1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Seduce Me Push-Up Basque Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars268 reviews

      RRP
      £39.99
      Our Price
      £23.99
      You save:
      £16.00 (40%)

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 240 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Seduce Me Push-Up Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Seduce Me Push-Up Basque Set 268 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      23086%
      4 star
      2911%
      3 star
      52%
      2 star
      31%
      1 star
      10%
      1. Lovehoney Seduce Me Push-Up Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Seduce Me Push-Up Basque Set

        RRP
        £39.99
        Our Price
        £23.99
        You save:
        £16.00 (40%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Perrrrfect

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by Joey xxxx, a Straight Married Male

      Wife absolutely loved it. Beautiful material and super sexy and made her feel fantastic.

      This has been one of the Best Buy’s and would purchase again.

      Thanks, Lovehoney. Keep up the great quality and value for money.

      Looking for other recommendations of lingerie as it’s so important for our partners to feel appreciated.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style and bright red colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-buy

      Reviewed: 12 August 2020 by Maddie Jones

      This lingerie is super sexy and comfortable. I absolutely loved wearing it. It really made my boobs pop and made me look amazing for my partner.

      There are no faults with it even after having it for a year! I might have to get another one just, so I can wear them whilst the other is being washed! x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for a sexy night in.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You know you're tempted, just do it

      Reviewed: 09 August 2020 by Mary&2

      Another surprisingly good quality set from lovehoney.

      Fits really well, very flattering. The suspenders work well and hold the stockings up. The basque is actually very comfortable. Delivery was quick and discreet. When it arrived my partner requested a scan so I obliged, he loved it.

      This basque made me feel and look sexy. My partner found it sexy, turning him on. We had a lot of fun and I enjoyed teasing him in it. If you're worried about discretion, don't be. Lovehoney, as ever, are very discreet and also prompt with good postal costs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy confidence builder.
      Cons
      We love everything about this.
      Bottom line
      You're sexy and you know it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and sexy basque

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by AlCain, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      This is a truly beautiful basque that yet again makes you feel a million dollars.

      The way it sculpts and frames you is great.

      It grabs the girls and lifts them up and in your lover's face.

      The detail is pretty with the pink bows.

      My only issue is the G-string can feel a bit cheap compared to the rest of the product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Produces some beautiful feminine curves.
      Cons
      G-string felt a bit cheap compared to the rest of the product.
      Bottom line
      A sexy little addition to the lingerie drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Saucy little number

      Reviewed: 19 July 2020 by John & Samantha, a Straight Married Male

      OH brought this for me as a little sexy surprise - did my usual fake “thank you” smile as I have yet to receive an outfit that a) fits, b) is comfortable and c) isn’t so outrageous that I feel ridiculous wearing it and put it away hoping he’d forget all about it and I could slip into one of my own purchases.

      Then one child-free evening I can home to find it laid out on the bed for me to put on....NOOOOO....but actually, you know what, I really quite like this one!

      It does take a minute or two to get into due to the clasping so don’t expect to slip this on in a rush or drunk because it won’t happen! Once I had carefully worked my way through the clasps and readjusted myself it was really very comfy - and being on the bustier side of things, usually, I have to put up with the shoulder straps feeling like they’re about to cut my circulation off but I didn’t have this trouble with this outfit.

      It gives you a nice smooth outline and full uplift too, I really enjoy wearing it and yeah, given his response, I’d say OH likes it too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits really well and very flattering.
      Cons
      Be easier to put on if clasps started halfway up.
      Bottom line
      Great outfit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First timer

      Reviewed: 29 June 2020 by Jayne123, a Straight Married Female

      This was my first ever purchase from Lovehoney and I absolutely loved it!

      It came discreetly packaged. I am in between sizes 10-12 and it was perfect. It really lifted my boobs up. And pulled me in at the waist due to it being corset style. My husband loved it. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Boned to pull you in and uplifted boobs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect first time buy as I was quite nervous to dress up.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lady in Red

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by Very Happy Couple, a Straight Married Female

      Purchased this for the wife as a surprise, and my oh my what a surprise it was too. As well as looking super hot, it unleashed her inner Dom, which was incredible.

