1. Reviews Page 1 - Skins Poweract Performance Capsules for Men (15 Capsules)

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68470.

      1. Skins Poweract Performance Capsules for Men (15 Capsules)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Skins Poweract Performance Capsules for Men (15 Capsules) 18 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      844%
      4 star
      16%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      950%
      1. Skins Poweract Performance Capsules for Men (15 Capsules)
      2. Skins Poweract Performance Capsules for Men (15 Capsules)

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. Works wonders

      Reviewed: 21 January 2019 by PurpleBunny6969, a Straight Engaged Female

      I got this for my husband and oh my. It was the best intimate moment ever! It took one hour to work on him though.

      But it was definitely worth it when he was ready. Will be getting more! I highly recommend this to anyone who just wants to keep getting pleasure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Longer intimacy.
      Cons
      Long wait time.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: 20 February 2018 by Azeem

      Really good. It's worked after about 2 to 3 hours... Plenty of water on empty stomach. Gets it hard and excited. Would definitely recommend. Winner... Buy with confidence.

      Have sex most of the night. Please your other half. Unlike other tablets I tried in the past.

      Would definitely buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      As described. A winner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rock hard cock

      Reviewed: 11 August 2017 by ja83, a Straight Married Male

      This great pill worked surprisingly well with no side effects, giving me a rock hard cock as well as an increase in stamina and a greatly intensified climax well other the money.

      Once climax was reached, the effects of the pill wore off as a natural erection would. I will definitely be purchasing this product again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effected wore off after achieving climax.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 15 July 2017 by Nazzyk, a Straight Married Male

      I'm always looking for ways to ignite things and very rarely I'm surprised. One pill and 45 minutes later, arise Sir Lancelot.

      I was firm and hard and ready to go, in the past pills have taken till the morning to start working or haven't worked at all.

      Take it on an empty stomach and keep bottle of water handy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The effect - the duration my erection lasted.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like about it.
      Bottom line
      15 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 10 April 2017 by jordan26

      Worked surprisingly well. Can't fault these pills, they genuinely work!

      Not only was I much harder than I normally am, when I finished it felt loads better.

      It definitely increased the pleasure of my experience and the girlfriend seems to be in agreement. I would 100% recommend. Top marks!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Worked surprisingly well.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A solid 10/10.
    3. 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Poweract performance

      Reviewed: 20 July 2018 by Mr Mck, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first time buying enhancement pills and I wasnt expecting much. But I was very surprised with the results.

      Overall mood and how easy it was for my partner to get me into bed after taking two tables. Increased sensations and also Increased performance. Worth a try and would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Increased sensations, performance and mood.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Worth a try for a bit of added fun and sensation.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: 06 October 2016 by delilahxx, a Straight Single Female

      My boyfriend enjoys trying different supplements, so we were really excited to get these to test. The packaging is attractive, just black with orange and silver, appealing to the eye.

      There are 2 capsules in this pack for £10, and you can use 1 or 2 at a time for one night of fun, or take them longer term for apparently an increase in sperm production and healthy testosterone levels.

      As we have no interest in better sperm production, just in one night of fun, he decided to take one to see what might happen. Interesting to note you need to take 1 or 2 tablets a day for an increase in sperm production, which at £5 per tablet works out to be very expensive.

      So we decided he would take one and we'd go out for the night, and he would have a long jacket to wear in case of any excitement. We headed out for dinner and a few drinks. Things started off fairly normally and after a while I realised he was being more attentive, touching and squeezing my leg, kissing me, that kind of thing. I couldn't help but smile and flirt back, with a naughty look in my eye.

      I was pleased to find out he got excited and it made the night feel very naughty, and I couldn't help but tease him more. We decided to go somewhere else with his excitement hidden by his jacket and we went for another drink, but he just wanted to get me home! I found the night quite thrilling, and it turned me on too.

      I love to tease, and this was just a perfect opportunity to do so. It was great fun, making little comments and touches when he was so turned on.

      Eventually, we got home and had a great night of fun, lots of hours of naughtiness. His excitement never went away, and we had hours of fun. Until we both collapsed in a very satisfied heap!

      I really recommend these tablets, for a night of fun. I really can't comment on the other claims as we didn't test those out. But for us, these were a winner.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They work! Nice packaging.
      Cons
      £5 per tablet is quite expensive.
      Bottom line
      A supplement that really seems to work.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Poweract Performance Pills For Men

      Reviewed: 30 August 2016 by sexytime87, a Straight Engaged Male

      My partner is always one for seeking out new pills to enhance him all the time. He is always happy to try out new pills and loves seeing what happens with him. He has tried all kinds of different pills and he does have his favourites.

      When we saw them in the envelope they didn't look like too much. They seemed like they were going to be all talk and no action. It seemed like they were trying to hype them up when we first saw them.

