1. Reviews Page 1 - THRUST Pro Mini Mona Realistic Pocket Pussy 240g

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars34 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 67358.

      1. THRUST Pro Mini Mona Realistic Pocket Pussy 240g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      THRUST Pro Mini Mona Realistic Pocket Pussy 240g 34 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2265%
      4 star
      1029%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. THRUST Pro Mini Mona Realistic Pocket Pussy 240g
      2. THRUST Pro Mini Mona Realistic Pocket Pussy 240g

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. THRUST pro mini Mona

      Reviewed: 17 February 2020 by anonymous201, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this because I don't get much lol, but it is a fantastic toy.

      Once lubed up it feels amazing. Super texture inside. Overall, for me 10/10. Would recommend, and this without a vibrator added.

      t was also super easy to clean when I used it with water lube. Thank for your secret delivery, it was unnoticed. Much love. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing, has perfect suction control.
      Cons
      It didn't come with a vibrator included.
      Bottom line
      Shagtastic!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woah, what an addition

      Reviewed: 20 July 2019 by Raar

      The missus got me this as a birthday present. She loves to get hands on with me and this was an amazing addition to our time.

      First you you look and wonder, I'm not gonna fit in there, but with a little it if lube (and a little bit of games) once your in, YOU, ARE, IN!

      Snug fit, but boy, moan. You can feel her well, and with the addition of the suction hole it makes for a very interesting experience.

      Cover it up and you get an extra grasp feeling.

      We haven't tried the vibrations bit yet, so I cannot comment there, but I would imagine it would most definitely add to an already beautiful feeling and toy.

      Depending on how long you're using this for in a session, we have found it to begin to dry out a bit and I have had a clumping impact on some lubes (we blame them), but it's okay.

      Reasonable easy to clean, you can get right in and give it a good wash. Just be careful because it does eventually start to give up and rips may start to show.

      Only con I can say is it is perhaps a little short, but in all honesty what you get is more than fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels fantastic, nice and tight
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Firm grib, lovely for solo or duo play
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little upgrade

      Reviewed: 13 July 2019 by Simon84, a Straight Going Steady Male

      So this is the first time I have purchased this kind of stroker and wow, was I impressed.

      Used it with my partner straight away with her in control of it. The feel and texture of it are perfect and combined with a small bullet vibrator in the end works wonders. You need a fair bit of lube to get it sliding perfectly.

      If you want to upgrade from a standard stroker then this is a great place to start.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but very good

      Reviewed: 22 May 2019 by polo56

      I had previously bought the clear type stroker and thought I would treat myself to a more realistic one. Once ordered it arrived in only a couple of days.

      It felt really soft and once I started to use it I was really pleasantly surprised as it gripped my penis and felt very realistic. When using it I used plenty of a water-based lubricant, found it better to keep one hand clean as the stroker got slippy. Putting a small vibrator in the end felt quite good, but I found it better without.

      As I am over six-and-a-half inches long, I did find that as I got carried away my tip would come out of the end, but it didn't detract from the pleasure and gave me a really strong orgasm. I like that it is open at both ends as this makes it easier to clean, and I think I will invest in some renewer powder.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How soft and realistic it was.
      Cons
      Nothing, it did the trick.
      Bottom line
      An extremely good realistic pussy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly good

      Reviewed: 14 April 2019 by Lishaaa, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I purchased this on a whim for my boyfriend. We hadn’t discussed this before but it was in the sale so I thought why not?

      When I first showed him he was laughing about it and definitely apprehensive. But after using it he enjoys it and we’ve actually used it a couple of times together. Glad I purchased this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      BF thoroughly enjoyed using it, also I enjoy watching him use it solo.
      Cons
      Slightly difficult to clean.
      Bottom line
      Great product, especially for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft feel, nice fit.

      Reviewed: 07 April 2019 by Shazt

      Bought this a while ago, but used it on the OH for the first time this morning and wished we'd used it before.

      OH said the feeling was really nice and a lovely fit.

      Didn't need much lube, although the hole doesn't look big enough. It slid on easily.

      Didn't use with a bullet, but this is something we definitely plan to add next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt really soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easy to hold, good fit, felt nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for couples

      Reviewed: 27 March 2019 by LittleMissEmily

      Bought this product on an impulse for my boyfriend. It wasn't something that we had really talked about, but I felt kinda selfish having so many toys for me and less for him. Best decision! It's relatively small, easy to handle (by yourself or with a partner) and is an excellent entry level toy.

      I read a few complaints about the toy being too short, but from a couple perspective that was actually a plus. It allowed us to have a lot of fun combining it with oral, and it's flexible enough that once you get the hang of it you can control if you come out the end or not. Maybe that's easier said when it's not my cock. :P

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - easy to use and from the BF's enthusiasm, feels excellent
      Cons
      Took us awhile to work out how to clean it. Got there in the end.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, sexy to watch being used and can be combined with oral.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can’t fault it

      Reviewed: 05 October 2018 by The Bandit, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The girlfriend got me this a while back when it was on sale and honestly it’s not bad. We laughed about it at first. To be honest we still do.

