1. Reviews Page 1 - LuxGem Medium Metal Butt Plug with Heart Crystal 3 inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars58 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. LuxGem Medium Metal Butt Plug with Heart Crystal 3 inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LuxGem Medium Metal Butt Plug with Heart Crystal 3 inch 58 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4476%
      4 star
      1119%
      3 star
      35%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LuxGem Medium Metal Butt Plug with Heart Crystal 3 inch
      2. LuxGem Medium Metal Butt Plug with Heart Crystal 3 inch

        Our Price
        £24.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Love

      Reviewed: 03 February 2020 by mancflower11, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely perfect butt plug.

      This was my second ever butt plug and I absolutely adore it. I’ve had it for a couple of years now and it’s still my go to butt plug. Feels amazing in, it's just the perfect size.

      It looks super cute in with the little heart gem. It’s also great for warming and cooling for added fun. Super easy to clean too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - perfect butt plug.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, would highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jewelled delight

      Reviewed: 16 September 2019 by LongdistanceLover26, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Being fairly new to anal play, I was a little hesitant about this plug. I was concerned that going from a slimline starter toy to this that it was going to be too big.

      When it arrived, in the discreet packaging of course. I took it straight out so I could admire it. Putting it in the palm of my hand calmed my nerves about it a little, it didn’t seem as big as I expected.

      I couldn’t wait to use it. It’s very sleek and smooth so paired with anal lube I got myself relax and ready. With a little pressure, it slid right in. With it being metal, I could feel the coldness. I bet this would be great warmed up too.

      I slipped it in before I picked my boyfriend up at the weekend. We never wait long when we get home, but the gasp of excitement when he bent me over to see this beautiful plug in my ass nearly sent me over the edge.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, sleek, beautiful, great size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect first toy

      Reviewed: 01 January 2019 by ivan richards, a Bisexual Married Male

      I ordered this a while ago as part of a set of three. They arrived in separate black drawstring bags. Not having tried anal toys, I was a bit wary - the small one slipped in easily.

      After a few weeks I moved on to this one and haven't regretted it. The slender base makes sure it doesn't move and I frequently wear it out and about. In fact, I wear it most days - I'm reluctant to take it out at all.

      Despite being a medium plug, it's not much bigger than the small one, so even beginners could wear this. (I'm still working my way up to the big one.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size and weight - feels wonderful. Easy to clean, too.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike about this plug.
      Bottom line
      Probably my favourite toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Totally Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 December 2018 by Bex84

      Well, I ordered this plug to help in our anal endeavours. Now, whilst we are not new to anal we are not exactly experienced either and so wanted something to spice things up and wow we were not disappointed.

      When I first received the order I was most excited to see this product. I was worried that it was going to be huge based on the 3-inch description, but when I unwrapped it I was pleasantly surprised as it fits comfortably in the palm of my hand and my worries disappeared.

      The plug is so smooth with its flawless appearance. I love the heart shaped jewel as it looks so pretty too and I felt good knowing that my OH would be able to see that.

      When using (with LH anal lube) the cooling sensation is just glorious! I would imagine that you could also warm it up if desired too.

      It was big enough to need pressure but not too big to be uncomfortable. My OH really liked it too and said it felt good.

      I would definitely recommend this for beginners and inexperienced users as well as those looking to add a little sparkle to their toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cooling sensation was amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it!
      Bottom line
      Flawless appearance and amazing sensations with a little sparkle.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our first butt plug

      Reviewed: 17 December 2018 by S&JS, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      This was our first butt plug, and oh my the sight of seeing it in the OH was incredible. She said it felt amazing.

      Very solid product, and the crystal looks amazing.

      With a little bit of lube, the OH found it easy to slip inside.

      We decided to head out shopping, and she had no problem walking around the shops with it on.

      Added to the thrill of shopping, which is normally a mundane adventure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect starter size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect size for a starter, and looks amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprising

      Reviewed: 15 December 2018 by guest765, a Straight Going Steady Male

      First of all, as always this came in discreet packaging and no one would know where it came from, so there is no need to worry about a neighbour taking the delivery for you.

      So I bought this for my OH as she started to enjoy a bit of anal fingering. We bought a silicone butt plug, but because it’s not ridged and she struggled to relax we couldn’t get it in.

      After a bit if warming up in the hand and a good dollop of lube, this went in without any issues and she loved it. She said it was the best experience she has had during sex as without this we could only do anal play during foreplay.

      This also looks great whilst in doggy style as you get to see a pretty little gem on the end.

      We are yet to try temperature play with this, but we will give it a go at some point.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s solid and easy to clean.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great little butt plug and very pretty to look at.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect plug

      Reviewed: 10 December 2018 by BeeMine, a Straight Married Female

      I tried a little plug play a while ago with silicone toys but just didn't enjoy it at all, mainly as I have a very keen sense of smell and no matter how well I prepared and even using a condom to protect the toys there was still a lingering smell. LH were superb at swapping the toys and I abandoned anything anal.

      My derrière had other ideas, it just wanted to be filled, so after some research, I decided to give metal a trial. I'm so glad I did.

      This little plug is very cute which belies its cheeky character. It is beautifully weighted, giving it a high-quality feel. The smooth, seamless surface and tapered end make it very easy to insert with a little lube, even into an untrained butt hole, and the slim stalk ensures the anus closes tightly round it keeping it in the right position.

      I use this purely for me time as my husband cannot get his head around anything anal, which is fair enough having nearly abandoned it myself.

      Twiddling the plug around heightens sensation and it definitely adds an extra edge to solo orgasms, particularly when using a dildo on the G-spot.

      Extraction is as smooth as insertion and after a quick wipe with loo roll, then a wash, there is no lingering smell whatsoever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, size, shape, doen't collect smells.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A cheeky little plug that stays fresh as a daisy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 23 November 2018 by Agriff91, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is my second butt plug from Lovehoney and it’s absolutely beautiful!

      Perfect to get ready for anal play especially teamed with the pjur back door lube. Other half was more than impressed by it and couldn’t want to try it out as soon as it arrived!

      One happy customer! Couldn’t recommend more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anyone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty Nudists

      Reviewed: 11 November 2018 by Sensual-bi-guy, a Bisexual Married Male

      I am going to wear this anal plug, in my bottom, when I next visit a nudist beach next year.

      I hope that other people should not be too offended as it really is not very different to wearing metal ring/stud-piercings through the genitals! It will also hide my rather large anus.

      A bonus will be that it tells others quite a lot about me without me having to explain. As a bisexual male I have always loved anal sex - in all of its many varied forms - probably the reason my anus is so large. Never mind, it keeps me happy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just perfect!
      Cons
      What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      Can be comfortably worn in secrecy or, more overtly - if you are daring!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great size, great feeling

      Reviewed: 27 September 2018 by Ruth-uk27, a Bisexual Single Female

      I got this butt plug today. It came in a very discreet box. As soon as I went home I tried it straight away.

      I popped it in and instantly was turned on. I took a photo and sent it to my OH. It looks cute and is a great weight.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute and nice size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely recommend this product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Discreet all day stimulation

      Reviewed: 15 September 2018 by Jer Aff, a Bisexual Married Male

      I bought this to replace my silicone plugs that never seemed to be able to smell fresh once used. It's always difficult knowing which one to buy because size and weight are subjective to the user but this for me is the perfect size. Anything smaller wouldn't be stimulating and anything bigger may not be easy to fit without a lot of warming up and I suspect too big to wear all day.

      The polished metal surface is easy to clean, takes lube well and doesn't smell after cleaning. I had read other reviews and thought these were stainless steel but they're not, this is polished aluminium so it is heavier than a silicone plug but left me feeling like it should have been heavier.