      I purchased this basque, along with Lovehoney red stockings and she looked incredible. We both got off with how sexy she looked head to toe in red. The basque really accentuated her body in all the right places and the bow and detailing’s a nice touch too.

      She's a size 6-8 and the small fitted her perfectly, and the thong is a perfect fit also. The set is incredibly high quality and very well made with a true fit to size. Nice to the touch and she kept it on all night (well most of it).

      Very good value for the money and if I’m honest it’s just as much of treat for me as it was for her!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The hot look, the quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: 12 June 2020 by Elizabeth96, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Fits perfect. Feels lovely for both you and your partner. Stunningly sexy and enhances your curves! A must-buy!

      Easy to put on and the fabric makes you feel sexy. I bought the stockings to go with and complete the outfit. If you’re looking a good night, feeling sexy and comfortable - this is just for you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning and Sexy

      Reviewed: 03 June 2020 by LoveK, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm in love with this stunning little number. The gorgeous vibrant colour is perfect. The material is so comfy, sexy and figure hugging, making it perfect for some bedtime fun.

      The basque set is true to size and I would recommend as a lovely treat for yourself and your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style, fit and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and sexy

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by Suburban Submissive, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is incredibly flattering and cute. I’ll admit it still didn’t get my man off the computer immediately, but he’s used to me constantly hanging around the house in lingerie now thanks to Covid 19 keeping us indoors.

      I’m a 12C bust, size 10-12, 157cm tall and a Medium fits perfectly.

      Paired it with white stockings and a pout.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s so pretty and flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, flirty, good quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Fun

      Reviewed: 12 May 2020 by ElizabethT98, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love this piece.

      If I was to be picky, I wish the bows would be slightly smaller as I feel it would make it feel more classy.

      However, my partner loves it - no complaints from him haha.

      I bought a Meduim and this fits me perfectly on the first set of hooks. I usually wear a 32DD and feel a size Medium would be a good for women who usually wear a 32DD or 34D.

      The matching panties fitted perfectly too and I usually wear a size 12. I really recomend purchasing the matching stockings as they make the outfit just that bit more special. X

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit (perfect for my cup size), the built-in suspender straps.
      Cons
      Bows are a little big, which makes the piece border line tacky/less classy.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely purchase as it's a great easy piece to pull out any time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A night to remember

      Reviewed: 04 May 2020 by Brunette101, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was one of the first items we bought from Lovehoney and it wasn’t the last. In fact I loved it so much I bought another one in red!

      The sizing is perfect and my boyfriend loves the way it hugs my body. I teamed it with some black stockings and heels, the outfit made me feel super sexy and the look on my boyfriend's face is what every woman wants to see. Let’s just say it was a night to remember!

      I’ve had this a while now and hand washed it a few times, it’s still kept it’s shape and colour and looks as good as new.

      I love buying my lingerie from Lovehoney, I won’t get it from anywhere else!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and fit was perfect and true to size.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was perfect.
      Bottom line
      A super sexy outfit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks good, feels sexy

      Reviewed: 18 April 2020 by Sixtynine76, a Straight Engaged Male

      Wasn't sure red was my colour but it made me feel really confident and sexy in the bedroom.

      I also purchased the red stockings to complete the look and that made my partner very happy so I would recommend this to any woman that wants to make a statement

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It felt comfortable but sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Overall, a good buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Quality

      Reviewed: 12 March 2020 by Buzz!nb

      This was purchased quite some time ago and has been washed quite a few times.

      It has kept its shape and quality brilliantly, especially as, after naughty nights between the sheets and being washed (by hand) and hung up to drip dry, it's washed up as good as new every time. Well worth every penny...

      Had some fun sexy times with this, and will continue to have fun times. Really pleased with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material. Feel of it when on is beautiful.
      Cons
      A little more padding in the bra part would have given a nicer shape.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely quality and look

      Reviewed: 08 March 2020 by TheCharltons

      When buying such items online there are risks, but we are happy to say that sizing is perfect, quantity is excellent and materials are good too.

      Would not hesitate in buying another from this range and brand based on this product.

      Overall we are a very happy couple with this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quantity and cost.
      Cons
      Nothing of note.
      Bottom line
      Great value and product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 268 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Seduce Me Push-Up Basque Set page