1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fantasy Naughty Schoolgirl Skirt

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Naughty Schoolgirl Skirt

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fantasy Naughty Schoolgirl Skirt 18 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1372%
      4 star
      317%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Naughty Schoolgirl Skirt
      2. Lovehoney Fantasy Naughty Schoolgirl Skirt

        Our Price
        £19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sorry, sir

      Reviewed: 16 January 2020 by Can I have more x, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this skirt a few weeks back.

      OMG what a lovely sexy skirt it is, really well made, perfect length, ideal bedroom play. I added a white shirt and knee socks and went to take my punishment! And wow did I take it! Magical. I will wear this over and over!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the look, feel, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, sexy as!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty but nice

      Reviewed: 04 November 2018 by Scxrpio-kitten

      OH loves it when I am a good girl, and this skirt definitely set the mood!

      Excellent fit and short enough that you can just see your bum from underneath it. Paired this with my black suspenders and stockings, black lacy bra and a white shirt tied up. Safe to say it drove him crazy! So comfortable, and as a curvy lady, it covered my lumps and bumps and made me feel very sexy for my OH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easily taken off and on. Great fit.
      Cons
      The buckles are a bit fidgety as you need to actually buckle it.
      Bottom line
      Great for that session when you want to feel extra naughty and extra sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well, it looks amazing

      Reviewed: 10 August 2018 by Fantasygirl11, a Bisexual Single Female

      Wow, what a skirt!

      Received discreetly as always in the nondescript box.

      I was asked to be dressed appropriately for when my play partner arrived. I put the skirt on with each. Ordered medium/large being a size 12. It’s short I couldn’t go out in public with it!

      I paired it with Lovehoney's white stockings with the bows on and a pair of heels. Let’s just say I was asked to not take it off for the rest of the day!

      Perfect skirt for full-on kinky play. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for fantasy play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A+

      Reviewed: 02 August 2018 by NaughtyNorthernLass, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Probably the most exciting purchase out my lingerie haul from Lovehoney recently.

      Ordered the M/L (I'm normally a 14 on the bottom with big hips and a smaller waist) and this sits really nicely on my hips with just enough cheeky bottom exposure.

      The fabric is really thick and good quality with Velcro pads so it won't get damaged when being ripped off! Only thing is that the black buckles are actually fastened buckles and not press studs or Velcro as I assumed so you'd have to undo these before taking the skirt off or just leave them undone for quick removal. Other than that it's such a sexy little number and makes me feel incredibly sexy.

      Sent a snapchat of me in this to my boyfriend and the first thing he said was "I can't wait till you sit on my face in that...". Looks like I'll be happily dropping a few pencils and forgetting to do my homework.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, colour and fitting.
      Cons
      The actual buckles and the price is a little bit expensive.
      Bottom line
      Great quality and a v. sexy role-play wardrobe addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality and super sexy

      Reviewed: 31 May 2018 by maximum turnip, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my girlfriend as she already has a shirt, tie and stockings to finish the look, so It was great value being able to just buy the skirt on its own. The complete ensemble looked amazing on her and we were both over the moon with the skirt.

      We had previously bought a cheaper complete naughty schoolgirl set from elsewhere and the skirt was awful quality. You definitely get what you pay for, the material and craftsmanship of this Lovehoney skirt are so much better. The material is nice and soft and very comfortable to wear and the extra styling with the zippers and straps made the skirt stand out even more. We went for the M/L size as my girlfriend is between a size 12 and 14 and the skirt sat perfectly on her hips.

      If you're male and looking to buy this skirt it fit me perfectly well also. I have a 34" waist and found the M/L skirt fit perfectly and my hips were just wide enough to stop it falling down.

      Overall, we were very impressed and are going to be buying more outfits in future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, comfortable material, looks great, good value if you already have a top and stockings.
      Cons
      I can't think of anything negative.
      Bottom line
      Super cute and sexy skirt that creates an amazing naughty school look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely impressive

      Reviewed: 27 March 2018 by Cock-And-Boobs, a Straight Married Male

      This skirt has been a highlight of my collection. One of hubby's favourites too!

      I’m a curvy lady and it sits perfectly covering my hips leaving my rear looking delightful, or so hubby says! Honestly ladies I know you will fall in love with it just like we did!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing was perfect and the length was just right.
      Cons
      Nothing I don’t like.
      Bottom line
      A great asset to an already generous collection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great skirt

      Reviewed: 19 March 2018 by filthy0898, a Straight Married Male

      Always wanted to see my good girl in a pink plaid pleated skirt. Lovehoney did it again with a great skirt.

      Nice length great material and moves well when we're playing. Great with the white bow hold up stockings and a white tank top.

