1. Reviews Page 1 - Vibrating Ribbed 7 Function Extra Quiet 8mm Silicone Urethral Dilator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 66653.

      1. Vibrating Ribbed 7 Function Extra Quiet 8mm Silicone Urethral Dilator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Vibrating Ribbed 7 Function Extra Quiet 8mm Silicone Urethral Dilator 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1077%
      4 star
      215%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Vibrating Ribbed 7 Function Extra Quiet 8mm Silicone Urethral Dilator
      2. Vibrating Ribbed 7 Function Extra Quiet 8mm Silicone Urethral Dilator

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. Fantastically Enjoyable

      Reviewed: 24 February 2020 by Swiss, a Straight Married Male

      Right. I am your average married man with a typically high sex drive. I expect I can relate to a lot of you who are probably not as sexually fulfilled in your marriages as you would like.

      As a result, rather than playing away, I thought I'd explore the possibilities of making my own private time more exciting and enjoyable... Well.... I've just found my first new way of doing that!

      I've literally just tried it for the first time and it was amazing...

      First of all... the product itself is nice and doesn't look or feel cheap... My only critique would be twisting the end to switch it off is tricky when your hands are sticky (no rhyme intended).

      So the idea of shoving a 4 inch rod down you gentleman sausage probably renders toe curling thoughts! I know it does me. I found better to be already aroused before bringing it into play. It recommends inserting into flaccid penis as a beginner, but without the arousal I found it hard getting past the initial sharp pain, which came about 4 beads in, turned on... It didn't really bother me and once past that point it went in quite easily. Use plenty of lube!

      For my first go I got it right the way in! Moving it in and out is a little sore, so keeping it still initially is best... I guess with time your urethra will desensitise to it and you won't get the sharp stingy feeling. So the feeling is amazing!

      I was groaning with pleasure and it seemed to keep me 'edging' quite nicely for a good few minutes before I felt the urge to cum. Also, the act itself is so arousing that I found myself ignoring the porn I was watching as I was more interested in watching myself.

      Once finished your urethra will likely be a little sore as mine is now as I write this and I expect peeing may be a little sore for a day or so. But as I said, I expect this will only be the first few times while my body gets used to it. I certainly cannot wait to do it again, but I suspect this will be a once a week thing if that as 1) it's sore initially and need to recover, and 2) it recommends against 'overuse'. I will be looking to try some sort of prostate vibrator next as I am extremely curious about those too!

      Have fun with this! It's a super little man toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      General pleasurable feeling. Not cheap looking. Good level of vibration.
      Cons
      Switching off is fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic beginners toy for exploring the depths of sexual pleasure!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A versatile toy

      Reviewed: 17 April 2018 by doctorgasm, a Other Going Steady Male

      This is one of my favourite toys. Once you have become used to the feeling of urethral penetration (and it does take some practice, you might not want to start off with this toy until you are comfortable with smooth objects such as urethral sounds being inserted), the beaded end feels amazing as it slides down the inside of the penis.

      The vibration button cycles through the usual array of patterns and provide good stimulation rhythms, although not sufficient to trigger an orgasm by themselves, in my case at least. However, if you like being edged, then combined with hand stimulation this really does add an extra dimension.

      However, the fun is not confined to penile stimulation. The design of this toy makes it excellent for pinpoint clitoral stimulation and for slowly tracing around the folds and crevices of the vagina. I use two of these on my girlfriend in this way and it drives her insanely close to the edge. With two of them and a couple of elastic bands, they can be used like chopsticks to squeeze the labia together and provide a sensation that other vibrators cannot produce.

      It could be used for female urethral stimulation too but one must be very careful not to insert more than the first two or three beads - a lady's pee-hole is a twisty-turny thing behind the scenes, and can be easily damaged.

      Needless to say, extremely good hygiene is very important as well when inserting anything into anyone's urethra, and this toy is very easy to clean and keep sterile.

      It uses three standard button batteries. These last for a reasonable amount of time but then the power drops off quickly, so I'd recommend buying a bulk pack of replacements so that the toy is always ready to use when you decide to play with it.

      So - recommended without hesitation. Get two if you are a couple of any gender mix.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its versatility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An excellent addition to any toybox.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a lovely little toy

      Reviewed: 31 May 2017 by PeachyB, a Bisexual Single Female

      If you're into sounding or other urethral fun then this is definitely the toy for you.

      It's a nice size and width for beginners, lovely feel and strong vibrations. The beads give an added sensation as they slide in and out. It also doubles up as a nice anal teasing toy. We're now looking for something a little bigger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The beaded stem.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A lovely little addition to the toy bag.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice little toy

      Reviewed: 25 July 2016 by krash73, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This works much better than the straight shaft dilators.

      The beads add an extra dimension to urethral pleasuring. Being waterproof I can take in the shower with me and give myself a fantastic kick-start to my working day.

      Used in conjunction with the Flexcite 10 Function Silicone Vibrating Prostate Massager you can have the most mind-blowing orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, all the functions and the beads.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Winner

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by KittyCatDom, a Straight Going Steady Female

      He absolutely loved it!

      The only thing is trying to change the vibe settings when you've got very lube-y fingers can be a bit fiddly, but you'd have that issue with many toys to be honest!

      Plus it was my first time using something like that, so would probably be easier with practice. Maybe not a first time sounder toy, but easy to work up to.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, good price.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A great naughty stocking filler!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Will it, won't it?

      Reviewed: 03 February 2019 by TeresaTheViking, a Straight Single Male

      I'd never tried anything that vibrated inside my cock, having not that long ago placed a long, non-vibrating sounding rod in there. Only one way to find out.

      Upon its fast arrival my urethral dilator was exactly as shown and once the batteries went in it did exactly as described. I lubed it well to find it slipped inside so easily. I started on the cycle from start to finish to find the one that made me the hardest - and left it on this one as I slid it up and down my shaft - what an experience as I seemed to get harder and harder yet knowing this was not possible! It was so natural and so pleasing that this truly very quiet little machine straight away became my new friend.

      It's lightweight and easily packable. A winner that my partner should find meets with approval for all sorts of stimulation, I can think of ten body parts that could find it useful - maybe more of my body parts will find it stimulating - in fact, if I'm not careful it will get hijacked, leaving me to buy another. The rod or thin part that vibrates the most is very bendable to the extent that ninety degrees is easily obtained, leaving lots of used for all sexes and lots of thoughts as to where or how to use it in future: I've always had a thing for ears, the lobes in particular...

      I don't know who thinks up the vibrating patterns but they are very good, surprisingly so. The battery compartment is the only part not totally waterproof, leaving all sorts of actions possible. Lube it well and slip it in somewhere sensitive, as I was surprised just how 'thin' it becomes when covered it your favourite lube, even if you're new to this kind of action it will send shivers of pleasure to your roots. Only the tip into a urethra will send you into orbit so you can find out other such pleasures later on when more confident - that or slip it all inside you if you have played with rods before. It really is that simple and not at all complicated. This dilator can be used on its own as a non-vibrating dilator, although on any of the cycles you could find it easier to slip inside as I did.

      So if you were thinking of extending your play, this vibrating dilator is naturally pleasant to the degree that your more heightened experiences will agree! Now, where is mine...

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun to use and fun to think of other uses - simple.
      Cons
      After much usage my thought was for a longer ribbed section to enable insertion further.
      Bottom line
      New to me as it slips up and down, kinky, you decide.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational

      Reviewed: 09 March 2018 by barnes

      Had one of these for about a year now. When I saw this I knew I must get It, urethral play is one of my favourite things as it's basically a man's vagina (creates it's own lubricant precum, relaxes upon penetration, is packed with nerves inside the glans area and prostate and becomes more sensitized during stimulation, and I find climaxes are far stronger than normal ones and last longer and are more like female orgasms).

      When I first received this I couldn't wait to try it, the vibrations are strong through the smooth base but do lose some strength through the rippled part as this part is very soft and flexible, but the ripples feel very nice. Thrusting this toy can be done as long as you're getting the angle right and aren't using a lot of force and are only gently thrusting it.

      But this is an amazing toy to use during sensation play and edging, trying to resist cumming when tied up is very fun but if your partner has told you can't cum then chances are you'll be getting punished haha.

      Would love a thicker version with a texture of a screw for ripples stimulation, or one with a glans ring for hands-free play (holding it can reduce vibrations as some of the vibrations go into your hand).

      Overall, this is definitely worth buying if you are a newbie or even experienced. The cap for the batteries can be fiddly but nothing bad. Don't buy cheap LR44 batteries online or from cheap shops, they run out of power very quickly and also can leak inside the toy and break it, always get good brand ones.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, soft silicone, decent thickness.
      Cons
      Have to keep hold as pops out if you let go.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the buy, second favourite UP toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and thrilling

      Reviewed: 14 August 2017 by Nellen, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My SO loves to use sounds (as do I) and had previously expressed an interest in both vibrating ones and beaded ones. So when I found this, I had to buy it for his birthday.

      We spent a long time playing around with it and found that the matte material made it stick a little to his urethra, so definitely use a high quality lube like KY for extra comfort.

      The vibrations are powerful and varied, and the toy itself attractive and easy to use. It's also the perfect size at 8mm - big enough to stretch, but not uncomfortable. It made him gasp a lot, which is always a good sign.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The various vibration settings.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Good quality, enjoyable product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooh and Ouch

      Reviewed: 12 August 2017 by versoguy, a Straight Single Male

      Arrived nice and prompt as usual. Actual product packaging was functional. Battery fitting was straightforward but enclosed instructions were supplied for anyone who may have difficulty.

