business without taking them off. My wife felt more confident with these on rather than nothing and we both enjoyed them and the maid's outfit as a whole.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great complement.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Had to have it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful

      Reviewed: 01 June 2017 by Miss K, a Straight Married Female

      I got these as a tester.

      Wasn't sure what to expect. As always they came quickly after I received the email, with Lovehoney discreet packaging.

      I was surprised to find they were crotchless they are made of a chiffon material with a white ruffle just across the tummy.

      I loved the way they make me feel. Husband was very happy found them very sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Wonderful
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 'Maid' for naughtiness

      Reviewed: 31 May 2017 by Terri JJ, a Bisexual Other Female

      These are absolutely great. They come neatly folded in a small clear bag with tissue paper.

      Once out of the bag they look gorgeous. Made of sheer black fabric with cute, cheeky ruffles at the back and a little white, lace edged apron at the front. A quick check over revealed no loose threads or snags.

      I'm a size 16/18 on the bottom so I thought these may be a little too big. They're certainly not tight but do fit comfortably. There is, however, loads of stretch so I'm confident they would easily fit the stated size.

      The fabric is soft including the lace. I dislike scratchy lace and am pleased to find that the lace on these is beautiful. The apron is only attached to the waistband leaving the bottom loose, perfect for wandering hands. The ruffles look great across my bum and give a very flirty cheeky look. I wore these with a French maid outfit and they really set it off well. Teamed up with stockings, suspenders and heels that had exactly the effect on my oh that I was hoping for.

      The open crotch is perfect and is plenty long enough to allow for vaginal and anal p!ay without having to pull them the knickers around for access. I was delighted with this as it allows for DP which I love without having to remove them first.

      I washed them in the machine on a delicate cycle and they washed perfectly with no damage or colour bleeding.

      If you like a bit of roleplay or just a pair of super sexy knickers these are definitely for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the look, fit and the perfectly sized open crotch.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, flirty and great fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Maid my night

      Reviewed: 08 October 2018 by Boomplus, a Straight Married Male

      We bought these for my wife to wear and wow they look good! We use them alone, with a bra or to complete an outfit and they work in all these situations. The detail is beautiful and the quality is brilliant. They are just like the picture and are a very good fit size wise.

      I have enjoyed her wearing these and being crotchless gives easy access while being able to keep them on and enjoy them even longer. I am very much looking forward to many more nights with these.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless, good quality, nice detail. Good size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great knickers alone or as part of a set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Roleplay fun without the hassle

      Reviewed: 07 June 2017 by Loulou25, a Straight Married Female

      I love dressing up and I love crotchless knickers, so being chosen to review these was a dream come true, thanks, Leanne!

      They arrived in the normal plain jiffy envelope and inside, the knickers were neatly folded in tissue paper within a small sealed plastic bag. Upon opening the bag they were easy to take out and the first thing I noticed was the very classy looking Lovehoney fantasy tag, it was mainly white and featured a cute heart logo and the plus size text simply said 'plus' in a small box in the top corner, I thought this was good as it wasn't screaming big knickers at you as soon as you get them!

      The knickers themselves are mainly black, fine mesh material making them slightly sheer, there is a small 'apron' with a cute lace trim and a black bow on the front and the back has a white lace ruffled panel and a large white bow. They are finished with a white trim around the waist and leg holes, this trim is a bit plain and I think personally it would have been nice if this was the same white lace material as the other detail. The knickers are crotchless and the split is long enough to allow full access to all areas without any hassle, something my husband is always pleased to see!

      Upon putting them on they were comfortable and fitted nicely. Due to the additional detailed panels, these really are special occasion knickers and I didn't feel they would be too comfortable to wear for long periods and the detail would probably show through thin trousers.

      I decided to try them with my husband that evening and when it was time to clear up the kitchen after dinner, I stripped down to them and proceeded to surprise him. He loved how they looked and enjoyed the view whilst I loaded the dishwasher. I didn't quite finish clearing up before I felt him behind me kissing my neck and then we were quickly at it over the kitchen counter.

      As an alternative to a full roleplay outfit, these are fun and it allowed a quick bit of roleplay fun without too much effort. For novelty fun, I think these are great and make a good addition to both the sexy underwear drawer and the fantasy outfit box.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fantasy item without hassle of full outfit.
      Cons
      Trim around the legs and waist a bit plain.
      Bottom line
      Good quick fantasy fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes