1. Reviews Page 1 - TENGA Zero Flip Hole Luxury Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars60 reviews

      RRP
      £89.99
      Our Price
      £71.99
      You save:
      £18.00 (20%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 720 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 67200.

      1. TENGA Zero Flip Hole Luxury Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      TENGA Zero Flip Hole Luxury Male Masturbator 60 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4168%
      4 star
      1017%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      58%
      1 star
      23%
      1. TENGA Zero Flip Hole Luxury Male Masturbator
      2. TENGA Zero Flip Hole Luxury Male Masturbator

        RRP
        £89.99
        Our Price
        £71.99
        You save:
        £18.00 (20%)

    1. Have I been replaced?

      Reviewed: 07 November 2020 by RedDevil88, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought this for my partner.

      I'd been really interested in seeing him use a sex toy and I was drawn into how super cool this looked, the features and also the easy-clean functions.

      We'd used a TENGA egg the month before and he loved it and we knew that they do quality items.

      My partner LOVES using this. I'm constantly getting sent photos throughout the day of him using it! He said it feels like the real thing and loves the tightness.

      I love watching him use it and I dont think he's masturbated in the old-fashioned way since!

      I also like that we can just have it out, because when it's in its holder it just looks like a speaker or some other piece of tech!

      Definitely worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it looks, how it cleans and how it feels.
      Cons
      Nothing! Lovely item!
      Bottom line
      I might have got myself replaced!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I think he died!

      Reviewed: 10 September 2020 by xx-Charlie-xx

      I bought this to surprise my partner, and his reaction was a surprise to us both!

      I barely ever hear him so loud! He definitely enjoyed it, and I have to say that using this on him whilst he was tied up and blindfolded was a LOT of fun and incredibly hot to me.

      Easier to clean than other toys I've gotten him for sure. I definitely recommend trying this with some tingling or warming lube and surprising your guy, or yourself!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and textured.
      Cons
      A bit heavy to use on somebody else.
      Bottom line
      Get one for your man!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best masturbators ever

      Reviewed: 02 August 2020 by Ahn ShinAe

      The vibration of this product is great for massive orgasms and it is easy to use.

      It is discreet, easy to clean, and the look is very classy and sophisticated. It is a must-own product and I highly recommend it.

      The pricing is okay considering the high quality of the product, but it could be a bit cheaper.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the feel of the product, the fact that it is easy to clean.
      Cons
      It's a tiny bit on the expensive side and I did not like that.
      Bottom line
      It is a good product, and I would recommend it to any of my friends.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stop reading the reviews and buy this

      Reviewed: 01 August 2020 by LLS, a Straight Married Male

      You absolutely cannot go wrong with this thing. It's amazing.

      First off, the external design is brilliant. This is a well manufactured and high quality device. This also doesn't look like a sex toy. It doesn't look suspicious in a drawer or beside your bed. It could easily be mistaken for some kind of small modern lamp.

      Secondly, the internal design is pure genius. Every inch or so you'll be met with a new sensation or texture and nothing about it disappoints. I'm a thicker guy, so the soft material "bulges" a bit when I'm totally inserted, but again it is a quality toy and doesn't feel like I'm going to do any damage to it.

      Thirdly, cleaning it is so much easier than similar products. The plastic feels strong but flexible so you're not going to damage it from repeated cleaning. It opens so it's easy to get all the deep pockets and textures. To dry it, just shake out as much water as you can, then leave it open to air dry. Simple.

      Lastly, it feels like nothing else. If you're above 7" this might not be ideal for you because it seems like it was made for "average" guys, but even similar products from other manufacturers that allow for more depth can't compete with this thing. It's in a league of its own.

      If you're worried about value for price point, take the plunge, you won't regret it. Get a high quality lube to go with it. It's worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      That I didn't get it sooner.
      Bottom line
      A must-have, high quality, one of a kind product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by A dawg, a Straight Single Male

      This is the end-all be-all of masturbators. The sensations are unlike anything I have ever felt.

