1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 250ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars884 reviews

      Our Price
      £11.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 120 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 65525.

      1. Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 250ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 250ml 884 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      74084%
      4 star
      10212%
      3 star
      172%
      2 star
      111%
      1 star
      142%
      1. Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 250ml
      2. Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 250ml

        Our Price
        £11.99

    1. Great vale lube

      Reviewed: 26 October 2020 by milf_hotwife

      We have tried this lube once before (250ml) and liked it so much we have now ordered the (better value) 500ml bottle!

      A little of this lube in the right places makes for one heck of an exciting silky smooth experience between the sheets.

      We use it with and without our ever expanding sex toy collections, and it stands up well to all our sexy antics! Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smooth and great value.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended for all sexy fun and games!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Reliable Lube for Enjoyable Sex

      Reviewed: 26 October 2020 by Thrillho, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My regular go-to lube for sex with partner and solo play. Feels silky smooth and facilitates great orgasms - have used with and without toys including my new Fleshlight Quickshot, vibrators, butt plugs and more.

      A regular purchase alongside new toys. This one stays in my bedside cabinet to be accessed quickly when the mood strikes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky texture, facilitates great orgasms through solo play and sex with partner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Regular purchase for great sex!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little bit goes a long way

      Reviewed: 23 October 2020 by Voteforpedro, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Like in the title, a little bit goes a long way. It's fantastic, can't fault it! You can tell it's good quality and it's great value for money as well.

      It stays in my bedside locker for when I want extra slippery fun or when it's the morning and she hasn't woken up just yet lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How far a small bit goes.
      Cons
      How slippery the bottle gets when I go for a second squirt (lol).
      Bottom line
      Will buy again when I run out!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet wet wet

      Reviewed: 23 October 2020 by matthewthompsonm, a Gay Other Female

      This lube is fantastic for both solo play with cock rings and anal play with P-spot vibrators as well as with couples.

      The liquid is viscous enough that it comes out the pot easily while also staying wherever you use it. Highly recommend this for both him and her.

      It's odourless and helps things glide into place. No friction and does not dry out or need topping up during lovemaking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Usability.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy Grail of Lubes

      Reviewed: 22 October 2020 by Lovehoney - Nightbabe

      This lube will always be a firm staple in my bedside drawer.

      Love the 500ml bottle. It is the biggest bottle of lube ever, but well worth it as it will literally lasts me ages! One pump of this goes a long way, so will last me months.

      Water-based lube is my favourite as it washes off very easily with water, leaving no stickiness at all, which is a big yes from me.

      This is perfect for using with toys and works amazing with a Womanizer.

      When I eventually run out I will definitely be repurchasing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      One pump goes a long (non-sticky) way!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for everyone's bedside drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 10 October 2020 by jade__, a Bisexual Other Female

      Out of others that I have tried, this is the best one. I prefer it over so many as it’s thin and is not sticky while still only needing a little.

      I have very sensitive skin and found that other water-based were still slightly irritant for me, but this one caused nothing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and overall performance.
      Cons
      I have no problems.
      Bottom line
      I love it and will more than likely be purchasing in the future.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 08 October 2020 by Lovehoney - Liberty X

      We love this product and usually buy it in the standard 250ml size, so when we saw the 500ml version we couldn’t resist!

      All-round great product. Lasts a long time and is silky to the touch without being sticky at all.

      Will definitely repurchase in this size again when we run out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Can’t think of anything!
      Bottom line
      All-round great product. Does exactly what’s expected.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wouldn’t use any other lube now

      Reviewed: 06 October 2020 by J200Bird, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this lube to try after both me and my partner being sensitive to lots of others that we had tried. This is perfect for the both of us.

      It didn’t cause any sensitivity issues, easy to use and so much product. The bottle seems to be never-ending; we have used it loads and it’s great. Easy to clean up, no nasty smell and good for use with toys as well.

      I would never buy any other lube since finding this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So much product, easy to clean up, good with toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best lube I’ve found on the market.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing lasts forever

      Reviewed: 01 October 2020 by Annonymous female, a Straight Engaged Female

      Our go to lube we always use this one without fail. Great for toy use as well. After being sensitive to others was very pleased to find this one.

      A little of this goes a long way so it lasts a really long time. The pump makes it easier as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 30 September 2020 by Kaybelle, a Straight Engaged Female

      This lube was one of the very first lubes I tried! I just keep "cuming" back for more. Pardon the pun.

      It’s perfect for use with all sex toy materials, which is a huge bonus when buying a lube! There is no "sticky" feel that you sometimes get with lubes. It is completely silky and slippery. A little really does go a long way with this.

      There is no drying up. I found a small amount lasts a whole foreplay session between me and my partner. I’m very excited to try more of Lovehoney's own-brand lubes in this range!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky, non-sticky, a little goes a long way.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for toys, solo use or if using as a couple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Still amazing

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by Secrets20

      This is my second bottle and still a firm favourite with me and my OH.

      Used as a lubricant during sex but also for rubbing all over each other whilst being intimate and during foreplay.

      No nasty taste or smell and doesn't leave you feeling sticky.

      Amazing for solo play as well.

      Wouldn't be without it now. However, we do seem to get through a bottle quickly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing long-lasting lube

      Reviewed: 22 September 2020 by C word, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this as my new toy recommended a water-based lube.

      Wondering why I never ordered this before.

      Very slippery and easily topped up with a small amount of lube as and when needed.

      Partner enjoyed it and said it doesn’t leave a sticky feeling.

      It does have a slightly bad taste whilst "wet", but if the mood takes it there it’s not the worst I’ve ever tasted and it doesn’t last long.

      I like that it’s in a pump bottle, there’s nothing worse than fiddling with lids and squeezing bottles, will definitely buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slippery, not sticky and lasts long.
      Cons
      Subtle flavour wouldn’t be a bad idea.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing lube

      Reviewed: 04 September 2020 by Rach16, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I’ve not really used lube before as I tried it once before and I really wasn’t a fan. I saw the reviews on this one and people had said it was much better than other lubes, so I thought I’d give it a go.

      They weren’t wrong! This is the best one I’ve used. I use it on all my sex toys and it doesn’t feel oily like some have before. This feels really fresh and natural. It can be quite messy, though, so be careful. I use the Lovehoney wipes after use of my toys and the lube is easy to clean off them. Definitely worth buying!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Can be messy.
      Bottom line
      Best lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best I have ever used

      Reviewed: 03 September 2020 by AZBOBABY, a Straight Single Male

      This is the best lube I have found. I use this for sounding and it helps it glide and really does do the job.

      This is very easy to clean of my toys, and it also doesn't smell bad, which is a definite plus. The pump top is very handy to keep things clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the pump, the smell.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A must get for anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good lube

      Reviewed: 02 September 2020 by Roo95, a Straight Engaged Male

      So I never actually used to use lube, there were so many on the market but I was buying a new toy for myself so I thought I’d give this a shot. It was cheap water-based and had some good reviews prior.

      Well, I’ve had it a month now and there’s still plenty left, you don’t need much as it goes a long way. It’s not sticky in any way and is very easy to wash off toys and yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it wasn’t sticky and that is is easy to wash off.
      Cons
      That I didn’t buy the bigger bottle.
      Bottom line
      Fragrance-free and easy to clean, great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 884 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 250ml page