1. Reviews Page 1 - Nexus Ace Small Quiet Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Our Price
      £54.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68459.

      1. Nexus Ace Small Quiet Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Nexus Ace Small Quiet Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug 21 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1676%
      4 star
      419%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Nexus Ace Small Quiet Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug
      2. Nexus Ace Small Quiet Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug

        Our Price
        £54.99

    1. Amazing piece of tech wizardry

      Reviewed: 19 September 2020 by Nepenthus, a Straight Other Female

      I chose the size based on other butt plugs I've used, and this was perfect. I wanted a vibrating butt plug to enjoy particularly during vaginal sex, and I wanted one without the vibrator and controls sticking out of the end, as I thought that would be fiddly, especially if covered in lube.

      This was simply perfect.

      The vibrator itself is completely enclosed in the matt black silicone vibrator, so the only difference is the pressure sensitive on/off switch and the metal charging studs.

      Once it's turned on and connected to the remote, you or your partner can turn on the vibration and cycle through the settings easily.

      The vibration settings were excellent. Multiple orgasms were induced by this little gem. One of our top sex toy purchases.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially ease of use.
      Cons
      A longer buzz would be even better.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic value in terms of the pleasure it induces.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What can I say but wow

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by Will - Derby, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I purchased this to have some fun with the wife however little did I know she had plans for me.

      This vibrating butt plug made me rock hard and the sensations had me cumming hard and fast.

      This butt plug is so discreet that you can where it for a few hours quite comfortably. Word of warning to not give remote to partner and go shopping. The looks and we were getting from other shoppers and her laughter could be heard around the store.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variable vibrations and how quiet it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome by far the best toy we have bought.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: 02 August 2019 by Tryton, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this along with some outfits as a present for me and my girlfriend and I can tell you it’s probably the best thing I’ve ever bought.

      It’s completely overhauled her orgasms and even vibrates me a little bit when it’s in her. But the best part of this product is that it sends me into absolute tears when she wears it out in public and I turn it on from across a shop.

      The butt plug's good value but seeing the look on her face is absolutely priceless.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effective, good value, easy to use, clean and charge.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Every couple should have one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nexus ace small butt plug

      Reviewed: 14 July 2019 by jille, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this to try something different and this little buzzer is great.

      It has turned hubby into a vibrator. He is harder than ever before and at one touch of the remote I can change up the buzz, ooh yes, that's the go. I had him wear it for a few hours while doing the dishes and laundry, I would buzz him now and then, this would only slow him down from the housework.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is easy to charge and insert with some lube, also easy to clean.
      Cons
      I have to buy one for myself now.
      Bottom line
      Lovehoney, we love you, this is great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My New BFF

      Reviewed: 29 September 2018 by CapnB, a Straight Married Male

      I think I may be falling in love. Finally a butt plug that stays in place during the action and doesn’t shoot out at the critical moment, ricocheting off the bedroom walls, causing general alarm and despondency.

      The narrow neck of this plug means once it is in it stays in and boy (or girl... obvs) does it pack a punch! I’ve been hoping to achieve a P-spot orgasm for over a year and have tried various devices. None of them hit the spot... literally. But this wonderful little creation made me cum in a way I never have before. The different pulse patterns are great and it has plenty of power.

      The last one in the cycle has a rhythmic build up and pause... That’s the one that did it. I was lost for words for some time. It’s very easy to charge. The remote is a doddle, and if you get it on a deal it’s very good value for money. It feels like it should cost much more than it does and if it did... It would be worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My best toy by far. A game changer.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely product

      Reviewed: 28 January 2018 by subbacultcha, a Straight Single Male

      This was my first vibrating butt plug. It surpassed all expectations. Although it's quite small, it feels really good once inserted. The best butt plug I've experienced so far.

      There's no chance of it accidentally sliding out due to the shape. The design is very nice and it seems to have been well thought out with a handy remote control option. Charging is very quick and easy.

      The vibration patterns are varied: the first one is slightly underwhelming but there are plenty to choose from (the wave one works best for me, making me cum very quickly).

      I found it slightly more difficult to insert and remove than other slimline plugs I've tried, but don't let that put you off - plenty of lube always works.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very well designed, good variety of powerful vibrations, quiet.
      Cons
      The neck is quite thin - first-time insertion took longer than expected (probably my fault).
      Bottom line
      Outstanding comfort and powerful vibrations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Be Greedy With This Toy

      Reviewed: 17 September 2017 by Mrs0930, a Straight Married Female

      The Nexus Ace Small Vibrating Butt Plug is wonderful! Its smooth, flexible texture and tapered tip allow for a gentle, but firm, penetration. The size is great for beginners looking to explore anal play.

      The flared base makes it safe but is not cumbersome. I was able to insert this toy, wear it while we were out and about on our date with no discomfort sitting or walking. Giving my partner control over the remote was fun and exhilarating as I never knew when the vibrations would start or end. It was definitely an erotic excusion. The range seemed quite good with the remote as well. The vibrations were powerful and very climactic. The different vibrations are interesting and fun to cycle through.

      This item is easy to recharge. I love that it is rechargeable and not battery powered. The use of a USB outlet is helpful as it can be charged on the go if needed.

      A small storage case would have been an asset. It is easy to clean, however, and definitely a pleasure to use.

      The biggest problem with this toy is how good it is. Since neither partner wanted to take turns and share this toy, we got two. Sometimes sharing is over rated.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Lack of a storage case.
      Bottom line
      Buy two and keep this toy all to yourself!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly Recommend

      Reviewed: 07 July 2017 by BrownEyedWolf, a Straight Single Female

      I first bought the large version as a birthday present for a fwb. When I was able to see it in use for the first time, I immediately hopped online to buy one for myself. Both the large and the small of this are very well made with high quality materials. Honestly, it's the nicest feeling plug I've ever used, and doesn't have that slippery feel that you occasionally get with toys like this.

      Off the bat, this toy is rechargeable, which was an immediate plus in my books. I haven't tested the full run time yet. However, it hasn't once run out on me during use. The small inserts easily with a little lube, and is quite comfortable to have in for long periods of time. Even better, it hasn't ever slipped out which I had until now thought an inevitably with plugs on the smaller range. The large takes a little more time to work in, naturally, but is just as smooth with the base being firm enough to grip without bending as it slides in.

      The vibration settings were nice and varied, with three levels of different insensitivity steady vibrations and three pulsing rhythms to choose from. You can change these quickly and easily by cycling through with the tiny hand held remote or at the base of the toy (which comes in handy of the remote gets lost during use). Another surprisingly pleasant find was that both remotes work on both plugs. We found this out when one of the remotes was misplaced and the one remote cycled through both vibrations for both plugs. If you don't want synced vibrations, it was easy enough to change the settings on the base of the plug while it was in use.

      Other than the design and making being wonderful, the plugs are just amazing to have in solo play, and even better when one partner or both use them during sex. I've used a few smaller butt plugs in solo play before but because the nexus was so comfortable and stayed firmly inserted, I didn't have to worry about being careful how I moved. This plug is just as secure walking around as it is lying down, and while I'm not entirely sure I could get away seamlessly with using it outside the home, purely because of how nice to feels while up and around, I'm keen to test it out.

      I was lucky enough to be able to test using two of these plugs at the same time, and they definitely didn't disappoint. When only he had the large inserted, I was able to feel the subtle vibrations throughout my core, and combined with the remote being entrusted to me, I had a lot of fun playing with the settings and seeing the different reactions they got. (Every setting is good, just in different ways.)

      However, when two of these brilliant plugs were used, it was on a whole different level. The vibrations being in sync ramped up the whole experience, and while I was on top he mentioned that even with the small plug, he could feel the vibrations from my plug too. If you're a bit more experienced with butt play, I'd seriously consider giving the large a go.

      While it's a little pricey, and by no means 'whisper quiet', you'd be in store some intense orgasms. The small is much better suited to a buttplay beginner, being small enough to not cause any discomfort but packing a big punch.

      Overall, I highly recommend these plugs if you and your SO are looking for something to add some fun and excitement to your sex lives, because once these are in, guaranteed they can't be ignored for long.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality materials and sleek design. Strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Pricey, and not very quiet, especially when two are used at the same time.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Totally worth the small drawbacks.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly Recommend

      Reviewed: 07 July 2017 by BrownEyedWolf, a Straight Single Female

      If you don't want synced vibrations, it was easy enough to change the settings on the base of the plug while it was in use.

      Other than the design and making being wonderful, the plugs are just amazing to have in solo play, and even better when one partner or both use them during sex. I've used a few smaller butt plugs in solo play before, but because the Nexus was so comfortable and stayed firmly inserted I didn't have to worry about being careful how I moved.

      This plug is just as secure walking around as it is lying down, and while I'm not entirely sure I could get away seamlessly with using it outside the home, purely because of how nice to feels while up and around I'm keen to test it out.

      I was lucky enough to be able to test using two of these plugs at the same time, and they definitely didn't disappoint. When only he had the large inserted I was able to feel the subtle vibrations throughout my core, and combined with the remote being entrusted to me, I had a lot of fun playing with the settings and seeing the different reactions they got. (Every setting is good, just in different ways.)

      However, when two of these brilliant plugs were used, it was on a whole different level. The vibrations being in sync ramped up the whole experience, and while I was on top he mentioned that even with the small plug, he could feel the vibrations from my plug too.

      If you're a bit more experienced with butt play, I'd seriously consider giving the large a go. While it's a little pricey, and by no means 'whisper quiet', you'd be in store some intense orgasms. The small is much better suited to a buttplay beginner, being small enough to not cause any discomfort but packing a big punch.

      Overall, I highly recommend these plugs if you and your SO are looking for something to add some fun and excitement to your sex lives, because once these are in, guaranteed they can't be ignored for long.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality materials and sleek design. Strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Pricey, and not very quiet, especially when two are used at the same time.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Totally worth the small drawbacks.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Absolute Best

      Reviewed: 19 February 2017 by TikiPost, a Straight Married Female

      I have always wanted to try toys with wireless remotes, but I was never able to find any that I was excited about. I found this wonderful thing and everything changed.

      It was initially supposed to be for my SO, but we were both so excited when it arrived. The box is sleek and holds everything in place perfectly.

      It took about two hours to charge. When we first turned it on I was honestly surprised at how strong the vibrations were holding it in my hand. All six speeds had something different to offer.

      My SO and I have tried anal sex several times, so my first thought before placing it was that I should have gotten the Medium sized. The Small was more than enough for me and him. I had multiple orgasms off this just device alone!

      My SO is not big on vibrations, but even he was able to achieve orgasms. Walking and moving around with this in is very doable and easy and even increased the intensity of the climax.

      I was even able to wear it through most of a dinner party with no one knew!

      Waves of pleasure, hours of fun, and enormous amounts of satisfaction. This is a toy that will not leave you with any regrets.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strong vibrations, the shape, the ease, the amounts of pleasure - better than perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing- its wonderful.The best toy decision I've made.
      Bottom line
      The amounts of pleasure this little wonder brings makes it worth it. Sensational.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy

      Reviewed: 08 February 2017 by MARRJF, a Straight Engaged Male

      For such an item, it's amazing. The stylistic looks and soft feel give it a hint of "class" compared to some other similar products on the market.

      Now, I bought this as a surprise for the Mrs - we are quite new with anal play so we were both sceptical and excited at the same time. We played it safe by buying the small plug, which I will admit it is still bigger than I thought but nothing that's scary, in fact, it's a perfect size to fill you up without being uncomfortable in any way.

      The fact it vibrates is what made me go ahead and purchase this. The remote was just an added bonus but it has definitely spiced things up a bit and is a definite favourite among our selection. We've had it about a month now and it's had its fair share of usage within that time. It has broadened our horizons with this style of play and has opened a whole new level of fun.

      Now, most of my reviews are writing by myself who is male, but it's usually based on my female partner's reactions. However, this toy is something we can both use. I will be honest I was a little scared to try it, but she asked nicely and I thought I can't knock it till I've tried it. I didn't really think I'd enjoy it (as a straight male - the thought of anything going near there was not in my head. I've tried it, enjoyed it, went on to but further products for myself and I'm still 100% so don't be put off, guys!).

      The product comes in really sleek packaging, very easy to use. Charge time and play time are fairly accurate and once you've cleaned it, pop it back in the box and most people wouldn't look twice as it because of how sleek it looks. Definitely a favourite for the pair of us, though - would recommend to anyone male or female to try this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size, different speeds.
      Cons
      Nothing at all! Buy it now!
      Bottom line
      A favourite among our ever-growing collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This Really Is Ace

      Reviewed: 05 December 2016 by LadyS

      Myself and my play partner have had our eyes on one of these, mostly for me to use on him. So when this one came my way via the tester list I was overjoyed. I've used other vibrating butt plugs and non-vibrating ones, but all have the annoy wires and batteries, so this one wireless and rechargeable is an absolute dream.

      When I took the box out of the usual Lovehoney packing I was immediately impressed. Considering the item inside goes up your bum it looks like a pretty classy item.

      Upon removing the butt plug I instantly loved it. The silicone material is so soft and silky to the touch, and it really is the perfect size for beginners or those of us who have just never managed to go much bigger. It is also really well tapered, so with a little bit of lube to help it on its way, insertion is really easy.

      It's also comfy, so even if it isn't being used with the vibration for any portion of play, it is still very comfy to wear for an extended period. It is also comfortable to sit down on, which makes it extra versatile.

      While it is very quiet, I'm not sure it is 'extra quiet'. You can still hear its faint buzz while it's inserted if there are no other noises happening. However, this is quite helpful if you are in control of the vibrations while your partner is wearing the plug because you can hear which vibration pattern you are on. That said, if you are concerned about overly noisy toys (house share, parent house et cetera), this is quiet enough to not be heard, so it is very discreet.

      The vibrations are nice and strong but not so powerful that it is overpowering, and the patterns available offer a good range of choice. And it's quite fun to 'forget' which pattern you're on, or which pattern is the wearers favourite. Makes for a jolly good tease.

      The 80 minute play time is accurate, and the USB charger is simple to use. The controls are simple with a button on both the base of the plug and on the controller. The button the base of the plus turns everything on/off and the controller cycles through the patterns. Then just press and hold to stop them.

      We had the most fun ever with this product, and it is definitely going to become a firm favourite and regular toy. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to explore butt plugs and anal play. If for any reason this item got lost, I wouldn't hesitate to replace it with the same product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Quality. Ease of use. Appearance. Feel. Power.
      Cons
      Nothing. Unless you count its so sexy it made things end sooner than planned. ;)
      Bottom line
      Brilliant! A must-have for anyone wanting a decent vibrating putt plug.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You don’t know how much you need this

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by SexualC, a Straight Married Male

      By far one of the best buys we’ve made! Now in our top five sex toys! Yes for 'both' of us. ;)

      Small but powerful, to give that added boost during sex and stimulate all the right areas.

      Can’t wait to get the opportunity to try this out in public, with the remote makes it easy for one person to control while simultaneously keeping it concealed.

      My only improvement I could suggest is the ability to charge both the remove and the plug at the same time as it only has one charging connector you have to remember to charge both parts.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Feel. Build quality.
      Cons
      Can’t charge both parts at the same time.
      Bottom line
      Wish I bought this sooner!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I Love This Toy

      Reviewed: 23 October 2019 by Michelle805

      This toy is an absolute must-have for anyone looking to buy it.

      It's small enough to be fine for newbies and it's ok for amateurs. I love the vibration (but would prefer the highest to be a little higher, but I really like high vibration but this vibration feels amazing).

      The only con is I don't like the feeling of the end, the line parts. I thought it would give it some sort of extra stimulation, but it just feels weird, though not terrible.

      Overall, I love this toy and always want to use it. I highly recommend this toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration and the feeling of it.
      Cons
      The lines that are at the bottom.
      Bottom line
      Love this! Highly recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Control vibrating butt plug

      Reviewed: 31 October 2018 by Kidsaway, a Gay Going Steady Female

      As always from Lovehoney, this arrived discreetly packaged and in quick time. Was soon put into use having charged. Found to be very easy to insert with a liberal covering of lubricant. Comfortable and at no time did it feel like it would fall out.

      Very powerful and varied settings made for great fun sensations, and with your partner on the controller made the experience more interesting. Only issue, we decided, was that really it's not that quiet and out and about in town you needed to be in a noisy area to be confident it would not be noticed. Mind you, some might like that lol. Range on the controller was good, although it did have a tendency to turn off and need to be reset.

      Altogether though we are very happy with this fun addition to our toybox. More experienced anal players may like to go for the bigger sizes, but for us it was the best start point you could want. Just a shame it's not as quiet as hoped. We like to tease out and about, but discreetly hehe.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and comfortable security.
      Cons
      Wasn't as quiet as hoped, especially when sat on a hard surface lol.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money even with the limitations. Great toy for beginners. Powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Nexus Ace Small Quiet Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug page