1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Hourglass Red Mini Dress

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars96 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 66927.

      1. Lovehoney Hourglass Red Mini Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Hourglass Red Mini Dress 96 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      6164%
      4 star
      1819%
      3 star
      88%
      2 star
      33%
      1 star
      66%
      1. Lovehoney Hourglass Red Mini Dress
      2. Lovehoney Hourglass Red Mini Dress

        Our Price
        £16.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Surprisingly good

      Reviewed: 15 August 2020 by Turn_42

      I added this on to a bigger order not really expecting much. Wow was I surprised. It's the star of the show!

      It truly is one size, being really stretchy and looking comically small when not on. That just means it conforms to all those lovely curves in a really flattering way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, cheap.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by Courtneyj, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is 100% worth the price, was not expecting the quality to be so good.

      Was slightly worried as one size states up to a size 16 and I am a size 16/18 and this fitted amazing and clung in all the right places, which was incredibly flattering. Especially on the busy (38DD). This sits just under my bum as I am only 5’2, which was great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, stretch, price.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Amazing quality and fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 08 March 2019 by King&queenxx, a Straight Engaged Female

      Love it.

      It came fast and discreet as usual. It looks absolutely tiny when you get it out. Nice stretchy material, looks amazing on. I’m a size 6/8 and this fits really nice but I wouldn’t say it would fit a bigger size very well. I love the fishnet back.

      The only thing I’d say is that it’s started to pull a little on the bum but other than that this is amazing for the price. Add some heels and it looks amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 22 February 2019 by Lindy Lou, a Straight Married Female

      This is fab, hubby-to-be loved it.

      Very clingy in all the right places, soft material and comfortable to wear. Like the net back and will be buying the red one to match. Looks very sexy, especially with high heels and a tan. Don't know what else to say but great value.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh, hello

      Reviewed: 26 January 2019 by thefemaleboss93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As usual, the packing was discreet and packed well.

      I took the dress out of its packaging and I must admit I did have a little laugh as it was tiny. As I was putting the dress it stretched to my size and fit perfectly, making me sexy for the first time in a long time. Safe to say my FWB loved it and couldn't keep his hands off me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing whatsoever.
      Bottom line
      This dress is perfect, highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 04 January 2019 by BelleAmore, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this to play out a Vegas strip hooker fantasy with my other half.

      When I took it out the box, despite its tiny appearance I already knew this would fit as this is something Lovehoney do so well with their one size lingerie.

      I am a size 16 and an E cup chest and it fit me perfectly. I paired this with stockings and heels - it’s sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value, perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 17 December 2018 by Louise1122, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When you first see this item it looks like a top it just stretches to you when you put it on.

      Material is good and made small boobs look good.

      I suggest pairing a pair of heels with it. Boyfriend loved it really shows off your figure. Give it a go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it enhances your figure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice simple dress to get him excited.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gets the blood going

      Reviewed: 17 December 2018 by Latic Lovers, a Straight Married Male

      My wife purchased this mini dress for bedroom fun.

      It looks brilliant on her and with just a little bend forward you are good to go. My wife said that it’s comfortable and makes her feel super sexy. Couple it with some hold-ups or suspender tights and it looks amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made - super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 30 October 2018 by ANJR

      When the dress arrived I thought was no way it would fit, it was more like a vest top.B ut I was wrong fits really well in all the right places.

      My partner absolutely loved it on me. I teamed it up with heels and stockings. We had an amazing time together and we'd recommend this dress.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Hourglass LBD

      Reviewed: 09 October 2018 by Lovehoney - Gin Queen, a Straight Married Female

      This Hourglass Mini Dress is amazing. It is absolutely tiny when you take it out of the box.

      I tend to wear a 6-8 and I looked at it and thought there was no way it would fit, but I was very wrong! The fabric is a very thick tight material which is super stretchy and fits like a glove.

      The blocked colour on the front of the dress gives the appearance of an hourglass figure which helps with the netted sides and back. The dress skims over the body, hiding any parts that you do not like and could be worn with or without underwear. I usually opt for babydolls to skim lumps and bumps, but I think I am converted!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The hourglass effect and that it was super comfortable to wear!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A new favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbelievably Hot

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by GB18, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this for my fiancée as I absolutely love dresses and especially when they are short and on my fiancée.

      When it arrived my face lit up and we tried it on that night and was it a turn on!

      Was one of the best nights we have ever had. Was the perfect length for both of us and it showed off her assets.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material was good quality, it was good value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic dress, great length and very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy dress

      Reviewed: 13 July 2018 by h7573, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When it arrived I thought it would never fit but it's very stretchy. Being a size 14 I was conscious of wearing it but t looks amazing on.

      The only downside is I find it rides up but it's a lovely soft material and washes well. It's become one of my favourite dresses and tempted to wear it as a top.

      The BF has no complaints about this dress.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material and feels nice.
      Cons
      Rides up.
      Bottom line
      Sexy red dress.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fiery Goddess

      Reviewed: 23 April 2018 by MissKeo, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this along with the white version and black version, which I have already given a glowing review. The colour red always makes me feel extra spicy and naughty and that's exactly what this piece does!

      Just like the white and black, it's made out of super soft but strong material but, like i've mentioned with the black, you have to take care with the fishnet detailing as it is quite delicate.

      The material hugs my shapely legs and bum perfectly and provides a good level of support all-round. In no way is it flattening (which is something I was worried about). I coupled this with the Lovehoney Crotchless Red G-string as an outfit for the club and felt like a fiery goddess!

      I'm quite tall (5ft9) and found that I had to pull it down a few times throughout the night. However, this was my inclination and certainly not my boyfriend's as he was the one shortening it all the time to reveal more!

      Absolutely love this collection, one of LH's best!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel. Look. Fit. Figure Hugging.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely gorgeous.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. LBD

      Reviewed: 23 April 2018 by MissKeo, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this dress, among many others from Lovehoney, to wear to the club.

      When I opened the package (which was very discreet!), I thought it wouldn't fit over my thigh it was so small!

      Much to my surprise, though, the super soft material slipped over my curves with ease and accentuated every bit! It's very short, so you may find yourself pulling it down quite a bit, but when you're in the club (or bedroom), revealing a cheeky bit of bum is highly approved!

      My boyfriend loves these little dresses and he's usually the one pulling it up at the bum and pulling it down by my boobs to reveal more!

      The fishnet detail on the back is lovely and seriously sexy! I've worn it with and without a G-string and both look fantastic!

      Although the dress is skin tight, it doesn't flatten at all. I was worried about this as I have a small bust (34A) and a big bum and I was sure it was going to flatten everything, but it definitely didn't, only enhanced my features!

      The material is strong, but you do have to take care with the fishnet. I will be ordering another one of the blacks as a drunken night saw me pulling at it a little too hard and I tore the fishnet. :(

      I also have the red and the white which both look equally as gorgeous, but there's something extra sultry about a little black dress...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel/colour/fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best LBD for the club!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luscious

      Reviewed: 19 April 2018 by Vivia, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought this for when my partner comes home (amongst other clothing and goodies) as he’s been away on training. Sent him a sneak peek and can’t wait to show him properly.

      Looks minute when you get it, but stretches to give a perfect and flattering fit.

      Love how it skims and frames the bottom. Reduced price at the mo, but knowing what I do now, would happily have paid full price. It’s luscious. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, fits like a glove, sexy, good value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Luscious perfection in a little packet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 96 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Hourglass Red Mini Dress page