1. Reviews Page 1 - LHM Wet Look Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars37 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. LHM Wet Look Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Wet Look Boxer Shorts 37 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3184%
      4 star
      514%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Wet Look Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Wet Look Boxer Shorts

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Outstanding

      Reviewed: 08 October 2020 by Breaker, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We've both been a lover of latex and leather for a long time - but for a more day-to-day boxer - these are great.

      Wearing them to work knowing my wife knows that - makes things very playful. I can wear them all day and not only do they feel good on my body - they get her super charged for play when I get home.

      A good investment!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and super sleek.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy boxers

      Reviewed: 03 June 2020 by Hunny bunny 20, a Straight Married Female

      Wow love these boxers.

      They are super sexy. So silky. They feel so soft on your skin. I loved rubbing my hands all over them. I brought these for my partner and he loved them. He looked amazing in them.

      Definitely a must-buy, you won't be disappointed at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must definitely buy, you will not be disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet look boxers

      Reviewed: 24 April 2020 by Trooper75, a Bisexual Married Male

      I love these boxers, they make me feel so sexy when I wear them.

      I bought them in XL and they fit perfect.

      They feel soft and slinky when you wear them and the shine on them show your ass and bulge off nicely.

      Plenty of room at the front even when you are hard, I'm 7 inches and I have no problem.

      They are hand wash which isn't a problem for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy shine on your assets.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy shiny shorts that feel amazing on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lusty leather

      Reviewed: 23 April 2020 by EJS93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these for my OH and boy did I like them - he did too. :)

      The sizing is great, the look is sexy and he said the feel is great! They accentuate the goods in the way both of you want and the feel is great from a partner's point of view too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Got the Wetlook

      Reviewed: 15 July 2019 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      Having bought the lace boxers with the wetlook panel, I thought that I'd go fully wetlook ?

      Well not to be disappointed, these are just as good, if not better.

      They fit me a treat and are very comfortable. The wife was quite impressed when she saw me wearing them the first time. She's now looking to see what else Lovehoney have. In stock that would suit me?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The snug fit and how comfortable they are.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another good addition to my top drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning and sexy

      Reviewed: 30 December 2018 by doodlebabe

      These boxers are absolutely stunning, they make a totally sexy man sexier.

      They feel amazing on and off, not that they stayed on long. I could not keep my hands off of them or him. My partner and I love them so much I am going to buy him a second pair.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely stunning and so sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look and feel like the model

      Reviewed: 28 November 2018 by AwesomeMarriedCoupl, a Straight Married Female

      Came in a box with other stuff, the box was brown, the box was a very sexy box! Man panties were in a little plastic bag folded like a OCD suffers pants drawer.

      They feel nice and smooth, perfect amount of squeeze and tightness around one's ass and crown jewels. Made me feel like I was the dude in the picture B)

      It's hard to find decent man lingerie, lovehoney have at least one item!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girlfriend loves them

      Reviewed: 30 October 2018 by Dr&Mrs, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We’ve been struggling to find good lingerie for men, especially on the slightly kinkier side, but when we found these on sale we thought we’d give them a try.

      When I first put them on I was surprised by how well they fit, and how good the wet look material feels. My girlfriend was rather excited when I walked in the room, and loves it every time I wear them.

      Good little buy, and a great price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great material and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great for men looking beyond plain boxers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife Loves Them

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by Mr&Mrs GHD, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these after purchasing the Men's Lace-Up Faux Leather Thong which the wife loves.

      These I bought in the S/M being a 36-inch waist. Not too small, fit nice and snug and shown everything the wife likes. ;) Comfortable to wear for long periods and smooth to the touch for the wife. She really likes me wearing these so brilliant purchase from LH again. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit nice and snug and show what you want.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 26 July 2018 by Bartward, a Straight Engaged Male

      Usual speedy delivery and discreet packaging from LH - always spot on.

      I’d been looking for something for myself as my OH is always wearing sexy outfits for me and I normally just revert to the trusted CK briefs! I thought I'd give these a try as a surprise for her birthday night away.

      I tried them on when they arrived and straight away felt good wearing them - I’m mid 30’s (or late as the OH says!) carrying a bit of timber! But still, these boxers made me feel good and confident.

      So I slipped these on while she was slipping into something sexy on our night away and she was pleasantly surprised and impressed when she saw them. She loved the feel of them (we both have a thing for the feel of wet look material) and loved rubbing herself against them.

      Only downside but not really a downside is they didn’t stay on for long!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Snug yet comfortable fit and the wet look material.
      Cons
      No easy access so they have to come off - not really a con!
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and worth buying to give something back to her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look good, feel good

      Reviewed: 23 July 2018 by Evildave, a Bisexual Married Female

      We were looking for lingerie for men and have found it to be quite the task, not much put there for males which is why we came to Lovehoney.

      These boxers were very comfortable and well made. They fit my dad bod spot on and I actually felt quite sexy, a bit of a confidence boost really. Mrs was happy which means I'm happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable fit, nice material.
      Cons
      Nowt.
      Bottom line
      Would certainly buy more male lingerie after this, buy them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks and feels great, very sexy

      Reviewed: 06 July 2018 by Ferret

      Very well made and finished, comfortable to wear and fits nicely with the pouch just right for some posing! Wife finds touching and fondling irresistible with these on me. I have to admit that I can't help feeling myself through the fabric. She says I look rather macho gay wearing these, but who cares, especially in the privacy of home.

      I put these on early evening coupled with a black tight vest. She was only 1/4 way through Corrie Street until she pulled them down. Normally, the house would have to be fire before she would be distracted from the soaps! Next time we go out for an evening, I'm to wear these she says.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fabric, sensuous, really good fit.
      Cons
      I spend too much time posing in the mirror apparently.
      Bottom line
      These are a serious turn on for both of us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet look dream

      Reviewed: 27 April 2018 by LR2017

      We bought these boxers for my OH because I love how the wet look feels.

      From his POV they are very comfortable, fresh, the air circulates well and above all it makes him feel very very sexy... He feels especially "bad" and that turns me on a lot.

      He likes them so much that he even wants to wear them in his day to day. Your inner touch is very pleasant and does not stick to your skin when you sweat. Therefore you can use them for action in the bedroom.

      In fact, he does not take them off, since I like to squeeze his ass against me. It feels so nice!

      We love them! We will buy more and recommend them without a doubt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for every wet-look lover.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence booster

      Reviewed: 10 April 2018 by latex_lover, a Straight Single Male

      I've always been told by my exes that I have great legs and bum.

      I anxiously ordered these and couldn't wait to try them on. I was very dubious as I totally lack self-confidence. I shouldn't have done!

      They cling all to the right areas and make my bum look great! I highly recommend them and now it's a question as to when and where I'll wear them!

      Well done LH on a superb garment!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shine, how they make my bum look.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A real sexy confidence booster!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great feel

      Reviewed: 09 April 2018 by newbie@50, a Other Married Male

      I bought these for myself as I liked the look of them on the photo.

      I'm a 34" waist and bought S/M. They fit perfectly. Nice and snug. Just as they look and how I want them.

      I was able to wear them all day under my clothes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 37 | next
    Return to main LHM Wet Look Boxer Shorts page