1. Reviews Page 2 - LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars170 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts 170 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      14485%
      4 star
      2314%
      3 star
      21%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. A great purchase

      Reviewed: 10 January 2020 by Mr Doob, a Straight Engaged Male

      Made out a high-quality material and soft to the touch.

      OH loved them. Her eyes literally popped when she saw them and ever since have worn them as day to day boxers for around the house as they’re so comfortable and also induce a little action.

      Will definitely be looking at the other colours and ranges on offer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and feel of them.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A sexy yet comfortable purchase.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 22 November 2019 by Pammiilou, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These boxers are so soft and sheer. The mesh is awesome and feels so so silky to the touch. The quality is great, as are all Lovehoney products, and the fit is perfect too.

      My boyfriend looks so so sexy in these and he loves how they feel when wearing them. I'll definitely be ordering them in the other colours... They're amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sheer fabric and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Up your sex appeal!

      Reviewed: 11 November 2019 by Vampire Bat 666, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Really nice quality sheer undies which feel great when you put them on.

      I'm a size 31" waist and the Small/Medium fit me perfectly. I would say they wow also fit 33" as they are quite stretchy.

      My girlfriend loves these so much. She loves to rub herself up and down on my cock when I wear them. It's a massive turn-on for both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have. :)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: 02 October 2019 by ScottC, a Straight Married Male

      I love the feel of microfibre boxers and these come with the benefit of being sexy too.

      I first bought the red pair and my wife loves them. She said she's never been turned on by men's underwear until seeing these.

      I love seeing her in sexy underwear so it's really nice that she can enjoy that too. She loves seeing me erect in them.

      I've now placed an order for another pair of red, two blue, one black and one black striped.

      I'm 36-38-inch waist and the L/XL fit really well.

      As ever, delivery was speedy and discreet.

      One of my favourite purchases from Lovehoney, which says a lot considering all the toys we buy.

      Lovehoney - consider expanding the colour range as these are great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best underwear I own.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No better way to show off the crown jewels

      Reviewed: 27 September 2019 by Sir jerkalot, a Straight Single Male

      I own four pairs of these now, blue, red, black and black stripes and they are fantastic!

      These are super comfy, look just like the pics online and show off the crown jewels wonderfully bringing all the focus on the centre of your body.

      The plain black ones are the most see-through, black striped ones are sexy and smart, the red and blue ones look sporty and sexy.

      I'm a 36-inch waist and the L/XL fit perfectly.

      Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The special reveal of the crown jewels.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pride and joy of the crown jewels.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy underwear for men

      Reviewed: 08 September 2019 by the_bed_expert, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My OH loves this range from LHM. They are very comfy for me to wear, the fabric feels nice on my skin and she thinks it's really sexy when I wear them.

      Her eyes definitely light up when she knows I have them on when we go out anywhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feel, snug fit, with room for stretching.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and Comfy

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered these to expand my range of LHM underwear, and like the others I have so far, I'm very impressed!

      The fit and comfort with them are really very good! These are a mesh material and they can reveal a little of your contents with any signs of expansion!

      The wife reckons they make me look sexy and she just loves to run her hand over them and finally take them off! Naughty, naughty!

      All in all I'm well pleased with these as they are well made, good design and of good quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy. Being well made, good design and very comfy.
      Cons
      OH wanted to take them off?
      Bottom line
      Good quality, good priced addition to my top drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit and look good

      Reviewed: 25 June 2019 by Abz Couple

      I am a 28 waist and rook a gamble on the small/medium, but luckily they fitted perfectly. The material is flexible, so presume the fit should be more snug, but I still found them perfect.

      The package arrived and looked very very small, but this was just as a result of the thin lightweight material.

      The fabric is light but offers support in the package area. I have found myself wearing these as regular underwear out when the weather is hot as sweat a lot less. They are also brilliant in the bedroom but leave nothing to the imagination for anyone who sees you in them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel great

      Reviewed: 13 May 2019 by Mr Horn, a Straight Married Male

      My OH bought me these mesh boxer shorts along with some other LH shorts and I must say they are seriously comfy!

      Once I put them on I showed my OH, who absolutely loved the way they looked. She couldn't keep her hands off, naughty girl! Getting aroused was a bit of a show for her as the mesh is fairly transparent meaning she was able to see exactly what was going on down there!

      She loved them, I loved them. I would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The mesh feel and transparency.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great feeling boxer shorts.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, please make a white pair

      Reviewed: 16 April 2019 by Andre01, a Straight Single Male

      All of the men's underwear I own from Lovehoney is of a really good quality.

      Me and my girlfriend love these.

      Well made, and very sexy.

      Despite being tight they're very light on the front hold.

      Decent, comfortable underwear. Your bottom will look amazing... Please make a white pair to complete my collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, look, everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really good, quality product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look and feel amazing

      Reviewed: 16 March 2019 by Peebody

      I have a number of these shorts in all the other colours, I find them very comfortable to wear and pleasing to look at. Feel especially nice after a shave too.

      They are just the perfect transparency to show off a little but still leave the viewer intrigued enough, my partner loves me wearing them.

      They are good quality and have lasted a while now and I just put them in with regular washing so no need to wash them separately if you're worried about them getting damaged.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and see-thoroughness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great shorts for guys wanting something sexy to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Change from black

      Reviewed: 16 January 2019 by handyman1971

      My OH loved these, she said that I looked amazing in them, gave me good shape and looked sexy and that it was a nice change to black.

      I felt great in them, fabric felt great against my smooth skin, very supportive and just see-through enough to be sexy

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Supportive, felt great in them, see-through, very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mrs loves them

      Reviewed: 16 January 2019 by handyman1971

      Bought these as a surprise for the Mrs, I wore them on Christmas Eve and she loved them. She liked the fact that she could see my cock growing as I became aroused, as did she.

      She said they gave me a nice shape and were so sexy, she liked the smooth material against her hands. I liked the support and the feel of the mesh material against my smooth skin, made me feel very confident and sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice shape and support, well made as usual.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent buy, will get a lot of use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seriously comfortable

      Reviewed: 21 November 2018 by Rob36, a Straight Married Male

      Have to say these are extremely comfortable.

      I was worried that given the thin look that they'd ride up and be awkward, particularly under jeans - but nope - they're a snug fit that feels and looks great. Revealing enough to tease without looking at all tacky. Love them. Definitely my go-to shorts!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My go-to shorts.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mr

      Reviewed: 03 October 2018 by MandD1601, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Great material, comfortable.

      Shows off the goods well. Would easily wear these everyday, but as a trade person don't think everyone seeing my crack while working would go down lol.

      Mrs likes the look but well impressed for the price, comfort, and sizing is true to the description. Ordering another pair now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, size, comfort and price.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Buy a pair.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 170 | next
    Return to main LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts page