1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Sheer Ruffle Bra and Crotchless Skirted Thong Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      RRP
      £19.99
      Our Price
      £10.00
      You save:
      £9.99 (50%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 66942.

      1. Lovehoney Sheer Ruffle Bra and Crotchless Skirted Thong Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Sheer Ruffle Bra and Crotchless Skirted Thong Set 22 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1777%
      4 star
      29%
      3 star
      314%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Sheer Ruffle Bra and Crotchless Skirted Thong Set
      2. Lovehoney Sheer Ruffle Bra and Crotchless Skirted Thong Set

        RRP
        £19.99
        Our Price
        £10.00
        You save:
        £9.99 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. I loved it as soon as I saw it

      Reviewed: 23 October 2020 by Slenderhips, a Straight Married Female

      I loved it as soon as I saw it and love it even more when I tried it on!

      The fit is soft and just amazing. I'm so glad I got this and hubby approves too. I love the cheekiness of the thong with the frill.

      Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very cheeky and amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Supports in all the right places

      Reviewed: 04 July 2020 by Kinkycouplex, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Purchased this little set and was super excited when I tried it on - I felt amazing in it!

      I think my favourite part is the sheerness of the bra, my partner loved seeing through the top! Lots of lace around the neck which makes it feel nice and delicate but also super sexy.

      Knickers sit on the top of my hips and so rise at the back to show off lots of the rear, nice element of stretch too. Really love this set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bows, stretch, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty and super sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous and naughty

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by Naughtycoupleessex

      OH and I absolutely love this. It’s naughty, cheeky and the thing is crotchless, so can stay in place or be moved to the side depending on your preference!

      OH is size 14 (occasionally 16) and 36F and it fits perfectly. We’re going to get our money’s worth with this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous, sexy and very cheeky.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 03 April 2020 by Bec937, a Straight Engaged Female

      Instantly felt amazing when I put this on. Partner also loved it!

      The bra offers just the right amount of support for boobs. Even after babies!

      The crotchless pants are great. No having to take them off or pull to the side!

      My partner was very impressed with the whole outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless and great support.
      Cons
      No complaints from us.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 21 March 2020 by FunNSaucy, a Bisexual Other Female

      Instantly felt sexy when had this on. It's cute and simple. I love it.

      Feels great. Looks amazing. It's actually comfy. Partner approves. So do I!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice set

      Reviewed: 03 June 2019 by Crystyl, a Straight Married Female

      This is a nice sheer see through set. Material is nice and comfortable!

      Looks good, feels good. You can see every feature through this bra. Can see nipples clearly!

      The skirty G-string has an open front, so easy to get in for hubby. He ended up taking bra off as husband likes boobs out! But this bra does dress them nice!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The see-through material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple but sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and stunning

      Reviewed: 01 October 2018 by Anya, a Straight Married Female

      This has quickly become one of my favourite outfits. The top offers just the right amount of support and the accompanying ruffles enhance and flatter the area. After three children I'm somewhat uncomfortable with my how my breasts look and this outfit makes me feel so confident.

      The crotchless area on the thong is discreet... so you don't feel like your hanging out of it! And again it's accompanied by the fabulous ruffles that hide a multitude of sins. The thong also has a slightly high tummy panel, which I found incredibly flattering.

      The design is beautiful and incredibly flattering, the material is nice and it certainly doesn't look as cheap as it is. It's comfortable to wear and looks sexy as hell, certainly a firm favourite in my house!

      I'm 5'9, size 10 with 32DD breasts that hang more than I'd like (for size reference).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering. Comfortable.
      Cons
      Thong isn't very adjustable.
      Bottom line
      Great value. Flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Got him going from the moment he saw it

      Reviewed: 06 August 2018 by #couplegoals, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Pretty skimpy and easy to put on as well as being quite comfortable.

      Naughty without being too frilly or lacy, although I don’t know how easy it would fit under jeans or trousers as a surprise. It was easy to wash. Love the crotchless element as you can get naughty without having to get everything off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless knickers.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Naughty and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Mesh Frilled Bra and Crotchless Knicker Set

      Reviewed: 20 July 2018 by Emerald269

      What a beautiful two-pieces! Love the way the frills sit nicely over your mid-drift and delicately cover your bum, revealing only the bottom of your butt cheeks! Very sexy indeed!

      Felt like a naughty schoolgirl/cheerleader in this, so perfect for a bit of role play. The sheer fabric reveals breasts and nipples to make the outfit even more enticing!

      The mini-skirt also incorporates a built in thong. What's not to love about this Lovehoney product?! Excellent purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The 'naughty, sexy' feel I got from wearing it!
      Cons
      No complaints at all!
      Bottom line
      Very playful, naughty and value for money! Get one now!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Frilly and Flirty

      Reviewed: 10 July 2018 by Just a Pussycat, a Straight Married Female

      I love this little set. It arrived today (ordered yesterday) and I've already got it on. I can't wait for my husband to get home!

      It feels so soft, it's very comfortable - I'm a size 14 and it fits nicely. The frills make it look so flirty and my bottom even looks good. The quality is also very good.

      10/10 from me, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material. The fit. Flattering. Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Flirty, sexy and true to size.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little set

      Reviewed: 02 July 2018 by Reddevil85, a Straight Engaged Male

      My fiancé surprised me wearing this one night after work and as soon as I saw her in it I loved it, it's a very sexy cheeky little set and I was instantly turned on by her in it.

      The material is really soft to touch and it's slightly see through which makes it even sexier. I was also very happy to find out it is crotchless so she could leave the cute little knickers on while she was on top of me and I could enjoy looking at her in it the whole time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy and soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A cheap sexy little outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute, comfy and sexy !

      Reviewed: 31 May 2018 by bex31101, a Straight Engaged Female

      Personally I love this product! The material is nice and soft, the transparency of it is a big plus for me, and the frilly skirt is cute but still sexy and is very comfy to wear.

      The fit is perfect in all the right places. Since having children I have been very body-conscious, but this set made me forget about my little mummy tummy because it looks so good on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love, love, love!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Frilly outfit for a thrill in the bedroom

      Reviewed: 01 May 2018 by BigJoker, a Straight Married Male

      This item looks great. It is worth the money to add some heat to the bedroom.

      The sizing of this item was well fitted but the thong underneath the skirt didn't seem to fit properly. Other than that my husband loved it and couldn't keep his hands off me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit well.
      Cons
      The thong under the skirt didn't fit right.
      Bottom line
      Adds a thrill to the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Comfortable

      Reviewed: 26 April 2018 by Ian Chimp, a Straight Married Male

      My wife loves to wear this. It's easy to put on, really comfy and the crotchless aspect means she can keep it on for all manner of fun.

      Size-wise she's a 14 with a 36B chest and this is a very flattering fit on her. She particularly enjoys the 'swishy' ruffle skirt, which made her feel very playful and coquettish.

      From my point of view I think it looks great on her, and I loved how excited and playful it makes her feel. I also really like how thin the bra mesh feels against her breasts, and the fact that it's see-through is also a plus point for me.

      Like a lot of lingerie this one is hand-wash only, but it wasn't particularly arduous to clean (I use the 'baby-shampoo and pat-dry' technique that I found in a Lovehoney video). I was considering putting it a delicates bag and popping it on a hand-wash cycle in my machine, but my wife loves it so much I didn't think it worth the risk. Maybe after we've had it a while I'll chance it, but until then I think hand-washing it is a small price to pay for how much fun we have with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Almost everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A playful set that's fun, easy to wear and really comfortable too.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute but so, so sexy

      Reviewed: 27 January 2017 by PrincessSparkle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I adore this. I love it I love it I love it!

      I don't think I can sum it up much more than that. I just love this set!

      I've been after a mesh bralette thing for a while, but being petite they're hard to find, and even more so in a reasonable price range, so this little number from lovehoney hit all the right notes!

      The construction is strong and neat, so this will be a durable set, and the mesh is soft and high quality.

      Design-wise, I was a little unsure about the back - as it's a pullover design with a neck tie rather than back fastening, but it stayed put pretty well thanks to the textured ties, and it sits very well on my smaller bust.

      The design is feminine and delicate, but makes a bold statement against pale skin, and the cut of the cups with the frilled underbust gives a lovely impression without being restrictive like some boned longline bras are. The little lace trim is a cute addition too.

      I definitely wasn't sure of the bottoms at first, with them being crotchless (I got this item to review and didn't know this until they arrived), but they are surprisingly comfy and look nice, flaunting my bum and teasing at what else there is for my partner to see.

      He did state that he wanted to hate them as they were crotchless, but they looked so good he just couldn't!

      So all in all, this is definitely a win! I feel incredibly sexy in it and feel that others will feel the same. The sizing is comfortable and the cut is meant for the average woman rather than the larger breasted as is commonly found.

      I would definitely recommend this to others!

      On an aside, this fared well in the washing machine, which is always good to know. You have to be careful of things pulling the mesh, but in a delicates bag or a pillow case you will be perfectly fine!

      P.S.: I can't comment on value for money, hence my neutral rating! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cut and the comfort!
      Cons
      Was unsure about the crotchless, and full panties wouldn't be a downside.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous and sexy, great to wear and to look at!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Sheer Ruffle Bra and Crotchless Skirted Thong Set page