1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Red Push-Up Basque Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars235 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Red Push-Up Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Red Push-Up Basque Set 235 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      20286%
      4 star
      2410%
      3 star
      52%
      2 star
      31%
      1 star
      10%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Red Push-Up Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Red Push-Up Basque Set

        Our Price
        £39.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. I feel sexy again

      Reviewed: 20 November 2020 by IrishGirl2016, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This stunning basque is the best thing I've bought in years!

      When I saw it on the website I fell in love and knew I had to have it. The first time I tried it on, I didn't recognise myself. It's beautiful, it fits like a dream and I feel amazing in it.

      My boyfriend definitely appreciates it too! He made me feel like a goddess!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fits my body shape perfectly and accentuates my boobs and hips.
      Cons
      Nothing to complain about.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, feminine, beautiful, must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must buy

      Reviewed: 14 November 2020 by GBL2016, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this on a pure whim and my god am I delighted!

      Between the fit, the material, the colours and overall appearance, it's a must buy! The basque gives your body such a wonderful shape, like a piece of shaping wear but fits the body like a glove, making it super comfortable to wear throughout.

      I'm a FF and a size 16 so the 1x was perfect and provides a perfect amount of overspill and shape to the boobs.

      I paired this with some heels and stockings. It complimented the basque beautifully. If you're thinking of buying this item, just do it because the confidence this piece provides is unreal!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Five stars.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never felt so hot

      Reviewed: 13 November 2020 by lulu2020, a Straight Married Female

      I’m a married mum in my 30s and a size 16/18 with 38D boobs. I’ve officially lost my mojo. I have never felt ‘sexy’ even when I was younger and slimmer. My god, when I put this on I instantly felt so hot and horny. I have had to stop myself getting carried away and force myself to wait until my husband gets home in a couple of hours.

      I hate my stomach but this smoothed me out and sinched me in emphasising my curves without affecting my lung function. I’m all for slim wear but jeez, I enjoy breathing too! This piece looks beautiful, so classy and sexy plus expensive even though I only paid £20 for it. I don’t look wobbly, I am shocked and so surprised that I now look and feel f***able.

      My favourite bit is the stocking clips that skim and hang over my a**. I couldn’t stop looking at myself in the mirror. Seeing my big a** look so juicy, peeking through the lace and framed by two straps is such a turn on for me. I can’t wait for my husband to see me in it and I know it’ll turn me on even more feeling those straps rub against me when he is taking me from behind. God, I’m so horny just thinking about it.

      I can tell this is the start of something for me and will be asking for some more lingerie from LH for Xmas and my birthday, and Valentines, our anniversary, any excuse really. Ladies, if you need a little pick me up just buy it! Honestly, it is a work of art.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace and shape wear quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, sexy, heart racing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just say yes

      Reviewed: 27 September 2020 by ItsColdUpHere, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Been looking for an excuse to wear this and an anniversary was the perfect time.

      Pretty sure he had to pick his jaw up off the floor when he saw me in it with some Lovehoney stockings, a tie on thong (also Lovehoney!) and heels. Extremely flattering, covers all the things you may not like and flatters the rest.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, easy to put on, flattering!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So so pretty

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by LAmelia, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is simply stunning!

      Such a pretty colour and lovely and stretchy to hug your curves without feeling like you're in a straight jacket (sometimes you just don't wanna feel your stomach in your throat y'know?).

      My boyfriend absolutely loves this on me, can't wait to get some matching stockings and new knickers for the full impact. As always with these things, the thong isn't great for us big girls, I like a little more coverage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour is stunning, supportive.
      Cons
      Thong is a bit useless.
      Bottom line
      Stunning.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smoking hot seductress

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by Scottishcouple468, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this little number to surprise my boyfriend with, and I was over the moon with the item!

      When it arrived, discreetly as always, I opened the package up to find this beautiful item! The material felt amazing, and from the outset, it looked really promising.

      Upon trying it on, I felt even happier! It held my curves in all the right places and made my chest look amazing!

      The final test of course, was to try it on for my boyfriend, and I think he liked it even more than I did!

      Overall, I loved the item! It was really comfortable, fit tremendously with accurate sizing, and made me feel sexy, which is the biggest winner of them all! Couldn’t recommend it highly enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      True to size, awesome material, very comfortable, made me feel amazing!
      Cons
      None!
      Bottom line
      Fit beautifully, made me feel sexy! Loved it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy classy

      Reviewed: 08 July 2020 by RedVixen, a Bisexual Married Female

      there are no cons with this outfit.

      It feels great on and fits perfectly as I have a small waist and wide hips. The material is good, the quality and the colour amazing and my hubby's jaw just dropped seeing it on me.

      I'm very impressed and feel very sexy in it. I would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything from the fit as I have wide hips to the material and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and well fitting

      Reviewed: 02 July 2020 by afrodan, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I love this basque. The material feels great and the quality is superb. I adore the pink details in the stitching, and bows against the black, which I think is super sexy.

      I am a 42B and this fits my chest well. However, the cup size is a little large for me, C or D cup of I had to guess. Normally a size 20 and I love the fit, which means the set is comfy, allowing me to wear it for long periods without discomfort. Washes well and seems robust on the multiple occasions I have worn it. I'd recommend this to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the style (love the pink bows!).
      Cons
      Would love a smaller cup size on it.
      Bottom line
      My current favourite basque.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot hot hot

      Reviewed: 22 June 2020 by EllaJ, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am completely in love with this basque set. Honestly, if you want your man's eyeballs to pop out of his head, this is the basque for you!

      The colour is a gorgeous vibrant red and paired with red stockings it’s a gorgeous and striking look. Lingerie usually only lasts 5 minutes before my boyfriend takes it off, but he was so happy with this basque he left it on the whole time!

      The basque itself is incredibly flattering and pulls me in at the waist whilst minimising my stomach which is my problem area. It fits really well and is comfortable to wear, but most importantly I felt extremely confident in this outfit.

      Couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous colour, and fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing! I love this set!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic quality, well made, and perfect confidence booster.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The man couldn’t resist it

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Emma Brennan, a Straight Engaged Female

      All I can say is that I had this on for all of about 30 seconds before my fiancée could no longer resist me!

      Highly recommended ladies! I’m a curvy size 22 with 42G boobs and the 3xl/4xl was a fantastic fit! Also got some matching red and black pairs of stockings but didn’t even get a chance to put them on!! Have fun ladies!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My man could not resist it. Super sexy and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing! Highly recommended.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy and irresistible to men!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 28 April 2020 by Kelly

      I'm 42, plus size and no way am I confident. I've been married for nearly 6 years and been together 16 years.

      It arrived today and couldn't way to play dress up for a laugh. As soon as I put this on I felt so sexy, and why shouldn't I? My husband felt the same as he had never seen me in something like this. It got delivered today and just put it on. The night is young and some good times ahead in this lockdown.

      Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy I felt.
      Cons
      Suspenders were fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by MillyE, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was a bit anxious about whether the sizing would be right. I’m 5’8 size 16-18 and have 38D boobs. I got the 18-20 and I fit perfect!

      The corset detail is so sexy and very flattering. The thong was so small, and I find G-strings on myself really don’t look right at all. The product itself was good quality, very red and silky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The adjustable corset.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Cute and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The release of the Temptress

      Reviewed: 25 April 2020 by Alsgirl1970, a Straight Married Female

      Never bought anything like this before. I am size 38G so purchased the 3X/4X.

      Added some stockings to the order. I wore it for my boyfriend after he had been away working for 4 nights. It blew his mind.

      I'd wrapped my dressing gown round me and called him upstairs. He thought he was in trouble for something.

      I dropped the gown and he stood there with his mouth open. He literally stripped off in seconds pushed me onto the bed and shagged the life out of me. He didn't last long either lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved it, felt sexy in it, even though I am on the large size.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      I love wearing it, I feel like a goddess!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 23 April 2020 by Happy Piglet, a Straight Married Female

      I'm a size 16 with E cup boobs. I bought the size for my measurements and it's definitely right.

      The basque is a fabulous fit and I feel very sexy in it.

      My husband certainly likes the view!

      The knickers were a little on the big side, which is a shame as the bow is very cute, but I have others that will go fine.

      The fabric is really soft asks nice to wear. Only arrived today so can't comment on how well it washes etc.

      This has been my first more serious piece of underwear from Lovehoney and I'll definitely buy more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I feel very sexy, gives me a good silhouette.
      Cons
      Straps on knickers a little long.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by WorldsHappiestCustomer, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Definitely made Valentine’s Day extra special this year!

      Very flattering and confidence-boosting, thank you! Would recommend for any lady any size - didn’t feel self-conscious or silly in it at all which is 99.9% of the time would in lingerie like this!

      Will absolutely be making further purchases at Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous, flattering, sexy.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Felt like I should have paid a lot more!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 235 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Red Push-Up Basque Set page