1. Reviews Page 1 - THRUST Toy Care Kit (4 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      RRP
      £23.99
      Our Price
      £14.99
      You save:
      £9.00 (38%)

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 67241.

      1. THRUST Toy Care Kit (4 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      THRUST Toy Care Kit (4 Piece) 17 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1271%
      4 star
      318%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      16%
      1. THRUST Toy Care Kit (4 Piece)
      2. THRUST Toy Care Kit (4 Piece)

        RRP
        £23.99
        Our Price
        £14.99
        You save:
        £9.00 (38%)

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Very useful kit

      Reviewed: 20 May 2018 by sponge.k, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As someone who is new to using sex toys, I was not sure if this would be worth it as I believed I would be able to take care of the toys myself. How I was wrong, after a week or so the toys, although being clean were not feeling like they did new so I decided I should give these a try.

      They worked better than expected, the toys feel like they did when I first unboxed them as well as making them feel cleaner than before. I highly recommend if you want to keep your toys in fresh and soft condition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They work very well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy the kit to make the most use of the toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must for your THRUST

      Reviewed: 04 December 2017 by DannyB1504, a Gay Single Male

      I ordered this along with my first ever THRUST product (see my other review on the orgasmic item!) as I thought it made sense to invest in a care kit as I always like my toys in tip top condition!

      The lube is fantastic. Doesn’t go tacky or disappear very fast. Just a few pumps lasted the whole session, which surprised me as usually water-based lubricants tend to disappear after a very short time.

      The cleaner is great, has a fresh smell, and a few squirts is all you know need before giving your toy a wash!

      And the powder is another brilliant must-have as when the toy is dry, putting a light sprinkling of this on makes the toy feel new and supple again. And the bag is a bonus as it stores your THRUST (or other toy if you so wish) very well as it’s netted so it lets the toy breath.

      Overall, it’s a very good bundle of must-haves that should last you quite a while and lets you enjoy your THRUST toys to the fullest!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The items you get, the price!
      Cons
      Nothing really!
      Bottom line
      A must for your THRUST!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent toy care kit

      Reviewed: 15 July 2017 by Super spice man, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Handy and discreet packaging, the water-based lube is really helpful and doesn't leave sticky fingers.

      The spray I really liked because it gives the toy an extra clean feeling.

      I like the way the product is packaged, it comes in a handy bag to keep all your items in one safe place

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I really likes the lubricant because you only have to use small amounts.
      Cons
      The powder is a bit messy and can go all over the place.
      Bottom line
      Overall, it's the most important kit you need in your life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handy toy kit

      Reviewed: 30 January 2017 by Queen12, a Straight Engaged Female

      Fast and discreet packaging.

      All work a treat. The lubricant is just a bonus to it all. :)

      The renewal powder is great on toys that essentially need it, which me and my partner have quite a few of. The renewal powder keeps our toys in tip top condition. We've had a our toys a while and because of this great powder they last us even longer.

      The spray is great after washing your toy with warm water to give it that extra cleanliness. We always use both of these products in our cleaning routine to ensure we get maximum use from our toys by keeping them in great condition.

      Water-based lube is great. Non-sticky or greasy and a little goes a long way.

      Must-have to keep your toys in mint condition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All three products.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for your toys!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal care kit for Thrust toys

      Reviewed: 11 December 2016 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      I received the thrust toy care kit for free when I purchased two Thrust male toys. The kit comprises of a water-based lube, toy cleaner, and some renewer powder, which is everything you need to complement your Thrust male toys. All of the products are Lovehoney own brand.

      The white bottle has a fresh and modern label which has a product description and ingredients printed on. The lube is suitable to use on latex condoms and is vegan-friendly. There is 100ml of lube inside the pump action bottle which provides easy application and prevents wastage. There is a clear cap which clips on to the pump, which is ideal to keep on when storing the lube. There is also a tamper proof seal.

      I use the lube only on myself to lubricate my male toys. The lube is clear and feels very slick on. Each glide my shaft takes into my Thrust masturbator provides me with a smooth realistic feel that I would experience through sex. It does help to create the natural feel that you would like to experience during a solo session and the lube certainly doesn’t need to be reapplied, which is a relief as there is nothing more annoying than needing to stop and reapply mid-session. It is important to find the right lube to accompany you and your toys for a fun boy’s night in. Lovehoney have definitely picked the right lube to be part of the Thrust toy care kit.

