1. Reviews Page 1 - THRUST Pro Xtra Hayley Ribbed Realistic Vagina and Ass 1.1kg

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars52 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 64857.

      1. THRUST Pro Xtra Hayley Ribbed Realistic Vagina and Ass 1.1kg

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      THRUST Pro Xtra Hayley Ribbed Realistic Vagina and Ass 1.1kg 52 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2956%
      4 star
      1325%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      510%
      1 star
      36%
      1. THRUST Pro Xtra Hayley Ribbed Realistic Vagina and Ass 1.1kg
      2. THRUST Pro Xtra Hayley Ribbed Realistic Vagina and Ass 1.1kg

        Our Price
        £39.99

    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 04 May 2020 by funcoupled, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is one of the best things we've purchased on Lovehoney. It was the first masturbator I have used but I was very impressed. I couldn't believe how realistic it felt. So much better than a standard wank, haha.

      The trick is to put it on a pillow and you can penetrate it just like a woman. The silicone actually feels really nice around the pussy and ass as you thrust into it - it gives the impression of touching real skin and makes everything feel more real.

      The ass and pussy openings lead into the same area and they feel quite similar. However, it's still a turn on to be able to move from one hole to the other.

      Your penis will emerge out the other end as you use it, but it doesn't make it less enjoyable. In fact, it makes it easier to clean.

      We've used this as a couple a few times (although mostly I use it for myself). Once we had my GF wear a strapon and pretend that we were having a threesome. Which was fun and silly but mostly sexy. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels realistic and never has a headache. ;-)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Masturbating will never be the same again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice

      Reviewed: 25 April 2020 by XQC_ow

      I really like this toy.

      It has enough weight so it doesn't move around too much but is also light enough to handle it. The inside texture is nice. Unfortunately, the toy is a bit small for me but that is my own fault for not looking at the internal length, lol.

      Overall really nice toy for its price. I would highly suggest buying. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Like how much it weighs. Not too heavy not too light.
      Cons
      Small tear in the material on the side could cause some issues besides that nothing.
      Bottom line
      Overall really nice toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands-free pleasure

      Reviewed: 16 July 2019 by JayP24, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Aside from this not being bigger, I can honestly say that two holes are better than one!

      I have a deep love (literally) for this toy where I find myself using it a few times a day between my other Fleshlight and the enjoyment never fails to excite me time and time again. Being able to slip from one hole to the other is just fantastic every time you wanna go for it to get myself there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, two holes, hands-free - what’s not to love.
      Cons
      Wish it was bigger in size, that’s it!
      Bottom line
      Sensational.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistic no-holes barred fun

      Reviewed: 30 January 2018 by Yorkshirecodger, a Straight Married Male

      When I was a teenager I made my own version of Hayley. Basically it was a toilet roll, a plastic bag and some olive oil. That was 40 years ago and wow, how things have changed.

      I'm new to male sex toys and I'm having fun experimenting.

      Hayley is my favourite toy for simulated sex. Raising her on pillows makes missionary possible. Cowgirl feels great too. She does need a lot of lube, but I love a wet pussy so for me this is good. Both holes are easy to slide into.

      The weight and material make for a very realistic experience. I wasn't sure what size to expect. At 15cm square Hayley is a bit smaller than I expected, but on a pillow this doesn't matter.

      One small point. I don't consider myself particularly well endowed at 7 inches. There is a hole in the back into which a bullet can be inserted. I find my old feller goes right though and pops out of the hole?

      I love my fantasies now as much I did 40 years ago. Hayley brings them to life and unlike my wife doesn't say no to a bit of back door action.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very solid and realistic. Can be used hands free.
      Cons
      Could be bigger.
      Bottom line
      My favourite sex toy. So glad I bought it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's really realistic

      Reviewed: 26 January 2018 by Fierypassion, a Bisexual Single Male

      Bought this not realising how big it was. Big in a good way, it works great for hands-free and it is really tight.

      It is also such a realistic toy looking and feeling like the real thing.

      I can definitely tell that it is a high quality toy.

      This was definitely a worthwhile purchase. Definitely for the more experienced.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's tight and very realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money. You can't go wrong with it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is how I enjoy Hayley

      Reviewed: 10 January 2018 by DazBaz, a Straight Single Male

      The reviews elsewhere have covered most about the pros and cons of this sex toy. For the money, it is very good.

      My 10 cents worth are that my preferred way of enjoying Hayley is I place the toy on top of two satin covered pillows. I can then sit astride the pillows and easily enter Hayley. The feel of the satin pillows and Hayley's vagina make for a remarkably pleasurable orgasmic experience.

      My aim is to use Hayley to train myself to prolong my orgasms. To be honest that isn't working out too well as the feeling when entering her vagina is so good, that I can't contain myself! It doesn't take long before I explode inside her. I will try and do better!

      There are more expensive toys like this out there and one day I would like to try a full-size doll, if I win the lottery! But, to be honest I haven't found much that beats this little gem in terms of almost hands-free simulated sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Solid design and nicely pleasurable vagina.
      Cons
      Nothing to complain about for the price.
      Bottom line
      Would love to have sex with this all the time, it's that good!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hayley

      Reviewed: 24 September 2017 by S&BCouple, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is a brilliant toy to use in a few positions, doggy, missionary, cowgirl and reverse cowgirl.

      Make sure you use plenty of lube with this as it's quite tight.

      It's both vagina and anus, but use the same hole. Plus it's got a hole in the back for easy cleaning for water to escape.

      Looks and feels realistic and its deep ribbed inside feels amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Best of both worlds.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite toy

      Reviewed: 19 June 2017 by BADAMR, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As soon as this was delivered, I just had to open it and put it to good use straightaway!

      Upon opening, there was a very strong smell, but once the toy had been washed, the smell had vanished and I was ready to go.

      The texture of this toy is so smooth and inviting! I lubed up and slowly entered Haley and she felt wonderful!

      The ribbed texture on the inside is very close to the real thing. It made me cum twice the first time I used it! Very happy I purchased this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just weighty enough for hands-free

      Reviewed: 14 January 2017 by quigon

      My second favorite thrust toy I've bought. And very good for simulating missionary for stamina/practice on a budget.

      Good value for money. It can be a little short for the average sized man. I myself find my head popping out the back end with both holes. But still a very pleasurable experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight and feel.
      Cons
      Strong smell on opening.
      Bottom line
      Very good toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than I expected

      Reviewed: 08 January 2017 by Mrlabtec, a Straight Single Male

      Having been single for a while, I was getting a bit bored of self-pleasure. I'd thought about buying a realistic vagina for a while and after reading the reviews I decided to take the plunge (ooh-er). I ordered his product and when it arrived I was surprised to how it looked and felt, there was no nasty smell or odour on opening. I also ordered lube.

      I took the product to my bed and starting by fantasising about some previous episodes of sex with an ex-partner. Once I was aroused I lubed the toy and myself and entered her slowly. The feeling was very nice almost like the real thing, after about 10 minutes I could feel myself ready to finish. Wow, what an orgasm just like I remember.

      I would highly recommend this toy, great if you're single and bored of using your hand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels very nice and led to a very nice orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely wonderful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Satisfied

      Reviewed: 22 November 2016 by Horny Kingz

      When I received this product, as you do, I unboxed it. The smell when you open the box is pure rubber, but that goes as you use it, also make sure that you keep it clean as it can get smelly if you don't (I suggest the toy cleaner on this website).

      The feel is very good, however, if you get chunky and long you need to limit the amount you put in to just the back area of the toy to increase the pleasure (my experience anyway).

      The feel of the material is also a very nice factor as the pleasure with the feel is an 'ooh yeah' feeling!

      The product does as it should and I am 100% satisfied with it and would suggest it to all my friends that are into artificial pleasure.

      I suggest this product and 'you' will never know if you feel the same if you don't try it for yourself!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ribs were perfect, soft and tight.
      Cons
      The rubber smell when unboxing.
      Bottom line
      Try it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's more than just an amazing orgasm

      Reviewed: 29 July 2016 by PhilJones, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The THRUST range is a Lovehoney male sex toy range, and so unsurprisingly it absolutely did not disappoint! Though perhaps not as impressive in terms of luxury as the female-orientated 'Desire' range, Hayley can not be faulted in terms of orgasm experience, and the product went above and beyond this for me!

      As is always the case, the product arrived in super discreet packaging so that no one would have any idea what was inside. In fact, I was on holiday when it was delivered and so it was left at my neighbours and I had absolutely no worries about them guessing the contents of the ambiguous brown cardboard box.

      The packaging is tasteful and professional, with no cringe factor at all, although I would stop short of claiming that it screamed 'luxury product'. Although, as I would argue the product is not a luxury product, I prefer that the packaging matches the high quality of the toy while stopping short of surpassing it. It has a green, black and white colour scheme, with one side containing a picture of the product and the product's name (in an angular, stereotypically masculine font), and the others containing product descriptions and directions. Overall, I cannot fault it.

      After taking it out of the box, Hayley was double wrapped in separate plastic bags. Though this kept it dust-free, to get to the toy these had to be ripped, meaning the only place to store Hayley between uses was in the cardboard box, which I'm not a massive fan of. But isn't the end of the world, and will not affect my opinions of this great product. On removing Hayley from the packaging there was no nasty smell, although I gave it a rinse under water before use out of habit.

