1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Love On Top Crotchless Open Cup Bodystocking

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars64 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68022.

      1. Lovehoney Love On Top Crotchless Open Cup Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Love On Top Crotchless Open Cup Bodystocking 64 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5281%
      4 star
      58%
      3 star
      35%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Lovehoney Love On Top Crotchless Open Cup Bodystocking
      2. Lovehoney Love On Top Crotchless Open Cup Bodystocking

        Our Price
        £19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Bodystocking

      Reviewed: 22 August 2020 by Julie1983, a Straight Engaged Female

      This red bodystocking was fantastic with crotchless detail and holes cut out for your beasts was amazing.

      A wonderful feel to it and so comfortable to wear and extremely naughty for the bedroom.

      Definitely 10/10 for this. Will definitely order more of these in the future.

      With discreet packaging too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100%.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing bodystocking

      Reviewed: 29 June 2020 by Rsp_sub

      This bodystocking looks beautiful on. It fits around my breasts perfectly and the crotchless part is just right for easy access. It definitely feels more luxurious than the price would suggest.

      It's my favourite item of lingerie. I feel incredibly sexy in it. I can highly recommend. Buy it you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Perfect bodystocking.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First bodystocking purchase

      Reviewed: 25 March 2019 by FriskyGinge259

      I have been considering buying a bodystocking for a while now and I finally took the plunge!

      It was easy to slip on and felt so soft too! The crotch hole is perfectly positioned for easy access! It did its job perfectly and really turned on my boyfriend! He loved it and couldn't stop running his hands all over me! The best part was that he had such easy access to my boobs!

      Cannot wait to purchase the next one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 09 March 2019 by Steve and glenda, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this and my partner loved it.

      It fits me well and is up to the standard of other Lovehoney clothes I've bought. Five out of five stars. We had a mind-blowing evening with some of our other Lovehoney products. Can't wait to try it again and looking forward to buying more clothing and toys soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - good fit, very well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks and feels fabulous, naughty

      Reviewed: 06 March 2019 by Bondagequeen28, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this to wear at the weekend for weekend away. My partner still hasn't seen it on. I was worried at first that was red colour would look cheap, but it doesn't in my opinion. The material is very comfortable and soft, not itchy.

      I really liked the look of it when I tried on and looked in mirror. Instantly felt aroused. Breasts, cooch, both on display, and bodystocking sits well against all curves. Cannot wait to try this on for him at weekend. I've also bought some clamps and a choker to add to the outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great on. Good quality material. Great colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 27 February 2019 by #Essexredhead, a Straight Married Female

      I received this two days ago out of a big order I wore this the first night with the nipple chain/clamps.

      Red high heels and of course red lipstick. My husband nearly died when he sore me come down the stairs in this he just kept saying Oh my God Baby on repeat lol.

      Made me feel very sexy and confident. I'm a size 12 5.8 height and fits perfect and would still be perfect for taller and bigger girls - plenty of stretch in it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 27 December 2018 by Bigboobs38e, a Straight Engaged Female

      Was a birthday surprise for my boyfriend, all I can say it made his day seeing me in it.

      Well worth the buy! This felt amazing on very flattering. Very exciting to wear under a dress with nothing else on he couldn’t keep his hands off me. The fact that it’s crotchless is even better!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt amazing in it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for added confidence

      Reviewed: 22 October 2018 by Eyesdown, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have never worn a bodystocking before, so wasn't quite sure what to expect, especially as it is a 'one-size' garment, which I tend to shy away from.

      Couldn't have been more pleased with this. It is so comfortable, looks fantastic and will clearly last for ages. I was concerned that it may be too delicate and ladder easily, but it is really well made.

      Being an all-in-one it is very flattering and smooths your figure beautifully. I added an underbust corset for added effect, but it works just as well on its own.

      I am planning to wear it out later this week. Underneath a cocktail dress as it looks like glamorous tights in public, but offers that extra thrill to your OH, who knows what is really underneath.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality and value for money. Really flattering and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great.
      Bottom line
      A wardrobe must-have for sexy ladies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely beautiful!

