1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Red Lace Babydoll

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars214 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 65545.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Red Lace Babydoll

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Red Lace Babydoll 214 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      17079%
      4 star
      2512%
      3 star
      84%
      2 star
      42%
      1 star
      73%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Red Lace Babydoll
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Red Lace Babydoll

        Our Price
        £19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. I love it

      Reviewed: 12 October 2020 by Laydeetee, a Straight Engaged Female

      I absolutely love this. It feels great.

      Only negative is it don't fit my boobs fully as I am a big-chested woman. I'm size 38h... but it makes me feel sexy and my partner loves seeing me in it.

      Material feels good and the straps do too... And it's great that you can tease with it too as you undo it from the front or neck.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about it.
      Cons
      Boob space a bit too small.
      Bottom line
      Great item definitely, want more like this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and sexy

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by janet83, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Really impressed with this babydoll.

      Found it not long to be very flattering on but also more support than I expected for my boobs. Liked the way the material draped and skimmed over my hips, butt and tum. While the way it opens gave just enough glimpse of bare skin.

      Very comfortable to wear and perfect with a matching thong or knickers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, book support and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Flattering and really sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very impressed

      Reviewed: 10 September 2020 by Married doesn't mean dead so get your freak on, a Bisexual Married Female

      As as a lady on the larger side these days it’s hard to find things that I feel sexy wearing, but this did the job!

      It’s soft, easy to put on and a beautiful colour.

      My husband was very excited to see it, so I fully recommend giving it a try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good, looks good, good fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering babydoll

      Reviewed: 05 September 2020 by TiffanyPink, a Straight Married Female

      I’ve always been so apprehensive to try any fancy underwear due to my fuller figure. I saw this and just had to give it a try!

      As soon as I opened the box I was in love with this. The colour is so vibrant and the material feels so much more expensive than it actually was!

      I wasn’t sure how this babydoll would work for me as I have quite big boobs and never wear anything that isn’t underwired but the tie-up element means that the support is there. The lace allows for just enough on show to tease while still disguising any imperfections.

      My biggest area of concern personally is my tummy. The babydoll swept over it, didn’t cling or gape. This boosted my confidence so much even though of course my husband accepts me as I am. This just gave me a lift and made me feel so much better about myself leading to a much more exhilarating experience in the bedroom.

      I wear this quite often now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the fit and the colour.
      Cons
      Wasn’t so keen on the thong but it’s definitely not a deal breaker!
      Bottom line
      Comfortable and sexy. A real confidence boost.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wrapped up like a present

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by Scottishcouple468, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as a little extra when putting an order in and fell in love with it!

      The flowing design really complements my figure, and the easy tie at the front makes it perfect for transitioning into play with my boyfriend once he has had enough teasing me and himself.

      Overall the design is beautiful, the material is amazing, and it makes me feel sexy which is always a plus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material feels amazing, and the design is great. The front tie is perfect also!
      Cons
      We have used it that much the halter tie has started to slightly come away.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, comfortable, feels awesome!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A definitive must-have

      Reviewed: 31 July 2020 by Miss beginner, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this is the plus size only because I am 34HH, and size 12 and I can’t ever find anything sexy to fit and keep me in.

      Well I just love this despite going for the larger size the babydoll fitted perfectly. It holds me in at the top and thanks to the ribbon ties can still fit me under the bust, so I doesn’t fall off if you just undo the cup part and not both parts to start with!

      Would definitely add different colours of the same item to my underwear drawer as feels and looks amazing and loved by both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable tie fit.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Want more of them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purple Rain, Purple Rain 🎵

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by Delicious 16, a Straight Engaged Female

      I'm gunna be honest here, sometimes life gets in the way of your sex life. Or maybe it doesn't? Maybe that's just me? Either way, recently my sex life had been non-existent. I've been with my partner for 4 years and we've been engaged for 1 year. We're very happy but due to illness et cetera. We hadn't been intimate for a while.

      I love sex and wanted to spruce things up. I noticed LH had a sale on, so I purchased this gorgeous babydoll for a reduced price of £10. I decided to try this on to double check it fitted before I planned on unveiling it to my OH during date night. However, he walked in on me trying this on and it certainly had the effect I wanted it to. No need to wait for date night. He carefully 'unwrapped me' there and then and we had some of the best sex we'd had in a long time!

