1. Reviews Page 1 - LHM Wet Look and Sheer Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. LHM Wet Look and Sheer Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Wet Look and Sheer Mesh Boxer Shorts 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1381%
      4 star
      319%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Wet Look and Sheer Mesh Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Wet Look and Sheer Mesh Boxer Shorts

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Wow, really sexy

      Reviewed: 31 December 2019 by kinkybiguy, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I really wanted to try out some wetlook clothing and this seemed like a safe place to start. I was really excited to try them after ordering at such a good price and was not disappointed when they arrived.

      I tried them straight on and the look and feel of them was amazing. I felt a huge boost of confidence wearing them. They really accentuate all your features and the sheer material looks really sexy. The OH really liked them on as well and the feeling through the wetlook "section" is absolutely mind-blowing - we almost didn't take them off if she wasn't so turned on!

      They do say hand-wash only. and make sure you do! My OH likes to ignore wash labels and after one wash the wet look material stuck to itself and unfortunately has now started to peel off/ I won't blame Lovehoney as they do tell you to handwash only. I may just have to buy another pair. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer, wet look, sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great product for yourself and any others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great purchase

      Reviewed: 10 August 2019 by T84, a Straight Married Male

      As me and the missus were looking through the 70% sale, we came across these... She said we are ordering them as you will look sexy... She wasn’t wrong. Once I tried them on she couldn’t keep her hands off my bum, and loved the wet-look front!

      Apart the look, the fitting is great. They are so comfortable. Not only will I wear them in the bedroom, I'll wear them on a normal day!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and fitting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase will look for similar products.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. SEXY and COMFORT in one!

      Reviewed: 03 November 2018 by HappyCouple!, a Straight Married Male

      Fantastic. Very comfortable. Very sexy. My fiancée loved them, as she chose them. The wetlook adds to the spice and kink look.

      Displays my ass nicely which she took advantage of. Very pleased. Good value for money. Gaining a rather decent collection of mens lingerie now, but will no doubt get the Mrs to pick out some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy look, comfortable. Confidence.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Happy customer!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and slutty

      Reviewed: 26 September 2018 by Jimbo1992, a Straight Going Steady Male

      32 waist for me and the S/M size fits perfect for me, so recommend the size you are go with it as the sizes are true.

      The front is lovely with the wet look and hides the package well but shows the bulge very well too!

      And then the back is nice and see-through, so your bum isn't safe, which is a massive turn-on!

      All around sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So slutty.
      Cons
      It wasn't in my life sooner.
      Bottom line
      Such a tease!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and comfy

      Reviewed: 20 March 2018 by Racerboy, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was the very first pair I bought as I was bit scared to buy due to sizes, however, I was wrong and the small/medium size fits nice and brilliant to my body and with my amazement.

      My partner was very happy and couldn't wait to get them off and play around with me before we got down to the full business.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the feel on my body.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy and alluring

      Reviewed: 24 February 2018 by Icefyre, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these for the husband and they did not disappoint.

      The pants show just enough of the body to be incredibly provocative. I was so turned on that he could not keep them on for too long. In addition, he said they are quite comfortable when compared to his other sexy pants.

      We definitively give this product a 10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and comfortable.
      Cons
      A bit pricey, but worth every penny.
      Bottom line
      Men can have sexy underwear too!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 03 September 2017 by AlfieMolly, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for something different as I'm used to wearing PVC.

      These are so comfy and very light. The wife finds them very attractive on me, which was nice to hear. I would recommend these to anyone looking for something different to wear, all day or just for those special nights.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sheer and wetlook.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very comfy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super stuff, the best of both worlds

      Reviewed: 25 June 2017 by CharlieDickens

      I was looking for something to add to my naughty underwear collection and, lo and behold, I dropped on these!

      I already have some sheer stuff and a lot of leather and PVC. This kills two birds with one stone! Love the shiny frontage and the see-through back shows off my butt. The shiny PVC style trim is also nice and effective.

      Love them and a great price, couldn't wait to show them in my naughty friend group!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, they were perfect material and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Eleven out of Ten!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and Sexy

      Reviewed: 23 May 2017 by ThePostMan

      I purchased these as they were on offer along with other LHM underwear and I wasn't disappointed.

      The fit is very comfortable and appear to be of good quality.

      I have half a dozen pairs of LHM underwear now and look forward to other different styles in the future!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality comfortable fitting underwear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slick and Sexy LHM boxers

      Reviewed: 26 January 2017 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      Sexy. Just sexier as Lovehoney has added a new design of boxers to their LHM range. In the form of LHM wet look and mesh boxers.

      The boxers have a wide wet look waistband with the LHM logo attached. The striking feature of the boxers is the tailored front wet look panel that does provide you with a sexy and comfortable feel. The inside has a soft lining to aid you in all daywear. But equally stunningly sexy for bedroom time. The sheer mesh material makes up the remainder of boxers. He front mesh glides around your hips to flow across your bum to enhance your bum cheeks and show them off in a delightful manner. The bottom edge to the boxers is trimmed with a wetlook finish.

      As soon as I slip on the boxers they feel comfortable to wear as I go about my normal daily activities. The mesh feels lovely and soft on my skin while the wetlook panel adds a sexy kink factor to how I feel in the boxers. And I do enjoy the appearance the wet look is creating. My package does feel well supported in the shorts to great effect.

