1. Reviews Page 1 - LHM Wet Look and Lace Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars31 reviews

      RRP
      £12.99
      Our Price
      £11.69
      You save:
      £1.30 (10%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 120 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. LHM Wet Look and Lace Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Wet Look and Lace Boxer Shorts 31 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2684%
      4 star
      26%
      3 star
      310%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Wet Look and Lace Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Wet Look and Lace Boxer Shorts

        RRP
        £12.99
        Our Price
        £11.69
        You save:
        £1.30 (10%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Lovely snug fit

      Reviewed: 24 October 2020 by RickyRooster

      I bought these for myself. I’m a tactile, textile type and I love the feel of tight-fitting underwear. These have everything. The soft lace around my bottom and the wet look pouch for my penis and testicles.

      I’m not sure they’re advertised as such (and it may just be my imagination or wishful thinking) but the pouch also seems to have an ‘enhancing’ effect!

      Great feel, great fit, sexy look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, great feel, well made, sexy yet comfortable.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, close fitting pants with a lovely mix of textures.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy comfy and love to feel

      Reviewed: 19 October 2020 by spicingitupcouple, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these to surprise the OH and she wasn’t disappointed. The lace feels nice and the shiny front enhances the bulge around the groin.

      I wear these regularly, not just for fun in the bedroom but also for day to day wear. The OH loves to know when I wearing “sexy pants” as we have nicknamed a lot of the male underwear collection from Lovehoney Men.

      Great feel all round and I love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ace.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfy

      Reviewed: 09 October 2020 by SuperDave465, a Straight Engaged Male

      At first I got these as a treat for for my OH. Something to wear and send photos to her as a tease while she is out. After putting them on for the first time, I was like, wow, these are comfy!

      Currently been wearing them all day and they are super comfy and snug. Can't wait to get some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Make me feel confident Comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and very comfy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooh-Err

      Reviewed: 02 May 2020 by Virgobabe, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought these for my OH and love how they look on him. He finds them super comfortable and sexy too and will even wear them all day long sometimes!

      He definitely has a larger package, and there is plenty of room for that in these boxers.

      I love the look and feel of lace in his skin, and he loves a bit of wet look and we really get the best of both worlds with these boxers. They are well made, and we really do love the men’s boxers from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy he looks in them.
      Cons
      Nothing, we think they’re great.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely recommend these to make the man in your life feel sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gets the girlfriend excited

      Reviewed: 11 February 2020 by Sexmadness.53.1, a Straight Engaged Male

      Ordered this for myself after looking around for a male sex outfit that was not too feminine but enhanced the penis and would send my girlfriend into a sex fantasy...

      She loves leather and bondage, so this was a difficult area, especially for male underwear that isn’t too extreme...

      Had some doubts about it thinking it’s going to turn her off or is not masculine enough for me or her to feel comfortable...

      No need to worry... it is the right blend of everything. The lace is nice and soft and enhances the muscular thighs and bum and the leather makes my manhood look huge!

      Initially ordered the wrong size and it was fine until I got an erection and it popped out the top and made it a little too tight, so it was replaced by a bigger size that doesn’t look stupid and keeps my package bulging and ready to get started.

      The girlfriend loves it and to be honest so do I!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good male sex underwear for all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot stuff

      Reviewed: 12 June 2019 by Pammie_d, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought for my other half who loves them.

      They’re gorgeous quality as expected from LH. Bought on special offer too so an absolute bargain. Pity men’s lacy underwear is so expensive, as my man loves the feel of lace against his skin. So a perfect present, for him and me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Super Sexy

      Reviewed: 05 May 2019 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      Came by the usual trusted delivery method and couldn't wait to open them from their sealed bag. Once open, I found they looked even better than in the photo and were very well made. I've never really bought boxers before and have just started with LHM Red Stripe ones, which I found were very good quality. The design and materials of these are just as good, if not better.

      So, anyhow, I tried these on and wow! They were nice and figure-hugging around all the curves, with an extra bit of stretch if needed. The comfort and feel of the pouch and lace was very satisfying. Then, when I paraded in front of the mirror, I was like the cat that had got the cream! I really and genuinely like them, as they make me feel and look really sexy!

      So I kept them on and then at bedtime, it was the moment of truth! The wife's face was a picture, as her eyes absolutely lit up when she saw these! I thought it was another birthday and was soon dragged onto the bed. Well, you can guess the rest!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good design, very well made, smooth and with nice comfy snug fit to wear.
      Cons
      Cannot fault them and would love other colours.
      Bottom line
      Another good impressive bargain bought and worthwhile addition to my top drawer.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He got me wet

      Reviewed: 28 February 2019 by MrsG., a Straight Married Female

      I bought these for my OH. I ordered them with other items which were all delivered on time and well packed in a discreet box. I wanted to spoil my OH and have him wear something a bit sexy and I was not disappointed with this purchase. Firstly these boxers were really well made and loved the low cut of them.

      The lace bottom section teases you showing a sexy bottom encased in lace and the wet look front panel bulges with the true treasure. I thought the OH looked extremely sexy in these and he certainly loved wearing them. He told me that they fitted really well and he looked how he looked in them. He also said he would love to wear these all day as they were so comfortable to wear. Made my night and his.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How he looked in them very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy lace number for him.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 28 October 2018 by Fozzy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Well as always with LH the packing was plain box, but these also came in clear unmarked plastic bag. When I took these out they felt nice to the touch and couldn't wait to try them on. I'm a bigger lad, 38 to 40 waist, so am pretty hesitant when ordering on line. I bought these as a surprise for the OH as she regularly dresses up in sexy lingerie for me.

      When I put these on... Wow I felt sexy (something that doesn't happen due to past experiences) and I couldn't wait to show the GF. I put them on whilst waiting for her to come to bed and when she saw them on me couldn't wait to have me. These are a major turn on for both of us and can't wait to order more. They feel amazing to wear soft yet sexy.

      You could wear these all day, but I doubt you'd get much done as they feel so good. OH now wants us to get a chastity device for me to wear underneath to really tease me. These have brought out a whole new side in us both. Cannot recommend high enough. Shame there's only one colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the quality, the sexiness, the size.
      Cons
      Only in black. Would love other colours purple white hot pink red et cetera.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, recommended, want more.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy treat for a loved one

      Reviewed: 23 October 2018 by Mr & Mrs V, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow these. Fit great look. Hot and comfy as hell. Just need a special occasion to put them on for.

      Good quality and soft material would be comfortable enough to wear on a day-to-day basis.

      Definitely worth the money. Whilst wearing you get a sense of confidence and that overall hunk appearance.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great sexy surprise for a loved one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best boxers

      Reviewed: 27 September 2018 by Pies4eyes, a Straight Married Female

      Arrived as always promptly and in discreet packaging.

      Excited to unwrap as I have the wet look and mesh version that are super comfy. )The lace version are hot but not so comfy up front, and the wet look that ride up a little...) Wow! The perfect combo of seriously sexy (according to wife and lover) and super comfy.

      Lovehoney, you have to excelled yourself with these... Excellent at full price, stunning in the sale .... Go get some, guys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy and super comfy.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      6 stars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look amazing and feel great

      Reviewed: 06 May 2018 by hampshirecouple, a Bisexual Married Male

      Rapid dispatch as always and arrived in an inconspicuous brown box. Packaged in a small see-through plastic bag.

      On examination the quality of the material is excellent and they are put together really well, no loose threads or pulls. I bought s/m and I am a 30/32 waist and they fit perfectly, no cutting in at the waist or thighs. I love the look, and feel, the wet look pouch holds everything in nicely. My OH approves.

      For the price they are excellent. These get a 5* rating from me, nothing about them is wrong. Look forward to wearing them at home (and out).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, quality, price, feel.
      Cons
      Only come in one colour.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super comfy and sexy

      Reviewed: 08 April 2018 by lovetesters, a Straight Married Female

      My husband likes pants with a nice material, so we opted for these.

      I thought he would only want to wear them at night time, but he opted to wear them the whole day! He loved the lacy feel over his bum cheeks and said they were really comfy to wear! He looks super sexy in them too.

      Can't wait to whip them off him, once the kids are fast asleep!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel of material, comfy, nice fit.
      Cons
      No complaints!
      Bottom line
      Sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy boxers

      Reviewed: 30 March 2018 by Ohsoph, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wanted to buy sexy underwear for my man. This one was really great.

      There were no holes which he liked, but the middle of the boxers is a lovely material which you could lick and wouldn't dry out your tongue too much but it isn't plastic. Also my man is XL and it fits like a glove and it really looks good for bigger sizes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted well, and my man looks very sexy.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Sexy and nice.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun, sexy, flattering

      Reviewed: 26 March 2018 by H&AW, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought these on my OH's suggestion, didn't need too much persuasion.

      They are great to wear and great to look at. I'm 6'2'', 84 KG and waist 35in. S/M fitted fine and felt brilliant.

      If you are a little unsure whether lace is your thing - give it a go, you won't be disappointed. Go for it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good to wear - great to look at.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 31 | next
    Return to main LHM Wet Look and Lace Boxer Shorts page