1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven 'til Midnight Red Underwired Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars7 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Seven 'til Midnight Red Underwired Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven 'til Midnight Red Underwired Babydoll Set 7 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      686%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      114%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Seven 'til Midnight Red Underwired Babydoll Set
      2. Seven 'til Midnight Red Underwired Babydoll Set

        Our Price
        £34.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 05 September 2019 by Burrito, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my first babydoll set purchase as I have yet find something like this with my sizing in stores. Upon receiving this and trying it on, this is really sexy and definitely boosted my confidence up, and my BF really love this the most out of the others I have purchased.

      This fits perfectly with the matching thong and I do love the back lace details and the cute bow detail. However, as someone who have a smaller bust it didn't look like it would be with the above model in the picture. But overall, love it as it's something different and even my BF said so!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of the babydoll with bow and lace details.
      Cons
      A lady with a smaller bust.
      Bottom line
      Sexy! A great addition piece to have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence booster

      Reviewed: 21 March 2019 by SRJ22, a Straight Married Female

      This set gave me 1000 times more confidence as soon as I put it on!

      Super comfy and it looks amazing! Exactly how it was advertised, the quality is absolutely brilliant! The fit was completely to size, I will definitely be purchasing a similar style in the future. The cup sizes and the overall sizing was perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel, style, comfort.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Incredible quality! So worthwhile.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seven 'til Midnight Red Underwired Babydoll Set

      Reviewed: 02 February 2019 by NewToItAll2018

      This is a lovely quality item and fabric is beautiful.

      As a top-heavy female I wouldn’t recommend as the sizings are a bit off. Body wise, I am a 12/14 so it fits nicely, however, I am a 30J and my bust massively overpowers the bra. But I love it and ordered a robe. Bought for Valentine's night. Still made me feel sexy when trying on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality is lovely. The colour is nice and bright.
      Cons
      The fitting. It fits my body but not my bust.
      Bottom line
      Great item and worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy lingerie

      Reviewed: 27 August 2018 by Chez21

      I couldn’t wait to try this babydoll lingerie on when it got delivered, it instantly made me feel sexier and a lot more confident in my body.

      After having 2 kids I didn’t think I could ever feel sexy again but this definitely did its job. My BF loved me wearing and we can’t wait to get another chance for me to wear it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice feel against skin. Perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy lingerie

      Reviewed: 27 August 2018 by Chez21

      I couldn’t wait to try this babydoll on. After having 2 kids I was unsure about ordering it but I’m made up I did, it made me feel sexy and it didn’t disappoint.

      It fit perfectly and had the desired effect on my partner who couldn’t get enough of me wearing it. Can’t wait to wear it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely feel against skin. Just the right amount of skin on show.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazingly sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely but couldn't contain my boobies

      Reviewed: 11 October 2019 by SParker17, a Straight Married Female

      Gorgeous babydoll, however, my boobs didn't fit into it, and not in a way that I could get away with either!

      Beautiful material, lovely and soft. Would have been a lovely surprise for my hubby had it fit properly. I am going to order the plus-size version and see if I have more luck!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      The bra cups were way too small.
      Bottom line
      Lovely but not for boobs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Divine

      Reviewed: 27 January 2018 by Abbey101, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This lingerie made me feel incredibly sexy and my boyfriend loved it too! It's so comfortable and beautiful and definitely worth buying.

      This lingerie made me feel incredibly sexy and my boyfriend loved it too! It's so comfortable and beautiful and definitely worth buying!

      This lingerie made me feel incredibly sexy and my boyfriend loved it too! It's so comfortable and beautiful and definitely worth buying!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked how confident it made me feel.
      Cons
      I had to handwash it.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Liked it

      Reviewed: 15 March 2019 by MrsHolmes, a Straight Married Female

      I like this babydoll but wouldn’t say I loved it. The sizing is good, considering it is small/medium/large et cetera, which generally does mean it’s not going to fit everyone perfectly.

      My husband said it looked nice on and it did. I just didn’t feel as sexy as I do in other outfits.

      I’ll definitely wear it again and give it another go, but it’s just not my favourite bedroom outfit.

      I would recommend it to anyone who likes babydolls as it is really pretty. The quality is nice.

      I would say it’s worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour.
      Cons
      Nothing, just personal preference.
      Bottom line
      It’s nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for smaller busts

      Reviewed: 14 March 2019 by LustyLucia

      I usually wear a UK size 10 and a 32DD/34D so Lovehoney sent me a size medium to review.

      The mesh is really soft on the babydoll and thong so it feels really nice on the skin and isn’t scratchy or itchy - though it is a little static. As others have said in their reviews I also found it difficult to cover my nipples in this as the cups are very small! My friend, however, is roughly a 34/36B and this fits her beautifully.

      If you have a smaller bust then I think this piece of lingerie is perfect but if you have a larger bust it can be less flattering.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fabric is very soft.
      Cons
      Not a great fit for slightly larger busts!
      Bottom line
      A pretty piece of lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For small busts only

      Reviewed: 16 October 2019 by OhSoSarah, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this item for a hotel stay with my new husband! Although it was beautiful and lovely quality, the bust is very, very small.

      It-barely-covered-my-nipples small! I do have a larger bust (F cup for comparison purposes), however. You'd have to be no bigger than a small C cup to not be literally pouring out.

      The straps are very thin so even though the underwire will offer support the straps are useless if you're hoping them to hold you in and/or up.

      I have purchased another from the plus size range hoping to have better luck!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful and good quality.
      Cons
      For small busts only!
      Bottom line
      Consider different product if you have a bigger bust or need support.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not as expected

      Reviewed: 02 September 2018 by Mrs_NJB, a Straight Married Female

      I am a size 16 d cup, so I bought the XL. However the cup size is so poor that it doesn’t even cover half my breast and looks ridiculous.

      I had to come back on to check what I had ordered because I thought I must have ordered something with a half cup. It’s a shame because it’s a really beautiful neglige.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fabric.
      Cons
      Sizing off.
      Bottom line
      Disappointed.
    3. 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: 21 April 2020 by Sam83, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a beautiful piece of lingerie, but unfortunately doesn’t have appropriate bust sizing.

      The large that I ordered was Sizes 14-18 yet the cups are lucky to stretch to an A cup, it was flat fabric, with no stretch at all. Seems slightly misrepresented, as the model seems to have boobs?

      Highly disappointing.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The whole garment was beautiful.
      Cons
      Cup size is terrible.
      Bottom line
      Such a shame they don’t cater for women with boobs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: 30 December 2018 by Fancy some lace.., a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was purchased as a surprise for my man.

      Surprise was in me as I paid good money for something I won’t wear again.

      I am a size 16C/D and this is way to big in the underwiring and the chest circumference but small in the cup size.

      It doesn’t even cover a nipple let alone a breast.

      Sizing way off!

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric is lovely.
      Cons
      Sizing.
      Bottom line
      Poor fit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Seven 'til Midnight Red Underwired Babydoll Set page