1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fantasy Tartan Skirt and Tie Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 66937.

      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Tartan Skirt and Tie Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fantasy Tartan Skirt and Tie Set 20 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1680%
      4 star
      210%
      3 star
      210%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Tartan Skirt and Tie Set
      2. Lovehoney Fantasy Tartan Skirt and Tie Set

        Our Price
        £19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Drove Him Crazy!

      Reviewed: 20 December 2019 by ShanDale77593, a Straight Engaged Female

      It took me a while of searching the lingerie section to decide on the outfit I wanted. My partner loves tartan patterns, so when I saw this I knew I had to order it!

      The sizing was perfect due to the velcro fasten. It means that it can be adjusted to the perfect position/size.

      I am 5ft7" and a size 12 and had no issues with the sizing whatsoever.

      I was quite nervous about how revealing and exposing it was before actually putting it on. It gave me a boost of confidence and, well, my partner loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing is easily adjustable and sits comfortably.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Hot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 23 July 2019 by Kristy98, a Straight Married Female

      Very sexy little outfit.

      Considering I'm 7 months pregnant it fits very nicely and makes me feel very good.

      Husband thought it was very sexy and something a little different.

      Never bought anything like this before, but just wanted to try and feel sexy as I have a huge bump that makes me feel HUGE... and boy did it work.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for sex, husband got super-hard, I wore it throughout our sex session

      Reviewed: 23 July 2019 by Melinda Radek, a Straight Married Female

      I am 22-years-old now and happily married for a year now. Sex has been a bit challenging, but nevertheless I am happy. So, one fine day, I decided to re-live my old fantasy of being a naughty school and decided to get this hot outfit from Lovehoney.

      This is a very hot outfit indeed. The best part about is the tie. I liked it a lot and it really looked like my own school tie. The skirt was also fantastic. Now coming to the utility. If you love being spanked, this one is for you. But if you want to have sex, without removing the skirt, you may have to lift it and keep holding it. It wasn't a problem for me though. After our foreplay, his cock was super-hard and I lifted my skirt to take his cock inside of me, without removing the skirt. But my only disappointment was I could not do the cowgirl sex position properly.

      Overall a fantastic buy, if you have the naughty school-girl in you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design of the tie.
      Cons
      Good for missionary sex, may not be good if you wish to ride his cock.
      Bottom line
      Good for naughty schoolgirl's fantasising about their teachers.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky fantasies

      Reviewed: 20 September 2018 by BeckS94, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this to wear for my partner as he expressed a schoolgirl liking.

      I found the outfit to fit very well. I'm a 12-14 and the Velcro is adjustable to any size you need. Short enough to still show off that little bit of cheek that you need too. The material was very soft and the Velcro holds really well. It definitely went down a treat and I felt very sexy in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can adjust to your size.
      Cons
      Can ride up a little bit.
      Bottom line
      Something kinky and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprise night

      Reviewed: 09 November 2017 by Zeroyuy, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this for my wife, but as we have young children that decided to not sleep until the early hours, it went unused for several months and it was forgotten about until one evening I came home from work and wife was waiting for me wearing this.

      Great quality and well fitting, it is certainly a bedroom must-have. I would definitely recommend for any one wanting to spice up there night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantasy Satisfied

      Reviewed: 22 October 2017 by Jax15, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I chose this outfit together to indulge his school girl fantasy. He liked this more than the other school girl sets for the exposed chest element.

      I am a size 8-10 and this set fitted me perfectly. The velcro fastening means it can be adjusted to sit higher or lower on your hips to get the perfect ass-grazing length that drove my husband wild. It also meant when we were ready to get down to it he was able to rip it off me, which he really enjoyed.

      Teamed with the white school girl stockings from LH (plus high heels and pigtails) I felt incredibly sexy and I would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect ass-grazing length and amazing quality.
      Cons
      No negatives.
      Bottom line
      Great fit and quality. Really sexy and good value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 09 October 2017 by Harryb66, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I had been toying with a little role-playing, and I decided on this little outfit, something different from the usual lingerie set we get, and wow!

      She looks absolutely stunning in it, and the white socks really set it off, and boy did we have some fun. Now, what else should we try?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit was perfect.
      Cons
      Should have bought it sooner.
      Bottom line
      Playful fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Recommend

      Reviewed: 28 September 2017 by Rainbowww, a Straight Single Female

      I am a size 14-16 and I was hesitating between the standard size and the plus size, but it says that it should fit a size 18 so I took the standard size.

      When I received it, I was very happy to see that it wasn't an elastic but Velcro going all around the skirt (and around the collar) so it could fit anyone, and the standard size appeared to fit me!

      I was so excited as I know that my partner always liked this costume, so I wait for him to come back from work and he was so excited to see me dress like that! I was scared to look ridiculous, especially with the time, but no, anybody can look sexy in this costume!

      I just had to buy the socks from an another place on the website to complete the costume so it really looks perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The Velcro.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Value, sexy costume.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Back to school

      Reviewed: 17 September 2017 by EmmaLou1994, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend has always wanted me to dress up.

      I am a size 8 and it fits really well. The Velcro was as small as it could go so would not fit a size 6. It would, however, go up to 12/14. I felt extremely sexy and my boy went crazy for me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit was nice as well as the Velcro.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      He went crazy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Those school day dreams come true

      Reviewed: 16 August 2017 by Ben87, a Straight Married Male

      I think most gents remember those days when they used to dream of that hot girl at school asking them to pop into the stationary storeroom... Well, that fantasy can now come true with the aid of this school girl costume!

