1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Red Peek-A-Boo Merry Widow Bustier Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars77 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 67955.

      1. Lovehoney Red Peek-A-Boo Merry Widow Bustier Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Red Peek-A-Boo Merry Widow Bustier Set 77 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4660%
      4 star
      2330%
      3 star
      34%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      34%
      1. Lovehoney Red Peek-A-Boo Merry Widow Bustier Set
      2. Lovehoney Red Peek-A-Boo Merry Widow Bustier Set

        Our Price
        £24.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. My boyfriend loved this

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by HoneyHunny, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I felt very sexy in this bustier.

      While my partner was downstairs I got dressed up and sent a snapshot photo to his phone with the caption “Do you want to come play with me? ;)”

      I’ve never seen him move so fast!

      I wore the thong on top of the suspenders so I could remain in the buster while we had sex. I felt hot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved that I could have my nipples out while wearing something sexy!
      Cons
      If you don’t have stockings, add some to your basket!
      Bottom line
      I felt sexy and confident - it was visually pleasing for my partner!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing first proper lingerie

      Reviewed: 23 May 2020 by Joey7345, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for my partner as a first proper lingerie set and was not disappointed in any way.

      We were a little sceptical about the sizing but it can be adjusted very well and fit perfectly. Gave my partner a great deal of confidence and we both loved the way she looked in it.

      Would definitely recommend the stockings and lace thong that are recommended with it as they go together and finish the outfit off perfectly. Not a bad word to say!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - don’t have a bad word to say.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing lingerie set. Can’t go wrong with this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. CUTEEEEE

      Reviewed: 13 February 2020 by cocobaby, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is too cute. I was reluctant to buy this as it was one size fits all, and as a size 4-6 I was worried it'd be too baggy or large.

      But because of all the adjustable straps and the halterneck, it fits like a glove.

      Perfect for surprising the boyfriend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable straps, cute look.
      Cons
      I wish the bodice was slightly shorter.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for Valentine's.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 29 October 2019 by Sthom, a Gay Married Female

      Bought for my partner for Valentines.

      Considering how cheap this was, I wasn’t expecting too much but once she put it on with the recommended stockings just wow, she looked incredible. Has been worn plenty since and it still clings to every curve like it was the first time it was put on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and quality top notch.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value, great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Was sceptical but it’s perfect

      Reviewed: 09 March 2019 by Hm89

      I really didn’t believe from reading the reviews that this would fit size 8-16.

      I am a size 8-12 as I have 30F chest, very big bum and a small waist, so nothing ever fits.

      This fits so cleverly and the stretch makes it fit close but not tight. Some kind of black magic going on here, but I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, colour, style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My girlfriend is even more stunning

      Reviewed: 30 January 2019 by Phil820, a Straight Engaged Male

      When I bought this for my girlfriend and she put it on, I was blown away! She absolutely loved my reaction and we both got so horny we couldn’t help ourselves.

      Beautiful red stretch lace, peek-a-boo cups, and a quartet of suspender straps, there's so much to touch and explore... It's a perfect fit and shows her curves off perfectly.

      The bustier's plunging soft lace cups feature revealing vertical slits to the centre, that’s easy to get your tongue on. At the curved, vintage-style hemline, 4 suspender straps can be worn with stockings, or removed for versatility, stockings all the way for us.

      My girlfriend looks stunning in this kit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Such a sexy look.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s flawless.
      Bottom line
      Stunning, soft to touch, simply stunning!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 25 September 2018 by RandomGirl1

      I bought this for a romantic getaway weekend for me and my partner. Safe to say he absolutely loved it.

      He could not keep his hands off me. He especially liked the fact that you can untie the bows over the nipples revealing them.

      Also, very comfortable to wear, and I felt very sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I felt sexy. He couldn't keep his hands off me.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hot. Sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vibrant and very sexy

      Reviewed: 03 September 2018 by jbjb, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This red 'peek-a-boo' widow bustier definitely lives up to its name. This red piece does wonders for any woman's figure and goes great with either black or red stockings.

      The 'peek-a-boo' in the title refers to the little bows that go over the breast, allowing for these bows to be undone to reveal both breasts.

      It is like unwrapping a very very sexy little gift.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bows
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Very sexy
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 28 August 2018 by Prinny69, a Straight Engaged Female

      Absolutely loved this set! The way you can show your nipples or choose to have them covered. Also the easiness of putting the outfit on.