      But to be serious it was better than I expected it to be. I was surprised by the feel of it and the way it made me cum.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and the feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Not bad.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Compact and versatile

      Reviewed: 03 October 2018 by Stickleback, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this with her big sister, Lea super, which allowed a side by side comparison. This is made of a different material which is a bit firmer and is smaller. I love the colour of this model.

      It has a nice tight fit, the bumps and ridges feel great, especially when twisted! Definitely need the water based lube.

      This allows great control, vary the pace and you will have a great time. It is easy to clean and maintain with the powder.

      Nothing but fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size and texture. Love the colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy to spend the evening with!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: 23 April 2018 by Xoxojlmw, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this for my boyfriend as a surprise when it was on offer.

      When it arrived it was smaller than I thought it would be and you 100% need to use a decent lube with it but it was definietly worth it! I've never seen my boyfriend enjoy using a toy so much and I found it so sensual to watch him enjoying using the toy.

      Once he had finished it was very easy to wash and the size makes it so easy to store! So happy with this purchase and will for sure get our use out of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very tight and felt real.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100% worth it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely satisfied

      Reviewed: 09 January 2018 by Hemellichaam, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was the second one I have ever bought and the first one from this brand.

      I am very happy! It has a great feel and texture, the inside texture makes for a great feel. Do use plenty of lube on this one though!

      My OH also has a lot of fun using it on me and the first time she did she was surprised how quickly it made me cum!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and material.
      Cons
      Can be a bit tricky to clean.
      Bottom line
      Great little product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 06 January 2018 by Skorpeo Joolz, a Straight Single Female

      We were a bit tentative to begin with as it was our first time using male sex toy but oh my god it was so amazing to watch my man using this. It feels realistic and I’m not sure who enjoyed it more.

      It defeinately spices up our sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic touch and feel, flexible enough that he could feel everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Is as pleasurable to watch as it is to use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-time purchase

      Reviewed: 02 August 2017 by Alpha_1, a Straight Single Male

      This was my first time purchasing anything like this and I held off buying one for some time.

      However, I wish I bought one a lot sooner. It had an amazing feel to it throughout.

      Mona had a very tight feel, so I would recommend using a healthy amount of lube! The one downside to Mona, is the length. It could be just a little longer. The overall feel of Mona is very realistic and easy to hold and handle.

      The product came in a strong plain brown box, so no one could guess what's inside. This made me a lot more confident about ordering again! There was no strong smell once I opened Mona and within one wash she was ready to go.

      I would strongly recommend this to anyone and I wouldn't hesitate buying it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight, easy to clean and amazing feel.
      Cons
      Could be longer.
      Bottom line
      Amazing first purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for first time

      Reviewed: 01 July 2017 by Db247, a Straight Single Male

      I had never tried one of these before and was never too sure. Saw this for a tenner so thought a little impulse buy wouldn't hurt.

      It comes in a well packaged small box. Once taking it out of the packaging, you can tell that the material is a very good quality. I started with a little lube but was having trouble getting in since the whole is very small. After adding a bit more lube, I was ready to go.

      Nice tight feel. It is a tad small and deep thrusts will result in your head pushing out the end. I did come quite quickly on the first use. Caused a bit of a mess as a bit came out of the air hole at the end.

      All in all, this is a great accessory for solo play, haven't used it with a partner yet. I will probably be looking more into the Thrust products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very tight. Great feel. Good material.
      Cons
      Could be a tad longer.
      Bottom line
      Great for first timers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My First male sex toy

      Reviewed: 26 February 2017 by TrueBrit, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have had mixed thoughts about items like this in the past. However, I finally thought that I'd give this a go.

      I chose this item based on the the colour and previous reviews.

      I couldn't wait to use this item and gave it a go as soon as it arrived. Firstly, I over lubed the item and that made controlling it difficult at first. I guess I over lubed as I thought I'd have issues gaining entry to it. However, once the over lube issue was resolved it felt fantastic and during the first use I came very quickly. But it felt very weird cumming this way, but in a good way.

      The next time I used 'Mona' I used less lube and took my time. The inner ribbing felt very realistic and although my member kept emerging from the end it felt amazing, giving me an amazing climax.

      Once I got to grips with the item, I showed it to my partner and she was skeptical but she understood the need as she already has her toys.

      She instantly wanted to give it a go on me. Wow. That was a wonderful experience. The feel of my partner's grip through the toy on my member, oh boy! She quickly found that not only was it good for masturbation but also enjoyed me entering her through it.

      An amazing product and will be a welcome addition to the bedroom both with and without my lady.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel. Both inside and out.
      Cons
      A tad short for solo use.
      Bottom line
      An amazingly simple product that works well in every way and then some.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 34 | next
    Return to main THRUST Pro Mini Mona Realistic Pocket Pussy 240g page