1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size French Maid Basque

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      RRP
      £34.99
      Our Price
      £17.50
      You save:
      £17.49 (50%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 180 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size French Maid Basque

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size French Maid Basque 29 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2586%
      4 star
      414%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size French Maid Basque
      2. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size French Maid Basque

        RRP
        £34.99
        Our Price
        £17.50
        You save:
        £17.49 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Femme Sexy

      Reviewed: 24 July 2020 by Femme Sexy, a Straight Married Female

      As a woman struggling with her weight and feeling unattractive, I wanted to try something new and start to have fun again.

      So I purchased this little beauty. To say I am happy with it is an understatement. I feel amazing and so sexy.

      It fits perfectly and is so comfortable. And it's safe to say my husband loves it.

      Thank you, Lovehoney, I am so happy with all my purchases.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. I love it.
      Cons
      There isn't anything I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      It is awesome. I feel so confident in it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy costume

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by Horney rabbit, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Delicious, my boyfriend of two months, described me as I straddled him and even introduced him to Mr Rabbit, as I like to call it lol.

      And now I have his attention he's even had a wee look online with me to get his heart racing even more.

      He has a thing for stockings, so anything sexy is a winner and the orgasms were amazing. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was in plus sizes as I'm very big up top have problems with sizes.
      Cons
      It was a bit fiddly to put on, especially when you've had a few drinks.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for curvaceous women, would definitely make you feel sexy and horny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bonjour

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by MLP, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I surprised my man for his birthday in this. Needless to say, he had an amazing evening (and so did I!).

      This was my first time wearing a costume, and also something with stockings and garters. I found it helpful to clip myself in on the side and use the stays to help twist it to the back. The material was strong enough to be able to do this gently, but not hard. It twisted and, who am I kidding, I took pictures of my own dang self.

      I felt that great in this! It was long enough to hide my lower stomach, because you know, kids. I paired it with the white crotchless panties (not the thong) and black thigh highs. I am a size 16/18 on the bottoms and a 40D on top. I ordered the 1X and it was a perfect fit. It was soft and not constricting. The stays inside to keep it up are flexible. Even the clip was a cute touch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I was impressed with the material of this. It’s nice and thick.
      Cons
      The thousand clips in the back.
      Bottom line
      Lovehoney - give us more!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. French Maid Basque

      Reviewed: 18 April 2020 by Mandyj

      I’m a size 16/18 and Bra size 38DD.

      I ordered 1x/2x and it fits lovely.

      As I have a baby belly, it hides that well and gives my hourglass figure an excellent shape.

      I feel sexy and confident and my Mr loves it too.

      If you are a larger lady, don’t be worried about ordering. You will be glad you did.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hugs my curves in the right places.
      Cons
      Nothing, I didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Amazing

      Reviewed: 25 February 2020 by ERose6199, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Absolutely amazing, makes you feel comfortable and sexy at the same time. One hell of a confidence boost with this on and it fits like a dream, made an appearance a few times and the OH loves it.

      The structure built into it makes it even better, holds its shape well all the time and helps to show off your curves, paired with some stockings couldn't get much better. Material is super soft too. Bit of a fiddle to do up when you're in a hurry but comes with practice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing fit, look and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Want to wow your other half? Get this

      Reviewed: 21 February 2020 by Susiex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I really struggle with underwear that makes me feel good, I have big boobs and a stomach I’d rather keep hidden. This infuriates my, but as some of us girls know it’s hard to get over it. Well I put this on, it fit up top perfectly, hid the stomach and I looked in the mirror and felt great. Teamed with stockings and took a cheeky pic and hit send. I never feel comfortable to do that but this gave me the confidence to!

      I won’t repeat the reply as it’s unrepeatable, but he made it home from work in record time.

      Buy it, wear it and feel great it’s worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfect and feels great.
      Cons
      Fiddly but worth the effort.
      Bottom line
      Felt awesome wearing it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 29 January 2020 by sexy as fuck, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Perfect fit. Makes me feel amazing. Makes me feel sexy as hell. Never felt like this before.

