1. Reviews Page 1 - Doxy Extra Powerful Massage Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars282 reviews

      Our Price
      £89.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 900 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68360.

      1. Doxy Extra Powerful Massage Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doxy Extra Powerful Massage Wand Vibrator 282 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      22881%
      4 star
      259%
      3 star
      124%
      2 star
      72%
      1 star
      104%
      1. Doxy Extra Powerful Massage Wand Vibrator
      2. Doxy Extra Powerful Massage Wand Vibrator

        Our Price
        £89.99

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 30 November 2020 by The Divine Euphoria

      Wow! I have heard incredible reviews about the Doxy massage wand for several years now but I already own a massage wand so didn't feel the need to invest. However, over lockdown I decided to bite the bullet and order one.

      I am not disappointed! It is so so powerful and is giving me and my partner amazing orgasms time and time again.

      It looks very sleek and aesthetically pleasing. It is quite weighty which I like as it naturally puts pressure on my genitals without me having to work too hard.

      The Doxy is also great for use on both genitals! It has given both my partner and I amazing orgasms.

      It is easy to use and has a good variety of speeds.

      It is also very easy to clean which I love!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weightiness, how it looks and how powerful it is.
      Cons
      Pricey but definitely worth it.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. When you need it to 'work'

      Reviewed: 23 November 2020 by WalesCpl, a Straight Married Male

      Heard great things about Doxy Wands, and as the wife’s Hitachi had given up the ghost, I ordered this. Plenty of power, by that I mean TONS of power, but it’s adjustable, so you can start off gently and work up to the ground-shaking vibes.

      Wife loves it, and has suggested we buy an attachment, so I can get the benefit also. Not arguing... if she insists et cetera. ;’P

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Longer and softer cable than Hitachi, more adjustable also.
      Cons
      What’s not to like?!
      Bottom line
      Powerhouse, pleasantly presented, great quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Doxy delivers

      Reviewed: 21 November 2020 by Jason and Cheryl, a Gay Married Female

      The Doxy is justifiably famous for being a serious vibrator.

      Powerful and with a supersize scale it delivers body shaking orgasms effortlessly straight from the box!

      The variable speeds are easy to use... We haven’t managed to use full throttle yet! That would make a corpse cum!

      Should be available on prescription!

      A little pricey, but well worth the investment!

      C can’t praise it highly enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, size, power, authoritative, the boss!
      Cons
      Storage - takes up a lot of room in a knicker drawer... Oh well!
      Bottom line
      A fantastic toy worth the money and a must for people who take sex seriously!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best orgasm ever

      Reviewed: 12 October 2020 by Abbymaayx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      If you want to feel like your soul is being ripped out of your body and all of your inner demons are have moved into your clitoris to give you all of the orgasms you’ve ever had in your 26 years of existence in one hit I’d recommend this product!

      Doxy has never failed me even on the first power setting! Bought as a gift from my boyfriend (forget the flowers, lads! Buy this and you’ll be a keeper). I can honestly say this is the best sex toy I’ve ever used! Used solo or during sex it always creates the most insane orgasms! My boyfriend loves it too!

      All I’m saying is stock up on those waterproof sheets, girls! 10/10 makes me a shaking squirting mess every time! Oh, and when you think it couldn’t get any better, buy some attachments!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful! Makes me squirt in seconds.
      Cons
      Pretty noisy! Sounds like you’re doing a full DIY project with power tools!
      Bottom line
      Best present ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, best toy ever in the entire world

      Reviewed: 04 September 2020 by Coleena, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I’m sorry but this is actually the best thing I’ve ever purchased. I’ve wanted a Doxy wand for more than I can remember. Well, my LH wand died after many years of use so it was time I needed an upgrade.

      This is quite a hefty price tag but I can assure you it’s 100% worth it. I love the LH mains wand it’s amazing but this is actually off the scale. No disrespect to the LH wand but this is amazing. The vibrations are just so much stronger and you can really feel the difference.

      I love it my fiancé loves it. He says it feels like he’s being edge constantly he loves it maybe a little bit more than me haha. In all seriousness, it is amazing it makes us both cum in minutes (seconds for him!). It truly is worth the price tag.

