1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Studded Leather Paddle

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68074.

      1. Bondage Boutique Studded Leather Paddle

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Studded Leather Paddle 16 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      16100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Studded Leather Paddle
      2. Bondage Boutique Studded Leather Paddle

        Our Price
        £16.99

    1. Great

      Reviewed: 24 February 2020 by WyrdWitch, a Other Going Steady Female

      First time having used a paddle and I have no regrets with it!

      Even just looking at it is a turn on. It's got quite a harsh look, but the leather is soft and the studs feel cool when caressed over skin.

      My OH was delighted when he saw it and loves how it makes him feel just holding it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It's perfect!
      Bottom line
      Buy it right now, it's a must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For lovers of impact

      Reviewed: 25 October 2019 by jjjmanc, a Bisexual Single Female

      This gorgeous paddle packs even more of a punch than anticipated. A firm metal strip inside from the handle to the tip ensuring each swing delivers a strong, firm hit for subs who love impact.

      Not for the faint-hearted, this toy left me bruised and tender, much to the glee of my domme partner. At the thuddiest end on the spectrum.

      The metal studs gave this toy the more intimidating feel my partner was after. For me, the cool metal felt amazing when dragged across the sore spots where I'd received more punishing strokes.

      A must-buy for more advanced impact play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The metal inside made each hit punishingly hard - just what we were looking for.
      Cons
      We have a preference for non-leather, so an alternative would've made this perfect.
      Bottom line
      Thuddy, bruise-giving, thrilling impact toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Paddle is great fun

      Reviewed: 22 January 2019 by Seduce me first, a Straight Engaged Female

      The paddle is made very well is not flimsy and nice to hold in your hand to get a great swing on it.

      Brilliant thing to keep in a drawer for when you want to spice thing up or want to try a bit of BDSM. Great value for the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great bit of fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great if you want to spice up the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Solid Paddle

      Reviewed: 21 October 2018 by Kay Kandyfloss

      This is a very sturdy implement and produces a heavy thud rather then a sting. Not a paddle for beginners that just want to tap at each other - this can be used for real play.

      The steel core goes right through into the handle, making it very ridged and the studs add a lovely look.

      If you want something that produces a sing or a slap then look elsewhere on this site - this is a meaty paddle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heavy hitter, lovely finish.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the experienced that want a thud rather then a sting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pain

      Reviewed: 22 July 2018 by Fantasygirl11, a Bisexual Single Female

      Testing limits is what I say to start with paddle.

      BDSM and bondage is high on Lovehoney’s website and I love trying new things from it.

      This did not let me down.

      It is a heavy paddle and carries a lot of weight behind it.

      The pain can alternate depending on how hard it’s used. But for full on pain it’s amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amount of pain it can deliver.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant heavy paddle.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant for couples starting to move into the rougher side of things

      Reviewed: 12 June 2018 by LewisH, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as our first paddle and wanted to have something that packed more strength than a simple spank.

      Has a decent weight in hand and is the perfect size, my partner loves the deep-set studs as they're just flat enough to not be painful on their own, but they add a nicer feel with the cold metal compared to just leather.

      The paddle itself seems to be a leather "shell" to a metal plate running down the middle, so the chunk of force will be along the center of the paddle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel in hand, studs give just the right amount of extra pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Would recommend to couples wanting to get their first paddle, or anyone looking to upgrade!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs a punch

      Reviewed: 06 February 2018 by palles, a Straight Single Male

      Bought this as my previous paddles, whilst perfectly functional, didn't deliver that much of a whack. This however does.

      The leather is thick and tough, with a steel rood running up the middle to give that extra bit of rigidity. This was an unexpected surprise to me that works really well with the studs to give a truly powerful and gloriously sounding smack! The studs are securely fastened so as to avoid any catching or tearing of skin.

      Overall this is an amazing toy but more for the experienced practitioner cause whilst you could use it gently, the temptation or problem of becoming too eager could lead to someone unintentionally doing serious harm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The overall weight of the paddle.
      Cons
      Internal rod sometimes bend at the top of the handle when used at full strength.
      Bottom line
      Best paddle I've used, allows you to go from light to powerful smacks effortlessly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Paddle of pain

      Reviewed: 20 January 2018 by Kinky Gilf, a Other Engaged Female

      Ordered this with another spanking paddle.

      My sub loves a good spanking and can take a good whack.

      It arrived on a 48 hours delivery inside a plain cardboard box inside some cellophane.

      It's got quite a weight to it, so even the gentlest of slaps would have an impact.

