1. Reviews Page 1 - Passion Crotchless Fence Net Black Strappy Body

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 66543.

      1. Passion Crotchless Fence Net Black Strappy Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Passion Crotchless Fence Net Black Strappy Body 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1083%
      4 star
      217%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Passion Crotchless Fence Net Black Strappy Body
      2. Passion Crotchless Fence Net Black Strappy Body

        Our Price
        £14.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Hot

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Cali Hart, a Straight Married Female

      I’m a size 6/8 with small breasts. This body fit really well and is super comfy. Looks great on and felt amazing wearing. My OH loved it.

      It can rip easily if things get too rough but would not hesitate in buying another to replace it. Great price, well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well and accentuates all the right places.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfy and sexy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never felt sexier

      Reviewed: 01 June 2019 by Littlemissnurse, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’m not the most body confident, however, if I could wear this all the time I would!

      Bought as a wee surprise for OH and it certainly had the desired effect! As soon as he saw me in it his eyes lit up and I’ve never felt sexier!

      Wee bit tricky to put on as it’s quite delicate but once it’s on you’re good to go. Covers that awkward tummy area and makes any boobs look amazing. Definitely a must have for anyone wanting to boost their confidence.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and comfortable.
      Cons
      Very delicate, scared of tearing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing for body confidence!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks fantastic

      Reviewed: 06 February 2019 by Mellyareid

      Quite fiddly to first get on because of all the straps. Once it’s on it’s very comfortable and extremely sexy.

      Fits well and is very stretchy, so I'd think it would fit bigger girls well too.

      The crotchless feature is great. It means you never need to get undressed, which can be good for those who might be a bit self-conscious of their tummies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, good quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 28 January 2019 by New2it

      I'm a size 12. Fitted perfectly. Super comfy and makes you feel confident and sexy. It doesn't matter if it's inside as I've found out a few times.

      I got this in a few colours but personally prefer the black. I'm not always happy with how I look but I feel this covers enough of me to feel happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Coverage.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfectly sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 25 February 2018 by Cwtch281

      This bodysuit has it all, it's sexy, comfy and makes me feel super confident about my body! I'm a curvy size 12/14 and this fits just fine.

      The material is soft and very stretchy so should fit most shapes and sizes. I absolutely love wearing! I'd highly recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, style and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Super sexy! A great buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New favourite

      Reviewed: 05 June 2017 by yummymummy02, a Straight Married Female

      I wasn't sure about this being one size as a size 8-10. I was worried it would be a bit baggy. however, it fit brilliantly.

      The crotchless aspect is more discreet, which is great as you are then in control of the reveal.

      The lace panel on the breasts feels great and is a great tease for my hubby as he can only get limited access.

      It distracts from my mummy stretchmarks on my tummy thanks to the netting panel. This is definitely a new fave in my bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy at such a low price. Feels like a much more expensive product!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy at an affordable price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So pretty and sexy

      Reviewed: 07 February 2017 by LauraO

      Being a mother of 3 I haven't got the body that I used to but I still like to feel sexy that's why I bought this one piece, it looks classy, pretty and sexy.

      And I have to say when I got it I wasn't disappointed. It was very easy to put on and it just fitted perfectly with it being one size. I felt sexy it and my husband thought so too, obviously he's more bothered about easy access which is very handy and very kinky too.

      Definitely a plus for everyone but I would say if you want to feel sexy this is definitely the outfit for you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How I looked in it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just sexy and classy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Net and mesh strap body

      Reviewed: 29 October 2016 by Baby_Amz, a Straight Married Female

      The product is absolutely fabulous. It is so comfortable to wear. Easy to slip on. It looks really attractive once it is on.

      I had a wonderful night and my partner was chuffed to see me in it. It is ideal for women whose partners enjoy having the kit on whilst having a good time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and the feel of it.
      Cons
      The spaghetti tends to rip if you stretch it too much.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seductive

      Reviewed: 11 October 2019 by MissKinkykitty, a Gay Engaged Female

      I got this to wear as a one-piece in the bedroom but have worn this particular piece on several nights out and had many compliments from friends and hubby always likes it!

      It is now a go-to top for a casual night out for drinks. Can be dressed up and down!

      Really good buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Detail.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for in the bedroom and going out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 24 April 2018 by lovebunny76, a Straight Single Female

      I had a bit of a splurge on some sexy pieces of lingerie and this was one. I was very excited when my parcels arrived and couldn't wait to try my new undies on. I was a little worried about how it would fit as I am at the top end of the size range for it, but it was fine...

      This one made me feel SO sexy. Wore this the next time my man came round and his eyes were on stalks when he saw me. He couldn't keep his hands off me! Defintely pleased with this purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me feel so sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very flattering

      Reviewed: 28 April 2020 by Tezza, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love wearing sexy outfits like this for my OH. I decided to get this one as it had great reviews.

      It looked quite fiddly when I took it out of the packaging, but was very easy to put on. The material is lovely and the quality is great, although I did feel it was pulled about a lot it may have torn?!

      As a size 8-10 this fit lovely and I think of you were bigger it would feel just as sexy. I'm normally quite confident, but as I'm currently pregnant I'm more conscious of my expanding waistline, but this outfit made me feel very sexy. It is very flattering, especially around the tummy area. My OH absolutely loved this outfit and asked me to wear it again the next night. ;-)

      Most definitely worth a buy if you are slightly conscious or very confident!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, easy to put on.
      Cons
      Looked fiddly but isn't.
      Bottom line
      Favourite outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy outfit

      Reviewed: 09 September 2019 by PHJH, a Straight Married Male

      When we received this I waited for my wife to come home. She bathed and slipped into it.

      At first she felt a little awkward, but she soon relaxed. I found it very alluring. I couldn't wait to initiate things.

      It was flattering, stretchy and wasn't to hard for her to slip into. Looked great on and she kept it on through a vigorous session. Really added to the evening's pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked great.
      Cons
      Hard to slip on.
      Bottom line
      Sexy outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Passion Crotchless Fence Net Black Strappy Body page