      The head is absolutely gorgeous I hate to compare it to LH wand but it’s the kind of review I was looking for when making this purchase. It doesn’t have any hard ribbed bits on its quite squishy and it doesn’t hurt after a while of using. Plus unlike the LH wand sometimes if my fiancé used it in the wrong part slightly it would hurt my pelvis because it was such a hard head it’s basically impossible with this toy.

      My only negative is I wish it had a scroller like the LH mains wand. The jump from the first to the second setting is quite a lot whereas with a scroller you can control it better.

      Nevertheless, it’s an amazing product, I’ve already been recommending it to people we love it I wish I listened to the other reviews and advice sooner. Beyond over the moon with this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives us both intense orgasms.
      Cons
      Buttons suck a bit.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doxy the way forward

      Reviewed: 26 August 2020 by Big billy3, a Bisexual Married Male

      We got this as the good lady wife had worn out her old LH wand.

      We were quite surprised how big it was but once she used it, it gave her the noisiest, most wonderful orgasm. The vibrations have got quite a range from very gentle to holy f@@k. When used in conjunction with my vibrating butt plug we both experienced massive orgasms.

      Can't recommend this product enough. Yes, it is a bit pricey but so worth it. We both get extreme enjoyment whilst using it during sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      A little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Massive vibrations equal massive orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: 21 August 2020 by David1986H, a Straight Single Male

      I own many wand vibrators and the Doxy is one of the best.

      Powerful with several speeds and ascending pattern when you hold the power bottom for three seconds.

      Can be on the loud side once you get past half speed, but that's part of the fun.

      The only downside I've found is that the head starts to spin around at higher speeds, but this only started after a good 12 months of use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, easy to hold, soft head.
      Cons
      The cover can start to come loose after months of use.
      Bottom line
      One of the best wands you can buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by Ang xx, a Straight Single Female

      I had a bog standard rechargeable wand and thought I'd try this after reading the reviews

      OMG, it did not disappoint... I lasted 30 secs to a min before I came.

      Can't wait for my play mate to use this for forced orgasm, tape it to my leg with the bondage tape I bought along with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power.
      Cons
      Bigger than I expected.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely mind-blowing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The price is justified

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by transguyollie, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I was desperate to get a good mains powered wand and I read a lot of good reviews about the Doxy, so I decided to try it for myself.

      Let me preface this by saying: my partner lives in the US and owns a Hitachi wand. This thing can get even harder.

      I’m someone who likes a LOT of external stimulation and this baby really delivers. There’s multiple speeds and oh so much power. This toy is loud on the higher settings, but I don’t think it would be possible to make something as powerful as this silent.

      One down size it the size of the head - it’s quite large, so it’s not really easy to pin point if you’re someone who’s body gets fussy sometimes. It’s also incredibly large in general, I keep the box to store it in.

      This wand is just a total must have for anyone who’s really into external stimuli. I do think if you’re a beginner and you’re not sure if you’ll like it, to try something more budget friendly. $200 is a LOT of money, but I truly think it’s worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power is incredible, mains power means never running out of charge.
      Cons
      Surface area of the head, it’s hard to pinpoint.
      Bottom line
      Extremely wonderful toy. If you like external stimulation, it’s a must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibrator wand out there

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by SarahGregory, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Okay, let me just say that this is by far one of the best vibrator wands on the market. I own three Doxy wands as I am a model and use them in videos as well. The choice of colours is fun.

      The head is super soft on my vagina and the vibrations are so powerful and really hit deep. Even though it is big and a bit heavy, I still take it on all my trips. I tell all my model friends they need a Doxy wand as well. Doxy should consider making a rechargeable wand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How powerful it is.
      Cons
      That it needs to be plugged in.
      Bottom line
      Powerful. Best vibrator ever!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unsure start, happy ending

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by Vetnurse, a Straight Engaged Female

      So from reading these reviews I was very eager to test this toy. Didn't think my previous Roy was cutting it any more and people said it's worth the money. So, purchase made.

      At first, I thought it was okay. I thought the head was a little large and not very precise making it a little more difficult to hit the right spot. After using with my partner the following day I felt a little bruised from use bit I thought I will give this another go.

      I decided to play on my own before partner joined so I could get comfortable and experience it completely. It worked. The vibrations are so amazing you don't need too much pressure.

