1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's White Thong

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars56 reviews

      RRP
      £9.99
      Our Price
      £3.00
      You save:
      £6.99 (70%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 30 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 65573.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's White Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's White Thong 56 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4377%
      4 star
      916%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      24%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's White Thong
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's White Thong

        RRP
        £9.99
        Our Price
        £3.00
        You save:
        £6.99 (70%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 20 November 2020 by Esme25, a Straight Single Female

      These little cute panties are extremely comfortable. Suitable for all as these are adjustable for all sizes.

      Love the colour as it’s very pure but sexy and hot. My partner loves these on me as it’s lace material at the front and then very easy access as the bow comes undone very easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute, sexy and hot. Easy access.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love love love!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get it while you can

      Reviewed: 15 November 2020 by Smultron, a Bisexual Other Female

      I absolutely love this thong and I have it in white, purple and black.

      It's well made, the lace is elastic and feels soft to the touch. This thong is fully adjustable. It's easy to get the perfect fit since you tie the bow yourself. It's comfortable to wear, flattering and looks really pretty.

      The only negative is that it can be difficult to tie a pretty bow behind your back, so it helps if you have someone to do it for you.

      I wash these thongs in a lingerie bag in the laundry machine and then hang them up to dry. The materials are of good quality and not extremely sensitive, so they still look as good as new.

      Overall I think this is a great thong and I can't recommend it enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, adjustable band, nice fit, comfortable to wear, looks great.
      Cons
      Can be tricky to tie the bow yourself.
      Bottom line
      I highly recommend it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a beautiful thong

      Reviewed: 11 November 2020 by Jessie24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is incredibly pretty! I bought it as a surprise for my man and he loved it. The material is so soft against your skin. I found the tie was simple to do up alone.

      The fit was really good. I am a size 18 typically and it still had enough to tie a pretty bow in the back.

      Only trouble was it did not stay on for long!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and the fit.
      Cons
      It did not stay on long. ;)
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous thong, sexy, soft and definitely a winner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty, but fussy

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by janet83, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These were really pretty once on. Though didn't stay on for long!

      Partner loved the untie feature and that the ribbons were long enough to use to tie me up instead.

      Was a little bit fussy to put on. But once I figured out how best to tie it was easy enough.

      Found it easier to tie loose while off, slip on and then tighten.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, material, plenty ribbon for tying.
      Cons
      Slightly fussy to fasten.
      Bottom line
      Really pretty on.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Pants

      Reviewed: 12 May 2020 by Mrs.John, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these as an extra pair of knickers to match my purple wrap me up baby doll (it's a favourite). After ordering I realised that I had accidentally selected plus size (I'm a size 8-10).

      Now Lovehoney would have happily exchanged for me ,but to my surprise they are a great fit. The coverage at the front is probably the main difference, but as the ribbons are super adjustable they fit fine. Quality is, as always, excellent and they wash well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful quality and vibrant colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great match for the wrap me up babydoll or cute alone.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adorable thong

      Reviewed: 10 March 2020 by BluePup, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The Lovehoney Unwrap Me thong is absolutely adorable!

      The fabric is really soft, and feels great against the skin. It ties through a little loop which connects the lace and ribbon at the back. The satin ribbon is lovely quality and is super soft.

      While wearing, these are honestly so comfortable. They look amazing and you can loosen/tighten them as much as you’d like since you tie it up yourself. This is great as it allows the exact fit you want.

      I bought the Lovehoney purple and black striped stockings with bows to match this thong, and they look great together! The purples match pretty well and both items complement each other.

      Overall, I definitely recommend this cute thong as it looks great, is comfortable, and easy to untie when necessary!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute, great quality fabric.
      Cons
      Can be strange to tie them yourself so they fit perfectly.
      Bottom line
      Great quality for the price and really cute!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I am a gift, so I should come with a bow

      Reviewed: 29 February 2020 by Smultron, a Bisexual Other Female

      Delivery was quick and discreet, as always. The thong comes in a clear plastic bag.