      After unpacking, installing batteries, I gave product a thorough clean before trying it out. This is the largest product of this type I have used. Using plenty of lube I inserted it into my penis. To my surprise it entered quite easily. However after going in so far I appeared to hit a blockage.

      I switched on the vibrating function and waited. I applied some gentle pressure and I could feel the probe pass beyond the blockage. The vibrations were pleasant and I felt it helped to relax me as well as increasing my erection. Gradually the probe continued on until I reached the enlarged base area.

      With the base area against my penis head, the vibrations increased in strength. This was fun, stimulating and not at all unpleasant. After leaving the dilator in situ for a couple of minutes, changing the vibration settings, I could feel orgasm approaching. I decided it would be best to remove the dilator rather than trying to cum with the dilator in place. As I removed the dilator (slowly), I came just as fully removed the probe.

      This was a very intense orgasm and felt very deep and I came very heavily. This was really fun. But then the problem. About 4 hours later I went for a pee. It felt like I was pissing through broken glass!

      Seemed a bit quick for any sort of infection. This pain lasted about 2 days and was concentrated in my penis head. Reckoned I may have bruised something in all the excitement. So, enjoy but take care. Have used it again but was more gentle. Orgasm every bit as intense but no peeing pain.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The depth, the feeling of being full and the vibes.
      Cons
      That's obvious, but down to my over enthusiasm.
      Bottom line
      Definitely one for pleasure and pain - if you are not careful
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really enjoyable

      Reviewed: 14 July 2017 by Nellen, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend loves sounding and had been saying for a while he wanted a vibrating sound and/or a beaded one. This one combined the two, so I bought it for his birthday.

      We had a lot of fun that weekend playing with it, and it was gentler on his urethra than his steel sounds, which make him sore quite quickly. The vibrations are intense and nicely varied, and torturing him with this was delightful.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The various settings and strength of the buzz.
      Cons
      The rubbish packaging, but that's common with sex toys.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasurable experience

      Reviewed: 22 January 2020 by SweetOs, a Straight Engaged Female

      I purchased this delight for my partner. We are new to urethral sounding, and had only dabbled with me sliding the tip of my tongue into his urethra opening during oral. However, my partner expressed a wish that he would like to try a vibrating dilator.

      After lubing up, I began by masturbating my OH. Very slowly I inserted the tip of the dilator into his urethra while continuing to gently masturbate him. At this point we didn't turn on the vibrations.

      As I continued to masturbate him, the dilator slowly slid down his urethra a little bit at a time. Once he became accustomed to the feeling, I turned on the vibrations. We had great fun flitting between the different patterns, before finally settling on a pulsing vibration.

      This toy didn't make him cum on it's own. However, it provided a great deal of pleasure and is a great addition to foreplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and smooth. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Wish it was slightly quieter.
      Bottom line
      Smooth, flexible, strong vibrations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice addition to any collection

      Reviewed: 16 June 2016 by jackjohn, a Straight Married Male

      I've several urethral sounds and dilators of varying sizes and ribbing, but this is the first silicone one I've tried and the first that vibrates.

      It comes with batteries, which seem well sealed in their compartment once inserted - to make the device washable, although probably not waterproof.

      Use lots of lube.

      It's the perfect diameter for insertion - not too big and not small enough to be loose either, although to me it is unnecessarily long. This is because, for me at least, it will never reach my prostate (I'm very tall) and the vibrations are best felt at the base with the whole length inserted.

      The vibrations feel great, if a little weak. The usual selection of buzzing and rumblings are here with just enough power to be felt at a pleasurable level. Hold the vibration selection button down to turn it off.

      The ribbing feels nice as the beads go in, but I'd prefer a tapered device with the beads increasing in size for an extra thrill and stretch. This might also help deliver stronger vibrations.

      The soft bendy silicone makes insertion very easy and the device comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft silicone. Nice size of first beads. Looks fun and kinky.
      Cons
      Vibrations not strong enough. Beads all the same size.
      Bottom line
      A fun addition to the collection. Keen to try similar devices in the future.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Curious approach to sounding

      Reviewed: 09 March 2018 by Pok

      Spotted this and purchased as I've been curious about sounding for a few years and this seemed like a good place to start experimenting.

      The insertable length of the product is fairly flexible which makes it a little less intimidating that metal sounds and has a very fine texture which makes it easy for fingertips to hold onto it. The vibration control is easy to access and use.

      Unlike metal sounds, you have to apply a tiny bit of pressure to insert the sound - unlike metal sounds this won't drop the rest of the way in by itself.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The build materials.
      Cons
      The price is a little high.
      Bottom line
      A vibrating introduction to sounding.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes