1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Sexploration Vouchers 52 Weeks of Adventures

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars73 reviews

      Our Price
      £7.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 65301.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Sexploration Vouchers 52 Weeks of Adventures

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Sexploration Vouchers 52 Weeks of Adventures 73 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3649%
      4 star
      2433%
      3 star
      710%
      2 star
      34%
      1 star
      34%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Sexploration Vouchers 52 Weeks of Adventures
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Sexploration Vouchers 52 Weeks of Adventures

        Our Price
        £7.99

    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 12 July 2020 by L&M25, a Straight Married Female

      Bought these for a bit of added fun we love to both open a card each week, we give each other a week to complete these.

      We tend to go for the raunchy cards as these are that extra bit naughty and can get you doing stuff that you would not normally do.

      I can't really say what the romantic cards are like as we have only opened one which was to give a face massage but we changed that into a bum massage, lol.

      These cards can also be closed back up once opened so you can use them all over again once completed.

      These are a good bit of fun and well worth buying to put that extra bit of spice into your sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gets you doing stuff you wouldn't normally do.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for challenging fun and excitement.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun for any couple

      Reviewed: 28 May 2020 by Toy990, a Straight Single Female

      My partner brought these cards as a surprise and I am so glad he did! They are an excellent way of adding some adventure and surprise to any relationship, even if your already 'adventurous' these cards are a novel way to add some variety.

      Having your partner open one during their work day or during a date or social gathering to perform when they get home can add some (good) suspense and the romantic cards can really help you reconnect with each other. Since the cards can be pushed back down they can be re-used.

      Overall these are a simple way to add fun to the relationship and could even help shy people become more adventurous!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice variety of tasks.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun addition to the toy box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spice up your life

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by Busy_wife, a Straight Married Female

      Got these as part of the Love Box subscription and thought I’d use them as a bit of fun to wind my OH up.

      They are small and discreet so perfect for slipping into someone’s pocket when they are at work, ready for them to find at a later time as a surprise. One of the raunchy ones I’d planted as a pick-me-up surprise was for my OH to pleasure me whilst I stood up - needless to say I was VERY excited when I walked in the house and he pushed me against the door and dropped to his knees ready to pleasure me with his mouth!

      Have yet to try any of the romantic ones yet, but these really are a fun way of setting challenges - even if like me and my OH you are adventurous and can come up with ideas on your own, these add an extra bit of surprise and the fun of not knowing what they are going to say.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Funky design fun ideas and small.
      Cons
      Romantic ones not needed.
      Bottom line
      Fun and adventurous.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really fun to spice things up

      Reviewed: 05 February 2020 by Peachy_Katie

      We purchased these just to add things to our basket, but they have actually turned out to be really good!

      We take turns each week to choose a card, and then we will complete the task before the end of the week.

      If you're struggling for ideas on things to spice up your relationship, get these and let the cards decide what you do.

      Once they have been popped open, you can push them back down so they can be shuffled and re-used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety of tasks.
      Cons
      Wish there was more cards.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product to spice things up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Raunchy fun

      Reviewed: 21 November 2019 by Cazamaline, a Straight Married Female

      These are great cards, we really liked the fact that they have different themes depending on how you are feeling at that moment. So if you feel a bit naughty there are plenty of cards for that and if you want something a bit more romantic there are plenty for that too!

      I also really enjoyed the secret cards which you do not read out to the other person you just act on it so it makes it even more of a surprise!

      Certainly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sweet and sexy.
      Cons
      Random play whenever you like.
      Bottom line
      Good cards.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Mood Starters

      Reviewed: 29 September 2019 by Russ68, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These cards are honestly fantastic for my partner and I. We’ve been together for some time and with the pressures and demands of work it can sometimes be easy to forgot the importance of bedroom antics.

      These cards not only help that but also have a romantic purpose ensure that the magic always remains alive even in difficult times of the working year.

      Highly recommend as a means to explore new ideas in the bedroom and in your relationship as we discovered some of our kinks that were previously unbeknownest to us - the possibilities are endless. They can also be folded back down and reused so perfect to keep around for a while!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety of suggestions.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for all couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: 15 February 2019 by DB92, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought these for the missus for Valentine’s Day.

