1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars89 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts 89 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      6067%
      4 star
      1517%
      3 star
      33%
      2 star
      78%
      1 star
      44%
      1. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts
      2. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Naughty Panties

      Reviewed: 22 April 2019 by GreenEyedGirl84, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are a must. I love to wear them on a date night, feeling the pearl rubbing against my clit.

      These panties tease me and I'm always moist and horny after and evening in these! The lace feels very sexy against my skin and a very flattering cut even for us 14/16 curvy girls, covers all the places you want covering and of course perfect access for playing. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They make me feel naughty and sexy.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      These panties are a must for naughty nights out.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 28 February 2019 by Tuga, a Straight Married Male

      On Valentine's Day I wanted to surprise my wife and I succeeded. I gave her these knickers. I love to see you in red lace lingerie. It drives me crazy.

      Bought for me to complete the party. Also bought Lovehoney Unwrap Me Boxer Shorts and when the party started it was amazing.

      As you might imagine, when she opens the box's bow she loved her Valentine's Day gift. :)

      But I loved it even more. Its open red knickers with ruffles with the pearls. It was a very hot night and we did not need to take our (present) intimate clothes.

      We both are in their 40s and it was very good.

      The knickers with the pearls are quite comfortable and pleasant. Did not hurt my penis, nicely the opposite, and the rolling of the pearls made my wife hit the climax faster.

      My wife loved the surprise and says I did well because it peppered that night.

      I'm in a hurry to repeat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pleasing to the touch, soft and beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing to declare.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, pleasing to the touch, soft and beautiful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extra saucy

      Reviewed: 23 February 2019 by Not so bored couple ;-), a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well well well... I wore these to a wedding under my dress.

      The pearls really did get me going, ready for my partner when we got home, who was ever so pleased to see they were crotchless yet classy with pearls.

      I got the size up as I felt they may be slightly small on size (I didn’t read reviews before purchasing).

      They slip nicely over my hips just a little big. Should have really got the size I am.

      Anyways it’s a 10/10 from us. Make you feel covered yet sexy. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, silky, sexy.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      11/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. They're sexy

      Reviewed: 26 January 2019 by Saucymare, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I didn't buy these for the pearls and having tried them on I'm definitely not keeping the pearls.

      But luckily the way they're designed means it looks like it'll be easy enough to just snip the elastic.

      They fit great and feel lovely on. I can't wait to enjoy these with my partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the feel.
      Cons
      Pearls.
      Bottom line
      I will make sure not to buy pealed ones again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great pair of knickers

      Reviewed: 25 January 2019 by Essex Couple 2017

      The thought of wearing knickers with some pearl beads was making me feel hesitant but after wearing them I was like wow, they don't feel irritable and feel great on.

      The design of these gives a great sexy look. The OH loves the look of these on me and the pearls give it that extra sexy look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great sexy product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite panties

      Reviewed: 03 January 2019 by Not So Bored Housewife, a Straight Married Female

      When first popping these on I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality feel of the lace against my skin - silky and soft, and stretchy... no itchy scratchy cheapness here!

      I probably ordered one size too big because the material is so super comfy it stretches well over my curvy hips, but the pearls are a real delight! I wore them out on date night, and the pearls slipped and slid all over my clit, making me well wet for later on. My hubbie was also very turned on with these, using the pearls to push against me with his fingers, inflaming my already swollen self and in keeping these little beauties on for ‘making love’ I used the pearls for added pleasurable friction.

      I’m getting another pair for spare - these just might get broken in the heat of action - but it will be worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality lace feel or the string of pearls? It’s the string of pearls!
      Cons
      Maybe a little too generous sizing? If that’s a thing, big sizes are generous.
      Bottom line
      Favourite panties!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 14 November 2018 by Pete_, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Both my partner and I really liked these.

      They fit perfectly, and had exactly the desired effect.

      We've only used them in the bedroom so far, but I'm definitely planning on getting her to wear them out in public, and I'm also going to keep an eye out for other garments of a similar nature.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft fabric, naughty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 28 October 2018 by Dodo18383, a Straight Married Female

      This item arrived in its discreet packaging and I had to open them striaght away!

      I knew what to expect as I already have them in black and loved them so much I had to buy the red too!

      The red colour is beautiful and look amazing on!

      The pearls really make the difference in this pants and feel amazing against your skin.

      The pants are a nice size and it perfectly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Need more colours, so I can buy more!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 04 October 2018 by Funcouple127, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Other half was a little unsure about these at first. However, that doubt left as soon as they were put on!

      Coming back from a food shop and she was soaking wet, the pearls just rolling over her clit.

      Crotchless knickers are easy to forget your doing something naughty, but these constantly remind you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 03 October 2018 by DanB82, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these for my wife knowing that when she wears red lingerie it always gets her in the mood!

      She wore them as we went out for the night and the pearls rubbing against her certainly did the trick.

      Later when slipped to the side revealing crotchless knickers, the fun for even better! Would highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look great and the pearls add an extra sensation!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice piece of underwear

      Reviewed: 12 September 2018 by Pumpkin29376, a Bisexual Married Female

      Vibrant colours. Beads assist in stimulating clitoris and giving extra pleasure. Once you put 'em on you won't have 'em on long. My partner thought I looked sexy and couldn't wait to get em off.

      Very comfortable and make you feel sexy when wearing them. I recommend these to be added to a woman's lingerie.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy, soft lace.
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like about these beads. Add an element of fun.
      Bottom line
      20/10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by Rogue one, a Straight Married Male

      Wow wow wow. These are so much of a turn on. Also a massive turn on for the other half when she secretly been wearing all evening.

      Pearls work well during foreplay too. Add that extra bit of naughty kinkiness to the bedroom. Quality is good but fabric can look a little worn after a few washes. However for the cost and the enjoyment they give, great value.

      Oh, be careful not to put out on the washing line with your other clothes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So so sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 06 August 2018 by SS75, a Straight Engaged Female

      Got these the other day and they are perfect! So sexy and soft, they feel lush against your skin!

      The pearls are a added bonus and make you feel good.

      My partner loved them as well, especially the crotchless bit!

      I'm a size 14-16 and ordered a L/XL. Doesn't cover my mum tum, but I didn't seem to mind as was wearing with a sexy new chemise and felt so sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt soft and sexy on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little knickers

      Reviewed: 23 May 2018 by SouthernChunk, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased these as a treat for my wife (and me) and they definitely did the trick.

      She wore these for a few hours and then we were straight upstairs for some afternoon fun.

      Very sexy looking, with great shape and style. Would recommend these for any couple looking to spice things up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and hot.
      Cons
      Maybe slightly smaller than advertised.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy pants.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pearls are wonderful

      Reviewed: 23 March 2018 by Z.Cross, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought these for my partner and from the look on her face I knew she was curious.

      As she put them on and walked I could see her facial expressions change throughout the day. These pearls worked their magic as my partner found sitting, laughing and walking became stimulating and any type of sexual activity with these will add to their power.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pearls seem as if they have a mind of their own.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 89 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts page