1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Remote Control Pink Love Egg Vibrator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars116 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Remote Control Pink Love Egg Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Remote Control Pink Love Egg Vibrator 116 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4741%
      4 star
      2723%
      3 star
      2118%
      2 star
      98%
      1 star
      1210%
      1. Lovehoney Remote Control Pink Love Egg Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Remote Control Pink Love Egg Vibrator

        Our Price
        £32.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Success

      Reviewed: 04 March 2019 by Andy1472, a Straight Married Male

      It was the first time my OH had tried an egg, and it was a massive hit for us, especially since we didn't have to deal with a cable between the controller and the egg itself.

      We combined it with a Lelo wand for extra pleasure. High impact both sides.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Patterns and power - and the remote control.
      Cons
      So far - nothing!
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 17 January 2019 by Folkard, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for me and my husband as we are experiencing new things, and this little toy is amazing.

      My husband loves having all the control at the push of a button, it’s light, easy to use, very comfy when inside, and you don’t know it’s there till it’s turned on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love everything about it.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely recommend buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome product

      Reviewed: 04 December 2018 by Berrysparkle, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my boyfriend love this product so much fun for both of us and the results are incredible.

      You can take the fun out of the bedroom and anywhere you like and makes it fun and exciting for both.

      The string on the end makes it easy to insert and remove, the colour is lovely and bright, and the remote is tiny and discreet so you can take it out and about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the material.
      Cons
      They were a little heavy.
      Bottom line
      Love this product, would defiantly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oooh the excitement

      Reviewed: 05 November 2018 by Sexyshelly, a Straight Married Female

      Well, what can I say? My husband bought this for me and suggested using it on a night out. I was a little apprehensive as I didn't want it to be obvious that I was wearing it.

      It's very quiet, so noise wasn't an issue. My husband held the remote and I found it such a turn on that he had control over it. I didn't know when it was going to be turned on or off.

      The sensation is amazing! I literally couldn't wait to get him home and rip his clothes off! Without a doubt one of my most favourite toys. You will not regret buying this! I've also used it alone and it doesn't disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have item for any woman!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Who knew

      Reviewed: 23 September 2018 by Knowwhatimdoing, a Straight Married Male

      Who knew that this could be such fun.

      Purchased for my wife but I enjoy keeping control of the remote. Very quiet, easy to use and well made. This has taken nights out to a new level and we now can't wait to get home when she's worn it out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good starter and value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginners Perfection

      Reviewed: 23 June 2018 by AvidAdventurer, a Straight Single Female

      This was one of the first love eggs I have used.

      I have used it with someone who had the control and by myself out and about.

      It is a lot quieter than I expected, which is everyone's main concern, but no-one had a clue.

      It adds the perfect naughtiness to your night/day.

      The price is nothing for the excitement to come with a partner when you least expect the vibrations to change, and by yourself for something extra in the office.

      I would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovey ahade of pink

      Reviewed: 08 June 2018 by _Michelle_, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Got this as a free gift.

      Both myself and my girlfriend have checked it out. Seems pretty prayerful. Really compact and discreet.

      Lovey shade of pink.

      And remote controlled with a wireless remote.

      So no matter witch of us are wearing it or whether we are in the same room, we can both control the sensations the one who hasn't got the remote is getting...

      Happy freebie, but I'd say well worth the 30-odd pound it would have cost if paid for, and we would both recommend this to any one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact and discreet.
      Cons
      The rubber cord to help with removal is a little stretchy.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money item.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First egg, not the last

      Reviewed: 21 May 2018 by Marooness

      Recently received this as a free gift along with purchasing other items.

      First experience of using an egg as opposed to a standard vibrator, wow! Definitely not my last purchase of the electric variety!

      Initially used solely but was able to get the husband involved at a later date.

      Off to purchase some more electricals!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Various speeds.
      Cons
      Wire.
      Bottom line
      Wondersome!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lot of fun

      Reviewed: 11 May 2018 by Kimmie24

      My OH bought this to take our playtime out of the house! It's comfortable to slip and wear for a few hours whilst shopping and such!