      We’ve only opened the one card so far, but it looks like it’s going to be a bit of fun for the year, I’d recommend them! Can’t grumble for £8, the card we opened was "your lover has been naughty. Pull down their pants and put them over your knee and tell them to count as you spank them with your hand or a flat object". I mean, who’s not going to enjoy these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fun, something different to look forward to.
      Cons
      Liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Great little gift for a couple.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New to this

      Reviewed: 05 September 2018 by Phine, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love, love, LOVE this game!

      Really fun, especially after a drink or two.

      Fun new ideas to try, not too vanilla and not overly extreme! Naughty though!

      Me and my boyfriend loved this! Gave us a lot of new things to try! :)

      We thought we had tried most things, but this proved us wrong, even some of the really mild cards were great!

      Thank you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and varied! I liked the fact that some cards were quite cute, others filthy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      5 star!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lot of fun

      Reviewed: 15 August 2018 by mikey91, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These cards are a great little addition to the bedside cabinet if you want to spice up your sex life and add a bit of variety to the bedroom.

      We've had these a while now and every now and then we'llg ive them a go and we're always trying something new.

      I would fully recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A lot of variety.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit of fun

      Reviewed: 08 April 2018 by vicki1988, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These cards are so fun!

      We love picking one each week whether it’s a nice or naughty one. These cards have added a bit of extra fun and excitement to our relationship and have encouraged us to try new things which we’ve both really enjoyed! Running out of them but we are going to keep reusing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and interesting

      Reviewed: 03 April 2018 by WendyHoney, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this because I was getting a little bored in my relationship (my guy isn't the creative type and he's easily content). It definitely spiced things up a bit!

      I especially like the romantic cards, they're pretty sweet. We've only gone through 8 of them, but they seem non-gender specific. The card quality seems to be pretty great too.

      They're thick and shiny and I actually really like them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and great for everyone!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really fun to have a goal every week. Get it!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Valentine's treat

      Reviewed: 27 March 2018 by Vim Fuego

      I got this for my mrs as a Valentine's present. They are fun.

      I choose one end from each end of the pack, put them being my back and then she chooses one. Raunchy ones are excellent. Haven’t found anything we won’t do yet.

      Romantic ones aren’t too twee - things like snuggle under a blanket and watch a film. It’s a great and unique present idea for your OH.

      Oh and in case you are wondering. You can fold then down and use them again. Loads of fun and dirt cheap.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of variety.
      Cons
      Liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Fun, inexpensive adds a new dimension.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and playful

      Reviewed: 16 March 2018 by Alice 01

      I got these to use when OH is home from work, they're great to try out!

      Lots of positions we never tried before! Without a doubt has put a bit more life into our sex life! It's exciting to see what each card says and most of all has helped us connect better!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun and exciting.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab bit of fun

      Reviewed: 11 March 2018 by kirstylou123, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love these. I put one in the other half's lunch box to get him excited for when he comes home.

      It's a surprise for me too. There are some easy ones and some rather raunchy ones.

      It's great for spicing things up and the suspense is brilliant. Easy to open and comes in a cute little box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and surprise.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      5 out of 5.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexploration Vouchers 52 weeks of fun

      Reviewed: 05 March 2018 by Dannylew, a Gay Engaged Male

      Order arrived on time and in plain packaging. I bought this for myself and my partner for a kinky Christmas stocking filler. Oh boy, I'm glad I did. These bad boys add spark and fun into any relationship for an unexpected bit of sexy fun or for those cute romantic moments we all desire!

      Popping a card out and revealing what is inside is only a small apart of the excitement that may be ahead. These cards are great for fun and are brilliant for those times when you just can't make a decision - we've all been there!

      Overall very fun product, which mixes up your usual routine and adds spice into your relationship!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big selection of choices. Unknown selection, which adds excitement.
      Cons
      All is great!
      Bottom line
      Good quality cards, which adds fun and spark into the bedroom!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 73 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Sexploration Vouchers 52 Weeks of Adventures page