      Would definitely buy another again. I highly recommend buying this. If you are wanting to feel amazing and sexy and have real good fun in the bedroom, time to go have some fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100000% out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 January 2020 by Fionamp1984, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I received this today and I tried it on and I absolutely love it.

      Can’t wait till boyfriend gets home to show him I feel so sexy in it, and can’t wait to have lots of sexy fun while wearing it. As been a bigger girl I do find sexy underwear hard to find.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Naughty

      Reviewed: 19 January 2020 by MickeyMinnie2709

      This french maid outfit is very sexy and naughty, and we both love it!

      The outfit clings to curves perfectly and makes my partner look very sexy indeed. The materials used are superb and high quality. Lovehoney definitely are beginning to excel in all areas these days.

      My partner is plus size, but looked a million dollars in this - she is a size 20/22 and fitted her perfectly.

      The price, either full price or at a sale price, is bang-on for this product, worth every penny. The three hook and eye fastenings mean it is easy to put on with just yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 30 July 2019 by DarkishOceans, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This french maid outfit made me feel so sexy and naughty, my boyfriend absolutely loved it!

      It fits perfectly and the outfit comes with the thong and bow, which adds an extra touch! Once again Lovehoney has amazed me with how incredible their products are. If you’re a plus-size gal like me, this will make you feel amazing (probably in more ways than one!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ribbon detailing across the stomach.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible, such a cute and sexy outfit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 21 December 2018 by rollingstoneJ, a Straight Single Female

      I absolutely love this. I'm a bit on the larger side and can feel self-conscious but this fits over my curves perfectly and makes me feel super sexy.

      It feels lovely on. It's beautiful and my new favourite for sure. As with all my purchases from Lovehoney, it's made to a high standard.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fits perfectly and it feels so lovely place trim adds to the sexiness.
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like about it.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant value for money, it's a beautiful item very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy French maid basque

      Reviewed: 02 November 2018 by Ray....., a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for my wife as I like to give her surprise outfits and she loves it as do. She does have another French maid outfit, but since getting this one it's her go-to outfit.

      She is a plus size and this fits very well and shows the stockings off very well. It feels nice to the touch.

      My wife says it's very comfy to wear and she likes that it gives her figure back and makes her feel sexy when she wears it. We also got the black bob wig on sale here on Lovehoney to really give this a real French maid look, and it does 100%. Would recommend getting the wig too together. They will really turn your man on as they do me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What I like is that it is well made, lots of little details on it.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money as everything is I've had from Lovehoney.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply lovely

      Reviewed: 28 October 2018 by chickle, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this to wear for my husband on his birthday. I am a size 20/22 and this fit beautifully. It even covered my slightly large belly.

      The material feels very expensive and it is really well made. The suspenders are detachable, so if you don't have stocking to hand it does not matter.

      My husband absolutely love it and keeps saying he needs to order a maid.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy to serve

      Reviewed: 16 September 2018 by Angeleyes324, a Straight Single Female

      This is beautiful and sexy, and teamed with the matching stockings this made me feel sexy as hell.

      It was comfortable to wear and three-size hook and eye fastenings so it fits just right.

      I got so many compliments I while wearing It. It's reasonably priced as the quality is outstanding.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy as hell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Passion thriller.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: 31 August 2018 by AnnieC

      I purchased this item. A little bit scared in case it didn’t fit properly as I am a size 22, very curvy lady.

      When it arrived I was absolutely surprised at the quality and fit!

      Well worth the money.

      The fit was perfect and showed of all my curves in all the right places. Completely comfortable to wear. And the quality is great, not cheap and tacky at all. Also comes with a G-string that fitted great too.

      I would fully recommend this product for the larger lady who wants to have fun and show off her beautiful curves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted perfectly, which I find is unusual for curvier ladies.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size French Maid Basque page