      The sex toy cleaner bottle has very similar qualities to lube in the form of the clear cap and the tamper proof seal. The sex toy cleaner also has a pump action and the white bottle itself has a fresh and modern label with a product description and ingredients. The bottle also holds 100ml.

      Cleaning my toys couldn't be simpler. A few quick sprays, a good clean and then wash off with hot water and the cleaning was complete. During washing I discovered the toy cleaner is odour-free so there are no smells to worry.

      The most important item in the care kit is the renewer powder as it is used to keep your toys feeling soft and smooth. The powder helps with the process of prolonging the life of your Thrust toy so coating after each use is very important.

      The white container that the powder comes in also has a well-designed label with a black and yellow colour scheme. There is also a step-by-step guide for using the powder on your toys. The flip lid has several holes in for sprinkling the powder onto your toys. The container is also sealed with silver foil and there is a piece of cardboard underneath the holes to prevent leakage when not in use. Lovehoney recommend storing the powder in a dry place and keeping the lid firmly sealed.

      To apply the powder, simply give your toy as light sprinkling, rub all over, and place back into storage until it’s next use. Just keep in mind when using the powder to have something underneath your toy to catch the wasted powder for any easy tidy up.

      The final item from the care kit is a storage bag for your Thrust toy which is very important to keep your toys in instead of the original packaging and keep them at the same tip-top condition when you purchased them.

      The drawstring bag is a lovely light grey and is 10 x 10.5 inches and has been designed for the Thrust Pro Mini and Pro Ultra models. It is possible to comfortably fit two Thrust Pro Ultras in the bag, Lovehoney recommend to only have one toy per bag. The mesh design of the bag allows a constant airflow to your Thrust masturbator to keep it feeling soft and luxurious, which does help to add to the life of the toy. Overall, the bag is smart, practical and very easy to store away.

      Overall, you really can’t go wrong with the Thrust care kit as it provides you with everything you need to aid you in the pleasure and after care of your Thrust male toys. The size and the storage bag makes the kit ideal for travel. If you own Thrust toys then you need this kit in your life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All quality products include in the care kit for a reasonable price.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Everything you need for pleasure and care of the Thrust male toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential care kit for your toys

      Reviewed: 20 October 2016 by SquirtyPanda, a Straight Single Female

      I purchased this set as I really liked the renewer powder and needed some new toy cleaner and once I saw this kit I had to buy it!

      The thrust powder is very useful and definitely works. Please don't think this is just a gag item. I use the powder on my dildos and notice the toys are soft and they feel clean when I use them.

      There is no scent to the powder but it does get a little messy. I think it's best to use by pouring an amount into your palm and then rotating the dildo in your hands into the powder. This way applies straight onto the toy and creates less mess! There is a small cardboard protective cover which you need to unscrew the lid to dispose of. It is important to remember to wash off the powder your toy before using it.

      The toy cleaner is really good too and I can see this lasting me a while. A few pumps this lathers up really well. There is a very faint scent but it is a clean smell and nothing too scented. This cleans my toys up really nicely, then I let them air dry. I then give my toys a coating of the renewer powder.

      I'm very impressed with the lubricant, a little goes a long way! It is unscented, tasteless and clear. It is more liquid at than creamy, which I prefer. I also enjoy the style of the bottles, the colourful stickers are fun and help you quickly see what one you need. Both bottles have a small plastic tab on the lid to ensure no leakages and guarantees to you that it's unused.

      Overall, I think this kit is essential for the upkeep of our toys and it's important to keep everything clean and hygienic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good idea. Good value for money.
      Cons
      Packaging on the renewer powder isn't too girly but not a problem.
      Bottom line
      Essential!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Three's a charm

      Reviewed: 19 October 2016 by SquirtyPanda, a Straight Single Female

      This cleaning set really is essential and brilliant value for money. There is no packaging to this. They were put into the box along with other items I purchased. So if you're gifting this along with a sex toy I would recommend a gift bag. I think this would compliment a gift sex toy nicely.

      I am a female and use the thrust powder on my dildos. The powder isn't just for male masturbaters and it is not advised to use talcum powder. The powder definitely does renew your toys. It keeps them soft and clean.

      I wouldn't be without it and it keeps my toys in tip top condition. There is a small piece of cardboard to stop any leaks so you need to unscrew the cap and to remove it. The powder does come out a little quickly and can get everywhere. So you need to clean up after using this. A small price to pay for maintaining the quality of your toys. I find it best to pour powder into my palm and then rotate the dildo/toy with my other hand into the powder. I find this the least messiest way! However, please do remember to wash off the powder before play.

      I absolutely adore the toy cleaner. It has the faintest smell of cleaning scent and isn't at all overpowering. I don't want any scent left on my toy,s so this really works for me. The spray is a fine squirt and lathers up nicely. Rinse your toy under water and let air dry. This cleaner gives me huge confidence with the cleanliness of my toys, and again I wouldn't be without it!

      I'm really impressed with the lubricant. A little goes a long way, very long-lasting and doesn't dry out. There is no smell nor any flavour. The bottle is a generous size and should last you a good while! The styling of the bottle is fun and clean looking. This and the toy cleaner both have plastic tabs on the lids to ensure no leaks and promises to you that it hasn't been used or tampered with.

      Overall this toy care kit is superb value for money, essential for your toys, and everything is done for you with this kit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value for money. All three items serve a good purpose.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essential!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Keep it clean

      Reviewed: 23 August 2016 by Shaunha, a Straight Married Male

      When it comes to toys, male or female, the number one rule is keep them clean. Not only for hygiene purposes but also to make them last, especially male toys. This THRUST Toy Care Kit (3 Piece) is ideal for just that.

      The thrust powder is great to use on your lifelike vaginas, keeping them fresh and just like new after every wash.

      The cleaning spray is so simple to use, spray on your vibrater or dildo leave for about 30 seconds then rinse and dry, simple.

      Also in the pack is a great lube, and let's face it you can never have enough lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Useful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great set.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: 25 August 2018 by Amlcak2, a Straight Married Female

      This is a must if you have any toys!

      Very simple to use, the renew power is amazing and there is loads! I use it all the time and it’s lasted me ages and it’s cheap! Definely worth getting! When don’t you need lube! I recommended it to a friend and she’s got a set as well as she thinks it’s amazing too! The renew powder is so soft.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Good cleaner and amazing renewed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Decent cleaning

      Reviewed: 12 March 2018 by Mr Kundalini

      The lube is a good water-based lube with useful spray action. Toy cleaner is excellent, used on several different toys. Toy renewer is a great product, used to keep the Thrust Ella in top condition.

      Good value for money and an essential bit of maintenance kit. I would definitely recommend for any Lovehoney regulars.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value and quality.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      I would sum it up by saying that it is a great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 14 January 2017 by quigon

      This toy care kit is a must-have for anyone with sex toys.

      The cleaner works really well and so does the renewer powder, and both seem to be lasting a good time as well, even with the amount of use some of my toys get.

      The lube is okay, but nothing special to write home about really, but it does its job.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essentials to a clean and happy play time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A perfect kit for your boys toys

      Reviewed: 24 October 2016 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased the Thrust toy care kit for my OH to go with his new Tenga Spiral. The Thrust toy care kit consists of three elements, the Lovehoney enjoy lube, Lovehoney fresh toy cleaner, and Thrust renewer powder.

      The Lovehoney enjoy lube is water-based and fragrance-free, suitable for use with almost any toy. The bottle is white so you can't see how much is left in the bottle, but the new pump action is good. There is also a seal on the pump to prevent leakage, which is a new and very welcome addition. The lube itself is clear and fragrance-free, it feels good. The enjoy lube is great when you don't need a flavoured lube. It worked well with the new Tenga Spiral, giving a very satisfying feeling for my OH.

