1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Mesh Frilled Bra and Knicker Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      RRP
      £19.99
      Our Price
      £13.99
      You save:
      £6.00 (30%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 140 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 66941.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Mesh Frilled Bra and Knicker Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Mesh Frilled Bra and Knicker Set 30 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2273%
      4 star
      13%
      3 star
      310%
      2 star
      27%
      1 star
      27%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Mesh Frilled Bra and Knicker Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Mesh Frilled Bra and Knicker Set

        RRP
        £19.99
        Our Price
        £13.99
        You save:
        £6.00 (30%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. So flattering and sexy

      Reviewed: 24 April 2020 by AV90, a Straight Other Female

      I bought this to send photos to my OH while in lockdown as a surprise. He absolutely loved it, I felt so sexy and cute wearing it too. It fit really well and the material feels like quality.

      I can't wait to wear it for him when I see him next. The halter neck is such a sexy touch especially as it ties. I bloody love how good I look in this set. The knickers are gorgeous and again very flattering.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me want her more and more

      Reviewed: 21 April 2020 by Grunon, a Straight Married Male

      Loved this outfit I ordered for the OH, as did she.

      The sheer bra really shows off her great boobs and nipples, I couldn't wait to get her into the bedroom. She wore the lace and fishnet suspender tights which really work well together. I can't wait to see her in this again and again and again. The quality is superb!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sheer bra really shows the breasts off.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy outfit that we both love.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So flattering

      Reviewed: 18 April 2020 by Casiemace, a Bisexual Single Female

      Like many other women, I hate my mummy pouch and have longed to find something sexy that covers it as the rest of my body I am confident with. I was not disappointed!

      Fits perfectly, the material feels so sexy and of good quality. Easy access is always a bonus. I'm so pleased larger girls are now being catered for and made to feel just as sexy as anyone else. Lovehoney is by far my fave online shop.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 14 April 2020 by Miss Amy, a Straight Married Female

      I really loved this. My partner also enjoyed this the material is soft and a lovely feel against your body.

      It was a perfect fit, not too big and not too tight. If it came in other colours I would also buy those. I loved that it was a pants/skirt set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy mesh

      Reviewed: 23 March 2020 by S. Anne, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’m a plus size girl and normally wouldn’t pick anything like this. I decided to try something new for a change and I’m glad I did.

      I love how it looks on. It hides the bits I don’t like about my body.

      As soon as I put it on I felt amazing!

      My partner loved it as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      More available colours.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mesh is the best

      Reviewed: 08 December 2019 by MalHi, a Straight Other Female

      I bought this set on sale recently and absolutely love it!

      I wasn’t sure how flattering it would look, but I was pleasantly surprised.

      The bra looks wonderful - even on my smaller chest. The underwear is fun and feminine.

      The best part is the mesh fabric - such a nice change from lace and super sexy! Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The mesh fabric and frilly underwear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality and amazing price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Sheer Ruffle Bra & Crotchless Skirted Thong Set

      Reviewed: 17 May 2019 by Katie 1985, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Absolutely love this outfit and my boyfriend/girlfriend thinks they are amazing too and loves them too.

      Easier access. It is a pretty skirt too. The material is comfortable. Feels nice on the skin. I highly recommend, ladies. Great value too. You can be a cutie in it, or switch it up a bit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 28 January 2019 by Missbbw

      I’m plus size and purchased this outfit as it hides parts I want to hide and still look sexy as it shows the middle part of your tummy.

      Feels great material is of good quality and the knickers are crotchless so no need to remove them. Great, would definitely wear again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and sizing.
      Cons
      More range of colours.
      Bottom line
      Great product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Low cost but not low quality

      Reviewed: 07 January 2019 by Qualitycouple, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I mean what can I say about this set? Yet another home run from Lovehoney's collection. If we buy lingerie from any other site that is sized like this it very rarely fits. But yet again, Lovehoney's sizings are bang on and wow, what a set this is.

