1. Reviews Page 1 - Cottelli Front-Fastening Bralette and Knickers Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Our Price
      £32.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 330 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Cottelli Front-Fastening Bralette and Knickers Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cottelli Front-Fastening Bralette and Knickers Set 25 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1976%
      4 star
      416%
      3 star
      28%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Cottelli Front-Fastening Bralette and Knickers Set
      2. Cottelli Front-Fastening Bralette and Knickers Set

        Our Price
        £32.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Cottelli Front-Fastening Bralet and Brief Set

      Reviewed: 09 March 2020 by ToysRours, a Straight Married Male

      Very well made lingerie which is super sexy.

      Uses easy clips so you can take yours off and get down to business. Turned my husband on when I stripteased in it as a surprise for him. Is comfy wearing on a daily basis also. Is very easy to wash and stay in good condition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and not cheap.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      5*
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Cottelli set

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by Tattoo_lingerie_loving_minx, a Straight Married Female

      Such a beautiful and comfortable lingerie set.

      This is soft and well made. The front fastening is great and very sexy. The gorgeous purple makes a nice change to the usual black or red. Both myself and my husband likes how it teases by discreetly showing nipples through the fabric.

      It has become one of my faves and could love if it came in other colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful. Easy to wear. Soft. Colour is amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cottelli set.

      Reviewed: 18 January 2020 by Newbie29, a Straight Engaged Female

      I want to start by saying how beautiful this set is. It is different from the usual 'sexy' sets which are black or red. The colour is a lovely purple colour.

      The fit is spot on, I've previously ordered other front fastening bras and they sometimes don't fit right but this was perfect. Very comfortable and the handy front fastening made it easy to take off when needed.

      The main reason I chose to try this set was because I wanted something a little different which was also both sexy but more importantly, comfortable.

      This set ticks all the boxes. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Front fastening was something a little different.
      Cons
      Nothing. This set was fantastic.
      Bottom line
      Good fit, comfortable and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Set

      Reviewed: 05 January 2020 by SexySmoggy, a Straight Married Male

      Opted to purchase this for the OH as the front fastening style really caught my eye as very unusual and had not seen anything like this before. Gave it to the OH as an early Xmas prezzie and as soon as she opened it she loved it.

      Ordered the small and fit perfectly on her size 10 5ft 9 frame. Colour is a refreshing change from the usual black red white whilst still remaining sexy and sophisticated. Fabric is really soft and sensual to the touch.

      The only downside when wearing they didn't stay on for long as got us both so horny.

      Overall an excellent purchase and value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Front clasp system.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A real sexy but classy number and a change from the norm.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous colour, sexy set

      Reviewed: 04 December 2019 by Lady K8, a Straight Going Steady Female

      One of my first purchases from LH and totally impressed with the quality and fit.

      The colour is absolutely gorgeous. I'm 5'6 size 10, 34c and ordered a medium which fits perfectly. My boyfriend loved it and enjoyed discovering he could undo the bra and the pants from the front.

      Felt really sexy wearing it, would love it in other colours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, fit, quality of fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous, sexy set you can wear anytime that will get your OH going!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy set

      Reviewed: 11 August 2019 by DMM

      Absolutely love this set.

      It's such a lovely colour compared to the usual black or red 'sexy underwear'. It's front fastening makes it easier to put on and take off. It also gives the girls a nice little plunge. It is slightly see-through, which I do not mind at all. If anything, I think it adds to the excitement of this piece.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The deep plum colour. The quality of the product is great, soft on the skin.
      Cons
      I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this product.
      Bottom line
      Soft and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy purple number

      Reviewed: 14 July 2019 by Cheeky Blonde, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this set as I love the fact it’s front fastening for both the bralet and knickers.

      Once I opened it from the discreet Lovehoney packaging, which is always amazing, the set came in a pretty little package wrapped in tissue paper and boxed.

      The set itself is just simply beautiful, the detail in the lace is incredible and the vibrant purple colour makes it even better. It’s easy to get on and well, even easier to get off in the moments of passion. It would make any women feel very sexy and body confident. The moment I showed my boyfriend he couldn’t believe how sexy and gorgeous I looked (his words).

      I definitely recommend this to any women or couple who love getting their clothes off quickly as it’s simple to unfasten. A beautiful little set I wish it came in more colours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace detail and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and feel-good set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic set

      Reviewed: 03 June 2019 by Tigger53, a Straight Married Male

      This was a great buy but a bit apprehensive at first as my wife had not worn anything like this before.

      Once it was on it was great fun and sexy to look at and even greater fun to gradually undo. Would not hesitate to buy again in a different colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy and easy to take off.
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn’t like about it.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a beautiful set

      Reviewed: 17 October 2018 by Sweetloverbird, a Straight Engaged Male

      This set is made from amazing quality lace which both feels and looks beautiful on. I bought this as a gift for my fiancée, when I arrived home I was surprised to find her waiting in another room to surprise me.

      This set definitely worked the magic and came off so easy in the bedroom. This could also be worn under anything without nothing for a surprise in the spare of the moment.

      She did say the bra didn’t give much support, but both parts were very comfortable. She is a 34C and the fit of the bra was perfect and would definitely buy again. 5*.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ease to remove and the sexy look.
      Cons
      The support of the bra.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic set which could be worn under anything for the spare of the moment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice bold colours and comfortable to wear

      Reviewed: 19 June 2018 by Alex B, a Straight Married Male

      Bought a medium for my size 12 wife. This item fit her perfectly, including the bra, as my wife is quite busty. It looks very nice and helps to hold everything in place whilst giving a good appearance. The colours are very bold and the pattern is nice, so this set works as a nice 'pretty set' rather than just a sexy one.

      The clasps on the front are great. They hold well with no accidental unclipping or bending and don't show under cloths, alongside being very convenient and easy enough to undo at a moment's notice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good solid build.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice surprise

      Reviewed: 11 September 2017 by Kazza88, a Straight Single Female

      This set is super pretty- lovely colour, really comfortable and a little bit different. It's always nice to keep my partner on his toes so the fact the clasps are at the front is an added bonus.

      I was worried the clasps might catch on clothing or come undone at the wrong time but I've had no mishaps so far!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A welcome addition to my collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: 06 September 2017 by Bun1s, a Straight Engaged Male

      Delivery was quick and discreet as usual.

      Good quality packaging, high-quality fabrics and very stretchy. They fit perfectly and my OH was very surprised to find that, it was not what he was expecting as not our usual choice. The ease of removing them while not having to stop at any point is good. Overall, good quality and fun and would recommend this to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice Surprise

      Reviewed: 22 June 2017 by Little Miss Shy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My OH reached under my top to undo my bra - only to find it was front fastening. He really liked this and couldn't believe that the briefs were the same!

      They do not come undone by accident but are easy to take off when you want them to. The fabric is comfortable against the skin and the set was true to size.

      All in all, a worthwhile purchase. Thanks, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A hit in so many ways

      Reviewed: 15 February 2017 by Elphie

      The set arrived, as usual, discreetly packaged and was met with the usual amount of excitement whilst unwrapping.

      I loved this set, feels gorgeous, fits well and could be used every day or for special occasions.

      The special occasion made my other half consider conference calls from home in a whole new light. As he sat at his desk dialled in, watching the presentation and listening, I sat myself in a chair, put my stocking-clad legs on his lap and started to make use of the oh so enticing way of undoing this set... he has no idea what the presentation said or showed, luckily it was available later.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I particularly liked the fit and the unusual colour.
      Cons
      Liked everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love all things Cottelli

      Reviewed: 20 October 2020 by lovesports, a Straight Married Female

      I love this set even more than I thought I could. It is comfy yet sexy. The hooks are easy to secure and unsecure.

      I will say if your breasts aren't as perky or need a lot more support this may not be for you. I am in my 40s and have had kids, so they do need support. However, I was okay with this set. The simple sexiness of it works well for what I want. And let's face it, sometimes wires are just not comfortable at all.

      The knickers are not a G-string, which makes me very happy. I like a little coverage, more like teasing with your clothes. Plus to me a G-string is just not comfortable for any length of time.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, comfort, ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfy and sexy all rolled up into one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main Cottelli Front-Fastening Bralette and Knickers Set page