1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Love On Top Crotchless Open Cup Bodystocking

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars64 reviews

      RRP
      £19.99
      Our Price
      £13.99
      You save:
      £6.00 (30%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 140 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68022.

      1. Lovehoney Love On Top Crotchless Open Cup Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Love On Top Crotchless Open Cup Bodystocking 64 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5281%
      4 star
      58%
      3 star
      35%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Lovehoney Love On Top Crotchless Open Cup Bodystocking
      2. Lovehoney Love On Top Crotchless Open Cup Bodystocking

        RRP
        £19.99
        Our Price
        £13.99
        You save:
        £6.00 (30%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: 29 May 2018 by Lollypops87xx

      I needed to up my collection and now I have no room left in my drawers.

      This is a regular outfit. It fits like a glove and makes you feel stunning. I have piercings and find other bodysuits get attached this is just perfect. Would buy more when I need to in other colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Instant confidence boost

      Reviewed: 14 May 2018 by SoontobeMrs, a Bisexual Married Female

      Warning- will make jaws drop!

      My confidence went through the roof as this little lacy number clung to every curve and accentuated my figure to a whole new level. The open cups allowing for bountiful breasts to bounce freely.

      My fiancé thought all his dreams had come true and couldn’t keep his hands off me, his eyes lit up as he took in what was in store- even more so when he discovered that it was crotchless and he could take me immediately.

      Comfortable, sexy and figure enhancing- beautiful! Can’t wait to wear it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Sexy red number.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Open bust bodystocking

      Reviewed: 28 April 2018 by D and T

      Great value for money, fits really well, looks amazing on and my partner loved it on me, he couldn't get enough of me.

      It feels great on. The colour is amazing. Looks really good with a nice pair of heels. I couldn't really fault it and would recommend to anyone to buy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely fit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 24 April 2018 by SoontobeMrs, a Bisexual Married Female

      This bodystocking is a must-have purchase, everyone should go buy one now!

      Feels soft against the skin and is so flattering on my curves, I especially love the shade of red against my milky complexion! The fact it is crotchless and has an open bust was a hit with my other half, his face lit up like a Christmas tree when he realised he could have me without having to undress me first.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits beautifully and looks super sexy.
      Cons
      I’m a little short for it but still looks good.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good value for money

      Reviewed: 23 April 2018 by Samantha r, a Straight Married Female

      So this bodystocking fit like a glove. The husband loved every minute in the bedroom I had him going wild wearing this.

      This is really good value for money, I would definitely recommend it to any ladies out there. So easy to fit into made me feel very sexy. I will definitely be buying more

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Crotchless red bodystocking

      Reviewed: 12 April 2018 by Burnie, a Straight Married Male

      This body arrived quickly and discreetly as always.

      My wife was so excited when it arrived to try it on that she was aroused instantly. The material is so soft and fitted fantastic to all the curves on my wife’s body.

      It was sexy and revealing and the open bust was fantastic. There was no fiddling around trying to get them free or or caught and it supported them nicely. It was a great night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits great. Very supportive and revealing. Soft material.
      Cons
      When the wife took it off.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, sexy outfit and the red is a great colour.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bodystocking

      Reviewed: 08 April 2018 by Hugene, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife. Suprised her with it in fact. Package arrived discreetly as always.

      When she opened the box she couldn't wait to try it on. But I insisted she waited until I was back from work so I could see her try it on for the first time.

      She loved it and so did I. I was so turned on just seeing her wearing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Revealing and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 02 April 2018 by Lou3232, a Gay Single Male

      Bought this for my hubby as he was away on holiday and when he came back he didn't know that I'd taken the day off and I was laying on our bed wearing this and was ready for him and he loved it.

      It fits perfectly where it needs and was a great buy to spice things up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 29 March 2018 by Phoenixnight8172, a Gay Engaged Female

      This bodystocking is amazing quality. It was my first one and it was 10x better than I expected it to be.

      It feels like skin. You can't even feel it once you have it on.

      The material is so soft and isn't itchy at all, which I was surprised by.

      It stretches to all your curves. It's simply amazing.

      A really nice touch to the perfect night. Guaranteed your other half will be impressed. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Outstanding.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 23 March 2018 by Niknik91

      Fits lovely. Revealing but also shows just enough. The material is very comfy. Hubby loves it. Was 5 star from me. Also hides the mum tummy which I loved and made me feel even more confident and sexy. I'm a size 10 but have the typical mum-tum.

      This outfit revealed enough and hid my insecurities. Love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hid my mum tum while being sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazingly sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowingsexy

      Reviewed: 11 March 2018 by S-L-P, a Straight Engaged Male

      I knew I would like this from the LH images, but I had no idea I would love it as much as when I first saw my OH wearing it.

      She walked in wearing this and a pair of 6-inch heals and I was instantly hard. What is not to love. The fact it's crotchless means that you don't have to remove the garment for access to her pussy. The opening could do with going back a little further, though, as slightly easier access to her anus would be nice. I also love that her boobs are still out and free for me to grab hold of for a good squeeze of suck. I also love watching her boobs move whilst we are f*cking at full tilt, so it's 100% positive.

      This outfit is one of the sexiest things I have ever seen.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Opening needs to go slightly further back for better access to anus.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowingly sexy. I love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 26 February 2018 by Tilly123, a Straight Married Female

      I am always sceptical with one size fits all products but was very pleased with this!

      I am a bottom heavy size 16/18 5ft 7 and have just had a baby, so a little larger around the middle than normal, and it fit very well. I love the material, very soft! Made me feel fantastic! Hubby loved it too, couldn’t wait for baby’s first sleepover so we could put it on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great price, material and one size does fit all!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 26 February 2018 by Lady Sass, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This outfit is both sexy and comfortable.

      I'm curvy and this bodystocking fits perfectly and gives me real confidence.

      I've got a few bodystockings but this is my fellas favourite because he can access my breasts!

      The red is gorgeous and the bow in the middle is really pretty.

      He says I look like I've been gift wrapped for him when I wear this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Red hot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing!

      Reviewed: 23 February 2018 by Blondie_14, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Great piece of lingerie!

      Great fabric nice and stretchy, have never trusted a one fits all but this is true to its word! Felt very comfortable and confident. Was an anniversary present and it was an amazing present!

      Great support and great comfort with great results! Thank you, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything from the fabric to the feeling!
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent look

      Reviewed: 21 February 2018 by Shaun1506, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife to wear to add a bit of spice to the bedroom, and all I can say is that it certainly did.

      The open breast and the crotch opening are delightful and my wife’s 32 EE breaths just looked amazing. She said the feel was really nice and the bodystocking fitted perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 64 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Love On Top Crotchless Open Cup Bodystocking page