      I am really please with the whole thing and would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nicely put together.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great schoolgirl skirt.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A+

      Reviewed: 09 February 2017 by lmh95

      It's always a pleasure to get the chance to review a tester item for Lovehoney, and with the secret tester posts there is also the added excitement of not knowing exactly what the item will look like until it arrives.

      I was absolutely delighted when this package landed on my doorstep and I eagerly opened it to find this top quality, pretty pink schoolgirl skirt inside.

      The Lovehoney Fantasy Naughty Schoolgirl Skirt is so well made. Unlike many other dress-up style clothes available elsewhere, this is not hastily put together with flimsy, cheap-looking, poor quality, scratchy materials.

      This is a lovely design and it's been really well constructed with pride and care. The material is really soft against my skin and there are no loose threads or hard seams. It is so easy to put on with the Velcro squares style closure before doing up the buckles again to keep it firmly in place until you want to remove it by unfastening the buckles and "whipping it off" in a Bucks Fizz or striptease style. Be careful of the zips and buckles if you do this though!

      I adore the pleats and the kilt-style double buckle detailing on this skirt and the gorgeous leather look trim at the top of the waistband which really brings out the black stripes in the material and compliments the candy pink and white so nicely.

      The pretty pink is really super cute and a lovely change from the colours that schoolgirl outfits usually come in. The double silver coloured zip detailing at the opposite side to the buckles gives it a punky, edgy, modern look too. It's fun, bright and flirty. Perfect for roleplay fun in the bedroom or all around the house or a fancy dress party at a suitable venue. If you are super daring this skirt looks so good that you could even wear this out and about with super thick leggings on for modesty as it is so very, very short.

      It looks fantastic with a white or black shirt tied at the waist, my white Fever hold-ups and high heeled strappy shoes - pigtails and bubble gum are optional. I can't stop myself humming "Hit me baby one more time" every time I see it or wear it.

      I'm 5ft 4 inches in height and this skirt skims my bum really nicely, and if I bend over ever so slightly my "headmaster" or the "hottest guy in school" can get a cheeky view of my knickers. Even more so if I drop my jotter "accidentally" just as he passes behind me.

      It is a pleasantly loose fit around my size 12/14 waist in the M/L size so I can wear this high on my waist or lower around my hips depending on how I feel.

      It's also a great length for being put over the "headmaster's" knee for some punishment with his hand, ruler or other favourite spanking implement.

      I would thoroughly recommend this fun, flirty skirt to anyone who already enjoys some roleplay fun or to anyone new to dressing up who is wanting to spice things up a bit in the bedroom. This is a great non-intimidating design that you can sex-up or keep super-cute by styling and accessorising it exactly as you wish.

      It's a fab addition to anyone's dress-up box, and by carefully handwashing it I'm sure that it will last for many sessions to come.

      I can't comment on value for money as I have no idea of the retail price, but with Lovehoney you get always get good quality at an affordable price and the added satisfaction of the 365 day returns policy if it doesn't fit or meet your expectations so you can buy with total confidence. I'm sure that you will love this skirt too much to want to return it, though, if it fits you well.

      It's definitely my new BFF in my dress-up box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous design, the buckles, kilt-style look. Soft material.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Naughty but very nice. Perfect for roleplay fun. Top of the class.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute flirty skirt

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by Luv bunny, a Straight Married Female

      I decided I wanted this skirt and bought it in a M/L. I'm a UK size 12 around my hips. The skirt sat nicely on my hips, and was easy to put on. Just take care when opening the fastenings as they are velcro. The buckles are attached to the actual skirt and are more for show than functionality.

      The length was fine for me, as a bedroom accessory. I wouldn't wear it in public though.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted well, like the design and ease of putting on and taking off.
      Cons
      Perhaps on the pricey side.
      Bottom line
      Good for those sexy school-girl fantasies/roleplays.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome schoolgirl skirt

      Reviewed: 25 March 2019 by bunnychub, a Straight Engaged Male

      Purchased this as my partner mentioned in passing that he likes skirts. I found this schoolgirl skirt on a Lovehoney and decided to bite the bullet and surprise him!

      Two very long days later it arrived in a sleek, discreet brown box, I hurried to hide it from him that day but I just couldn't wait to surprise him with it later that night. And what a night it was!

      It fit perfectly and he found it super attractive and good looking. Very comfortable and quality for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essential for all skirt lovers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty and cheeky

      Reviewed: 13 March 2019 by KristySav80, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was a bit hesitant to order this skirt, as I bought a similar one from another retailer only to find it was not a very good design for my body shape. This skirt is so much better!

