1. Reviews Page 1 - Miss Naughty Plus Size 60 Denier Opaque Stockings

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Miss Naughty Plus Size 60 Denier Opaque Stockings

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Miss Naughty Plus Size 60 Denier Opaque Stockings 8 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      563%
      4 star
      225%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      113%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Miss Naughty Plus Size 60 Denier Opaque Stockings
      2. Miss Naughty Plus Size 60 Denier Opaque Stockings

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. One of my all time fac

      Reviewed: 12 July 2019 by Little_wifey

      I absoloutly adore these stockings!

      They are, by far, my best hosiery purchase from this site. They are such lovely material and they go with every thing. I wear them under normal clothes all the time, like my naughty little secret.

      I love them so much I have 4 pairs of them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best stockings ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally

      Reviewed: 07 February 2018 by Purple_Kinky, a Straight Married Female

      What is it with manufacturers that think plus size ladies are all really short. Fair enough I'm pretty average at 5 foot 6, but I have large thighs and long legs. It seems you can have one or the other but not both, because that's the way the stocking stretches! And the thigh bands! Usually they're about the same width as the ankles!

      Rolling and digging into the thigh. For those of you who, like me, have spent forever looking for something that will go far enough up your leg and not create that delightful bulge at the top that is inevitable if you prefer pizza to marathon running like me. I will now take a deep breath and give you my thigh measurement. 84cm. Each.

      So the stockings. They are good quality fabric, nice and opaque and not easy to snag. They stretch. All the way to my thigh. The band around the top is thick enough to attach to a suspender clip with no problem but not so thick that you cant get it into plastic clips if you don't have the metal kind.

      But most importantly it fits around my thigh loosely enough with no bulge. Yes that's right no digging in, no dent, no muffin top thigh. There is a slight bit of rolling on the inside of the thigh, but these are definitely the best fit I have found anywhere so far.

      The more straps you have on your suspender belt the better - think vintage sexy but they still stay in place well with my basic 4 strap belt. My husband loves them. Can't stop touching. They make me feel really sexy. I love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They fit!
      Cons
      Maybe Lovehoney could do a multi pack?
      Bottom line
      Sexy sexy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adore these!

      Reviewed: 20 August 2017 by Rosieanne, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've never found a pair I can wear properly with suspenders being a plus size.

      Amazing size and the partner enjoyed his birthday surprise! I felt absolutely amazing in them and didn't have to worry about them sliding down or ripping them. I've washed them and they are still in great condition, unlike others I've bought from other companies.

      Recommend these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality and very comfortable!

      Reviewed: 18 July 2017 by PrincessSQ

      I was very pleased with this pair of stockings. They are the best pair I've ever bought.

      The quality of the material is fantastic! They have lasted me ages and I've worn them loads of times. They still haven't laddered at all. They fit really well and they feel fantastic to the touch.

      My partner can't get enough of stroking my legs in these babies (and I'm most definitely not going to complain about that! Stroke away, babe!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality! Silky to the touch! Still haven't laddered despite plenty of use!
      Cons
      The material went "bobbly" (but then they have been very well used, ha ha!).
      Bottom line
      An awesome addition to my lingerie drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredibly sexy stockings

      Reviewed: 07 September 2019 by Somerset Lover, a Straight Married Male

      I love my better half showing off her beautiful legs in sexy stockings. We tried these after experiencing some frustration with hold-ups - and they didn't disappoint.

      The material is less sheer than other stockings, but there's enough give in the material and doesn't look like it will ladder any time soon. They feel smooth and sensual to the touch, and even though they're a little fiddly to attach to suspenders they look stunning. My wife liked them so much she said she may start wearing them under her dresses in public.

      The only criticism is they could be a little longer - they don't come as far up the thigh as you might expect. But a small price to pay given how good they are in every other respect.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth material, well made and very sexy on my better half.
      Cons
      They could be a little bit longer.
      Bottom line
      Sexy stockings, will probably buy more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My experience

      Reviewed: 09 February 2017 by TimTim12, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My experience with the stockings is that they are comfy and fit on as high as needed.

      They are the right thickness so I did not get ladders in them and did not shrink in the washing machine.

      However, they are not so easy to attach to lingerie, could do with clasps.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are comfy.
      Cons
      Don't attach well.
      Bottom line
      Cost but needs attachment options.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely stockings, need more stretch

      Reviewed: 04 November 2018 by Scxrpio-kitten

      I have purchased a few different stockings, but these ones seem to be the best.

      There isn't a tight band around the top that digs in or gives your thighs a muffin top. However, I ordered an XL and would size up if ordered again, only because I like to have my stockings quite high up and I have a short leg and felt they still weren't long enough for my preference.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Opacity is great, not tight band across top.
      Cons
      Not as stretchy as others, would like a little longer.
      Bottom line
      Great for the price, depending on how high you like to wear would size up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kept falling down

      Reviewed: 29 October 2018 by han_ah, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      They just kept slipping down.

      I bought these to wear with a suspender belt but they just felt as if they were pulling the belt down? They fit round my big thighs, which was great but keeping them up was a nightmare. Where they pulled on the suspenders wasn't sexy and sadly I was really disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit around big thighs, very soft.
      Cons
      Kept falling down, maybe not long enough?
      Bottom line
      Disappointing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Miss Naughty Plus Size 60 Denier Opaque Stockings page