      The vibrations do sound a little loud, but out and about no one will know! The vibrations are strong and definitely get you worked up ready for playtime when home! OH loves having control over it!

      My only complaint was the first one I bought was faulty. It would switch on but would have to take the egg out and remove batteries to switch it off! LH sent a replacement straight out and this has worked just fine!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet out and about fun!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun toy to spice things up a little!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great turn on

      Reviewed: 28 April 2018 by Calhan69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for some fun to have with the wife so she could wear the egg while out, it did not disappoint!

      I loved being able to press a button to start the vibrations wherever it be, a restaurant, taxi or around the home! One bit of advice would be to remove the batteries after use otherwise they batteries die even if not in use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, compact and powerful.
      Cons
      Battery.
      Bottom line
      Powerful.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Creates a Buzz...

      Reviewed: 07 April 2018 by Adlette

      Wow, wow, wow!

      This little love egg gives some of the most amazing orgasms.

      It turned up super quick, especially as it was over the bank holiday weekend, in discreet packaging as always from Lovehoney.

      It came with batteries so was able to play straight away!

      I couldn’t wait to get it open and try it out.

      The love egg is cute in its design, the material is smooth and feels great to the touch.

      I love how it’s remote and there are no leads attached to the egg.

      It fits like a glove and the vibrations are intense, even on the lowest setting.

      It has so many different vibrations, so you can choose which setting you’d like throughout the playtime experience, ranging from full on constant vibrations all the way through to gentle pulses.

      Playing with the love egg during sex intensified the whole experience. My male playmate loved it! Having the control of the speed, and it’s simple use. Two buttons, one to turn on and off and another to change the settings, made it really easy to play with the toy while excited.

      The only downside is the string doesn’t feel very secure and stretches. I had to relax a lot to remove the toy, which stopped the action for a few minutes.

      It also works great as a clit vibrator, an all-round great toy and for the price I couldn’t be more happier!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, compact, no wires.
      Cons
      How much the handle/string stretches.
      Bottom line
      No. 1 in my toy collection!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 01 April 2018 by jodielawsonx, a Straight Engaged Female

      As always Lovehoney was spot on with their super fast delivery and plain packaging, Mr Postman won't know what's inside my box of naughty goodies! Got this free as part of a Lovehoney deal.

      Great fun if you are down the local supermarket, not knowing when my other half was going to buzz me. I couldn't wait to get home and have my wicked way with him.

      Batteries don't last long though, so stock up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun toy, different.
      Cons
      Life span off batteries.
      Bottom line
      Great alternative for teasing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 30 March 2018 by Becca_86_, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got this on sale as my partner thought it would be fun and he was not wrong.

      Great when he has the control and you just go with it, would 100% recommend this to anyone. I haven’t used it alone as it’s great fun with my partner. I expect it would be great solo too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different speeds and waves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sitting pretty

      Reviewed: 26 March 2018 by Screamingwife, a Straight Married Female

      Just sitting this in your knickers is pleasure. Let alone inserting and letting your husband have full control.

      This has got to be the ultimate sex game. Although it's too loud to use in company, you can certainly have a lot of fun when alone in the house. Or out of ear shot from people. It even works from the other end of the garden. Hours of fun to be had with this egg and an amazing orgasm once he comes in you.

      Maybe both at once. Or is that greedy. He might come too soon! One of the settings is to die for. Try and find out put. Happy playing. Or sitting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power and various settings.
      Cons
      Less noisy would be more fun.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10 for orgasm experience.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not the egg she thought

      Reviewed: 24 March 2018 by BonnyandClyde, a Straight Married Female

      Told my wife I had bought her an Easter egg and presented her with this. This is the first sex toy I have ever bought for my wife and she was a bit shocked to be honest.

      Later in the day, she disappeared upstairs and sometime later she came down saying she loved her new Easter egg. Seems I might have scored a hit there. The next stage is for me to persuade her to let me use the controller hopefully when we are out one evening.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Appears to be a hit with my wife.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      This can only be a plus to add to our sex life.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 116 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Remote Control Pink Love Egg Vibrator page