1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars89 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts 89 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      6067%
      4 star
      1517%
      3 star
      33%
      2 star
      78%
      1 star
      44%
      1. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts
      2. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Absolutely beautiful colour

      Reviewed: 26 October 2020 by Slenderhips, a Straight Married Female

      This is beautiful, the colour is a gorgeous red, the pearls are a great addition, they are soft and my hubby loves them.

      They are a bit tight (I’m a size 8-10), so I would say get the next size up, but I don’t think they’re meant to be on all day, lol. I also have the black ones and they are just as beautiful but again get the next size up.

      They make my bum look amazing. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A bit tight.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous colour

      Reviewed: 26 October 2020 by Slenderhips, a Straight Married Female

      This is beautiful.

      The colour is a gorgeous black, the pearls are a great addition. They are soft and my hubby loves them. They are a bit tight (I’m a size 8-10) so I would say get the next size up, but I don’t think they’re meant to be on all day! I also have the red ones and they are just as beautiful but again get the next size up.

      They make my bum look amazing. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A bit tight so get the next size up.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice and looks sexy on

      Reviewed: 15 October 2020 by Hunnybunnu, a Straight Married Female

      Lovely item. Made me feel very sexy.

      The beads felt amazing next to my clit. Easy access. My husband loved them. Keep them on as we had mind-blowing sex. Wash no problem at all in machine. Don't put in the tumble dryer. Air dry only.

      Recommend anyone to spice up your sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of them on was lovely.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100% must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pearls oh Pearls

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by Kermel, a Straight Married Female

      Holy smokes, these are incredibly hot.

      Just looking at them made me remember the song Pearl necklace, but these pearls add a new dimension with the crotchless knickers. Not only do they just add a little sensation on your private parts, they give him a little sensation as well when you are getting to it.

      Incredibly sexy feeling whether you are just wearing them daily or for that special evening at home.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, feel and pearls!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pearls are fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 10 September 2020 by MC Adventures, a Straight Married Female

      One of my favourite purchases!

      I wear these regularly, even to work! Drives my OH crazy when he knows these are on under my clothes!

      I wear them for the tease as well as during playtime, both of us absolutely love them!

      Material is beautifully soft, I feel sexy and a bit filthy when I wear them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing item, buy them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pearl knickers are amazing

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by Livelyco, a Straight Engaged Female

      I put these on under a dress and the feeling of the beads on my private area was such a tease!

      I hadn’t made my partner aware of the pearls, and needless to say he was pleasantly surprised! Who knew keeping knickers on during intercourse could be so fun?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discrete and sexy design.
      Cons
      Can’t think of any!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Teasing Knickers

      Reviewed: 20 May 2020 by LovingLivvy, a Straight Married Female

      Another fantastic quality item from Lovehoney. Again these came well packaged in there discreet box. I'm a curvy size 16-18, but my god they felt good.

      My partner was very excited by these and the way he teased me by rubbing the pearls on my clit was a real turn-on.

      I love the easy access ,be it for toys, fingers or his penis. It's an amazing entrance unlike some I’ve tried before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pearls feel amazing, even when you get a little wet down below.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, great, fantastic. Super for teasing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So I'm Love

      Reviewed: 01 May 2020 by CLT_Native, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ordered three pair of crotchless panties. These were my absolute favourite! The lace is beautiful. Colour is a vibrant red.

      The pearls... OMG love it. Slot is strategically placed perfectly and the pearls cover the opening until legs are spread.

      Also provides great stimulation of your guy (or girl) like to tease and get you worked up. Gonna order a pair in ever colour. Love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, placement of opening, pearls.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soooo nice

      Reviewed: 12 February 2020 by PBc, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’m curvy and a size 16 on my bum. These fit sooooo nice. Don’t get the horrible indentations like some pants, and the beads are amazing!

      I can't wait to wear them on a naughty date night we’ve got coming up and surprise him! I Would definitely recommend these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Product

      Reviewed: 04 January 2020 by Experimenter999, a Straight Married Male

      The wife asked me to get these as she’d found other crotchless underwear felt a bit exposing when worn in the day.

      The arrived swiftly and well package as always with Lovehoney. She has found them really comfortable and stated she doesn’t notice the difference to normal underwear, so she wears them more often, which is great for me!

      They have excellent detailing and have survived several washes fine!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, great value.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love crotchless pearl underwear

      Reviewed: 28 December 2019 by Marley Nicole Soppitt, a Straight Single Female

      I love wearing my crotchless pearl underwear all the time, even when I have my period as

      I use tampons as I am able to just pull the pearls to one side to change tampons.

      As I wear a skirt all the time, I sometimes use menstrual cup too, so can empty it easy when I have to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pearls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I love them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 18 October 2019 by Btbb, a Straight Single Female

      I absolutely love these knickers! The material is lovely and they fit perfectly. With these being my first crotchless knickers, I wasn’t sure how I’d feel about them, but they’re great.

      The pearls are a good bonus. I like that you don’t feel completely exposed and they rub in all the right places!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great material and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A surprise for date night

      Reviewed: 17 September 2019 by Middle aged couple enjoying life, a Straight Married Male

      Wow. We found these whilst looking for a new toy to share. The length of the pause whilst browsing told me to order them.

      She surprised me by wearing them for date night two weeks later. She told me so by a text whilst eating dessert in the restaurant. She'd worn them for two hours by then and told we should go home!

      Apparently the 15-minute walk from the car park to the restaurant was stimulating to say the least. The walk back seemed quicker for some reason!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A sexy secret unless you tell.
      Cons
      What's not to like.
      Bottom line
      If you don't have any, give them a go. If you do, enjoy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Foreplay anywhere, anytime

      Reviewed: 21 June 2019 by lovetoplay87, a Straight Married Female

      I was a little sceptical about these in the beginning but wanting to spice up our sex life and tease my husband I decided to give these a try.

      They are extremely comfortable and an excellent fit that is true to size. I had expected I would need time to get used to these but within 5 seconds I was loving them!

      The crotch opening isn't a wide gaping hole like you may expect but actually very discreet and until I really opened my legs my husband hadn’t realised. The string of pearls sit right where you want them to be, they aren’t stimulating you into orgasm but just enough to get your juices flowing.

      I wore these out to dinner, only letting my husband know once we were at the restaurant. He got so excited he wanted to go home for dessert! The easy access allowed him to slip his finger into me whilst sitting at the table (it was a private and secluded booth, no major peep show going on).

      They stayed on when we got home and my husband easily got his generous package in by just moving the pearls to the side.

      One of my favourite pieces of underwear!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable with a little treat when you walk.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and exciting addition to my underwear drawer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bought for my wife

      Reviewed: 02 May 2019 by Trisha and Phil, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these for my wife, with help from the online team.

      Wow, my wife loved them. She said the fact they are open crotch makes her feel so daring. And the feel of the pearls on her reminds her she is being naughty.

      She says they make her want to flash to other guys, as a tease (not sure if she has done that). But if she did, what could I say, I bought them for her.

      Great product, keep up the good work.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design and fit were excellent.
      Cons
      Nothing, all good.
      Bottom line
      Great product, naughty but nice.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 89 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Red Crotchless Pearl Shorts page