1. Reviews Page 1 - THRUST Pro Mini Andi Super Ribbed Pocket Ass 205g

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars57 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 67354.

      1. THRUST Pro Mini Andi Super Ribbed Pocket Ass 205g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      THRUST Pro Mini Andi Super Ribbed Pocket Ass 205g 57 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2951%
      4 star
      2035%
      3 star
      47%
      2 star
      24%
      1 star
      24%
      1. THRUST Pro Mini Andi Super Ribbed Pocket Ass 205g
      2. THRUST Pro Mini Andi Super Ribbed Pocket Ass 205g

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. Perfect for Solo and Couple Play

      Reviewed: 11 October 2020 by LovingCouple30s, a Straight Married Male

      We purchased this for couples play and it didn’t disappoint.

      I am quite girthy and this fits snuggly and gives a great sensation. Used with plenty of lube, this is a great addition. It’s also great for quick relief due to its discreet size. It’s easy to clean and a great lightener for when you just need some solo play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight fit and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for quick relief.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex toy tester

      Reviewed: 09 July 2020 by Sarsar, a Straight Engaged Female

      Andi, Andi, Andi... what can I say. Wow...

      I got this for my boyfriend. It arrive very quick and we tried it straight away. Doesn't need much lube.

      My boyfriend said it was nice and tight. Loads of bump and lumps inside to really rub up and down his dick.

      There is a whole in the end for you to add a bullet if you wanted. Boyfriend cum loads and really enjoyed it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and tightness.
      Cons
      Wasn't anything not to like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than expected

      Reviewed: 03 March 2020 by Ungodlypickle, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have a few toys for myself, some of which are a TENGA egg and a Fleshlight, so wasn't sure what to expect with this. But it was much better than expected for the price.

      Plus it was an added bonus having a slot for a bullet. I've never used a bullet or anything that vibrates in a toy, but it was a worthy addition putting my girlfriends bullet into it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and tight easy to clean.
      Cons
      No cons for me.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely toy

      Reviewed: 19 October 2019 by Simon34

      I have tried lots of sex toys and this one is one of my favourite ones. It's made of skin-like material. Very smooth and natural.

      Andi's ass is super tight. It gives really strong orgasms. It's easy to keep clean and tidy.

      Love to use it along with glass dildo. It's unforgettable experience. So definitely recommend for everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight, smooth, skin-like material, comfortable while using, light and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy. It is made of very nice and skin-like material.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 28 August 2019 by Slippywhenwet69, a Straight Married Male

      Received this today. This is my first toy of this type.

      Got to say I’m impressed. Maybe I’ll spend a bit more on another, but the feel of this one is really good.

      Don’t go mad with the lube or you’ll not get in that easily! Once in, it’s pretty close to the real thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a first go at this type of toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 25 July 2019 by Matty36, a Gay Single Male

      Was so excited to try this. Purchased it while it was on offer. The feeling is so realistic. If you like a tight feeling, you'll love this.

      For how cheap the price is, I'd recommend it to any guy looking for a better wank. ;) A little lube went a long way, so don't worry about running out of that!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic, tight, cheap price.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A better wank than just using your hand.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't wait to use this with a bullet vibrator

      Reviewed: 26 February 2019 by Playful_vers, a Gay Going Steady Male

      What a great masturbation tool!

      Can be used solo or with a partner. You don’t need a lot of lube, too much lube can make it slippery and less gripping. I found it very tight which felt great! Once your cock is in Andi with the right amount of lube it feels great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall texture and ribbed inside.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great masturbating tool. 10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10 for my other half

      Reviewed: 25 January 2019 by MrsK1991, a Bisexual Married Female

      After purchasing another stroker for MrK from here, we jumped at the chance to try out Andi when we stumbled across her.

      As always, delivery from LH was quick, with discreet packaging.

      When we first opened the packaging we were pleasantly surprised by how well made this product is, and after experimenting with my finger (let's be honest, I don't have a d*ck, how am I going to know how good it feels!) we were thrilled with how tight it was.

      First using Andi, MrK was a little concerned with getting his d*ck in, a lot of lube was used, however after many uses, this has been solved, which was causing him to slip about whilst trying to enter it.

      Getting MrK going was never going to be an issue with Andi, he loves how tight she is, how good it feels with the ribbing on the inside, and when we use a bullet, wow!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, tight.
      Cons
      Not a lot!
      Bottom line
      A great toy for MrK when he wants some fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome wank tool

      Reviewed: 17 November 2018 by Matt7001, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Loved this toy with a great texture both inside and out. Tight entry, which I loved.

      You don’t need a lot of lube either. If you use the amount you think you may need you’ll find it too slippery and the grip inside is lost a little. I’m slightly bigger than others I’ve been seen. I found it very tight which was great, but entry into the tight hole was a challenge at first as it was so slippery. Once in it was great.

      It’s become one of my favourite and most used tools for my tool. :) Enjoy Andi, I do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great grip with a fast and powerful cum.
      Cons
      Little too slippery if too much lube used.
      Bottom line
      Outstanding orgasm and powerful wank aid.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and Tight

      Reviewed: 19 August 2018 by SlinkyAce, a Straight Going Steady Male

      At first, I wasn't sure if I'd enjoy this type of sex toy, but soon as I got chance to give it a go my misconceptions went right out the window.

      With a little lube this was so pleasurable, doing anal with other GF's in the past this was just as good.

      I've received a lot of pleasure from this toy alone, but my OH now wants to use it on me, so looking forward to that now.

      Will definitely need to buy a bullet vibrator to use with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How realistic it is.
      Cons
      None right now.
      Bottom line
      Very enjoyable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistic experience

      Reviewed: 18 April 2018 by BenDover77, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was looking for a toy to use alone and spice things up in the bedroom, so decided to give this a try! My partner was more excited than me and opened the box straight away and got out the lube.

      I closed my eyes while she got me hard and gasped when the THRUST Pro Mini Ass was placed over me. I couldn't believe how real it felt and had an enjoyable experience to say the least!

      While my partner used this on me slowly, she gave me oral at the same time! I wouldn't have thought of that, but she said it was a natural thing to do. My toes curled up and my body shuddered while I had a mind-blowing orgasm using this product in this way.

      I can't wait for her to want to use this again, and I have used it alone with good results also. With less lube it feels very nice and tight, but with plenty of lube it feels just as good. Very impressed with the design and material of this toy.

      I highly recommend the THRUST Pro Mini ass... It feels like the real thing. Well made. Easy to clean and I couldn't believe the price for such a good toy. The packaging is also very good.

      Definitely you should buy this to see for yourself. I recommend using the Durex Play lube which smells and tastes great! Happy days!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the price, the design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Real feel experience and price this is the best toy I have purchased so far.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible Toy

      Reviewed: 23 May 2017 by DaddyKnowsBest, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I received this and the THRUST Pro Mini Dana Pocket Pussy And Ass and couldn't be happier with this product.

      It's packaged amazingly in several plastic wrappings in a sturdy, informative box, so it's very unlikely you'll receive a damaged one. It's also odourless.

      The ribbed texture of this toy is incredible and doesn't feel like it's too much, providing the right amount of stimulation without giving you friction burn. It feels incredible.

      It's super easy to clean out too, just make sure you air dry it to ensure it keeps its shape.

      Overall, I would recommend this product as it feels amazing and is easy and convenient to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing texture, great build quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, amazing stimulation, easy to use and clean.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Review for ribbed pocket ass

      Reviewed: 03 April 2017 by LukeM, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Feels just like the real thing for just a small price, when used with plenty of lube it gives you a great sensation as would the real thing.

      Definitely worth purchasing, especially with the 2 for £20 deal, enough to keep yourself busy for a while, would highly recommend this item!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very lifelike.
      Cons
      Could do with a bit more length.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful self masturbator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Jack2020, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I'm purchased this as my partner isn't exactly keen on me doing this to her. So I bought this wonderful toy. Absolutely amazing. Love how simple this is and how good it feels.

      Very soft to touch and nice and tight. The ribs inside of it are great.

      Easy to clean up when you're all done.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tightness and its compact size.
      Cons
      Not much to dislike really.
      Bottom line
      End result is explosive.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great feel, easy clean

      Reviewed: 01 June 2020 by Gaybox Boy, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This really does feel good for an open-ended toy. The ridges inside feel great and the hole is nice and tight.

      Really easy to clean also. Would definitely recommend this over something a big as a Fleshlight (which are a pain to clean)!

      Also it is travel size and can easily be taken away with you discreetly.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, easy clean.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect little toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 57 | next
    Return to main THRUST Pro Mini Andi Super Ribbed Pocket Ass 205g page