1. Reviews Page 1 - Escante Ruffle Lace Red Crotchless Pearl Thong

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 67583.

      1. Escante Ruffle Lace Red Crotchless Pearl Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Escante Ruffle Lace Red Crotchless Pearl Thong 9 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      667%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      111%
      1. Escante Ruffle Lace Red Crotchless Pearl Thong
      2. Escante Ruffle Lace Red Crotchless Pearl Thong

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 22 November 2019 by Pammiilou, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This thong is stunning! The lace is beautiful and looks absolutely amazing on. I feel so sexy wearing this. The pearls and the open crotch detail is a winner for me.

      The fit is perfect and I love that at the back it is shaped rather than being a straight band. It dips slightly at the centre, so makes your butt look awesome... I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace and pearls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Playful thong

      Reviewed: 18 May 2019 by Bluebra, a Straight Married Male

      Very sexy thong, and the fact that they have the pearls for clit stimulation was an added selling point and to be honest was the reason I was intrigued to purchase.

      My wife looks very sexy with them on and when teamed with an outfit they take the tease factor up a notch.

      Easy access crotchless is an added bonus and excuse to leave them on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thong tease factor and clit rubbing pearls.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant surprise below an outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pearls are my new best friend!

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by Just a Pussycat, a Straight Married Female

      These are my first pair of pearl thongs and will not be my last.

      I've been curious for a while as to what these feel like on.

      So when I was chosen to test a pair for Lovehoney I couldn't believe my luck.

      Firstly the material is very soft and comfortable, the quality is excellent. They are one size and I'm a 14 and they fit me fine.

      I wear them in and out of the house. I always wear crotchless, but these pearls are just divine. They can be adjusted to any shape so you can place them on the clitoris and as you walk, bend or sit they roll around. I find I become very wet when I've been wearing them for a while and the idea of no one else knowing gets both me and my partner excited.

      Who said diamonds are a girls best friend. They've clearly never tried pearls. ;)

      Do I recommend these panties? Indeed I do. Thank you Lovehoney for helping me discover these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, style, quality and the lush feeling of the pearls on my clitoris.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Extremely soft and comfortable thongs with the added treat of pearls for some excitement.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So pretty

      Reviewed: 28 August 2018 by 1993princess, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was kindly sent these panties by Lovehoney to test and review.

      First things first - They are so beautiful! The frills, the lace, the missing crotch, the pearls, everything about this thong looks so sexy!

      The feeling of the lace when getting them out of the packet did feel a little scratchy, but I wore them for a full day and never had any issues with itchiness.

      My favourite part about these is the pearls. I wore them whilst at work for the evening and every movement I could feel them rub against my clit and it felt so amazing, like a sexy secret nobody knew about. They are so comfortable and pretty I can't wait to wear them again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pearls, the lace, the frilly waistband.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Pretty and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The frills give me amazing curves

      Reviewed: 08 October 2018 by Iwantpancakes, a Straight Married Female

      The package arrived very discreet and quick with tracking. Such a beautiful bright red.

      And oh lord, those pearls.. they actually feel really nice when rubbing against my clit. Walking in them feels quite nice and there’s no discomfort at all.

      The frills add a layer of curve to my hips and they just look so amazing. Really glad I’m able to own them.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An eventful day

      Reviewed: 23 July 2017 by SugarFoot

      This was fantastic. Summing it up in one word! These arrived yesterday speedy as ever.

      OH insisted I put them on straight away, ready for a lazy day of housework and lazying around.

      They worked wonders, turned both him and myself on instantly and it didn't stop.

      Going up stairs was a particular obstacle I thoroughly enjoyed...

      Spent most of the day fending off the other half, so he was teased too!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple but effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Totally worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hidden gems

      Reviewed: 14 May 2020 by LoveRobot, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My OH bought these as a present to wear for me and I was not disappointed! Worn with the Unwrap Me babydoll also in red. She looked amazing.

      We were pleasantly surprised by the quality and fit for the price, but the pearls were the things that brought the big smiles... and results!

      Let’s just say they rubbed against the right spot and I had fun playing and flicking them watching her body squirm with delight.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You must use plenty of lube with those pearls

      Reviewed: 26 January 2018 by MissDoll

      You know, I am one of those ladies who wear super sexy underwear at work under a hoodie and sweatpants. Having something under my clothes that just waits to be revealed by my OH later in the day is one of the biggest turn-ons to me.

      This means I need not only sexiness, but comfort also. The first time I wore this beautiful crotchless thong I found out my skin was always getting in between two of the stimulating pearls and that's a little ouchy I must say, especially while walking.

      Also, always touching yourself down there to try adjusting pearls in a way your skin doesn't get caught between them anymore isn't the sexiest of all moves and a little turn off.

      But this thong was just so beautiful with the flirty ruffle on the waist and the subtle crotchless opening and I had so great expectations from it that I didn't give up!

      I found the only solution for this problem is to be always well lubricated while wearing it so the pearls just slide over your skin, giving a slight stimulating effect on your clit without pinching skin anymore. A water-based lube works well for a short- term wear in the bedroom (it is so hot I promise you won't wearing it for long!); and for extended wear under everyday clothes I just applied a long-lasting silicone based lube and all worked well.

      After all, lube is always the answer isn't it?

      I loved that the open crotch is subtle and not revealing too much skin to build up the sexual tension slowly as I like to do. Teasing, but classy and tasteful.

      The fabric is really soft and I found it durable: my thongs looks new after many, MANY washes. Yes, because now I love it and wear it very often!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexy look and the added naughtiness of the open crotch.
      Cons
      Wearing if I am not lubricated is quite uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      Playful and naughty, slight stimulation action if used with lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One size does not fit all

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by C.w.

      These panties are a bit tight on me. I'm a US size 10, UK size 14.

      The elastic waistband can stretch larger than my hips but the frilly accents stretch with the waistband and lay flat on my hips. This makes the crotch/crotchless piece sit higher than usual and it took a bit of tugging and readjusting for it to sit right. It's okay at best but I wouldn't pick up another one size (O/S) from this brand.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the pearls.
      Cons
      Everything else.
      Bottom line
      One size is a pass for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Escante Ruffle Lace Red Crotchless Pearl Thong page