      The suction, the texture, the cleanliness and genius engineering all make this as pleasurable as humanly possible.

      I feel like I've been sucked totally dry after every use. Life changing. Worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Peak masturbation in every way.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Masturbator On the Marker

      Reviewed: 13 July 2020 by Curums123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I've used a few types of masturbators now, including Fleshlights, and this is easily my favourite.

      Firstly the material is very high quality and on par with Fleshlight, so do not let that sway you as they are very similar.

      Secondly, this is so easy to clean, due to the toy being able to open like a book this makes the toy much easier to properly clean unlike nearly all masturbators. Also, part of the toy slides off as can be seen in one of the images and this can form a stand for drying. This feature alone makes me like this toy more than a large majority on the market.

      Third, the suction on this toy is very strong and the feeling is extraordinary, not had any issues with leaking or anything like that. I would recommend this toy to everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very easy to clean, intense feeling!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best on the markey.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Probably the best

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by Haves, a Bisexual Single Male

      TENGA Zero is just so amazing, you can control the tightness whit your hand easily and inside feel too good.

      The first time I use it it was a little tricky. But after some time you simply get it and can enjoy all second of it. Is incredible how you can easily clean and let it dry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good design and good material.
      Cons
      If you don't hold it correctly it will open.
      Bottom line
      I this is one of the best.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Product of Genius

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by Heathcliffe, a Straight Single Male

      The Japanese makers have thought of everything!

      This superb product is the best sex toy ever, not least because of the degrees of pleasure offered by each stage of penetration, but also the excellent finger manipulators on both sides. It took a little time to get used to, but now I absolutely wouldn't be without it.

      Every man should have one of these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It really feels like making love to a woman!
      Cons
      Construction could be more robust - the plastic hasps to open it easily get damaged.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic! It puts sex toys in a totally superior bracket.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very pleasant surprise

      Reviewed: 22 June 2020 by A N F

      Okay, bottom line stuff, we all wank and when on your own probably not with the reverence your body really deserves. I bought the TENGA Zero Flip (white). I average around 7 inches and on a good day nearer 8 and most of these toys seem to spec for around 6 or more, so I was worried it might be a bit small et cetera.

      I have what my partner calls a "War Cock" i.e., it can take a beating and is not that sensitive, so the few devices I have tried like this have always felt a little too soft!

      Well I have to say I was absolutely delighted with this puppy. It's well designed and pretty heavy. The supplied lube is fantastic and I have to get some more of that ,and if available you should definitely buy extra if you order this device.

      I would recommend crowning the old chap with a liberal bit of extra lube and then squeezing the unit before entering.The seal is pretty airtight so getting the air out is a good idea and having squeezed the air out the TENGA almost sucks you in.

      The sensation on entering is not disappointing. TENGA know what they are doing and every part of the unit has the ability to rub tug push and tease so take your time. Explore slowly, dont hurry. Do not treat it as a hand replacement or an alternative to your girlfriend.

      Long slow deep strokes are an absolute winner. Twisting and turning as you go, you will find your self groaning involuntarily. The amount of stimulation is insane and deeply rewarding.

      My orgasm was eventually long and slow and incredibly deep. If you have struggled with this kind of sex toy, being disappointed every time, buy one of these! Honestly! It's turned masturbation into a delicious ceremony of joy.

      It's incredibly easy to keep clean and for me is money well spent. I hope you buy one and that it does not disappoint.

      The black TENGA has the same girth as the white TENGA, which is fine for me, and I will be buying the black one as well now as it's good to ring the changes.

      If I have time, I may well give it a second outing today. I hope you enjoy it as much as I have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great sensation. Great design. Great pleasure.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Take your time and it will reward you well.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best male toy I have used

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by MrAndMrsB_69, a Straight Married Male

      My wife surprised me and bought this for me as I had bought toys for her before. I have previously used Fleshlights and was intrigued by the TENGAs design due to it opening up.