      I think it is a little heavier than I am used to but you get used to this. It is louder than I expected but don't let that put you off. A little bit of music helps with this.

      It's is worth the money and never lets you down like a battery-operated toy. The wire is really long and gives you plenty of range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power.
      Cons
      The heaviness but you get used to it.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy ever

      Reviewed: 25 June 2020 by Young adventurous couple, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my missus to replace her basic Lovehoney wand. She absolutely loves it, commenting on how soft and nice it feels against her intimate area with extremely powerful vibrations to boot!

      It seems compatible with all of our wand attachments that slip over the head which is an extra bonus. Can't recommend one of these enough to people. It changed our sex life completely as before these the missus wasn't that interested in toys or vibrators as she said they didn't do anything for her, not anymore!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the pad and how powerful it was.
      Cons
      Price tag but it's understandable.
      Bottom line
      Game-changer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best. Present. Ever!

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Catie97, a Straight Single Female

      Most girls ask for Starbucks gift cards or a pair of expensive shoes from a guy for their birthday - I asked for this bad boy!

      I have used a few other vibrators before, but I don’t think I can even put this in the same category as those. Even on the lower settings, this toy is incredibly powerful. (I personally can’t even make it past the second speed setting.) There’s also something just incredibly sexy about having to plug it into the wall... very industrial.

      Use this with a lover and it might be the first time you ever get to finish before he does!

      PSA: I recommend you use this over your clothes before going straight to those sensitive areas head-on, otherwise you might give yourself a bit of a fright.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The endless possibilities.
      Cons
      It is a little loud. Best to wait until your housemates are out.
      Bottom line
      It will quite literally take you out of this world!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The wand of all wands

      Reviewed: 12 June 2020 by P & M, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I had been looking at wands for some time as mine was old and on its way out.

      We read reviews and compared functionality to ensure we made the right choice and what a choice it was. We've both been in heaven ever since.

      The sex toys we usually purchase although are occasionally used for solo play are mainly used during out sex session to enhance the experience and offer variety.

      This wand has power like I have never experienced previously, and the controls are easy to use even when in the midst of ecstasy. The wand head, may at first appear too large, but once you place this on the clitoris, you will find that it hits so many spots in one go, your orgasm will ripple through you very quickly in huge, gushing waves.

      Each time we have used this, the orgasms have got better and better, and this is not only in regards to me, but the wand also works wonders on my husband. So much so, when I'm at work in the evening he calls and tells me all about his orgasm from pressing the wand in various points on his penis.

      It really is a multi use toy that will pleasure both sexes. Yes, it is quite noisy and heavy, but the pleasure you gain far outweighs that. A must-have for pleasure seekers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power and versatility.
      Cons
      The heaviness, but the power far outweighs this.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for all pleasure seekers.
    3. 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shakes her to the core

      Reviewed: 05 June 2020 by Lucas93, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After purchasing a rechargeable wand, both me and my partner were very disappointed with the results she got (even more so when it suddenly stopped charging) and decided to splash out on this. Hand on heart, one of the best purchases we've made.

      After holding this thing for 10 seconds, it felt like I had white noise in my arm it was that strong, so you can only imagine the intensity of the orgasms my partner endured. To hold, it is a little heavy but not enough that it makes your arm ache, but with a motor this powerful you'd expect a bit of weight. The head itself is soft to touch also, almost silky. I've used a few wands which have had harder plastic heads on them which after a bit of use made my partner sore, rest assured you will get no discomfort from this whatsoever.

      Upon its first use I decided I was really going to put the wand (and her) to the test. Roped to the bed, I decided to strap this thing to the inside of her leg with some bondage tape and amped it up to max straight away... immediately she started screaming from the intensity of the vibrations, within a minute she climaxed. I lost count of the amount of orgams she experienced and by the end of our session she was begging me to turn it off, she physically couldn't take it anymore.

      For us now, this is probably going to be used in every sexual interaction we ever have, it really is magic. Do yourself a favour, if you really want to please her, add this to your basket right now. You'll never look back.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Not a single thing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely essential for any toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 282 | next
    Return to main Doxy Extra Powerful Massage Wand Vibrator page