      The boxers are good during the day. But at night in the bedroom are when they really come alive, as not only do they make me feel very desirable my wife also loves the sight of the boxers. Especially how the wet look panel highlights my package. And the outline is clearly visible, which makes the boxers shorts sexually tempting and therefore providing myself with a sexy look from all angles, whether you choose the sheer mesh over my bum or my penis being visible through wet look panel.

      The fit of the boxers suited me perfectly, me being a size 30 waist, as the size range covers 30-36 while still providing plenty of stretch in the boxers to cover the recommended size range. And the boxers are made to the usual high standard from Lovehoney.

      The LHM Wetlook & Mesh Boxers can take the title as the sexiest pair of boxers in the range. You really can't far wrong with these boxers that you will love to wear. And your partner won't be able to remove their eyes away from you in these slick and sexy boxers. They are everything a pair of boxers should be: sexy, comfortable and they do feel a pleasure to wear them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and design of the boxers have been perfectly created.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Sexiest pair in the LHM range.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice undies

      Reviewed: 10 December 2017 by Floating Fun Guy., a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      These boxers live up to Lovehoney's reputation for quality products. They are well made with nice materials.

      My girlfriend really likes the see-through mesh which allows a glimpse of my backside, my best asset.

      I personally would have liked them to be shorter on the leg though this is only a minor criticism and wouldn't stop me purchasing them again.

      Overall the look and feel very sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      See through mesh
      Cons
      Would have loved shorter leg
      Bottom line
      Very sexy great value
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: 14 June 2017 by hampshirecouple, a Bisexual Married Male

      These are so comfortable and look fantastic.

      The quality appears very good, and the feel is very sexy. I'm a 30" waist and the S/M is a nice fit. I look forward to wearing them on holiday.

      My OH seems to rather like them too.

      As always, prompt dispatch in plain packaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The appearance is top of this list, along with the feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: 25 January 2017 by Colonel Lube

      These boxers were sent for me to review. The boxers are made predominantly of a thin, stretchy mesh-type material (think a very strong pair of tights) with a wetlook material making up the waistband, the lining at the thighs and covering the genital area. The pouch, for want of a better word, is shiny on the outside and soft on the inside. The waistband is finished with a black LHM label front and centre.

      I am around a 32-34" waist - depending on fitness and food intake. These are labelled s/m (small/medium rather than sado-masochism - though I had to check) and fitted really well, I suspect that they would go to 36" with little difficulty.

      Whilst these boxers look sexy and ultimately should lead, quite quickly, to your partner wanting to remove them to get to the goodies inside, they are comfortable enough to be worn all day (I tried...and succeeded). After most of the day there was no chafing anywhere, which I had feared may be the case at the waist and thighs here the wetlook material met the skin.

      Now the more practical elements are out of the way, let's move to the impact they make. My wife initially chuckled at how they looked, then paused, then got hands on and the chuckles stopped and the smiles started.

      You see, these may look pretty good, but they feel great. My wife loved running her fingers all over them and my body loved here doing it. The sheer mesh adds some lovely sensations when your bum is touched. The soft inside of the wetlook pouch area feels nice against your penis when touched.

      The differing materials also make your manhood standout, even when it isn't, erm, standing out.

      Overall a well made product. Comfy enough to be worn most of the day but sexy enough to keep you all entertained.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy yet sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Loved it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice little addition

      Reviewed: 15 December 2018 by guest765, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These were a little surprise for a dirty weekend away with my OH. Sometimes she struggles to get aroused by me wearing outfits such as the butler pants and cuffs, but these worked great.

      I put these on and walked into the room and the reaction was great. Totally unexpected and she seemed to love them. She mentioned the feel of them and how she looked the wetlook section.

      For me they where really nice. They were comfortable and looked good at the same time. The quality is really good too and I would recommend these highly.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They were comfortable and sexy at the same time.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable, sexy and good quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Grouping small and medium sizes together doesn't work

      Reviewed: 02 October 2017 by Flidais

      After reading on Lovehoney about how so many men enjoy wearing mangerie, I decided to surprise my man with these. He has told me how he loves the feel of fishnets and tights against his skin, so I figured he would probably like wearing them too. I thought this pair looked really sexy and I was excited to see if he would be up for wearing them. They arrived quickly in the usual discreet shipping box (along with some other goodies I ordered) and the packing wasn't tacky. I removed the packaging and presented them in a black satin bag.

      Although it wasn't something he had ever really thought about getting, he was happy to give them a try. They are made well and look very nice. They feel good against his skin and mine when I am rubbing up against him.

      Unfortunately, though, because they group small and medium into one size, they are ridiculously huge on my small-waisted (30 inch) man. It is fine for laying around in bed (which is what we did), but the waistband is so huge I think they would fall off if he walked around in them.

      It also means that they don't hug his body nicely, which kind of defeats the point. These aren't meant to be a loose fit, so if the man wearing these is a small size you are probably better off looking elsewhere. However, I would imagine the S/M size would look really hot on a man with a medium size. It is a shame they don't fit a 30"-waisted man, because they are really sexy and nicely made, which is why I am only taking one star off for the sizing.

      Lovehoney I really wish you would make proper small sizes for men. Skinny guys deserve to be able to wear this sort of stuff too.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, sexy design, great feel.
      Cons
      S/M size is way too big for small-waisted men.
      Bottom line
      Sexy but needs separate sizing, grouping small and medium together doesn't work.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main LHM Wet Look and Sheer Mesh Boxer Shorts page