1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Girls Nicole Aniston Fit Texture

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68426.

      1. Fleshlight Girls Nicole Aniston Fit Texture

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Girls Nicole Aniston Fit Texture 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      880%
      4 star
      110%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      110%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fleshlight Girls Nicole Aniston Fit Texture
      2. Fleshlight Girls Nicole Aniston Fit Texture

        Our Price
        £69.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 22 November 2020 by sammyglover4, a Straight Single Female

      This product does exactly what it says on the tin.

      It is a really quality product, where you are able to choose from various different pornstars, ours being Nicole Aniston. The quality of the materials is also a big thumbs up for us.

      Would highly recommend to anyone thinking about buying one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durability.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful

      Reviewed: 26 July 2020 by King Cobra

      Possibly the strongest orgasm I’ve ever had came from this.

      At the time of writing, I am still a virgin, but in the time being, this keeps me occupied. I genuinely couldn’t control my body upon climax. If you’re thinking of buying this, please do. You won’t regret it

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The texture became naturally sticky, but cornstarch will help this issue.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money spent.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice surprise

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by BigO3, a Straight Married Male

      This is my first Fleshlight, so I wasn’t sure what to expect. Used during mutual masturbation, it felt more like a blowjob than vaginal sex and I’m okay with that! I’ve had one masturbator before and always struggled to fit inside it as I’m a little larger than average and this fits perfectly.

      The material is very soft/lifelike and the cap on the end is adjustable and creates awesome suction! The only drawback so far is cleaning/maintenance. Washing takes a bit of time and then having to powder is another step.

      Overall, a must if you want to a high quality, great feeling experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling, size and quality.
      Cons
      Cleaning is tedious and it’s a bit heavy.
      Bottom line
      Overall it’s a great product. Very well made and priced right.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Endurance practice

      Reviewed: 17 February 2020 by Ashdox14, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This Fleshlight feels really good and it is very sensational.

      It is one of those Fleshlights that helps you last longer, which is very cool and very portable.

      The problem is the cleaning up after because of the textures.

      It comes in a discreet box, which saved my parents from knowing and has no reference whatsoever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It helps you last longer and feels amazing.
      Cons
      Time consuming to clean up.
      Bottom line
      It was very helpful and is a good-feeling Fleshlight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Divine

      Reviewed: 21 February 2019 by AlexNouveau, a Straight Single Male

      Embarrassed to admit this but since I'm still, unfortunately, a virgin. I've never had the chance to feel the inside of a vagina but with this, I guess I do get that chance and oh my god it feels so good.

      Definitely would recommend buying plus Nicole Aniston is my favourite adult actress so when I saw this I knew I had to get it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So lifelike.
      Cons
      Adding powder before and after each use is annoying.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant, feels great

      Reviewed: 28 November 2018 by Remi

      One of many Fleshlights I own, this is a great one.

      I wasn't sure as I thought it might feel similar to others I own like the Eva Lovia one but once you're inside you know it's different. It's deceptively tight, definitely moreso than it looks.

      The packaging for postage as always was a plain brown box. The packaging of the item itself has an image of Nicole on it and is very obvious.

      The toy itself is soft, very well designed and I knew it would be good even putting my finger in there to feel the texture. The nobbled twisting ridges feel great at the start, and it has a "pop" with the little cuts in the top and bottom before the next section.

      Don't be turned away by the colossal 9-inch length, as an average 5.2-inch guy, getting halfway through is plenty!

      Cleaning can be tricky and hanging to dry is best as it takes a long time to dry - it's one of the longest dry times out of the multiple Fleshlights I own because of the cuts and ridges inside so keep that in mind if you must be discreet with it.

      Overall it's a great toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, designed well, very pleasurable.
      Cons
      Cleaning is tricky.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Fabulous

      Reviewed: 05 December 2016 by dirtymagic69, a Straight Married Female

      I have amassed quite a few Fleshlights over years and adore them, so when I saw the Nicole Aniston Fleshlight it immediately caught my eye. And when I saw it had her custom texture I bought it straight away!

      It came, as usual from Lovehoney, promptly and discreet.

      Nicole's Fleshlight is very pleasing to the eye with nice set of lips that are lovely and soft to the touch. But Nicole really shines when you put her to use.

      It is a little looser than other Fleshlights that I own, but that's what sets it apart. You feel the texture so much more. The texture feels divine. Not massively intense but very pleasurable. It just builds you up and up until you can't hold on any longer. Then BANG. It gave me the most intense orgasms I've had with a toy.

      As with all Fleshlights, clean-up is a doddle. Just rinse with water and toy cleaner, leave to dry and sprinkle a little renewing powder on occasionally to keep it soft and stop it getting sticky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good, feels divine.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Best Fleshlight I own, and I own quite a few!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational feel

      Reviewed: 07 August 2018 by Devilishlygud, a Straight Single Male

      I owned a fleshlight a few years back when there was pretty much only one option for internal texture. It felt great back then with it’s lifelike skin texture. When I recently bought this I didn’t know how different it would be. The answer is that it is just simply out of this world!

      The different textured areas inside make this feel so much more real than the older version and give you tingles when going slow. Add a bit of heated lube and you really take it to the next level. I highly recommend this steve, not only because it is modelled after the gorgeous and amazing Nicole Anniston but also because it literally feels amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels so real.
      Cons
      Maintance takes up some time if you use regularly.
      Bottom line
      Worth the extra money from more simple masturbators.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not the best of the range

      Reviewed: 02 February 2017 by Toyjoyman, a Straight Engaged Male

      Taking into consideration the other Fleshlight Girl textures in the range I thought it would be nice to test this toy out. Thankfully, Lovehoney obliged.

      Delivery was spot on, as always, even though I didn't pay a penny. Packaging is easy to remove, pretty simple stuff as there's nothing you need to unpack really apart from the toy and the sachet of lubricant at the bottom.

      As with any Fleshlight, you can really tell the quality from the case material and weight of the toy. It's robust, hard to break, and functions as it should every time. The sleeve is super soft to touch and is probably one of the best feeling toys at first that are supposed to feel lifelike.

      Getting to the toy itself, the entrance is something that had me puzzled for a second as it doesn't really have a natural tightening after the labia and the entrance is quite wide. Although this isn't really that bad it does limit sensations of tightness to a certain degree but I feel this toy should be one for people to use when focusing on stamina.

      Slipping into the toy you can feel the sensations of the tunnels as you enter, the difference between them isn't really noticeable as you slide further down to the end but there isn't any real alteration between the textures as you enter each chamber. With a standard amount of lubricant you can slip in and out of the toy with ease as the entrance isn't particularly tight and as I say is good for stamina or high-speed masturbation.

      The toy feels great on the head, as any Fleshlight should, although the lack of tightness in the toy does stop you from having more mind-blowing experiences as tightness can really tease you if done right in a sex toy.

      It feels similar to a vagina in terms of satisfaction but not much in texture. Having used this multiple times I know now this is my go-to toy for wrapping it in pillows and cushioning it between the two and going at it. It really supports long use times as the entrance doesn't feel uncomfortable going at pace or for long times.

      Overall, it gave me great climaxes as most Fleshlights do and will certainly satisfy the majority of men given the entrance doesn't turn them off slightly with its tightness.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture was perfectly good for long use, suction cap.
      Cons
      Entrance is a bit loose.
      Bottom line
      A good purchase but not the best of the range.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big toy, big disappointment

      Reviewed: 05 December 2016 by MK7, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      When the Lovehoney fairies told me I would be having a free round with Nicole Aniston, needless to say I was rather excited. In the end I've been left wondering, "Well, what's so special about an adult actress?"

      Don't get me wrong, I'm sure that nothing can compare to the real thing, but they could at least have found a way to make this toy anything other than... well, utterly bland. There's more intrigue in the packaging than the toy itself. Very disappointing given how reputable a company Fleshlight is.

      The toy itself is downright huge. Unnecessarily so. I'm a big guy with big hands, and I have aches and pains after more than a few minutes trying to get my hands around this titan. The screw-cap at the end for adjusting suction is uncomfortably noisy on every setting in a downright appallingly unsexy way.

      The material is soft and lovely to the touch of your fingers, but then to the touch of what's in your trousers there's not really much to write home about. Allegedly there're textures inside. I can see them, but I can't for the life of me feel them. Using this toy is quite frankly like trying to make love with a wet tube. I've owned many strokers in my life and this one has got to be down there for the worst of them.

      Cleaning it is equally a nightmare. You have to pull the toy itself out of its tube and then wash it and douse it in renewal powder. They say to leave it to air dry, but the material is so floppy that there's really not an easy way to hang it and let it air dry. It's hard to avoid a stagnant pool of dank water puddling in the middle with their little air dry recommendation.

      Normally I use a toy many many times before reviewing it, but this time I've had to settle for just three. Once giving up and two very unsatisfying Os. Sorry, Nicole, but I'm afraid you're no match for my significant other.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality material.
      Cons
      Near-total lack of sensation.
      Bottom line
      Suspicions of the price tag being the brand and material, not the pleasure
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Fleshlight Girls Nicole Aniston Fit Texture page