      For the price you would expect something maybe a little flimsy that won't last a huge amount of time, but this is definitely not the case.

      It's a very beautiful set and I'm glad I bought it for my partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different style, sheer material, good quality.
      Cons
      Halter-necks are sometimes a bit tricky to adjust when dealing with larger breasts.
      Bottom line
      Cheap and sexy little set that doesn't cost the earth.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. High-quality sexy underwear

      Reviewed: 01 November 2018 by Emerald-Eyes

      I’m always a bit apprehensive when buying clothes online as your preconceptions don’t always mesh with reality. I am a size 16/18 and so this was roomy but flattering for me. The fabric is soft, stretchy and feels lovely to the touch.

      The bra sits well on the breasts especially if you take some time adjusting it to your size to give a personalised fit. I can see how someone with very large breasts or a larger tummy might not like the style of this - although it’s a plus size item it looks better on a smoother silhouette. I personally found it to be great for confidence, really comfortable and feel it’ll last well as my other Lovehoney items have lasted amazingly and stayed really soft. To top it off, my partner adored me in it and loved the surprise of me revealing it from under my clothes. It’s so comfortable that you could wear it under your clothes all day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, looked great pleased my partner.
      Cons
      The bra rode up a bit until I adjusted the strap.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful set which made me feel like a million dollars.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy in frills

      Reviewed: 12 October 2018 by Levibissett1994, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this feeling anxious as I’m a size 38D and 18-20 and a lot of outfits like this don’t support boobs or make me feel sexy. But gave this a shot as was in the sale.

      Well, this gave great support which surprised me. The frills hide bits I don’t like and made me feel so confident, unlike some outfits. OH was shocked as not my normal style but loved it.

      Made it even better when he realised this is crotchless and it can be kept on and not have straps get in the way. The material is lovely and soft against the skin. Sizing is great and would definitely fit the larger size it says.

      Money well spent. Now to find similar items.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling Sexy

      Reviewed: 27 September 2018 by Blondie93x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow! My OH was blown away when I slipped this on.

      And even I felt sexy.

      It’s a lovely set that’s comfy too! The crotch less thong was a little loose, but I was glad of this as I don’t like to them tight and uncomfortable.

      I am already looking into what else I would be comfortable in, but this set is definitely a winner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy.
      Cons
      Halter neck.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I looked hot

      Reviewed: 11 November 2017 by Soleangelus, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I have very little confidence so this was a very risky buy for me, but the reviews were so right. This covered up the bottom of my stomach which I hate, and just enough so that I didn't feel too exposed, but also felt like I could flaunt things a little!

      It was lovely and comfy all night (in a club) and my other half went crazy for it as soon as he saw it.

      I wore it with suspender tights and everything stayed in place despite the... Action... And it really was lovely and flattering.

      My only criticism is that it was a little small for my chest, but I'm a GG/H so the cup size really is reasonable and my boobs just happen to be massive.

      This will definitely be a firm favourite, I felt lovely and that doesn't happen often!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, practical, quality, flattering.
      Cons
      Slightly small in the chest for larger cup sizes.
      Bottom line
      I love this!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made the OH and she loves it

      Reviewed: 03 November 2017 by XTheCrow, a Other Engaged Male

      Bought these as part of a birthday present for the OH and she loves them. They made her feel sexy and they’re comfortable.

      They are crotchless, which is an added bonus, and they are the perfect fit.

      I would highly recommend and will definitely be buying from here again. This was my first purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price, it was on offer.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made the OH feel so sexy

      Reviewed: 09 October 2017 by Happy bear, a Straight Married Male

      Thought I would treat the OH and was very happy I did. She told me she felt so sexy and felt confident when wearing it.

      Will have to see what I can get next. As always, it was as it was described in the description. Quick and discreet delivery. Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted really well.
      Cons
      That I didn't buy one before.
      Bottom line
      Made the OH feel so good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Mesh Frilled Bra and Knicker Set page