      Reviewed: 21 October 2018 by Sonia3336, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Honestly ladies you will feel so sexy! I brought this to surprise my boyfriend for his birthday celebration and he was speechless. Couldn’t stop staring and pulled me into a passionate kiss - immediately it does work!

      I must warn you, though, it looks like...well tights and flimsy. But don't be fooled, because once you're in it, it really hugs your figure and gives you that sexy feeling and looks magical.

      The fact that it's crotchless is amazing as you can keep it on and it’s perfect for vag-sex. But if you're going anal you might have to tear it a little bit according to you. And it doesn't make a difference at all to the design as it's a strong enough to accommodate for your preferences. So I would say you cant go wrong with these at all. Buy 'em!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Open bust and crotchless.
      Cons
      Crotchless-ness is a small hole for anal sex, but that can be fixed.
      Bottom line
      Just buy it 5/5. It's a bargain! You won't regret.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Eye-poppingly gorgeous

      Reviewed: 11 September 2018 by MsBell92, a Straight Married Female

      I've never been one for body stockings; mostly because any that I have previously bought weren't the size stated on the packaging. Now I'm a size 14 so a size large should fit me but I've found them uncomfortable and the material was even worse!

      After buying this bodystocking from Lovehoney it became apparent that I was purchasing from the wrong brand!

      I've never felt more comfortable and free in such a garment, and the material was so soft it felt like a second skin!

      Between these and the fact my OH's eyes nearly popped out their sockets upon seeing me wear this, I would 100% recommend this beautiful bodystocking!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, not restrictive, like a second skin!
      Cons
      Not applicable.
      Bottom line
      I'd wear it outside the bedroom if it was acceptable, it's so comfy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 28 August 2018 by rebecca6525, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm not the slimmest of girls (size 16) as I've put on weight since having my two children. My partner is still always complimenting me so I bought this partly for him and partly to try and give myself a bit of confidence.

      I expected it not to be flattering at all on my body shape but I absolutely loved it right away. After showing my partner, he definitely had the same feeling! Would 100% recommend! I've never felt better about myself!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous colour, fit well, boosted my confidence.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic confidence booster.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by RandJls

      I loved my partner in this. She looked so hot.

      What I liked the best was that I could play with her breasts, nipples and pussy without having to remove it, which added to the excitement.

      This will make quite a few appearances I can tell you.

      Add this to your collection - cannot go wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Bloody good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel very sexy

      Reviewed: 12 August 2018 by MarriedLady, a Straight Married Female

      First time I've bought a bodystocking but it won't be the last!

      I felt very sexy as soon as I put it on. Can't wait for my husband to see me it. He'll love the open cups and be even more excited when he finds that it's crotchless.

      Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was soft and well fitting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. SEDUCTIVELY NAUGHTY;)

      Reviewed: 27 July 2018 by KateBond007, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow. I’ve just got this through the door like an hour ago and put this win and Oh My!

      It feels really soft of the skin and looks so sexy! The material feels really durable, so I’m looking forward to using it with a partner. ;)

      I’m a 36DD and this stocking made my boobs look so perky and delicious. When I put it on I literally wanted to walk out into the street just so people could see how sexy I look haha. It’s a must buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks seductively naughty! Good quality material and gentle on the skin.
      Cons
      I wish I had a million of them! ;)
      Bottom line
      Unbelievably flattering and perfect for any sexual encounter!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 08 July 2018 by Thequietones

      I love this little number. Makes me feel superb around OH. It is very adaptable and does not feel baggy to wear- being quite petite these things can be a bit large at times. Material is very comfortable to wear and doesn't get stuck to Velcro hand cuffs.... always a great point!

      I love crotchless items and this is one of my favourites for sure. Discreetly packed as always from Lovehoney. Many thanks!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and sex appeal.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and sophisticated.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 64 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Love On Top Crotchless Open Cup Bodystocking page