      Once you do flip it open you can feel the inside which is just amazing and soft - far superior to the fleshlight toys in my opinion. I applied LH lube whilst it was open and then used it. It felt great except for some 'leakage' out the sides. It is extremely easy to clean and can be left open on the stand to dry naturally. Now, fast forward to this week and I used it again, but this time instead of holding and masturbating myself, I used the stand to slide it on from the back of the toy on the tracks provided. Why hadn't I done this earlier?!? It keeps the toy perfectly closed and once it is lubed up, I push in with an erection and the feeling is incredible! It is very tight but wow. I literally didn't even need to masturbate myself with it. Once fully in just squeeze the toy gives some unbelievable sensations that brought me to orgasm in less than a minute. I've never experienced a toy quite like it. It is like being deepthroated and then massaged in all the right places at the same time. If you haven't tried it then you seriously need to get one. I can only imagine what the vibrating one would be like.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Unrivalled sensation gave me the best orgasm from a toy.
      Cons
      Took me too long to figure out how to use it properly!
      Bottom line
      Must. Must. Must. Hands down best male toy I've used. Get one!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 12 May 2020 by Rawman, a Gay Single Male

      What can I say except that this gave me the best toe-curling orgasm ever!

      Well worth the price tag. You won't need any other toy as once you have used this your hooked! Perfectly weighted and not at all clumsy to use. Easily cleaned and drys quickly on the stand provided.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      First time taking it apart is a little tricky but you get use to it.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just pay, you will not regret

      Reviewed: 10 March 2020 by simme

      No words can do this device justice.

      This is the most clean, easy and nice male masturbator I have, and I have a few...

      I thought it was pricey when I bought it and I still do.

      Even so, if something happen to the one I own, I will buy a new one without even looking at the price.

      This device is just so good.

      Pro tip - before you slide in, press on the sides so the air will go out and the device will pull you in. This will keep the experience smooth for longer time.

      I just ordered the white so I can also review it and give feedback.

      Same as women toys. If you want something amazing you will have to pay.

      P.S. Need small amount of lube with this device, so buy some one you order this one so you don't get stuck without.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Used 100 times, and still good as new. Easy to control vacuum. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Opening it for the first time is a bit tricky.
      Bottom line
      Every male need this.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best male toy ever

      Reviewed: 01 February 2020 by Mid-50's kiwi, a Straight Married Male

      To begin this review of the White Tenga Flip Zero I'll cut to the chase and say for me the TENGA Flip Zero led me to the gates of ecstasy, slammed them shut behind me and took me to places I'd never experienced before with a toy!

      My advice to anyone with a penis is that you NEED to get one of these toys NOW! And if your looking for a toy to use on someone with a penis then you have to get this toy NOW!

      Let's back up the track a moment and review the toy starting with the packaging.

      Once inside Lovehoney's discreet delivery box, the TENGA Zero arrives in quite simple plastic wrap packaging. When removed you'll find a simple instruction booklet showing you how to open, use, clean and dry the toy, along with two packets of lubricant.

      It's important to note that it takes a little bit of practice getting the toy opened by removing the hard plastic 'U'-shaped side panel and then gently squeezing the sides of the toy to open the small clips. Closing is the reverse.

      On the exterior, the Flip Zero has a sleek yet quite unassuming appearance and doesn’t look like a sex toy, so could easily be left out on a bedside table or disappear into a drawer or cupboard.

      Internally, it’s a whole different story. Once lubed up the Flip Zero sleeve envelopes your penis and stimulates with many different curves, ridges, and shapes to deliver amazing pleasure, and this is where it comes into its own!

      Before using we make sure we've applied plenty of water-based lube into the opened toy. We always use Lovehoney's own brand lube, which always works really well.

      On entry, you first slide past a ridge wall on one side and a ripple dome on the other, which is basically a textured ball with flaps on either side rising up and around to surround you.

      In the middle section, you feel three balls and nubs which stimulate both sides of your penis.