      Firstly, the material is very good quality and reflects the high standards so many of us have come to love and trust from Lovehoney.

      The skirt is secured with Velcro, this means it's easy to fit and easy to remove! The tie and collar add a nice little extra to the outfit, it helps to complete it. My only disappointment is that there aren't some braces to go with it - that would finish it perfectly.

      We have a set of schoolgirl crotchless knickers which match the skirt - I'd highly recommend you also purchase those.

      We've had this for 9 months and we're still getting a buzz out of wearing it - I just can't control myself when the Mrs puts it on! The materials have also stood the test of time and look like new.

      My wife says she feels very sexy wearing it and that it's comfortable to wear during sex, I also love that it leaves her breasts exposed.

      Enjoy detention boys and girls!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brings old dreams to life!
      Cons
      Could do with some braces.
      Bottom line
      A perfect way to spend those detention hours!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Roleplay

      Reviewed: 30 May 2017 by KRatings

      Purchased this along with a few other items and it arrived very quickly and discreetly as promised.

      The skirt is a Velcro tearaway and easily adjustable to different sizes. Super short to show off your bum and other bits but gives just enough coverage to tease and spice things up.

      Me and the boyfriend were both extremely happy with this and the velcro tearaway made it easier to just rip it off rather than the hassle with fussing about with buttons/zips on normal skirts or other costumes.

      Looked as it did on the website and the material was very good, not itchy at all and very comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style of the skirt, length of it and the Velcro tearaway.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely naughty outfit

      Reviewed: 15 October 2016 by emergencyexit, a Straight Married Male

      We received this product in exchange for an honest review.

      As usual with Lovehoney, the product arrived incredibly quickly, and in a very discreet brown box.

      This product is a great idea if you are looking to build your own naughty schoolgirl outfit. You get a red tartan skirt, with a Velcro fastening, and a white/red choker-style collar and tie. The fabric is really nice. It is the same level of quality you can expect from any other Lovehoney-branded item.

      The skirt is really short and we absolutely loved it. It is approximately 21 cm long, which is the shortest one we own. The Velcro fastening makes it easy to wear, and the skirt is really adjustable. My OH is a size 6, but honestly it will fit up to a size 16 without a problem.

      The tie is also a great idea. A lot of schoolgirl outfits don't have one and this one looks particularly good. It also has a Velcro fastening, so it is very easy to put on.

      If you have already looked at a schoolgirl outfit thinking you might not like a part of it, this one is made for you. It is the essentials for any naughty schoolgirl. You can add anything you have in your wardrobe to complete it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great looking, nice fabric, short length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to our naughty wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for spicing things up

      Reviewed: 11 October 2016 by esurc, a Straight Engaged Male

      We received the Lovehoney Fantasy Rip-Off Schoolgirl Skirt and Tie to review, and although we have a nice collection of sexy lingerie we have never branched out to costumes, so we were very excited when we were chosen to review this.

      As with all Lovehoney products, they came quick and discreetly and in the usual clear plastic packaging. The skirt has the usual tag on with all the necessary care instructions.

      As soon as the package arrived I couldn’t wait to get in it and try the on. The skirt and tie was what we have come to expect from Lovehoney’s own items - great quality and really well made.

      Once you have it on you notice just how nice and soft the skirt is, and feels really comfortable against your skin, so not only do you look amazing, you feel amazing.

      The Lovehoney Fantasy Rip-Off Schoolgirl Skirt & Tie is a one size fits all item and at first glance I thought, "well, that ties not fitting anyone larger than an 8-10”, but as usual I was wrong - both the skirt and tie have Velcro fastening, so can be fastened in almost any size.

      The only downside to this is unless you have a very small waist you have the black Velcro showing (I’m about a 10 on my hips and I could see a bit). That being said, it’s not really a problem and I suppose if you want a Rip-off skirt you are going to expect some Velcro, although a red to match the skirt would have been better.

      The tie/collar is not quite as adjustable as the skirt and was a tad bit loose on me, but for me that was a good thing as I don’t like tight restricting collars.

      The OH described the tie as the perfect length to accentuated my boobs, and the skirt is the right length to show just enough bum but still leave something to the imagination.

      Would highly recommend the Lovehoney Fantasy Rip-Off Schoolgirl Skirt & Tie to anyone looking to spice things up, and definitely to anyone looking to feel sexier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great and well made.
      Cons
      Velcro shows a bit too much.
      Bottom line
      Great quality item that looks amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy and good quality

      Reviewed: 30 September 2020 by Amylc, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend had expressed before he would like this kind of outfit, and he absolutely loved it when I wore it for him!

      Good quality skirt, velcro, so fits most sizes, easy on, doesn't need to come off! Both of us were very happy! I didn't actually wear the tie, as just wore a shirt, but again that is good quality and will wear another time. Wore with the white lace top stockings which really completed the outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Bought stockings separately to complete the look.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This drives him crazy

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by Ms Yiatay, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I sent a few preview photos of this, adding stockings and a very tight open blouse. They lead to the desired explosions.

      Then after a day away in the highlands, I appeared in this with a red corset and stockings as a surprise. Several hours of absolute heady passion ensued. Wow!

      The skirt length shows just enough bum for teasing and pleasure. My partner liked the tie, but tbh it was really the kilt that did it for him. If your partner loves your bum and you like to shake your toosh, add some stockings and have fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The skirt length is perfectly naughty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      OMFG, prepare for a long and amazing session!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Fantasy Tartan Skirt and Tie Set page