      Hayley is intended to be realistic is an attractive flesh colour. Though heavier than I was expecting, Hayley is also a lot smaller than would be realistic of the area of a woman lying on her back with her legs extended, although this is the only part of the product which is not realistic.

      The pliability of the material feels just like skin when it is laid on, and when lube is applied the internal and external parts of the vagina and ass feel so realistic to touch I got erect.

      The product has two separate holes for bullets to be inserted, and when the are they feel just like having sex with someone who is wearing a vibrating butt plug. Amazing! However, the bullet holes are small and only accommodate small sized bullets, and once they're inside they very hard to get back out, especially with lubey fingers.

      The vagina and ass have different openings with different textures which feel amazing, although passed the opening both lead to the same 'tunnel', which is around 5 inches long. This is my main fault with the product. I'm very averagely endowed, but when thrusting into Hayley quickly, the sensitive head of the penis spent a large amount of time outside of the textured 'tunnel' and so reduces stimulation a little bit. But I should stress that it still feels absolutely amazing and leads to some explosive, leg-shaking orgasms!

      However, more than the world shattering orgasms, for me this product is significant because it has vastly improved my stamina, even after only a few weeks of daily use! I find that most male sex toys, though they feel amazing, don't imitate sex very well as they don't imitate the feeling of parts of the body making contact (stomach, hips, legs) other than the penis and vagina, all of which also contribute to the quickening of orgasm, and so it's hard to train to delay orgasm. However, as thrusting into Harley more closely mimics sex, as there is the touching of hips on each thrust, I've found that my stamina has drastically increased and I am better able to control my orgasms and better satisfy my partner.

      Cleaning this product after use is not that easy, unfortunately, as lube inside the tunnel can't be reached with wipes or spray. As such, I've found the best way is to open up each hole and run each one under the tap in the bath. A little inconvenient, but a small price to pay for such a wonderful toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Improves performance, feels great.
      Cons
      Hard to clean, but too small.
      Bottom line
      A success.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best buy I've made in a while

      Reviewed: 22 July 2016 by hellosteffy, a Straight Married Male

      All of this for that money? Everyone should own one.

      I mean, you can spend double this money or ten times more, but this is just right.

      I must go with the other reviews by saying it's heavier than I expected. It feels very good in your hands, you can feel the quality of the product.

      What I'm about to say may make somebody angry, but I've got to be honest. I come from a long history of Fleshlights, but I have never been so blown away by the very first penetration like today.

      Orgasm-wise It hasn't been the most explosive one I've ever had with a toy, but I found Hayley to be best at the slow build up. I lasted a while and not because it wasn't pleasurable.

      And I must add, the view of the whole thing eating up my member is such a turn on, sometimes I gladly look away from any porn. It might even be the best thing about this product.

      It is now resting on my desk but I have to hide it in order to stop fucking it.

      A gigantic good job to Lovehoney for this cheap and top class piece of happiness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight and the look of it.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Incredible value for money. Don't look any further.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not hands-free

      Reviewed: 27 November 2019 by Mac1993, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Nice and tight toy but not really possible to use it hands-free as it seems to shift around when thrusting but ass was nice and tight and made me cum within minutes.

      When I next get a chance as I don’t want the partner to find out I will try the pussy and go to town. To save cleaning up would advise using with condoms.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and tight ass.
      Cons
      Holes a bit small but worth it.
      Bottom line
      Enjoyable if you position it right.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first sex toy

      Reviewed: 30 July 2019 by Some1random, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first ever male masturbator and my first sex toy. At the time I was after something that was more hands-free to make the experience feel that much more realistic. Upon opening I was greeted to a discreet box with nothing but the delivery address on. The toy itself was nicely wrapped and secure.

      When first looking at it I noticed both the entry points, which played a key factor in my decision. Not only did this make the toy a lot more visually appealing but also the touch felt very realistic. The only thing I wasn't too sure about was the size of the holes. But with enough lube I was able to get my feller in. Instant heaven. It wasn't too tight and also felt snug. I'd never experienced anything like it. Let's just say I didn't last long.

      Despite this there was one grumble I had, and that was it was about half an inch too short. But that didn't take away from the pleasure, so I got used to it in the end. The toy can be used whilst laying on your back two handing, or you can lay on top and go hands-free. The latter is my favourite approach.

      The toy itself is very easy to clean as both the holes are connected and makes the cleaning process very fast.

      I was happy with this purchase and still use it to this day. I'd recommend picking this up no matter what experience you have with male masturbators.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Two entrances, hands-free, realistic feel, easy to clean.
      Cons
      The toy was too short.
      Bottom line
      The positives outweigh the negatives and is a very pleasant experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 52 | next
    Return to main THRUST Pro Xtra Hayley Ribbed Realistic Vagina and Ass 1.1kg page