      I love the purple colour, the material feels soft to the touch and the thong is overall well made.

      The length of the band is adjustable, so I can get a perfect and comfortable fit, without the band squishing my love handles. This is my first pair of underwear that ties like that, so it took me a moment to figure it out.

      I've worn it for two partners, and they both loved it!

      Overall I'm really happy with this purchase and I think it's well worth the money - especially now that it's 70 percent off!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Color, adjustable band, good fit, comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      We love it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 21 January 2020 by Beccjane, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely beautiful item.

      Slightly fiddly to figure out at first, but once on it looks and feels amazing! The colour is breathtaking and the fabric is so soft. I can’t wait to see my boyfriend's face when he sees it on, although I imagine it won’t be on for long!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, beautiful colour, feels amazing when on!
      Cons
      Fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Worth the hassle.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't wait for his reaction

      Reviewed: 08 November 2019 by LaSkyeLa, a Straight Single Female

      Recently started seeing a guy and purchased these and the knickers version. Looking forward to seeing his face in a couple weeks to celebrate his birthday.

      Fabric feels so soft, and I think it will be very comfortable to wear and I’m hoping it’s a sweet yet sensual gesture.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric softness, quality.
      Cons
      Assembly required lol.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Happy I brought both though.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 10 August 2019 by DoubleM, a Straight Engaged Male

      Purchased this along with the purple Unwrap Me Babydoll.

      Once I had set eyes on my partner in this I knew I was for a good night. I just couldn’t wait to get my teeth on the back of the knot to unwrap it!

      My OH is a size 16 and it fit her perfectly.

      I don’t think it would be a bad idea for Lovehoney to sell this as a set along with the babydoll.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It was ripped off and on the floor after about two minutes!
      Bottom line
      Looks gorgeous and material is very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 08 August 2019 by Lady V x, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      These are an alternative to the full bow tie back knickers. I couldn't decide so I bought both. And I'm glad I did. Again, these also pair lovely with the bow tie babydoll from Lovehoney.

      A little tricky to get on, so I'd advise figuring out the size, doing them up, then putting them back on. Much easier for them to undo! Just the pull of a ribbon.

      The plain packaging it arrives in is always appreciated.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of removal.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 17 June 2019 by Crzychck86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this to go with the babydoll to surprise my partner. He has ‘unwrapped’ me numerous times since purchase and we both enjoy it.

      I love how comfortable these are, the fabric is soft, I only ever intended to use these as bedroom wear but I have worn them out a few times, sometimes to surprise my partner again and he can never wait to get me home, knowing I’m hiding these under my clothes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 23 March 2019 by Lima83, a Straight Married Female

      My husband absolutely loved these on me, and loved uniting the bow!

      However, it was quite an effort to get these on and wish they had come with instructions.

      They basically come in a big ribbon and you ahem to somehow thread the ribbon through a loop on the back and tie a bot behind you whilst keeping them in place. Not an easy task but very worth the effort.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy, loved that my husband could untie them.
      Cons
      Very complicated to put on.
      Bottom line
      Hard work to put them on, but very sexy and worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must have with babydoll

      Reviewed: 05 February 2019 by mum4eva, a Straight Married Female

      I was initially taken back by the price, but it is well worth the purchase in the end.

      Definitively no regrets, makes a wonderful matching accessory for yourself. Bonus is you can share the fun with your partner taking their time releasing the ribbon slowly.

      The ribbon feels so sensual against your skin. Trying adding a feather boa to the set. It brought out the aaaaah factor in me. Great foreplay tool. Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must -have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy beautiful

      Reviewed: 10 January 2019 by marcus08, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased a couple of pairs of these in different colours to complement other lingerie items in the Lovehoney range.

      This really is a sexy looking thong in its own right, but when paired up with other lingerie, wow! The untie me feature is just great to remove it without having to step out or break up the moment.

      Have ordered the remaining colours in the range. Great product and great price in the sale!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous all round product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 56 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's White Thong page