      Pushing on you reach the layered end orb. This is the best part of this toy, which envelops and surrounds the head of the penis. This gave me amazingly different and intense sensations which I've never experienced before with any other toys. This is my favourite part of this toy by far.

      I have to warn potential purchases of this toy that orgasms can happen real quickly as the sensations are so intense.

      However, in the short time I've had this toy when using it in solo play, I've developed my edging techniques and to me it really simulates actual sex, which has led me to experience an amazingly deep, long-lasting orgasms. I've never experienced this deep down feeling of joy and satisfaction with any other toy before.

      As the TENGA entry point is a sealed unit, apart from the hole, once lubed up and in use you'll discover there's great suction which creates a vacuum effect. Pressure can be applied to the two squishier sections on the sides for more of a tighter ride and even greater stimulation can be felt. This vacuum effect also means there's almost no leaks or spills when in use.

      I found that I could even 'suck' my semi-flaccid penis into the toy, so I would imagine this could potentially be a feature useful for those suffering with erectile dysfunction?

      From my wife's perspective, she found it a lot easier to use on me than other sleeve-type toys that have a suction feature and are bigger and more cumbersome.

      We found that the TENGA isn't too heavy or big compared to other toys of this nature. The narrower size is far better for her small hands, and it’s easy to play around with the suction/pressure pads. She also really likes the semi-clear nature of the sleeve and enjoys watching my penis move in and out of it, which she found really sexy and a real turn-on.

      Post use Clean Up.

      This can be a bit tricky, but a really important aspect to spend a bit of time on given the amount of ridges and hollows inside the toy. They way I do it is to fully open up the toy and give it an initial wash under a warm tap, then spray it with a recommended toy cleaner. We always use Lovehoney's own brand 'Fresh' cleaner. I then leave it soaking in a bowl of hot water for a while before a final rinse, dry and another spray of toy cleaner.

      TENGA:

      Show you how to air dry the opened toy by resting it on top of the 'U'-shaped side panel that is mounted on the base held in place by magnets.

      Overall:

      The TENGA Flip Zero is by far and away the most pleasurable and intense penis sleeve we’ve ever tried, making it our favourite non-vibrating toy to date. It looks and feels great, and it’s simple to use. Enough said. Just buy one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use. Compact size. The different sensations inside and end orb.
      Cons
      The small clips are tricky to open.
      Bottom line
      The best toy anyone with a penis could ever want!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If I could only have one sex toy...

      Reviewed: 25 January 2020 by Scottbrandonscott, a Straight Single Male

      ... this would be it.

      I have spent way too much money on a vast collection of masturbators, butt plugs, prostate massagers, vibrators. This is the one I use the most frequently. It feels absolutely amazing. The suction, the material. I also own the black version of this with the vibrations. The vibrations are tempting but I prefer using even that one without the vibrations.

      Buy this, you will not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction, and the material.
      Cons
      Feels a bit fragile, but it has held up for a year now just fine.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I own, and I own many.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best of the best

      Reviewed: 11 November 2019 by max999, a Bisexual Single Male

      I purchased this masturbator after a bad experience with a Fleshlight masturbator.

      This one is such a delicate, you can use it even without lube after the first use, plus the inside material is so pleasant and soft. The pressure is just enough. I find it amazing. I like that it is a clear colour on the inside. In addition, it has a really smart function to dry it by hanging. The case is really convenient. If you like it nice and not too rough, this is perfect.

      As other people said in the reviews, it leaks lube, but only if you use too much lube. It's pretty quiet in use. It's a little fragile thing, but if you're using it with regular caution and care, it should be fine. I have it for a while so far, and it's in great shape. The front piece is safe, and nothing sharp close to it. Use it with care, and all should be good and very fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No need for a lot of lube if any. Small. feel amazing. Smart engineering.
      Cons
      Only that I didn't buy it earlier.
      Bottom line
      Happy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 60 | next
    Return to main TENGA Zero Flip Hole Luxury Male Masturbator page