1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Underwired Lace Triangle Bra & Crotchless G-String Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars80 reviews

      RRP
      £19.99
      Our Price
      £10.00
      You save:
      £9.99 (50%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 66948.

      1. Lovehoney Underwired Lace Triangle Bra & Crotchless G-String Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Underwired Lace Triangle Bra & Crotchless G-String Set 80 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5366%
      4 star
      1418%
      3 star
      34%
      2 star
      56%
      1 star
      56%
      1. Lovehoney Underwired Lace Triangle Bra & Crotchless G-String Set
      2. Lovehoney Underwired Lace Triangle Bra & Crotchless G-String Set

        RRP
        £19.99
        Our Price
        £10.00
        You save:
        £9.99 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Very flattering

      Reviewed: 09 August 2020 by Mary&2

      I wasn't sure about this as was worried it would look too cheap, but when it arrived I was very pleasantly surprised. Much better quality than I thought it would be.

      Once I tried it on I was very surprised at how flattering it actually was. Very clever styling made my figure look amazing. I felt very sexy and took a selfie. I sent it to my partner, his reaction was everything a woman could wish for. He loved the fact that he could release my breasts and the discovery that the knickers are crotchless blew his mind.

      A fab set that flatters.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it makes you look.
      Cons
      I loved it, my partner loved it.
      Bottom line
      Flattering and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little number

      Reviewed: 09 May 2020 by mozzette13, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this set a few months ago and I have to say, I absolutely love it!

      I was apprehensive about the fit at first due to it being one size, but once it arrived I realised I didn't have any reason for doubt. It's fully adjustable, so I imagine it would fit just about anyone! I have large boobs (F cup) and there's minimal spillage out of the top, which was very important to me. It's also not immediately noticeable that the thong is crotchless when it's on, but was a nice surprise for my other half.

      Overall I felt very sexy and confident in this set, and my partner absolutely loved it too - he got so excited when he first saw me in it that there wasn't even time to take it off (thankfully not an issue in this set).

      I'd highly recommend this to anyone who's thinking about it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel sexy, partner loves it, great price.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic little number for spicing things up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 10 March 2020 by Stormylover

      When my girlfriend opened the little gift box I gave her, she was like OMG. I told her yes OMG it will be on you. Sexy with a bit of slutty look. It is so perfect for her.

      She enjoys teasing other men when she's wearing see-through blouses or tops. It is a huge turn-on knowing the lingerie I buy and bought for her are getting the best sexual reactions I wished for from my girlfriend.

      Her sexual life and fantasies are coming out slowly with your lingerie sets and toys. Thank you, Lovehoney to be part of our relationship. You always have great sets at little prices.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and great look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect set for the perfect girlfriend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spicy Saucy Sultry

      Reviewed: 05 February 2020 by jessica1357

      Where do I even start.! This little lingerie set is an absolute must-have for your sexy wardrobe!

      It's super sexy and the lace just hugs your body and fits perfectly. Being able to unhook the lace cups of the bra is another plus. Boyfriend couldn't get enough of me in this, and told me that this is his favourite lingerie.

      The whole outfit makes me feel super hot and what more could I say, if you haven't put it in you basket yet, you should get one now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Favourite lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot, hot, hot

      Reviewed: 29 November 2019 by Sexyhoneybee, a Straight Married Female

      I wasn't too sure about this when I ordered it, but when it arrived I was amazed!

      It fits perfectly and is so sexy. The halter straps outline my boobs wonderfully and the whole outfit makes me feel super hot.

      Hubby couldn't get enough of me in this! It's very comfortable and we love the fact the cups unclip to expose your assets. A must-have addition to your sexy wardrobe!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfortable and well made.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it!
      Bottom line
      My favourite outfit!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, sultry red

      Reviewed: 30 July 2019 by rachmh13, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this to take on honeymoon as the week 2 surprise for my new husband.

      As always, fast, discreet packaging.

      Tried this on before we left as I'm conscious of my tummy and thigh area, but was more than impressed with how I looked.

      Husband's eyes lit up and it was an instant erection when he saw me laid on the bed in this.

      Great quality material and washes really well too.

      I'm a 34B and UK14 bottom and this one size fits me perfectly. Can also imagine it will fur bigger-boobed ladies too as there was plenty of give in the fabric.

      Adjustable strap-on the pants is perfect for individual fits.

      Only downside was the placement of the washing labels. Can be seen through the fabric.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size.
      Cons
      Placement of product labels.
      Bottom line
      Great one-size-fits-all set.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red hot

      Reviewed: 10 February 2019 by Nets, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is now my favourite piece of seductive underwear.

      It fits perfect and looks so sexy I turned myself on. The halter neck bra is great to get the right lift for my 34Ds and the adjustable strap on the back of the ever-so-sexy knickers makes them perfect for my size 10-12 hips.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved not having to get undressed to have all my sexy parts free.
      Cons
      There isn't anything I don't like about this set.
      Bottom line
      The perfect seductive piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes me feel great

      Reviewed: 05 February 2019 by PrincessBella, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love, love, love this set.

      It's so comfy and sexy. Makes me feel great. It's easy to wear and doesn't really show under clothes other than the halter neck but that could look like a normal bra. I highly recommend this set.

      The only thing I don't get is how it could be one size fits all, I've changed it to its 'biggest' but it doesn't look like it would fit much bigger than a 12.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's is sexy and comfy.
      Cons
      It doesn't look it would fit all sizes.
      Bottom line
      Still amazing though.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very very sexy

      Reviewed: 24 December 2018 by Latic Lovers, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased for my wife and she loves it. This is her go-to outfit for sexy fun. Initially we were never bothered about crotchless knickers as we never saw the point in them, but these are amazing.

      They frame everything well if she wants to put on a show! She also never knew that the bra was peephole and she loved it when it when I showed her that you could unclip and show her boobs.

      My wife has been self-conscious recently as she hasn’t been able to train, but she loves this set and it really gets us going. Put it with some high heels and she looks and feels sexy and in complete control.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy access.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful, sexy and confidence booster.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does not fail to impress

      Reviewed: 04 December 2018 by Lovelylilbum, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Okay so where do I start. This little number is amazing!

      It was a perfect fit (I am usually 6-8 and was worried slightly it would be a little big, but heck I was wrong !). With the easy tightening on the back I was able to bring it right in and also very easy to tie around the neck pulled everything up!

      The added bonus is the beautiful lace can be unclipped, so expose your beautiful assets.

      The crotchless knickers where "perfection". Again these really are a one fits all!

      This is a must-have piece in any girl's collection!

      Love, love, love.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fitting, lace detailing.
      Cons
      Nothing. I loved it.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for any lady.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting

      Reviewed: 20 October 2018 by LittleHa, a Straight Married Female

      After reading through reviews for the fit and ohhh’ing and ahhh’ing over whether or not to buy this lingerie set, I did! I was not disappointed at all.

      Although slightly awkward to assemble for the first time, once on (and it really is one size fits all), I felt absolutely amazing. Loved the feel of the fabric and the fit of the cup. The crotchless panties really are well hidden and yet extremely accessible too. I felt supported and yet adventurously sexy.

      Even writing this review has me excited for the next time I’ll get to slip into them again. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy. Fun. Silky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy naughty

      Reviewed: 11 October 2018 by Muckyfox

      I love this set. I'm a wobbly post-baby size 12 with small boobs but this set makes me feel just amazing.

      I love the cups which open and the string on the bottoms. The knickers easily adjust to size, as does the bra. It's very comfortable to wear and looks great matched up with a suspender belt and stockings. And I love that at first glance it's normal underwear but investigate a little more and everything everywhere is perfectly accessible.

      A great bit of kit for some sexy fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bra which opens.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Entirely unwholesome. ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spice it up

      Reviewed: 08 October 2018 by Sampaul29, a Straight Married Male

      My wife picked this out whilst looking for some sexy underwear to order. She was a bit sceptical at first due to being one size fits all but that quickly changed. This set certainly doesn't disappoint.

      She walked in one night wearing this matched up with a pair of stocking and she looked stunning, it definitely set my pulse racing. It fits really well and looks very sexy and she says it is very comfortable to wear.

      What makes it more exciting is the crotchless thong and the drop down flaps on the bra so no need to remove when getting intimate.

      Highly recommend for anyone that wants to set their man's pulse racing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, design, material.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Stunning, sexy, very well made and designed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this set

      Reviewed: 30 September 2018 by Sammiej, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was worried when ordering this as states one size. I'm a small 36A so I can hardly ever find a perfect fitting bra so when it arrived I was eager to try it on.

      It fits perfectly and looks amazing. I will definitely be ordering more underwear from here.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleased, my sexiest ever purchase

      Reviewed: 15 July 2018 by Sleazysue, a Straight Engaged Female

      I ordered this with mixed feelings: I don’t own much bedroom lingerie. I definitely don’t like the idea of padded bras in the bedroom as I want my OH to have easy access, but often padded styles are the most flattering for me. I think sheer stretchy materials look much sexier but don’t do much for my boobs. Also, I’m in my 40s and have had 3 children. I’m a size 10/12 and wear a B cup. I found it hard to believe that one size lingerie could really fit anyone.

      OMG, I couldn’t believe how flattering the bra is, it’s so supportive. Even I thought my boobs looked great, don’t regularly think that anymore. I was worried about the knickers, specifically that I didn’t want the straps to dig in over my hips/bum as I don’t like that. Like the bra, the adjustable straps made for a perfect fit and although I thought I might feel ridiculous wearing only straps and a small triangle, I felt very sexy, which was the point.

      My hubby was literally open-mouthed! We made full use of the easy access (the bra cups can just be moved to one side, or they could be unhooked) and both stayed on (a first for us!).

      I will be ordering more things from this range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How well it fitted and how soft the lace is. Plus how sexy I felt!
      Cons
      Clasps to undo cups are fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Oozes sexiness and is comfortable to wear!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 80 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Underwired Lace Triangle Bra & Crotchless G-String Set page