1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fantasy French Maid Basque

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars36 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Fantasy French Maid Basque

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fantasy French Maid Basque 36 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3083%
      4 star
      38%
      3 star
      26%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Lovehoney Fantasy French Maid Basque
      2. Lovehoney Fantasy French Maid Basque

        Our Price
        £34.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Parfait

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by MsRousse, a Straight Other Female

      I bought this for my partner's and my first romantic getaway to Paris!

      It’s one of my few fantasy outfits and I loved how relevant it was to our romantic New Year city break. My partner was very turned on by the outfit and we engaged in a bit of sexy role play which was new for us!

      The little hair clip is a nice touch and really pulls the outfit together! Would be even better with a matching frilly black and white thong/knickers (rather than the plain black thong) but I simply swapped it out for another pair.

      I love the Lovehoney push-up basques as a 34B cup, I can imagine the effects are only enhanced if you’re a larger cup size. The straps and hook and eye closure to the rear make this fully adjustable - I tend to go for the medium as a Size 10 but wear it on the tightest hook and eye setting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy lingerie perfect for a role play or romantic getaway.
      Cons
      Not applicable.
      Bottom line
      C’est genial! It’s great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky maid

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by Ami Bee, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Lingerie has a nice fit. Love that it doesn’t have a zipper and has hooks like an actual corset!

      Only problem is the bust area is rather small, but pushes the girls up into a great position.

      Medium fit but the girls need at least an XL.

      Overall it’s a great buy! Highly recommended for the dirty maid look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality material.
      Cons
      Small bust area.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not great for cleaning but for getting things dirty

      Reviewed: 15 April 2020 by Happy cumper 😛, a Straight Other Female

      Insanely flattering, hugs all the right places and pushes boobs up nicely.

      My new man was speechless: his jaw dropped and something else rose...

      So I’m calling that a win. Complement with some stockings and heels to really top it off and get into the role of it... Now off you go. That dirty man needs to be seen to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering, hugs and supports all the right places.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      The perfect jaw-dropper.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous French Maid Basque

      Reviewed: 16 March 2020 by filthy0898, a Straight Married Male

      Who doesn't love a pretty French Maid!

      This basque is a great bit of lingerie. Lovehoney own lingerie is a good fit and nice quality with attention to detail.

      I really like the lace edging and the criss/cross strapping on the front. The whole presentation gives the idea of a maid with special lingerie on.

      Always a pleasure to see this on the OH with some nice black stockings with white bows on (also available on LH).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material/outfit.
      Cons
      Can't wear it often enough!
      Bottom line
      Lovely lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oooohh La La

      Reviewed: 29 February 2020 by Feeling Cheeky, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The item arrived promptly and discreetly packaged, so promptly in fact that we weren't expecting the item and almost released it to visiting family members. Ooops.

      The item itself is made fantastically with the slightly shimmering and stretchy material showing off my OH's best bits in a saucy yet sophisticated way. The items sizings are always consistent and true to size which gave me the confidence to order this item as a surprise while the black colour is very opaque, again, showing the quality of the material.

      When my OH put this on my eyes were practically popping out of my head. I may be biased as I think she has a lovely figure but this gave everything a boost, including her confidence. Seeing my OH strut her stuff made me want to drop a pencil just to watch her lean over to pick it up for a better view. From any angle, this outfit is sure to please.

      Once again Lovehoney have exceeded expectations in both quality and price. Without naming any names, their rivals don't hold a candle to what LH have on offer.

      We'll be back again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Always wanted a french fancy.
      Cons
      Nada. Zip. Nowt.
      Bottom line
      It's time to play dirty. All that is missing is a feather duster.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Here's one to get dirty in

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by Candyfloss123, a Straight Single Female

      What can I say. This outfit made me feel so sexy. It hugged my curves, flattered my lumps and bumps, and really did make me feel sexy, adding a decent pair of heels, and the stockings really finished it off.

      It gave me the biggest confidence boost I've ever had and I couldn't be more over the moon with my purchase, and neither could my partner great for the roleplay that I wanted to do, and he wasn't complaining either.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just how it really flattered my body.
      Cons
      I wore it with laced nothing to do with the outfit.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and worth every penny for yourself.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: 07 February 2020 by Dance1976, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Literally the best outfit I have brought/worn.

      Amazing quality. Breasts looked great and I felt amazing... A bargain at the price. My partner said it was his new favourite. Can wear with or without panties. What a way to clean your home, or clean your fella, naughty but nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really good quality and design, very comfortable, made me feel incredibly sexy and naughty. x
      Cons
      There was nothing not to like about it, not one thing, even fitted perfectly. x
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great outfit

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by Hazeleyes, a Straight Other Female

      This outfit is so sexy but also so comfy to wear. Made me feel so sexy and worked a treat.

      The material is soft and non-restricted, enhanced my bust and clung to my body to give sexy curves to flaunt as I pleased.

      Bargain price and a great outfit for bedroom fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, enhanced my curves, sexy looking outfit.
      Cons
      Can be difficult to fasten without help.
      Bottom line
      Great outfit to buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. French maid lingerie

      Reviewed: 05 February 2020 by Pheebs_true-review, a Straight Engaged Female

      First off let me start by saying the French maid outfit is beautiful! It fits just right and looks tight without it suffocating you. It's soft, comfortable and most importantly sexy!

      The material is good and strong and it fits perfectly. The detailing on the lace is gorgeous, and it's also a corset back so you can have it looser or tight.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s super sexy and great quality considering I bought it so cheap.
      Cons
      It didn’t come with stockings, which would have been nice.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant little outfit! Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really impressed

      Reviewed: 04 February 2020 by Wayward reviewer

      Really good quality, surprisingly comfortable, made me feel amazing and my partner loved it. What's not to like!

      Have had several good products from here in the past, but we both agreed that this is the favourite. The only drawback was that it's difficult to do up by yourself. But overall definitely 5 stars.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, fit, design.
      Cons
      Slightly difficult to fasten by yourself.
      Bottom line
      Effortless sex appeal.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous outfit

      Reviewed: 31 January 2020 by CheekyK27, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Purchased this to surprise my partner and it is a beautiful outfit. I bought stockings separately which really enhanced the look. I purchased Lovehoney black stockings with white bows which matched perfectly.

      I bought a size small and it fitted well but the cups were slightly too large for my bust 34B. The outfit really boosted my confidence and the suspender straps could be adjusted which allowed a perfect fit. The lace trim around the bottom made the behind look really sexy. The thong is quite basic but goes with the outfit well. The hair clip is also a nice addition to the outfit.

      A really sexy outfit that I didn’t want to take off!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy but cute.
      Cons
      Size small cup sizes too large.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One A'maid'zing purchase

      Reviewed: 23 January 2020 by Mysteriouscello, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my long-distance boyfriend have never tried to role play with costumes before... believe me, we definitely will do more now.

      Bought it as a surprise, but once I tried it on for fit, could not keep it to myself. Surprised him on a skype call and it was safe to say, he was speechless and I was left 'basque-ing' in the limelight.

      The fit is gorgeous, really suits any body type, didn't want to take it off. Please, don't think about it. Just get it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Cannot fault it.
      Bottom line
      Best purchase ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. French maid review

      Reviewed: 29 December 2019 by Arabella9817, a Straight Single Female

      Fits nice, comfy material. Looks amazing on, definitely complements your figure, the black gives you a more slimming look.

      Would definitely recommend if you're wanting to boost your confidence or make things more interesting. Good outfit if you're into role-playing. Love the way the outfit looks from the back as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy material.
      Cons
      Boobs a bit tight.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooh la la

      Reviewed: 17 December 2019 by PrettyKitty24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this outfit OMG and so does my BF - his reaction was definitely one to remember!

      It looks incredible on - hides all your bad bits if you have any but makes you look so sexy. I want to wear it all the time and since I bought it. I’ve been doing turndown service a lot. (This was my second time doing roleplay but since buying this I do it all the time!)

      Sizing wise - I am 34ff 12/14 and the medium fit me perfectly on the body and had more room in the boobs than Lovehoney clothing usually allows - my boobs still squished together and were too big for the cups but that’s not necessarily a bad thing if you’re a sexy maid! The quality is very good and so far lasted well, I thought it might look quite cheap but it doesn’t it's far from it.

      I recommend this to everyone who wants to step into roleplay and anyone who hasn’t got this outfit already.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, look, feel and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Cute and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 02 December 2019 by MsTryNewThings, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm a size 16 and a DD cup. I always felt awkward dressing up, but this made me feel sexy and not too exposed like some outfits do. It's fitted in all the right places and is really comfortable.

      I've found another great buy from here that not only feels sexy but looks it too.

      It definitely had the desired effect on my boyfriend. He loved it and kept complimenting how good I looked in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing fit. How good I looked in it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 36 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Fantasy French Maid Basque page