      It had the SKINS symbol on them so I know SKINS from the condoms and my partner said that they do a few more bits. The front of the packet does say that they aim to help normal fertility and also helps with the maintenance of normal testosterone levels in the blood. This was something my partner really liked. On the back of the box, there is a picture of the pill in its actual size. It looked quite big on the box, but when looking at the actual pill it calmed my partner down.

      He isn't one for taking large pills – he finds it quite hard but we were hoping that it would be easy to swallow. Well inside the box the pill was in a plastic and foil case (just like a normal pill). The back is see through and you can see that it is black and orange. These are casual so if you find it difficult to swallow them then I would suggest maybe not having these. Me personally and my partner find it harder with capsules as they stick to your mouth if there isn't enough water.

      Now my partner read the back of the box and it said to take – with water 45-60 minutes before activity. He did exactly this and he said they surprisingly it was easy to swallow. He left it around an hour before we started anything. I started with some oral sex. He loves this anyway but with the pill, he said it made him feel more sensitive but didn't feel like he needed to cum.

      We were able to go for a lot longer without him feeling like he needed to cum and also his penis felt much harder and stronger than normal. As it said on the box it helps with blood flow, so we knew that this part of the pill worked. It does say on the back of the box to take 1-2 pills my partner only took one at a time. I am not sure how 2 would have worked for him, but I suppose if you want to have really good results then try 2 pills together. I say this as my partner has really good blood flow and is able to keep himself from premature ejaculation. He takes these pills to help him his little man happy and healthy. I think they work really well and we will be buying some more of these when we need to.

      My other half said that he liked these but they just wasn't as good as his favourite pills. These though I could see a difference in strength and he was able to keep himself from cumming for a little longer. He said that he would recommend these pills to any man who wants to keep an erection for longer and anyone who, just like him, wants to just maintain their little guys.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The results of the pill and the packaging was quite cool.
      Cons
      They just didn't beat his favourite pills.
      Bottom line
      Really good pills and worth giving them a go.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rock hard

      Reviewed: 12 May 2018 by Long term lover

      Tried these for first time to add something to our fun. Took two one hour before.

      As soon as wife touched me was up and raring to go. Harder then normal and lasted longer. Used cock ring at same time.

      Climax was a lot stronger then normal and more intense.

      Would recommend to any one.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes harder.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Works well. Gives you that extra.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not working

      Reviewed: 26 June 2018 by Gary2323, a Straight Engaged Male

      I had 1 capsule on the first day 1 hour before sex. I didn't feel any different, so the second day I took 2 capsules, but still nothing happened.

      They didn't work for me, but I love this site, and I would still try other products. I bought this item because had good feedback, maybe it just didn't work with my body.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice package.
      Cons
      Overpriced for the quality.
      Bottom line
      Not worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Poweract

      Reviewed: 19 May 2017 by sexmadolderguy, a Straight Married Male

      Overall, I bought 6 of these little pills, took one the first time with no effect, but as I initially only purchased 1 box (2 pills), the second try was with only one pill again. Still nothing, so I purchased two more boxes.

      Knowing I was going to see a special young lady on Thursday, I thought I would build up the dose, so I took one Wednesday morning, one Wednesday evening, and two on Thursday an hour before our meet. Well, I saw a very slight improvement, but nothing worth writing home about.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I had no side effects with these pills.
      Cons
      They did not work for me.
      Bottom line
      Expensive and not effective.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Didn't work

      Reviewed: 14 July 2019 by Em90, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was disappointed with these.

      My husband and I purchased them as a little experiment and sadly they had no effect on my husband. Didn't ruin the evening though!

      Although the packaging was discreet as always and my husband said there was no horrible taste, they didn't work.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Didn't work.
      Bottom line
      Waste of money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rubbish

      Reviewed: 13 July 2019 by Dodgybob, a Straight Married Male

      Great discreet packaging as always, shame about the product.

      I thought we’d try these to spice things up a bit, complete waste of money, no effect at all, if anything made me less up for it which never happens normally. Also made me tired and lethargic rather then raring to go.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Would not recommend.
      Bottom line
      Disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: 18 February 2019 by shy-boy66, a Straight Married Male

      Tried these last night took both tablets to try to get the maximum result. But they did nothing for me.

      I know that not all products don't work for everyone, but it was very disappointing for me. These may work for someone else, but I won't be buying them again.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The discreet packaging.
      Cons
      Had no effect whatsoever.
      Bottom line
      Not worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Performance pills

      Reviewed: 01 August 2018 by foxxyone

      Got these for my partner to try out for an extra boost.

      Took them about 30 minutes before our mid-afternoon session. Overall they did not really add anything to session but we both had a good time, glad I didn't buy a bigger pack as a waste of money really.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Don't work.
      Bottom line
      Don't waste your money on them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Skins Poweract Performance Capsules for Men (15 Capsules) page