      My partner commented on the colour of the babydoll as well as the texture of the material. He liked that it was vibrant and lacy and I liked the fact that I was able to tie my own ribbons meaning that I could wear this as loosely or tightly as I liked. I can be quite body-conscious, so tied this quite tight and I certainly felt that it flattered my figure! I hold most of my weight on my stomach, so bought the plus size baby doll. However, I bought the smaller sized knickers and I found this to be a good match. I would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the colour and 'unwrap' feature.
      Cons
      That I had to purchase the Unwrap Me knickers separately.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, perfect for teasing your partner!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So pretty

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by LEC95

      The lace on this babydoll is beautiful

      At first I thought my boobs were going to look horrendous in it as I normally need underwire support, but this holds them up lovely and the thick ribbon on the halter neck means it doesn’t dig into your neck if you’re busty.

      Can’t wait to wear this on our wedding night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, lace.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hello Sexy

      Reviewed: 01 July 2020 by Abbie*66

      Wow, this product is amazing.

      It’s a lovely design that gives a sexy look but still practicable and easily accessible. The elasticated back is comfortable and forgiving and will be true to its one size. The sheer lace gives a flattering look and the colour is spot on, my partner loves purple so can’t wait to see what he thinks!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Elasticated back and tie up halter neck.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Confidence-boosting, figure-flattering, must-have item for the bedroom!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling sexy

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by Natalie24, a Straight Married Female

      Being heavily pregnant and struggling with my confidence every now and then I wanted something that I could feel comfortable and sexy in.

      This babydoll fulfilled that and more. The material is soft on the skin. My husband loved it and could see the confidence I got back.

      He loved that he could slightly see my nipples through the lace, which turned him on more.

      I've worn it a few times now, and it's even comfortable to sleep in, not that it happens often as usually ends up on the floor.

      Got the matching unwrap me thong with this also, which was a little awkward to put on and due to the ribbon would slide down a little.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel confident and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would highly recommend and let the confident sexy you out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 25 May 2020 by Lisajk, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ordered for a dirty weekend away with my partner and got pregnant, so he must have liked it as it definitely worked. 😂

      Great quality for price and fitted well. Was initially a bit nervous on chest size. But both parts have stretch to them, so fit well regardless of size. Thong was initially a little difficult to tie yourself, but practice makes perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit was great.
      Cons
      What’s not to like?
      Bottom line
      Wore once got pregnant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of sex appeal

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Sazzie07, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've never really bought myself sexy lingerie before but decided to dive in with this gorgeous babydoll.

      I'm normally all in black and greys so I was apprehensive about something so bright. I was amazed at the compliments that came flooding in. Id never felt more attractive. The material is beautiful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sized well, thick ribbons.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every cent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just beautiful

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by EP17, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This babydoll is just beautiful!

      It is soft to the touch, not scratchy on the skin. The ribbons are soft and completely adjustable round your boobs and your shoulders so you can make it fit however is comfortable for you! I didn't know when I bought it but I was very happy when I realised this!

      Had it out of the packaging almost instantly trying it on and sending a few pictures to the other half and he was just as impressed as I was.

      Definitely one of my best buys, makes me feel comfortable and confident!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect and beautiful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Flattering

      Reviewed: 31 March 2020 by Lxmariex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am a size 18 and don't have huge body confidence but wanted to feel sexy and give my man a bit of a surprise!

      The material is very soft and the lace pattern is very pretty! The satin ribbons are a nice touch and perfect for adjusting the babydoll to fit my body perfectly!

      I tried it on straight away and instantly felt amazing in it. I took a few cheeky photos and sent them to my man as a little teaser. Let's just say he loved them.

      This babydoll gives me that little bit of extra confidence in the bedroom and can be removed easily without fiddling about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and classy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Red Lace Babydoll

      Reviewed: 14 February 2020 by Lovehoney - Dolphi, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was in two minds as whether to try this item as it is a little transparent and halterneck. Having a large bust and little rounded tummy did put me off a bit.

      I was pleasantly surprised as, although the lovely lacy material gave hint flesh from the front, it complimented my shape. The item also gave really good support to my bust.

      My OH loved the way the front and the neck ribbon can be pulled loose, and teamed with the Lovehoney Unwrap Me Red Thong it looked great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      Would have preferred a thinner ribbon on the front.
      Bottom line
      A great buy and very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 214 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Red Lace Babydoll page