      The stem is the perfect length to hold securely without the worry of it popping out at the wrong time and comfortable for all day wear even when sitting for long periods of time. Wear it to the office and no-one will know your naughty secret unless you tell them!

      Well made, great fit and totally comfortable, what more could you want. Well, I'd like more weight so will have to look for a stainless steel one the same size but I'll still be using this regularly.

      If you haven't tried a metal plug, this is a great one to own. Heat it up under the hot tap or cool it under the cold before insertion for further sensations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit and comfortable all day.
      Cons
      Heavier would have been better.
      Bottom line
      My first choice butt plug.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun anal times

      Reviewed: 22 July 2018 by Fantasygirl11, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was somewhat a novice when it came to anal play before purchasing this plug.

      It came in the standard nondescript packaging away from the postman’s prying eyes!

      Opening the box to find a pretty looking plug is always a plus. The jewelled end of it just makes it look so nice and feminine and I didn’t find it off-putting at all!

      First time of using was with my partner who used my industrial size bottle of Liquid Silk to lube it first.

      When it first goes in it feels weighty and almost too heavy. Walking around to get your body used to it is a good way to start.

      I like that you can twist it whilst it’s inside to give it a different kind of sensation. My partner and I actually use it during sex to heighten my sensation.

      It’s a very good plug and will definitely be looking to upgrade to the next size soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensations are amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good anal plug, nice and girly.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes my ass look like a princess

      Reviewed: 18 July 2018 by Ms_Robertson, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this butt plug. It is so cute and dainty in appearance and yet so weighty and durable because of the material.

      I hadn't told my SO I'd purchased this, but did so after he (finally!) revealed to me just how much he loves anal play. We were exchanging our usual racy pictures to get excited for our next rendezvous (sadly don't currently live together) and he just about died when I sent him a shot with the plug in place. Made it very clear I was to be wearing it the next time he saw me.

      Because the length is quite short and the girth is quite thick - it can feel a bit of a squeeze popping it in at first if you haven't warmed up a little first - so make sure you do if you're a beginner! Now that me and my SO partake in regular anal play it's a prefect fit and slides in easily with a bit of lube!

      The feel of this plug is gorgeous - it is so weighty and gets you so excited for the upcoming fun! I wore it out to my birthday celebrations and when we got back to the hotel it was seconds before my skirt was all but torn off and my SO was admiring my new pretty ass. He said it felt absolutely amazing fucking me while it was in place, in fact, he had to slow down a little as it surprised him at first - and he is not a quick guy! (Even prefers it to the vibrating one we have now purchased.) Then when we popped it out and got down to the good stuff I basically needed no more prep - it had stretched and warmed me up beautifully while still having a lovely tight ass to fuck (my SO's opinion of course as I am none the wiser).

      Because it is a rather short yet wide (not very but in comparison to length) it actually looks amazing being removed (either by my SO or me on videos) and leaves your hole open for a little second before tightening up - if this visually appeals to you this plus is perfect!

      On top of all this, the jewel is stunning and I feel gorgeous, girly and sexy with it in! cannot recommend highly enough! Worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material. Weight. Pretty. Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous plug that feels amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal bling

      Reviewed: 01 July 2018 by CuriousCouple4, a Straight Married Male

      This absolutely stunning butt plug is awesome, beautiful before use and stunning during.

      The plug itself is a very good size, and has a great weight that really amplifies the feeling of it being in. The shape makes it easy to insert (obviously with ample lube).

      All in all a great bit of kit and gets used again and again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight and design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 12 June 2018 by RossLlewellyn

      This product is perfect for beginners or if you want to go move up a size.

      It's a good size and easy to insert.

      You will always want to use anal lube as it makes it makes it easier to insert and smooth.

      It's very easy to clean. Comfortable to wear all day. Just reapply lube often. Very well made.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing is good.
      Cons
      Could have better grip on base of toy.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners and more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 58 | next
    Return to main LuxGem Medium Metal Butt Plug with Heart Crystal 3 inch page