      There is enough length to have it sit high on your hips which is what I wanted. I’m a size 12-14 with a bit of a tummy and squishy bits, so I didn’t want a skirt that would sit under my belly. This sits just under my navel and is short enough to just barely cover my bum. Perfect for bending over and letting my partner catch a glimpse of just how cheeky this skirt can be!

      The only downside is that the not all the Velcro tabs lined up. Only the first two did, but that was enough to hold it in place. The buckles are a sexy touch but you need to remember to undo them before ripping the skirt off.

      Overall, a great sexy little skirt that both my partner and I love.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute, sexy, good quality fabric, great length.
      Cons
      Velcro misalignment.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to sexy fun times, or a naughty “Back to School” party.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and playful

      Reviewed: 14 February 2018 by Reviewtruth

      I ordered the pink schoolgirl skirt and when it arrived I couldn't wait to put it on.

      It was exactly like it looked in the picture. The material is good quality and even has Velcro fastening so you can just rip it off.

      I personally felt sexy wearing the skirt and my partner's face said it all. Great fun in the bedroom and looks fantastic.

      I ordered and size L. I'm a size 12 to 14. More a 14 on my waist and it fits perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab product, looks sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes Sir

      Reviewed: 20 March 2017 by Kurosaki-Kun, a Straight Married Male

      Something we have not delved into much before in our sex life is roleplay. Then came along this naughty schoolgirl skirt that the OH popped onto our wishlist with only naughty intentions and we received!

      I wasn't aware of the skirt coming so when it arrived and he told me to open it up as it was for me (he really meant 'us' I'm sure) I was quite pleasantly surprised.

      The skirt is a lovely shade of pink tartan and is adorned with two shiny zips and two belt and buckle fasteners on the waistline which add a sexy rebellious but cute factor to the outfit. One thing I didn't realise until I was putting the skirt on later, was that under the side of this skirt where the buckles are live four Velcro tabs! Obviously you can integrate this into a strip tease if it takes your fancy, adding some diversity to the skirt, simple things are always best!

      The material the skirt is made from feels nice to the touch, it is soft and seems well made, all the stitching is solid and the skirt feels good quality all in all. It is definitely not just a cheap novelty item, if you were braver than me you could wear it out no problem.

      As for sizing, I have the L/XL and am a size 18 normally, the skirt would definitely not fall down but during play does ride up onto my belly really easy! When standing up the skirt is just short enough to be flashing the bottom of my bum tantalisingly. I quite like the fit as I wouldn't want it tighter and slightly loose means you can manoeuvre it easily whilst in different positions!

      As I mentioned previously, we haven't indulged in much role play, but as soon as I put this skirt on (with a couple of other props) I felt like a different person, the naughty schoolgirl in me was there as if it had been waiting to come out for years! It's liberating that something as small as a skirt can improve your bedroom confidence ten-fold, this skirt did just that for me.

      The sight of me in this skirt and my awkward acting really hit the spot with my other half who said that the skirt was so short it looked perfectly sexy on me. I must admit we have not had to use the Velcro release yet as it feels sexier and more part of the act to leave it on. Obviously, it is very accessible from behind and quite frankly doesn't need to come off!

      All in all, I really like this skirt and it will be used again and again as a surprise for the OH when he is not expecting it, although I'll have to make sure I've been very naughty that day!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty colour and is so sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Confidence boosting sexy schoolgirl skirt heaven!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good intro to roleplay

      Reviewed: 30 March 2020 by StudentAnonymity, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ordered this as a surprise for my boyfriend, and suffice to say he definitely enjoyed it!

      I ordered a size S/M and am a size 8/10. It is quite loose around the waist, so would recommend going for the smaller size where you can. Despite this, it is the perfect length as to expose just a little, but also doesn’t give too much away at once.

      This skirt is great for school girl fantasies, and is also easy to remove due to the Velcro waist…

      Would definitely recommend this skirt to add to anyone’s roleplay collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Playing out our fantasies.
      Cons
      Too big.
      Bottom line
      Good addition to the roleplay wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Fit and Looks Good

      Reviewed: 15 March 2018 by Red74

      I'm always a little unsure when ordering items where one size covers a range of sizes ie 14/16, 18/20. Sometimes you find they are not true to size.

      I ordered the 18/20 and it fitted perfect, maybe if you were a larger and nearer the size 20 mark, you may find it little small.

      The material is of a good quality and the item is well made. My only fault would be the little metal part on the buckle. It as a habit of slipping out and fiddly to get back in the hole.

      The item is short but then again its made for roleplay and I wouldn't be expecting to walk down the street in it.

      Overall extremely pleased with the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, fitted perfect.
      Cons
      Buckles.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend, good quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Fantasy Naughty Schoolgirl Skirt page