      Only thing I’d say which threw me off a little was the connectors for the stockings. They were a little tricky the first few times to connect but once you get the hand of it it’s not a bother.

      Overall you’ll make your partner go crazy in this! Definitely worth a buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, makes your body look amazing.
      Cons
      Just the little difficulty of the suspender connectors but don’t let that put you off.
      Bottom line
      110% worth it, amazing value for money as well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: 22 August 2018 by KittycatJ, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After reading other reviews I got this as a treat for my OH and myself. It arrived a day later in a non-descript box.

      I was slightly concerned about the bra sizing as I’m petite and B/C cup (I ordered small) however I was delighted to find it had a halter neck which made it easy to adjust to my sizing. The material is fitted in all the right places and feels so comfortable, and the ribbons around the bra area can be left untied or tied to the desired effect.

      The suspenders have adjustable straps which makes people like me with little legs still able to wear it without looking lost! The matching knickers that come with it fit me well - be warned, they are tiny (but I love that!), which may be uncomfortable for some people bare in mind but it complemented the piece very well.

      Overall myself and my OH love this outfit and I feel so good in it! I matched it with a pair of LH red stockings to make up the full set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good colour. Stretchy and fitted in the right places. Makes you feel good.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Flattering. Figure shaping. Exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy!

      Reviewed: 22 August 2018 by PrivateName, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as a surprise for my partner. I'm usually quite shy about my appearance don't have a lot of body confidence. Wearing this makes me feel super sexy.

      I'm a size 10-12 and have a larger breast size. I wouldn't say that the chest part covers completely, but that is absolutely fine. It holds everything in place perfectly with the little peekaboo bows fitting exactly where they should.

      The suspender straps are adjustable and fit the stocking I bought wonderfully.

      The thong provided is also cute. You can wear it below or above the suspenders (depending on your preference) without worry of the overall look being compromised.

      Very happy customer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect fit, perfect look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best thing I own

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by Lashley1991, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this to celebrate my 10 year anniversary and it did not disappoint! I felt amazing and can't remember the last time I looked so sexy!

      The husband was speechless!

      The outfit came with a G-string which was on the smaller side, but really, who keeps those on for long!! You can easily add a plain black pair of knickers anyway.

      I finished this off with a pair of lace top stockings also from Lovehoney. :)

      Would definitely recommend, good value for money, and I am tempted to buy again in a different colour!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      G-string a tad small.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Would highly recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Peek-A-Boo

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by Cheeky-Me22, a Straight Engaged Female

      This set was the first thing I have ever bought from Lovehoney and it did not disappoint!

      Everything about this set is beautiful.

      Arrived in the discreet packaging, which I love.

      I was so surprised with the quality of this piece, so soft and the lace was beautiful! It’s also adjustable, which is a great touch for ladies with a bigger chest.

      The best part of this piece is the peek-a-boo cups, and I’m sure my partner would agree!

      Very cheeky. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing! Everything was amazing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks like it's worth £100s

      Reviewed: 10 August 2018 by candydust, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow, this is one of the sexiest pieces of underwear I own and by far the best value for money.

      Guaranteed to get a reaction with this! I love that the nipple slots are adjustable so you can show more or less depending on how you feel. At first, my partner didn't realise that they opened up so that as a fun surprise to say the least.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks expensive and is comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great quality, looks classy and feels great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me feel so sexy

      Reviewed: 30 July 2018 by BaronessIsabell, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought this because my SO has been requesting some crotchless underwear/leggings and I really needed something else to wear with it.

      I've never tried wearing any kind of lingerie set before, and I was honestly ready to dismiss it after putting it on since I have quite low self-esteem and some body issues. I was hesitant with the one size fits all bodice part. I am not thin, but not overweight either so sizing is a little difficult.

      But I pleasantly surprised, it fits perfectly and it made me feel super hot! The peekaboo parts are very cute too, and my nipple piercings are definitely accentuated with this feature, I love it.

      I still haven't worn it for my SO yet, so I don't know how he will react, but I am confident he will love it. :) Once I pluck up the courage to surprise him with it, that is!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit super well, made me feel super hot.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      It's wonderful, it pleasantly surprised me with how well it fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 77 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Red Peek-A-Boo Merry Widow Bustier Set page