1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Classic Magic Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars63 reviews

      RRP
      £108.96
      Our Price
      £80.00
      You save:
      £28.96 (27%)

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 800 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68818.

      1. Lovehoney Classic Magic Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Classic Magic Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece) 63 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      5689%
      4 star
      711%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Classic Magic Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Classic Magic Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)

        RRP
        £108.96
        Our Price
        £80.00
        You save:
        £28.96 (27%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by Loubella26, a Straight Single Female

      This is one of the best toys I’ve ever used. Good for both male and female. Pleases not just me but him too. Every time it’s used never fails.

      Very happy couple here.

      The attachments are a great added bonus. Although not always needed, they’re just an added bonus to the fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Recommend 100%.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy for guys and girls

      Reviewed: 21 January 2020 by eyes-wide-shut, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought the wand as my girlfriend enjoys continuous strong vibrations on her clit and keeps flattening the batteries on her other toys. No worries here! The vibrations are much stronger than anything you will get from a battery-powered toy and it won't stop until you do.

      We have used it on each other and neither of us can last more than 2 minutes on full power without cumming. The attachments are good but feel a bit unnecessary to us as the bare toy is so good on its own. So if you wanted a cheaper option then you aren't missing much by buying just the wand.

      Definitely one of our best purchases and would recommend for couples and singles. Beats battery-powered toys hands down.

      If there is a downside it is quite bulky and noisy but this is to be expected from something so powerful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No gimmicks, just pure power. Great for guys as well as girls.
      Cons
      Bit noisy but to be expected with all of that power.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10, can't recommend enough.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible orgasms every time

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by 2019Newlyweds, a Straight Married Female

      Recently invested in this as wanted to 'upgrade' our couples toy collection. We couldn’t be more impressed! Orgasms are amazing for both of us!

      So happy with this purchase and will definitely be looking at further attachments for it! This is now our 'go-to' toy of choice. Most of the others have no taken a back seat!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different intensities.
      Cons
      Only lasts 15 minutes or so before getting too hot.
      Bottom line
      Next-level amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Endless Fun

      Reviewed: 05 August 2019 by Bobby132, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend loves this toy. It's better than some higher-end toys on the market and has fast become one if her favourites.

      I pretty much do what I want with it so have just as much of my own fun. Well worth the price and has the added advantage of never running out of battery. The cord itself is plenty long enough.

      One downside; the attachments are really not that useful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact that it's corded means it competes with top end toys.
      Cons
      The attachments.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy, especially for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game-changer

      Reviewed: 16 June 2019 by Lauraaik, a Straight Married Female

      Well finally purchased this after umming and ahhing for a while. Usual discreet packaging and arrived on time. Well, don’t be surprised or scared at the size of this monster when you remove it from the packaging. Excited to try so got to it straight away.

      What can I say the vibrations from the wand are powerful and amazing. Start off slowly as the highest setting is very powerful indeed. Husband had it on my clit for a few seconds which has me wriggling and writhing, amazing sensations. I came within the minute. The attachments are equally amazing. Fit well onto the head of the wand.

      It comes with the black storage bag which is plenty big to store the wand and the attachments. Can’t wait to try out the sheath attachment on the husband.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      First toy to reach for.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wand

      Reviewed: 07 March 2019 by D&Jcouple

      This is superb and will have her moaning in seconds.

      Set the speed and watch her shake and squirm all over the place. Turn up the speed and watch as she shakes and moans. Add the attachment and watch as it hits her G-spot and she bucks and squirts all over the place.

      Add the male attachment and cum in seconds

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Couple-friendly.
      Cons
      Loud.
      Bottom line
      9 out of 10. Only noise that lets it down.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Couples Toy

      Reviewed: 29 October 2018 by Blu420

      I bought this as there was a special offer on and I liked that fact it has its own case and all the attachments for it.

      As always from Lovehoney, it arrived quickly and in discreet packaging with nothing to give away what treats were inside.

      Inside the box, it was well packed, so nothing rattled about and there were two small boxes for the attachments, a case and of course a larger box with the wand in.

      The wand on its own is a great bit of kit, handy for after a hard days work to let her massage your sore back better but it always turns into a lot more fun than just that once it’s out to play.

      OMG, the probe absolutely destroyed her once we found her sweet spot, bless her she couldn’t use her legs for a little while after using it lol!

      Well guys if you wanna get the job done fast or she’s not really in the mood, get the stroker out as I promise you won’t be able to hold back long, if anything it may be over a bit too quickly with this thing.

      Overall this is by far the best couples toy we’ve bought, highly recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it now!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow... Wow... WOW...

      Reviewed: 13 October 2018 by Dave Gee, a Straight Engaged Male

      We bought this item as a special offer deal, complete with its own case and 'attachments' .

      As always with Lovehoney, it arrived quickly and in discreet packaging, giving nothing away on the outside as to who its from or what it is. (Thankfully!)

      On opening the package we saw it was in a high quality soft zip up case which also has room in it for a couple of extra toys et cetera. Perfect for a special weekend away! It also came with a small padlock. Handy in case found by the kids!

      Inside the case were two attachments, made I think from high quality silicone? One was a male 'stroker' and the other a flexible 'probe' for insertion into her or him.

      We have only used the probe once as found it difficult to 'find the spot' with it, but that's just us... I'm sure with practice it'd be easier.

      The stroker, however.... wow! It is merciless! Once that is attached, and in place with lube ( it's a nice tight fit ) there is no chance of a guy holding himself back... especially if his OH is holding the wand and varying the speed of it! Don't expect a long night, unless she's VERY careful!

      Even without the attachments, the wand itself with its smooth variable speed control wheel is very effective. It can be used on either partner with the inevitable result of sheer pleasure. We also use ours for non-sexual massages on each other, which is fantastic and very relaxing. Definitely the best item we've bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything as described above.
      Cons
      Nothing, except it can make you orgasm too quickly. Needs practice to tease with.
      Bottom line
      An absolute must. A bit dear, but worth saving up for!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 15 September 2018 by Rachel18, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Got this package deal as we found it a steal for the price! As soon as it arrived, with discreet packaging as per usual with Lovehoney, we tried it later on that night and wow did it blow my mind!

      To start off, my partner used just the wand on me to massage me and put me in the mood for what was coming next, the G-spot attachment. This felt amazing and due to it being from silicone rather than plastic it felt better in my opinion, and also gave some extra room to move around, as the wand head already does, to allow for all those intimate areas to be vibrated!

      I then used the Hummer attachment on him as revenge for all the teasing, and let me just tell you - neither of us had cum so intensely! I will note though that if you need precise stimulation (like from a bullet) then this may take more getting used to, however, the vibrations are amazing and still did the job for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense vibrations, no nonsense patterns.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Intense!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 03 September 2018 by Bi-male963, a Bisexual Single Male

      Simply a must-have toy in any relationship. This thing will blow your head away.

      Girlfriend is blown away with it, orgasm within seconds!

      Can also be used for males with the attachment, again very good. Quality is outstanding.

      Very powerful. Stop reading this review and buy it! Worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      There is nothing not to like about it!
      Bottom line
      The perfect toy for any couple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 22 March 2018 by Chapster76, a Straight Married Male

      Wow. What can I say.

      My wife and I wanted something new for the bedroom, having become bored with rabbits... and this certainly hits the spot.

      She was a little concerned about the size at first, but once it kicked into action there were no worries - some of the most intense orgasms she has ever had.

      Cannot recommend this highly enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredibly powerful and great attachments.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Essential toy for couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Male, Married and having fun

      Reviewed: 14 March 2018 by Logan74

      They say you get what you pay for, well this is most certainly true in this case with the Black Magic Wand gift bundle, it blew our socks off.

      The vibration goes from a slow deep throbbing pulse which feels amazing and I actually felt it right through to my prostate, to a high intense rock your cock with pleasure sensation.

      Toward the end, it was like having chilblains on my glans but mind-numbingly great ones. The first time I used it I shot like an 18-year-old which was 38 years ago.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, simple and effective.
      Cons
      Sleeve could be twice as long.
      Bottom line
      Wil buy another for double the fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tremendous magic is true

      Reviewed: 05 March 2018 by #GJD, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased the wand. A little bit apprehensive due to the high price. But we wanted a toy that would not fail at that special moment.

      When it promptly arrived we couldn't wait to try.

      Firstly tried it on my wife. Boy did she orgasm it took minutes at to scrape her off the ceiling. Well impressed.

      Now my turn. She lubed me and attached the male attachment. A few strokes and cum everywhere.

      Fantastic toy. Best we own. Love it. Money well spent. We even bought other attachments to experiment with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything does what it says on the tin really magic.
      Cons
      A little loud and cord could be a bit longer.
      Bottom line
      Tremendous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An orgasm every time it's switched on

      Reviewed: 11 January 2018 by Bernie the bolt, a Bisexual Married Male

      We purchased this as my Domme likes to be massaged and it looked like a great option for normal and erotic massage.

      Now it's her favourite personal toy for relaxation or sexual pleasure. I use it to massage her after a shower in a none sexual way, but it usually ends up giving her a massive orgasm when used on her clit.

      The male attachment is amazing. I hate it as she can now finish me off so quickly when I'm tied and teased. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It does what it says on the tin!
      Cons
      Should have bought the next one up for more options.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely recommended. If either of you want to cum this will do it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multiple Pleasures

      Reviewed: 09 December 2017 by S3xywife69

      After looking at the reviews with the other half we decided to give this toy a go! We were not disappointed tried it out first on the wife and let’s just say she was very impressed very quickly multiple times.

      It was then my turn which I was a little apprehensive about, but not for long I quickly knew why the wife was squirming so much! The great thing about this toys is it can also be used for a normal massage or a more intimate one.

      Also thought the power cord would be a restriction, but wasn’t at all. Definitely be pulling this out whenever we get time to ourselves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple uses for couples, quality and its power.
      Cons
      A little noisy but not much of an issue.
      Bottom line
      Great fun for me and my wife.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 63 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Classic Magic Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece) page