1. Reviews Page 1 - Vishagra Pink Maxxx (60 Capsules)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 67002.

      1. Vishagra Pink Maxxx (60 Capsules)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Vishagra Pink Maxxx (60 Capsules) 19 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1474%
      4 star
      15%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      421%
      1. Vishagra Pink Maxxx (60 Capsules)
      2. Vishagra Pink Maxxx (60 Capsules)

        Our Price
        £29.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Great little pill

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by SoTinks

      Well, I have tried these a couple of times now and it really does get me going.

      It's possibly for the thought of the kinky fuckery to come and the naughtiness of not telling my partner that I have taken them, but they get me so very horny and totally dripping wet well before we even get going.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to take, does what it say on the bottle.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something Fishy

      Reviewed: 09 July 2020 by LongtermCouple

      These shiny pink capsules have a strong seafood smell to them. But to me it's not an unpleasant smell. In fact seafood is said to be an aphrodisiac and these contain oyster meat extract.

      Well they definitely seem to work for us! Take a couple of these around an hour before. And the result is wetter than the ocean!

      They come in a great resealable container that keeps them fresh. A little pricey, but worth it for the results. A seriously good boost for her. Delivery discreet as always.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They work!
      Cons
      Smell might be too much for some.
      Bottom line
      Worth it! They work!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 26 May 2019 by Lilmissc1182, a Straight Single Female

      I bought these as an enhancer. We were going away for a naughty weekend and I knew he bought Viagra. He doesn’t need it, but we wanted to make it a weekend to remember!

      When I opened the tub there was a very fishy smell from them, but if that doesn’t bother you or put you off then that’s great. It’s best to take these on a regular basis, so I started taking them about 2 weeks before we went away. He worked away as well, so the naughty weekend was the first time I was gonna see him in about 5/6 weeks.

      For the 2 weeks I was taking these I didn’t tell him and I put us on a playing ban. Well I say a playing ban, but it was a cumming ban... We were allowed to play on FaceTime to each other or on the phone and that was it, no cumming. So we both were brought to the brink plenty of times.

      Now with these pills and not cumming I was horny 24/7 and the whole 7 hour train journey down to meet him I was wet the entire time. These heightened my libido, not that it needed help, but it’s always nice to surprise your man.

      As soon as we got into the hotel room he ripped my top off me and went to town on my nipples. Just that contact alone made me cum and my panties were soaking... He kept those to take away with him after the weekend! Honestly the best weekend I’ve had hands down... Can’t wait to use these pills again. These combined with him taking Viagra was legit amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effect.
      Cons
      The smell.
      Bottom line
      Wowser.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 21 March 2019 by Straight female student, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Honestly, the best thing I've ever bought from Lovehoney.

      After getting my implant out my sex drive is nil, so sex was boring and painful. But wow this was the best thing ever! Took one then 30 minutes later, I was wetter than a swimming pool!

      Best sex I've had in a long time, would definitely recommend!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made for mind-blowing sex which was fun!
      Cons
      The fishy smell.
      Bottom line
      Best buy ever!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 31 December 2018 by kinky_kitty_kat, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have used these on and off for a while now. I usually find it tricky to climax, but these magic little pills get me super wet and sensitive. I've had two of the most intense sexual experiences when using them.

      Once where I climaxed 7 times in one session (usually I struggle to manage once). And once where I had the best sex of my life and climaxed during intercourse (the only time this has ever happened). Would highly recommend these. I wish the price was lower, but the results do deliver.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How much easier it made orgasms and the increased wetness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A gamechanger.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 30 September 2018 by JB82, a Straight Other Female

      I bought some of the little packs of 2 with low expectations but I took 2 about 30mins before sex and oh wow I have never been so wet or so turned on.

      I even squirted when I took them which has never happened before. These definitely work and I'm now buying the big tub of them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to take. Really worked.
      Cons
      No downsides.
      Bottom line
      Totally worth it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 17 August 2018 by Evelyn R, a Bisexual Married Female

      I like these, they give me just enough of a boost to have a fantastic climax.

      Just be careful because it contains caffeine if you're a Red Bull and vodka fan like me, not that I had any problems though that does not mean you won’t. Will definitely buy these again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Low libido help

      Reviewed: 09 March 2018 by Hellkitten, a Straight Engaged Male

      I wasn't giving much hope for improving my low sex drive but was willing to try!

      I started taking these every day. And for once I was happily waiting for some fun time when the OH got home it has improved my sex drive and hubby doesn't complain! The only downside is fishy aftertaste but it's worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's completely overhauled my sex drive!
      Cons
      Fishy aftertaste.
      Bottom line
      Amazing
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing!

      Reviewed: 26 February 2017 by Totally in love, a Straight Married Female

      I have always been a bit skeptical about these sorts of things but saw the reviews and thought I'd give it a go.

      I have never experienced sex like it. Would highly recommend buying them to spice up your sex life.

      I've been with my husband for 15 years and we had an amazing night together. They definitely made everything a lot more intense. Within two hours of taking them I could feel them working.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quickly they worked.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing. Definitely try them.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 03 January 2017 by Lauren1993, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I had no interest in sex due to having endometriosis and decided to try these.

      I took two, and after about 30 minutes I noticed the difference. They definitely work.

      For the first time in over a year I wanted to have sex.

      Will definitely be buying more when these run out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They work quickly and last for a good few hours.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 01 December 2016 by Lesley1986, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought these after a friend gave me a sample one night before going home to my BF.

      Took around one hour to work, my oh my god I got undressed for bed and my pants were soaking wet! I had never been this wet before.

      You could imagine my boyfriend's delight as we got it on. That night I couldn't keep my hands off him and would definitely recommend these to get you in the mood. I was that turned on I even squirted for the first time... wow!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How wet it made me.
      Cons
      Smell of fish when opened the tub.
      Bottom line
      Amazing Will continue to buy and recommend.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 23 August 2019 by Jayeeex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As I have a pain condition, I have little energy and sometimes a low sex drive. I tried these pills and they were amazing!

      The first one didn't do much, but then took a second and I was so in the mood. Me and my OH had the best sex we have had in a long time! Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They gave me so much energy and very horny.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprised!

      Reviewed: 05 February 2017 by Orgasmic milly

      I am usually quite skeptical and women's (mood enhancers) as I have used quite a few different ones in the past where they didn't work at all!

      But I am pleasantly surprised at these little pink pills. They definitely worked for me about an hour after taking one.

      I was slightly put off by the smell of them but didn't hang around too much and swallowed them down!

      It does come in a pretty discreet little tub you can pop away easily as it's not a massive tub.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It did what it said it would do.
      Cons
      The smell of them.
      Bottom line
      Not bad!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pink is the new black

      Reviewed: 13 July 2016 by sexytime87

      My partner and I were really excited to see that we were chosen to test the Vishagra Pink Maxxx tablets. I have tried the normal Vishagra and I found that they worked for me. The thing that I wanted was more libido. I really enjoy sex with my partner but I feel that I lack libido. My partner hunted around Lovehoney and he found these. I tried them and I really liked them, they made me feel a little more up for it.

      When the package arrived I couldn't wait to see what the difference was in the two. These said that they were Maxxx pills and to be honest I really couldn't find any difference in ingredients or amounts of ingredients. I wasn't too sure how they were able to call is Vishagra Maxxx.

      But anyway, I wanted to give it a go and see if it was the same as what I had taken before. I wanted to say that I have left the review so that I could take the whole month's supply. Now when I tried them before I can remember that they smelled really badly of fish but this was different. They stank of fish when I opened up the pot. It was vile to smell but in the end I managed to not smell it.

      The pot is really good as it had a really well-sealed lid and made sure it made sure that the tablets were kept fresh and secure. There are 45 capsules in the pot but I couldn't understand this as it says to take 1-2 tablets a day. Now, if you take two a day like I did then there is one left on its own – which I suppose if you wanted to just take the one one night then it wouldn't be so bad, but then if you were taking two per day like me then you would have to make sure that you buy more to continue the daily dosage.

      So these pills are a really nice colour, they are a pearl effect pink and they really do look sweet. If you take them with quite a lot of water they will go down really quickly and easily. I took them around the same time every day 8.30ish. I didn't miss a day in the hoping that they would work better than just a tablet here and there.

      Now I did find that after a week of taking these they made me feel more up for things and to mess around with him more. I feel like I got wetter a bit quicker and that I wanted to jump on him more often.

      I did feel like they were really good for me and they made me feel like I had more libido. I think that these worked really well for me and I think that these were really good for me and they did actually work. These are pills that I will continue taking these for as long as I need to.

      I think if anyone is in the same position that I was in then you should get these pills and try them for yourself. I am not going to say that they work 100% for everyone but they may work for you and why wouldn't you try these out.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy they were to take and the feelings I had after.
      Cons
      The smell of the pills.
      Bottom line
      They worked well for me.
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 12 May 2018 by Babygirl97, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I didn't believe that this would work, but it worked amazingly.

      I had the best sex I've ever had. It made me very very sensitive and I was the horniest I've ever been.

      It's just a shame about the fishy smell and aftertaste, but other than that I would recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works quickly.
      Cons
      Fishy taste and smell.
      Bottom line
      Works great, would recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Vishagra Pink Maxxx (60 Capsules) page