      After playing with my OH and his new Tenga Spiral, I used the new bottle of Lovehoney fresh toy cleaner. Like the lube the bottle is white and I can't see how much is left in the bottle, but the same new pump and seal are in place too, so that's a positive. The toy cleaner has a mild fresh smell not strong and overpowering. The pump makes it really easy to use and it left the toy feeling clean. It's also antibacterial so you know the toy is really clean too.

      The Thrust powder is a new item to me. It's designed to keep toys fresh and feeling like new. After removing the cardboard disc that seals the powder in, you're ready to sprinkle on you favourite toy. After washing and drying the Tenga Spiral I shook a small amount of renewal powder into the palm of my hand before rubbing it up and down the toy. I turned the Tenga Spiral inside out and repeated the renewal powder treatment. It does seem to prevent any sticky feelings and the toys feel fresh and like new every time you get them out to play.

      I'm not a fan of the renewal powder packaging, it's not subtle and you couldn't leave it out on the shelf in the bathroom. The lube and cleaner could be left out without being obviously sex toy related items.

      Overall, the kit is good. It contains all you need and would make an excellent accompaniment to a male toy gift. It's also cheaper than buying the individual items, so saves you a few pennies too.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very practical, all items are good quality and functional.
      Cons
      The renewal powder packaging is not subtle.
      Bottom line
      A good kit, would make a perfect accompaniment to a male toy gift.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have to help your toys

      Reviewed: 16 May 2018 by Drill101

      I bought this, along with my first Thrust after a friend advised I get it to ensure my Thurst lasted a long time.

      The lube is great and helps you really enjoy the feeling of your chosen toy.

      Having the cleaning gel was a nice touch as it's easy to use after you've washed your toy and gives it an important anti-bac cover and the bag gives you a handy small bundle to hide away discreetly in your sock drawer or elsewhere.

      You make a great saving buying this kit all together instead of individually so it really does seem to be a no-brainer!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Package deal gives you great savings.
      Cons
      Powder can get everywhere when you shake it.
      Bottom line
      An essential little kit that helps keep your Thrust as good as new.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Useful

      Reviewed: 25 September 2017 by Jane B

      A good kit to have.

      The lube is not sticky and good with most toys. The cleaning products are easy to use and make cleaning an easier task. The bag good for toys or the products. It comes with a resealable plastic bag which I use for the products leaving the bag free for toys although it is not opaque. The powder is just cornstarch and can get quite messy but it is good for toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Handy to have in the house.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clean, play, store, perfect

      Reviewed: 11 November 2016 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this set for my OH to go with his new Tenga spiral, which he loves.

      The Lovehoney Enjoy lube is a really good, clear, water-based, fragrance-free lube. The new design of bottle has a built-in seal on the pump, which personally I love. The pump dispenser works well and it's easy to operate, even with lubed up hands. The lube works very well with toys, but it's not my favourite for use during sex. (I prefer something more realistic for sex, like the swoon lube.) The only downside is the bottle is white and I can't see how much is left, a mild moan really.

      The Lovehoney Fresh toy cleaner is a firm favourite of ours and I use this quite a lot. Again, this bottle has been redesigned with a better pump and a built-in seal. The cleaner is clear and has a mild fresh smell (as the name suggests) and it's perfect for cleaning all your toys before and after use. It's really easy to use and gives the piece of mind if being antibacterial and toy safe.

      The Thrust renewal powder is an essential for some toys, particularly male masturbators, but I do use a little on my silicone dildos too. The packaging is very masculine, but as its primary use would be male sex toys I really don't mind this. There is a cardboard seal that you need to unscrew the lid and remove before use. The powder is fine and could make a mess. I sprinkle a small amount into the palm of my hand then rub the toy up and down my hand, coating the toy in a thin layer. If done over the bathroom sink no mess at all. I will say that the lid is not particularly good and I can see me needing to decant the powder into a different container before the powder runs out.

      In summary, this toy care kit is spot on, just what you need, nothing more and nothing less. I would like a better lid on the Thrust powder and a vision panel in the bottles, but that's just me being overly picky. A true essential for male sex toys, and good for female toys too.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All good products, great kit for male toys, good price.
      Cons
      Lid on the Thrust powder not great.
      Bottom line
      A true essential for a man's toy box.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 17 | next
    Return to main THRUST Toy Care Kit (4 Piece) page