      You can place it very precisely on the buttocks and leaves a nice redden bottom the metal studs feel nice to touch, and are deep set into the leather, so no risk to scratching/catching or cutting the skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and feel.
      Cons
      No issues with it.
      Bottom line
      Very good paddle for those that enjoy hard spankings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Studs of Pure Pleasure

      Reviewed: 23 December 2017 by xrisss

      Simply put, this paddle smacks of quality - quite literally!

      Bought with a couple of other items to surprise the wife as she'd hinted at wanting to take control in the bedroom, and she wasn't wrong!

      Well made, very sturdy paddle with rounded metal studs that add a nice little extra edge to each swing...

      Good length to it to get a really good skin contact, whether it is a little tap or a good thwack.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, firmness, studs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Smackingly good fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Paddle Packs a Punch

      Reviewed: 23 June 2017 by Louise Lace, a Bisexual Married Female

      This paddle certainly packs a punch, it is a good weight, very sturdy with very little flex to it.

      Even a light tap with the studded paddle leaves a mark on the skin and stepping up a gear leaves a wonderful red glow to the cheeks.

      The metal studs can be used to give a cooling massage after use and add an element of temperature play to the proceedings.

      Although the user can dictate the amount pressure used, I probably wouldn't recommend this to a complete beginner as the metal studs could be a little too much for the receiver.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design is perfect for both spanker and spankee.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good spanking paddle that adds an element of temperature play with the studs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small Paddle Big Results

      Reviewed: 20 May 2017 by CaliKinky1102, a Straight Married Female

      This paddle packs quite a punch. It's heavier than most paddles and provides a nice thud.

      It is quite quiet when spanking, and the metal studs provide a nice cooling sensation when rubbed against red hot skin.

      Great for advanced users. Probably should be used with care by beginners until one is used to the weight and effect.

      Definitely gives the skin a nice reddening effect quite quickly.

      Overall, definitely one our favorite paddles!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heavier, metal studs, compact, great sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of our favourites!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Studded spanking sensations

      Reviewed: 09 November 2016 by Terri JJ, a Bisexual Other Female

      I love being spanked... hard! This paddle is perfect.

      It's a good weight and size and finished well. No loose studs or imperfections in the leather. The wrist strap is extremely secure and also makes a useful hanging loop should you need one. The colour is solid and dense throughout with no faded or discoloured patches.

      This looks industrial. It's not pretty, but it doesn't need to be. If you like impact play, you're going to be quivering in anticipation as soon as you see this.

      This stings! Using it on one side the leather and the studs become warm (obviously depending on the power behind each spank). However, turning it over and dragging the cool studs and smooth leather of the other side over a hot, red bum feels divine.

      I really love the surface area of this... It delivers a great sensation and also leaves an imprint of studs along with a fair amount of bruising. It had me tensing in expectation of each spank... not often a spanking implement does that too me.

      This is, in my opinion, suitable for advanced users only. It is harsh and clearly needs to be in the hands of someone experienced. I can't get enough of mine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great paddle for experienced players.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun paddle

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by HoneyG-Spot, a Straight Single Female

      This is a lovely paddle for spanking fun. The metal studs leave marks (if that's what you're in to), but can also be used for cooling down your sore spot! Feels really nice in your hand.

      Better quality than I was expecting. Just looking at it turns me on! I would say it's suitable for beginners, but it's strong enough to pack a real punch! I've had this used on me and I've used it myself and I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and metal studs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great paddle for your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best paddle

      Reviewed: 09 September 2018 by happyluna, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this product ages ago and never used it. I have a new partner now and it is used often and very well.

      The leather provides a sting that isn’t too hard and the metal studs provide a cooling sensation when rubbed smoothly over. It is also very good quality for the price. It is the perfect variation of both fabrics, would recommend to anyone to spice things up if used at the right time during sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The leather and the metal providing two different sensations.
      Cons
      Honestly, nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for couples wanting to spice up and taking steps into bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spanking heaven

      Reviewed: 10 March 2018 by Kay91, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love being spanked with this paddle! It’s very sturdy due to the metal bar and metal studs give stinging sensation.

      When my partner uses this paddle it doesn’t take long for me to start begging him to stop, and definitely leaves me with a rosy sling afterwards.

      If you are a beginner I would suggest being careful with amount of force used!

      The only downside I have found is the metal bar inside the paddle does bend slightly with some hits, and the leather seems to be separating from each other at the edges.

      Still an amazing product and would recommend to anyone that likes hard spanking.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, weight and studs.
      Cons
      The bar bending and leather becoming separated.
      Bottom line
      Amazing paddle for painful spanking.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Studded Leather Paddle page